Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 992 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
Posada del Abuelito Located at Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Posada del Abuelito
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas 29220 Calle Tapachula #18, Barrio del Cerrillo
94% 992
16.7407905 -92.6321697
Posada del Abuelito
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Breakfast was amazing. Super clean. Comfy beds. Excellent staff. Wifi was superb. Lots of room to hangout sit down chill etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

This place is wonderful. The staff is so helpful and accommodating. The tour they recommended was great. Beautiful communal outdoor spaces. Delicious marmalade at breakfast each morning. Convenient location. Totally satisfied. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.7

For me it was my first stay ever in a hostel. Had taken a private room. The place was clean. The linen and towels clean. Hosts friendly and very helpful. Ample place to sit aloof ( if you choose) or mix with hostel mates. Free ( very good) breakfast. Garden with flowers and humming birds. Certainly a place which has set a high standard for hostels and certainly I would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • juanjoseps3598
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.7

It was a such an extraordinary experience! The staff and the place makes it even better. The location could be a little bit better, but besides that everything cool. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.1

Really nice place, with an excellent kitchen (especially the stove). Everything was clean and the staff were very friendly. Only complaint was that it's not supposed to be a party hostel, but the second night we were there, a bunch of guests and some staff members played music until very late, keeping us awake. I don't know if this is a regular thing, but not something we really wanted when we had an early bus to catch the next day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.1

The staff was very friendly and helpful, when we left at 5am to palenque, the breakfast was ready by 4am. It has its own washer and dryer that the guests can use by just 50 MXN. Good atmosphere, very cozy with beautiful gardens. And they had the best prices for the tours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
8.3

Overall, I had a great time at Posada del Abuelito and would definitely stay there again. Their wifi though was very unstable and their breakfast was too simple, not worth getting out of bed early for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel! The location might seem a little bit far from the crowded center but as a matter of fact that's perfect as it is very quiet yet with a great atmosphere, you'll rest from the long day trips. They can also arrange several different tours around Chiapas and at a great price. I almost forgot the free breakfast with delicious homemade jelly, bread, fruit and two eggs to cook as you like. Definitely in my top 5 best hostels I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! A lovely environment to hang out in during any spare time - hammocks and comfy chairs in the garden and courtyards. The dorms were spacious and clean and very comfortable. It was quite quiet, but friendly. Staff were really helpful as well. Gracias!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.4

Beautiful atmosphere and a great staff. Ended up staying longer than I expected because I really like it and then got sick unfortunately. They were able to take care of me when I got sick which was super nice. It's a well organized establishment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.