Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Wine Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
Porto Wine Hostel Located at Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto.
Porto Wine Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-366 Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University)
93% 1128
41.1466281 -8.6170578
Porto Wine Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
10.0

Amaaaaazing hostel!! Great atmosphere, helpful staff and cute and clean rooms. No other place to be when in porto. It's well located and safe. I felt confortable and welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.7

Cozy and vintage hostel in the very center of Porto. Friendly staff, funny happy hours and very good breakfast! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
10.0

Excellent in so many ways Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.7

We stayed only for one night in the hostel. The hostel has a very good location in the city center. The staff is really nice! The place is clean and comfortable. The breakfast (not included, but only for 3,5€) is very good, I recommend pay for it. The only negative point for me is lack of door in the bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.7

The Porto Wine Hostel deserves my full recommendation!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.1

Staff are fantastic! Can be a bit noisy at night, but very well located. Will be staying again when I'm back in Porto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • caravieri
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

I really had the best time ever with you guys!! If you are reading this review and thinking about where to stay, this is really the place to be in Porto! @PortoWineHostel Team - I can't thank you enough for the friendship and the fun we had! Looking forward to coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
10.0

I recommend this hostel a 100% to people that likes to meet other travellers et have a great time. There is a diner organized to get to know better the other guest and a happy hour every night as well. The staff is awesome. The situation was great, everything is really close by foot. I will definitely go back there if I go back to porto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

This was my favorite hostel in Portugal. Every night there was a great crowd of people drinking at the bar and Alice was an amazing host. Very friendly and welcoming

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.7

One of the best Hostel I'have ever been. Location is perfect at the center of Porto and also the atmosphere is really good. Raccomended,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.