Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porto Wine Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1,195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1,195 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Porto Wine Hostel Located at Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto.
Porto Wine Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-366 Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University)
93% 1195
41.1466281 -8.6170578
Porto Wine Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.1

We loved the Porto wine hostel! All of the staff were amazing and very helpful. Alice and Isabel made our time what it was and went out of their way to ensure that we got an authentic Porto experience! Great location for sightseeing and for going out at night! Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.7

Adorable hostel (seriously pinterest worthy) but I went to Porto during the dead season, so nobody was actually staying in this hostel. Super clean, super friendly and a really good value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.7

Loved my stay at Wine Hostel. Great location in the city center, very nice, friendly and helpful staff. I stayed in a Private 3 bed room with my mother and my son and all the 3 generations loved it :) I would recommend this Hostel to all my friends and I hope to come back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • heverkennedy4907
  • Australia, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

A great hostel the staff were very helpful and it was clean comfortable and stylish.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

It was great!! I booked for one night, endet up staying three. Very helpful, friendly, awesome... I will definitely come back. Thx!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
8.6

Auberge très bien située, personnel dispo et accueillant mais gros bémol sur la chambre car notre salle de bain commune était mal isolée, fuite d'eau qui innonde toute la salle de bain, porte de douche cassée, froid, tout le temps humide donc très désagréable en hiver, idem pour les toilettes. Il y a aussi eu 3 coupures de courant dans tout l'hôtel en l'espace de 4 jours. Verdict : auberge sympa mais il ne faut pas être très regardant niveau confort

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Increible chicas! El buen rollo desde el principio y el lugar han sido increibles

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
5.7

I paid for a single room. Well I was placed in the room 10 años and it's right next to what I assume is the employee break-room or maybe where the cleaning staff goes. It was beyond loud. I was woken up at 6am by screaming and laughing directly outside of my door by the STAFF. This went on for hours- may want to reconsider putting your highest paying customers directly next to the employee lounge. Also, there were some major plumbing issues.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Jenna, we're very sorry to hear that you couldn't rest. The 10 years, is right next to the 20 year, a four bed dorm that was occupied with a group that was spending New Year's Eve here. In fact, next to the 20 years room we have a private room, nothing more than a store room for the cleaning products but the Staff office is right next to the kitchen, 2 floors down and at 6 am we only have one employee working. So you probably heard the girls on the four bed dormitory, something that is beyond our reach, since we cannot ask someone to keep it down if we don't have any complaints. Thank you so much for your review and sorry for the inconvenient.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! They have a great atmosphere and an awesome staff! The water in the showers was a little cold sometimes, but it wasn't really a big deal. Very good environment for you to make friends and great location in Porto, near the university and great bars.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and helpful; we were immediately shown a map and the locations to visit. Great atmosphere, and the bar was a great place to meet people. The security lockers were huge, which was great, and they have the most comfortable beds I've slept in at a hostel. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.