Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pozitiv Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.2
Pozitiv Hostel Located at Kastavska 8, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia, , Zagreb.
Pozitiv Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Croatia 10 000 Kastavska 8, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia
91% 134
45.8021113 15.9380346
Pozitiv Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 62 отзывы
27 Окт 2016
8.3

buen hostal, el problema es que queda alejado del centro

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.3

Really great to place to stay if you're willing to take a 20 minute tram ride(and 10 minute walk) . Other than that probably the best place to stay in Zagreb for that cheap price will be coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
6.0

The only aspect of the hostel that I liked was the room; which was clean and nicely decorated. Other than this, wifi was really poor and location terrible- in not a very nice area on the wrong side of Zagreb. Staff were helpful when they were around, although I did notice reception opening late!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.7

Had a great time in positiv hostel! It's kind of far away (30-40 walk to city center) but everything else is perfect! Highly recommend this place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel, you really feel at home. The location is really nice, it's like a quiet village a bit outside but still easy to reach via tram. Staff is super friendly and you get to know fellow travelers fast. I totally recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Séjour très agréable, très bonne atmosphère, staff toujours là pour discuter ou conseiller, propreté impeccable... Un superbe hôtel !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

This hostel exceeded my expectations. I ended up booking 3 more nights cause I loved it too much. The employees are very nice and fun. Ended up spending afternoon and nights just hanging out with them and more travellers. If you want a great hostel in Zagreb to relax but still meet people, it's the best ! There's a very cheap bakery nearby. The tram and the grocery shop are like 5 min away. You can't go wrong with this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here on Zagreb. The staff are engaging and fun and more than willing to help you with you plans and local advice. Locked drawers available under each bed, nice bathrooms and plenty pf space to relax and chill out with other guests. Only negative is the distance- it's easy enough to get to but you loose that downtown, busy and bustling feel that a city hostel can offer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
10.0

Positiv hostel is one of My favourites! Super clean, comfy beds, great communal areas with a bar, and by far the best thing about this place is the staff! Nikola, Filipe and Lana are awesome, so friendly and helpful with everything you need! Location for me was perfect as well, easy tram ride into the centre, with a bakery and supermarket just around the corner from the hostel. I booked 3 nights and stayed for 7 I liked the place so much, it's easy to get comfy there and not leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • beckylgriffiths
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Zagreb! A little out the way from the city centre and a 5 min walk from a tram. It was a very clean hostel and the bathroom and showers were great! The atmosphere was nice as well and the kitchen was was well equipped! Would highly recommend staying here, I would say if you aren't too bothered about being right in the centre and getting trams in this is the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.