Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Porto Wine Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,036 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Porto Wine Hostel Located at Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto.
Porto Wine Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-366 Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University)
93% 1036
41.1466281 -8.6170578
Porto Wine Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolutely nothing bad to say about this hostel, I would come back to Porto just to stay there! The hostel is decorated beautifully and is very clean. The staff are the absolute best and they go out of their way to make sure you have the best stay. Thank you Alice and everyone at wine hostel and I hope to see you again soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.6

Zeer aangename hostel met vele faciliteiten. Wij verbleven in a private room, deze kamer was klein maar goed. Ipv airo een ventilator, maar dat was ook goed. Aangename sfeer. Ontbijt was matig (brood, kaas, salami, pannenkoek). Savonds goedkope en lekkere cocktails en porto te krijgen. De liggen is goed: kort bij alles. Wel last van het lawaai, dus je moet hier niet gaan als je vroeg wilt slapen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.3

맨 꼭대기층 화이트방에 있었는데 진짜 밤에 베란다나가면 야경보러갈 필요없이 진짜 좋아요!! 아침에도 일어나서 베란다에서 기지개 켜고 아침공기 맡고,,너무 좋았어요! 스탭도 이름이 MIA였던 것 같은데 너무 친절했고 포르투관광지 다 추천해주고 레스토랑이나 마켓같은 소소한것 도 다 가르쳐줘서 엄청편하게 여행할 수 있었어요! 위치도 나쁘지 않고 원래 포르투는 언덕이 많으니까,,ㅎㅎ 근데 아쉬운 점은 에어컨이랑 엘레베이터가 없어요 ㅠㅠ 에어컨은 7월중순이였지만 밤에는 문열고 자면 엄청 시원해서(약간추운정도,,) 필요없었지만 엘레베이터가 없으니까 팔운동되고,,하,,근데 이거 빼고 좋아요! 밤에 밑에 바도 운영하고 하니까 외국인 친해지기도 좋을 것 같아요! 좋은여행 하세요 ㅎㅎ

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
10.0

When we arrived, we found it in no time! It is in a good area where you can reach many things by foot. We had the best time there and were really sad to leave! The staff was amazing and took really good care of us. They were always there to help and made this stay an unique experience! It was very clean and the atmosphere was amazing. Sitting down with a port downstairs and talking to people was the best part of it! We stayed for 7 nights and are definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
8.9

I've stayed for two nights at the wine hostel and it was really great . I've met lot's of people.everything's clean. friendly employees. Only minus are has been the "private" bathroom which was only for our room (6 beds) but didn't have a door (only such thin doors in front of the toilet and shower) so everybody was hearing everything what was going on....especially annoying in the night...I would come again but would probably choose a room with shared bathroom ;)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

great location and staff, clean spacy rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel, super nice staff! Try the 5 for 5€ wines at the bar!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.1

This hostel is in a fantastic position. Close to all the main attractions, restaurants and bars. It also looks out onto a beautiful park area. If we had dealt with Mia the whole time the score for staff would be a 10/10, she was friendly and extremely helpful, however unfortunately, we did not. Some of the staff came across quite rude.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
7.1

바로 앞에 술집들이 모여 있어 놀긴 좋을 것 같지만 소음이 조금 있다. 위치는 상벤토역에서 10분 이내이며 크게 나쁘지 않음. 그럭저럭. 그렇게 청결해 보이지 않음.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • bear2tt
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Truly it's so great this hostel actually I stayed three nights. The stuff r really friendly . They even help me check the schedule of the train. Thnx a lot. Nice place to stay I do sleep really well. 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.