Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.7
Porzellaneum Located at Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien, Vienna.
Porzellaneum
Austria
Vienna Austria - 1090 Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien
75% 870
48.2218135 16.3610029
Porzellaneum
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
8.6

Super Personal! Vielen Dank!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
5.7

Los muebles son viejos y se ven sucios. La ducha se ve sucia y las cortinas tienen moho. El desayuno es bueno y la ubicación también, pero no volvería a ir.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • stefanwmuc
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.0

Bei dem Prozellaneum handelt es sich um ein Studentenwohnheim. Die Zimmer sind auf Schlafen und Lernen ausgelegt. Ein Einzelzimmer hat einen Schrank, ein Bett und einen Schreibtisch. Dazu gibt es ein Waschbecken. Alles wohl aus den 1970er Jahren. Auf jeder Etage gibt es WCs. Duschen sind nach Geschlecht getrennt auf jeder 2. Etage. Im Männerduschraum (2. Etage) gibt es auf ca. 10 qm. 6 Duschmöglichkeiten (ein Glaskabine, Rest offen), teilweise aber defekt. Der Raum war stets sauber.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • janfolkmann5
  • Дания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
9.7

For a guy like me, who ain't much for the party life 24hrs for quite a while, but quiet nights. I was happy to be out of that zone and therefore this distance isn't anything ones legs can't take, even after walked to the sights of my day. I moved out after 1 night cause I promised to help a friend of friend an artist on stage/in movies too. As well being closer to other sights as well vegan restaurants I need to visit around here. Before end of holiday, I'll go there if not hills of Wien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tuterbatuhan
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.3

Staff are good but the place is not really central. Showers are awful and the place has no soul

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.1

Not super clean and not really much of an atmosphere. But super cheap and good for a night or two.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alex_f_y2746
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.7

Cheap rooms, pretty central but did feel like I was in a zombie movie at times. Wifi works well but disconnects and reconnects infrequently. No AC but I slept fine on a very hot night. Lacks communal atmosphere so better for groups or independently-minded travellers. Might stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our stay there. For us the ambiance isnt something important, but solo packers you might find it lonely there since we barely crossed paths with anybody else. A lot of nice and affordable coffee and restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
5.4

The bathrooms were missing toilet paper almost the entire time we were there. The room wasn't fully clean and the property is farther away from most areas open past early evening

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.1

Its not really a hostel, its more like a dorm, and there was minimal interaction with other people... Its close to old town which is nice, but if your looking for a hostel experience skip this place. Otherwise its inexpensive, and nicely located.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.