Hostelworld.com

Pride of Paddington

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1107 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.1

I walked away from check in with too much to carry.. coupons, card with 1st door code, bulky keys for room, sheets for bed. I struggled to carry my bags and everything provided up all the stairs and then got lost as there is no signage around the hostel to help you find your way. There was no kitchen or place to chill out at this hostel only the very busy pub underneath. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and springy in the 6 bed dorm, it was very cold and only 1 thin blanket is provided.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.4

really good value for money and great location if youve just come from heathrow. the staff were very good and always helpfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.1

the staff was super nice, there was an Australian girl that was really helpful i loved her. its above a pub so thats nice that its easy to get food but its not the best food and you had to wait a long time for it even though it. they gave you a bag full of linens instead of having it already on your bed so you had to not only carry all your luggage but a bag of linens as well and the beds were really squeaky so i felt like i was disturbing everyone every time i had to get up.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
5.7

Wonderfully situated. However facilities are not so good like the shower etc. when I checked in staff were extremely helpful and friendly but this was ruined by the staff that around when I checked out. They were dismissive and rude. Would not stay again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
9.4

Best Hostel I've ever stayed in. Lovely staff, nice room, good location for a nice walk through Hyde Park to the city centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
7.1

The location is absutelty great. I like the places,the breakfast is delicious,staffs Are helpful. But if the facilities can improve that would be awesome. Bathroom and bedrooms are kinda very old!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • thesakeris-kourtrajme
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 94 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
7.7

If I were a teddy bear during the edge of a wintersleep, then Mike the orphaned black bear cub would have told me checkitout their claimed Tastystaff,friendlyfood. NEAR PADDIGTON. Warm,fresh,comfortable during weekdays OFFPEAK season bed attendances.(But warning for WE night tube). COFFEE and BRITISH Breakfast are price included(Foreigners: SATISFYING those who never got one)(Locals: breakfast is like UG fresher trying to make u a little treat with a student budget). oh-oh-oh Merry Christmas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
10.0

It was very nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Дек 2016
8.6

Good location, can take heathrow express direct to paddington. The hostel was clean and staff were friendly. The facilities could be improved, the bathroom showers should be improved.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
6.3

洗澡不行。

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.