Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,052 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,052 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.7
Pride of Paddington Located at 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington, London.
Pride of Paddington
England
London W2 3BP 1-3 Craven Road, Paddington
79% 1052
51.5150189 -0.1765108
Pride of Paddington
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
9.7

Great stay. Only downside was we ran out of toilet paper a couple of times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
8.9

It was a really nice stay, it was clean and had everything you needed. The little bottles of shampoo etc are great, also the towel! I could drop off my bag early and check in later which was really helpful and also could store it on the day of my departure for 2 £ for the whole day. The breakfast is good, nothing special but ok for the price that you pay. There is a big enough storage in the room that you can lock and another one underneath the bed for shoes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • csepulveda89
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.4

A pesar de haber dos duchas y dos WC, a veces se hacia poco.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 220 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.3

Great location next to paddington rail and tube station. The rooms are above a english pub and are basic steel frame bunk beds. So nothing special there but they do provide free towels. Common area is the pub down stairs. It your into socializing a great vibe. A full english breakfast set this hostel apart from most in london. Great staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
8.0

Although a bunk was little bit small for me, the room and bathrooms were clean. Great breakfast(^^) I had nice time over all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
7.7

Such a lovely location - super near by to the beautiful Hyde Park and Kensington Gardens. Staff were super friendly, helping me out with advice on what to do and where to go. Also were very kind to me as a late arrival at night. No kitchen or common area which would've been nice, but there's obviously the pub downstairs which is a nice atmosphere. I enjoyed my stay here :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
6.9

The pub downstairs was great. Good food and nice service staff. My room was awful. No sheets on the bed when I arrived, had to go downstairs and get sheets and make the bed myself. The bed was the worst part. Springs were missing from the left bottom side of the mattress so when laying in bed I fell into a hole throughout the night. The room was not very clean. I don't think anyone cleaned it before I arrived. I had my own bathroom and people kept trying to get in.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
9.7

This hostel was fabulous! I was travelling alone, but not really looking for a party hostel so this was perfect for me. Very close to paddington station so it was easy to get around. The free breakfast was fabulous! I find that most hostels serve cereal and juice if they provide free breakfast, but here you had a selection of 4 different options including a full hot breakfast with sausage and eggs! The rooms and bathrooms were clean and toiletries/towels were provided. Will stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
30 Авг 2016
8.0

Its about a 3 minute walk from Paddington Station so perfect location however it is a bit noisy with the road traffic, bring ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. Its above a pub so there is not really any hostel vibe but its clean, cheap and central. You can eat in the pub and they have some specials for hostel guests, you also get breakfast included which is really great. Staff were friendly and helpful. They also give you small bottles of shampoo, body lotion which is a nice touch.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
6.9

We liked the location, the free breakfast and the pub downstairs (excellent food and good atmosphere). However, the rooms were very crowded and got really hot & smelly since the windows don't open all that much and there is no air conditioning. Overall cleanliness could be improved.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.