Hostelworld.com

Porto Wine Hostel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 963 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Porto Wine Hostel Located at Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto.
Porto Wine Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-366 Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University)
93% 963
41.1466281 -8.6170578
Porto Wine Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Great location, nice building, great hostel layout. The common room makes it easy to meet people. I like the wine theme and I think it's definitely more unique of a hostel than your typical hostel like Yes! hostels.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 май 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom e com uma temática interessante.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

La ubicacion es realmente buena, si eres joven y la vida noctura de oporto te llama la atención tienes al lado dos calles llenas de bares y clubs donde podrás pasarlo genial. El personal fue muy agradable y los baños estaban realmente limpios. Además hay dos líneas de bus que te llevan desde el aeropuerto hasta practicamente la puerta del hotel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2016
8.9

A friend and I stayed at Porto wine hostel for two nights. We are two German girls, it was our very first stay in a hostel and we have to say that it was a really good experience. If we ever go to Porto again we would stay at Porto wine hostel. Everything was clean and the dinner for 10€ and the breakfast for only 3€ was great. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Because the hostel is located in the centre you can easily walk everywhere you want.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2016
8.3

I stayed only for one night. Very good hostel clean and nice decorated. Near the center.I booked a bed in a 4 bed room, but outside there was a fan that was continius and very annoying. To sleep you would definatelly need to close the windows, and still there was the sound. Other people that were staying there were wearing earplugs for it. So i wanted another room. The stuff putted me in a 8 bed room, but i did not get the money differnce back...Also a lot of stairs...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 май 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel!! The staff are so so nice and very friendly. Great location; all the best spots are easily accessible. Ya called wine hostel because they offer 1€ glasses of good wine and .50€ glasses of great sangria! The rooms are all on the top floors but well worth the climb for the nice view. Isabel is the coolest!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
6.9

Common space closed after midnight. -.- Even better if it can open access 24 hours.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2016
6.3

Room smelled like mold and dead animals. Had a bunk bed with twin on top and queen on bottom and barely any room to move around for three people. Shower looked dirty and toilet did not work. Wifi connection was also caputz and staff didn't seem to care even though the room was more expensive. Aside from this, it is in a central location.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
10.0

The best hostel we stayed at in our three months in Europe! Best staff, best atmosphere, best location! Do the walking tours and the wine tasting!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
8.9

I really enjoyed this hostel and Porto. The location is very convenient for exploring the city and the staff are friendly. The atmosphere wasn't great when I was there but that's just because there weren't many people staying there at the time. The only problem was that the key into my room was really hard to use - there was a knack to opening the door which was a bit annoying at times. Other than that, everything else was perfect :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.