Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Wine Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 1315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 1315 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Its a wonderful hostel. Nice staff, nice people. Its just really loud there because in these area are placed many bars and there is always party in the night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

La experiencia estuvo increíble...el personal que trabaja en el hostal es súper hamable, la ubicación está perfecta, me encanto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

The best hostel in Porto, I would visit it again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Really happy with this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.1

Great place, beautiful building in a nice location. A bit hot and loud at night but that's to be expected given where hostel is. Nice communal vibe with helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
7.1

Had some laundry done and it came back with a few pieces missing. Huge hassle for a long term traveler. Extremely loud until 4am since there are bars with live music downstairs so bring earplugs if you're a light sleeper. You have better options in the area. Friendly staff, but my laundry wouldn't have been mixed up if they didn't cut corners.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staffs are very nice! Very friendly and helpful! I had an amazing time there, the hostel was well located close to almost all of the touristic spots! The breakfast was good and cheap! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel private bathrooms very clean! Helpful staff in an awesome neighborhood and safe. Walking distance to most attractions. I would definitely come back and stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay in Wine Hostel! My room was very clean and my bed very confortable. The bathroom and kitchen was very nice! Staff very friendly, AND I've met the best people there. I had so much fun!! Location is perfect. Would recommend 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at the wine hostel. The staff Isabella and Luis were so hospitable. They provided me with tons of information, maps, and helped me sign up for the port tour which was very fun. The facilities were clean, $3.50 breakfast was plentiful, and they serve free coffee and tea all day. There was an age range of visitors, but I met some very friendly people and made friends. I will be back next time i'm in Porto. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.