Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 1696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 1696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.7

BEST JAM I'VE EVER HAD! The lovely women who work at this hostel make the best jam ever and it's served with breakfast everyday and honestly it made my mornings. Beatiful garden and patio. Comfortable rooms with tons of extra wool blankets for those chilly San Cris nights. The hostel also can book any tour you'd want to do in Chiapas for very reasonable prices. Only a 5 minute walk from Real de Guadelupe (the main tourist street with a bunch of bars, restaurants, and shops).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
10.0

The location was ideal, the property was clean and well kept, the staff was friendly and helpful. It had all the amenities one could need. The showers had great water pressure and hot water. This might be one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
9.7

Excelente mermelada de la casa. Muy cálido

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jeapoe
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Mi hostal favorito en San Cristóbal! El personal es super amable y atento. Tienen locker para antes del check-in. El desayuno es muy bueno con marmelada hecho a mano con muchas frutas y pan integral, huevos etc. Tienen un jardín super bonito con hierbas medicinales y aromáticas. Ahí podría descansar y leer unos de los libros de su biblioteca. Es una oasis. Volveré definitivamente. Muchas gracias por todo especialmente a Pedro y Markus.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
8.6

High quality hostel. Very chilled and a good place to relax and get a good night's sleep if thats what you're after. Good dorm beds, the whole place was kept very clean and the breakfast was quality (although the whole place seemed to get up pre-9am and could feel very busy). The staff weren't the friendliest you will encounter, but they were absolutely fine and were very professional. All in all a very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
10.0

Encantador el lugar y su gente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
10.0

El lugar es hermoso, la gente muy amable, comida rica, todo muy bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
8.3

La gente que atienda el hotel son de lo más amables. Desde el chico de recepción, hasta las chicas que se encuentran en la cocina para los desayunos. Te apoyan y orientan sobre cualquier cosa. Excelente lugar para descansar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Giovaz
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
10.0

Simply the best hostel I've ever been

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
9.7

I arrived well before my check in time and even though my room was not ready they allowed me to use a locker for the day so I didn't have to lug my bag about. It is a beautiful little hostel that is cozy and homely. Nice little touches such as homemade jams at breakfast (which is included) and friendly staff that are helpful and knowledgeable. Would definately stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×