Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1131 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 май 2017
8.3

First off, the staff here was fantastic and the free breakfast was a great deal. My main complaints were that the lockers were pretty beat up and one of the showers was out of order.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
9.1

Pride of Paddington is clean, secured, and is really worth the money you pay for. Though the staff isn't really helpful the location compensates, you are 15 minutes from the center and the whole of its attractions. I would definitely recommend this place for people that are on their budget but still looking for a minimum of services (plus the breakfast included in the price is excellent).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.7

The Pride of Paddington Hostel was great! Great atmosphere in the bar and amazing food! It was in a very convenient location, right next to a tube and relatively close to Hyde Park. I do think it might be better if there was a proper reception. But it overall it was great. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sjohre3893
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
6.3

Average mediocre London hostel. No taste, beds too low and squeeky, peeling paint in several places, not enough showers and toilets. Normal UK hostel. Take a lesson from the Portuguese. It's acceptable and no more.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2017
5.4

Although the staff is incredibly sweet the building is very old and needs some updates. I had trouble finding the rooms because there are no indications anywhere. The bathroom wall seemed to be falling appart and the water was never cold. I have to admit however that breakfast was amazing and that the staff is friendly. I stayed a night and it did the job but i wouldn't have stayed longer.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
7.7

Cheap and decent place to stay. Beds are kinda old but it's a bed for the night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jazcarlin5589
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.1

Excelente lugar, el desayuno increible y el personal muy amable. Un poco lejos del centro pero cerca de Oxfod street

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Chris1742
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
9.4

The beds were well worn. However, I didn't have a problem sleeping in them at all. The toilets and showers could use some updating too, But again, I didn't have any problems. The location was phenomenal! Only a block away from from both Paddington train and underground stations. Where this hostel really shines is in the customer service! All the staff are fantastic. They're all polite, helpful, and fun to talk with. I highly recommend The Pride of Paddington and I would certainly stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 март 2017
5.7

Shower was broken, only one shower between over 30 people. Staff were hit and miss. Some lovely, some not so much. Breakfast was amazing though, full English breakfast! Good location and the Stay was ok, definitely not excellent. Fix your facilities and improve the atmosphere and it would flourish!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Hello what can I say nice place to be best place.for money and I have been around trust me thanks for the team work ☺

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.