Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Porzellaneum

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 843 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 843 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 6.6
Porzellaneum Located at Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien, Vienna.
Porzellaneum
Austria
Vienna Austria - 1090 Porzellangasse 30, 1090 Wien
72% 843
48.2218135 16.3610029
Porzellaneum
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay if collective showers and toilets are not a problem for you. Touristic district at 15 minutes on foot. Supermarkets close to the hostel, one is open the Sundays. Breakfast costs 5€. Nice staff giving you useful information. Free maps of Vienna available at reception.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
6.0

Cancelled a few days before our stay

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel at low price, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, and an easy walk from the hostel to the museum quarter. I'd happily stay here again and would recommend it to anyone who doesn't demand hotel facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review . Hope to see you again .

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
4.9

Porzellaneum is situated in a great location just outside the city center and near the river, and I enjoyed their beautiful courtyard. Our room however was not very clean and the comforters had stains on them.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
5.7

Staff were very freiendly and helpful, and the location was amazing. However, the place was dirty and noisy. Everything smelled of cigarettes (including my bed, however my co-traveller didn't have this problem) and the showers did have curtains for privacy. Overall this was an adequate venue, however I would not reccomend it to a friend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are going to keep your advises in mind and try to improve our services .

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
4.3

All facilities are super old and dirty. Showers do not work properly. Location: there's nothing around (you feel you are in a cemetery)

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry to hear that. We are going to keep your advises in mind and try to improve our services. For your information the location of our hotel is only 1.8 away from the historical city center.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
8.3

Leider sehr laut in der Nacht. Um 3 Uhr hat der Letzte und um 5 Uhr der erste geduscht. Jeder Duschgang wurde durch quietschende und knallende Türen und Fußgetrampel begleitet. Sehr hellhörig das Haus. Ansonsten gute Lage, ich habe für unter 20 Euro ein Einzelzimmer bekommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Es tut uns leid dass Sie nicht schlafen konnten. Danke für ihre wertvolle kommentare.Wir arbeiten daran.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
6.6

The hostel is pretty cheap in comparison to other hostels in Vienna. The hostel itself is OK but we found it a bit old and grubby and the room wasn't 100% clean. The staff are amazing and couldn't do enough to help us with anything we needed and gave us an overview of Vienna and the best sights to see during our stay. The hostel is a bit away from the centre but it is a short walk to the metro which is on the main line for the city centre and schonbrunn.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review. We are going to improve our service qualities thanks to your comments.

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.1

Stunning building, fairly good location, good value, nice staff. I enjoyed my stay here, it was basic no frills accommodation. Really quiet.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your beautiful thoughts on our hotel.

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
7.1

Need more clean shower rooms.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. We are going to work on it to improve our service qualities.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.