Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 85 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 85 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Vain
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.7

very clean and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.1

Pros: beautiful rooms and setting, lively kitchen area and garden, incredible value for money, amazing yoga, super chill and friendly vibe Cons: despite common garden and kitchen it is t the easiest place to make friends

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
6.0

This hostel was alright. I had booked a private room for my friend and i to come stay and i was charged an extra fee which had not been disclosed on the booking. I struggled with every staff member i interacted with and it seemed he staff didn't communicate with each other. When i was checking out the woman in the morning attempted to charge me again for the "extra person fee" (which i already paid), i showed my receipt and had to go through the numbers with her, she was very rude.keep receipts!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.6

I really liked the rooms and ambiance of the hostel. The only real complaint I have is the loud barking dog that sounded like it was right behind my room. I believe it belonged to the neighbors so I don't know what could be done. It just seemed ironic to have a relaxing zen hostel with an annoying dog that would bark early in the morning and late into the night. On the plus side the staff kept the place very clean and location was great and a few minutes walk to the center!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved it here! Very quiet, calm, and clean. The staff were super friendly. I really liked that they have two private, individual bathrooms which were also very clean. I stayed in a private room and the view to the garden was amazing. Perfect if you´´re looking for a quiet place in San Cristobal. Completely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
8.0

If you are looking to relax and spend some time by yourself this is a good place. The kitchen is very basic, just as the included breakfast. Excellent location and comfortable beds. I am not a fan of the heavy blankets.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
10.0

Lovely, relaxed place. Lots of natural light and plants. The staff went above and beyond to help me on multiple occasions. It felt like a home away from home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

Beautiful Hostal, very clean, very nice staff. Perfect !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
9.4

My partner and I were put into a separate apartment a few blocks from the actual location. It was an incredible space and we would have stayed forever if we could have. The staff are also incredibly kind and helpful. I don't know what it's like to stay in the dorms/in the primary location, but from my experience I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tyul2017
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Апр 2017
10.0

Very good. Recomended. Nice garden. Beautiful people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×