Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 1535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 1535 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly staff, awesome breakfast. They have everything you need! This hostel definitely deserves its reputation, it's just perfect. Thanks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zagt438
  • Мексика, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
10.0

Es un lugar muy padre, lo recomiendo mucho, el personal es súper atento y muy amables, el lugar está muy bonito, la cocina igual y los cuartos están súper bien!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.7

Beautiful, peaceful hostel 10 mins from the center of San Cristóbal. The staff is extremely helpful and loving. Made you feel welcomed right away. Very clean and they provide you with a towel and soap so that was awesome! Breakfast was great!! Absolutely loved staying here and will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.4

Great facilities, really good breakfast in a really neat spot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 май 2017
10.0

Great friendly and accommodating staff- we arrived at 8am from a night bus and they allowed us to shower and even eat breakfast for no extra charge. Breakfast is amazing (gourmet bread, homemade jam, fresh made juices and more!) The hostel was clean, beautiful and peaceful. Beds were super comfy and each had its own lamp and power socket. This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in and was a nice break from all the party hostels. 11/10 if I could!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
9.7

Es un lugar increíble y el trato del personal es muy amable y servicial. Totalmente recomendado. A mi esposa y a mi no nos falto nada en nuestra estancia ahí. Los felicito Posada del Abuelito!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
10.0

I stayed here for 2 weeks and LOVED this place. This hostel went beyond my expectations by: (1) caring about sustainability (compost/recycling bins, hand towels and real dishes over disposables, skylights saving electricity, homemade jam/juice and free water reducing plastic waste); (2) being cared for and immaculately cleaned like it's a real home; (3) having a filling breakfast with options; and (4) the staff is friendly and incredibly hardworking. Everything you could want and more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • polar1313
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
10.0

Impresionante. Nada para objetar. Extremadamente limpio. Desayuno abundante. Personal muy amable. Muy seguro. Y brindan excursiones a muy buen precio. La verdad muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 май 2017
10.0

Don't want to repeat what others have already written. This place stands out, almost like magical place and they go out of the way to make you comfortable. I had a private room. So can't say about dorms. Too good and beyond normal rating scale of 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • karlamcmahon
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

This place is amazing. The staff are really friendly and professional. The place is spotless. The breakfast is the best hostel breakfast I've ever had, I'm still thinking about the jam, YUM! The private rooms are so cute. There's a room with an open fire where you can sit at night and there are lots of extra blankets if you get cold at night. The kitchen is amazing and you can use the oil and spices that are there. I wish this place was my home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.