Hostelworld.com

Pride of Paddington

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1,001 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1,001 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.1
Pride of Paddington Located at 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Pride of Paddington
England
London W2 3BP 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington
80% 1001
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Pride of Paddington
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
9.1

Staff is very helpfull and kind and location is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, se puede ir a todos lados caminando. Esta en una zona segura. El unico detalle es que solo el personal esta hasta las 12 de la noche, es decir, no hay gente las 24 hs. Tambien, al tener un bar se imposibilita un poco el tema de la cocina, Si sos un viajero seguro vas a querer preparar tu propia comida en lugar de andar comiendo comidas rapidas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • biancahollenstein6534
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
8.6

Extraordinarily friendly staff! I know it is a question of hygiene, but sleeping on plastic-covered mattresses is not what I consider as a refreshing night. Now in April it was ok, just a bit loud, but I guess in summer this might get quite sweaty... I wouldn't say it's the best hostel I've ever seen, but it was a basically pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sienkel
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.6

Located nearby paddington station which made it extremely easy to get around town. Extremely friendly and cooperative staff, I was having trouble with my bank when checking in and they were very accommodating. The free breakfast was perfect especially in London where eating out can be so expensive. Basically hostel rooms above a good pub, so if you're after a 'hostel vibe' elsewhere would be more suited. Was good for me as I didn't spend much time in the hostel and had friends in town anyway

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 март 2016
8.6

I really liked my stay at Pride of Paddington. The best part was the decent price for the location! Really close to two underground lines. The entire staff was always very friendly to me and answered all of my questions. The free breakfast was always very good, definitely take advantage of it! As far as the facilities go, I stayed in the female only room and it was fine. Pretty basic hostel. The shared bathroom was a little shabby. Reminded me of a bath house at a camp ground, but it was clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
15 март 2016
5.7

Its ok for 1 or 2 nights but the mattresses have to be the most uncomfortable mattresses I have ever slept on, felt like someone had whacked me a dozen times across the back with a cricket bat. Big damp/mold problem in building and breakfast is stingy unless you get the full English. The younger Staff behind the bar were nice. But there is a way better hostel just up the road.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
9.1

The breakfast is absolutely amazing-- a full English breakfast with drink included in the price! On top of that the place was clean, the beds were reasonably comfortable and it was warm. The downsides were that the rooms were a little loud being right next to a busy street, there are no kitchen facilities, and no working hair dryer. Overall though, one of the best hostels I have stayed at in London, I would return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 март 2016
7.7

Accomodation above established bar but not utilised by travellers. For sleeping only - no real atmosphere or interaction between guests. Good breakfast and good location. Wifi good, clean facilities

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
10.0

Top Hostel. Wirklich fast alles super. Komme wieder. Nur bitte die Dusche reparieren im 4er Luxus Damen Zimmer (verstopft). LG aus Berlin

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly. room was wide and clean! would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.