Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 862 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 862 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.8
Porzellaneum Located at Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien, Vienna.
Porzellaneum
Austria
Vienna Austria - 1090 Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien
74% 862
48.2218135 16.3610029
Porzellaneum
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tuterbatuhan
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
6.3

Staff are good but the place is not really central. Showers are awful and the place has no soul

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.1

Not super clean and not really much of an atmosphere. But super cheap and good for a night or two.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • alex_f_y2746
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.7

Cheap rooms, pretty central but did feel like I was in a zombie movie at times. Wifi works well but disconnects and reconnects infrequently. No AC but I slept fine on a very hot night. Lacks communal atmosphere so better for groups or independently-minded travellers. Might stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.6

We enjoyed our stay there. For us the ambiance isnt something important, but solo packers you might find it lonely there since we barely crossed paths with anybody else. A lot of nice and affordable coffee and restaurants nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
5.4

The bathrooms were missing toilet paper almost the entire time we were there. The room wasn't fully clean and the property is farther away from most areas open past early evening

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.1

Its not really a hostel, its more like a dorm, and there was minimal interaction with other people... Its close to old town which is nice, but if your looking for a hostel experience skip this place. Otherwise its inexpensive, and nicely located.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Porzellaneum is a very friendly and comfortable place to stay at. It is a student dormitory that functions as a hostel during the summer, thus the prices are very accessible. My room was very clean and spacious, the staff helpful and kind. The only negative aspect was that the cleaning ladies were quite noisy early in the morning, but otherwise, I was more than satisfied with everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.3

I was on Vienna to visit of course, so I spend more time outside than in the hostel. However I could recommand this place to stay. The D line connects the hostel, the center of the city and the train station, so it was a very good place. It was the less expensive I found and it was efficient enough for just sleep, shower and other stuff ! Personnel was really friendly. I just had some problems with Internet stability and sometimes people screaming in the hallways during night...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay if collective showers and toilets are not a problem for you. Touristic district at 15 minutes on foot. Supermarkets close to the hostel, one is open the Sundays. Breakfast costs 5€. Nice staff giving you useful information. Free maps of Vienna available at reception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
5.7

An den Zimmern wurde seit ca. 50 Jahren nichts mehr gemacht, die spärliche Zimmermöblierung fiel fast auseinander. Das Bett knarzte bei jeder winzigen Bewegung so laut, dass an Schlaf zunächst zu denken war. Gemeinschaftstoiletten wurden in 5 Tagen lediglich ein Mal grob durchgewischt und ansonsten nicht gereinigt. Der Mülleimer für Papierhandtücher quoll über. Gemeinschaftsduschen waren nicht separat, man musste nackt durch den ganzen Raum laufen. Türen auf dem Flur knallten unsagbar laut.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.