Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pride of Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 1169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 1169 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 6.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
8.3

Good location, perfect breakfast, towels included, bar underneath the hostel, friendly staff, at the time of my stay was a quite quiet place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.4

I stayed in the 4 bed female room, which had its own bathroom and counter with a sink and microwave. The room and bathroom were always clean. The free breakfast in the morning was great, it was a hot breakfast instead of cereal, which is a nice change from other hostels. The big plus was that it is right next to Paddington Station, so I was able to check out early and grab the Heathrow Express in the morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.7

This was a most convenient and friendly hostel (close to Paddington Stn). Staff was very friendly. Connections all over London from the hostel were excellent. Pub downstairs made for convenient eating, as it poured the day I arrived. Breakfast included - which was excellent value for money. Overall I was impressed with the cleanliness of all facilities. Plus, they supplied a towel, and little shampoo and lotion samples. Luxurious for such a budget-friendly hostel. I would definitely stay there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2017
7.1

It was good but to do the checkin in a bar wasn't that good experience. Staff were friendly and room mates were good. Very close to Paddington train station (3 min walk). Good for a one night stay. Toilets were under maintenance and some damaged found. Beds weren't comfortable and pillows as well. Clean sheets and pillow cover provided from 20£ as a security and they were refunded after the checkout.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.0

I've stayed here before and booked again. The location is pretty good. A little out of the way, but still close enough to the city to walk to things. The facilities are decent. Locks on half the lockers were broken, but it didn't feel unsafe. I just locked up my bag and put it under my bed. The reason I really love this hostel so much is that you get served a full English breakfast (or another delicious breakfast of your choice) and tea or coffee included! That's like a £10 value! Loved it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.1

Awesome staff! Very nice people and happy to help 🙂 Breakfast included which is a big plus and flexibility of check in or check out. Thumbs up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Alineee
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
9.4

A localização e o pub embaixo do hostel é que mais valeram a pena. O quarto é pequeno e as instalações não são tão novas, mas valeu a pena pelo preço. Gostei no geral

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.1

Check in/out is literally done in a pub, so if you your coming in the evening it is crowded and awkward to get by with a suitcase or large bag. There was no elevator and I was on the second floor (but one of the staff helped me carry my bag up). The bunks were really close together in my room so we had to squeeze between them, and a number of the security lockers under the bed had broken latches. On the plus side, breakfast (full English, eggs on toast, or pancakes) was included!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
6.6

We stayed one night but it couldn't have been more. The location was perfect for us as we went to BST at Hyde Park, and the staff were very friendly and we felt secure in the hostel. However, I did not sleep at all because the rooms were so hot and the traffic was so noisy outside. The bathrooms were cleanish but the shower I used had no head and in essence it was just a hose - the water was freezing too! The breakfast was also cooked very poorly - probably won't be coming back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
8.6

Stayed here 2 nights, great value for money and really helpful, lovely staff. Beds were comfy enough and clean however the room was extremely hot. Bathrooms, could do with a bit of a makeover, clean enough though. Nice having breakfast included. Located 1 min walk from the tube, very handy. I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.