Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 783 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 783 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
8.6

Very good, stayed here a couple of nights and will probably be back. Friendly place and pretty clean, slept quite well which is unusual for me in a strange bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2017
7.4

Espaço muito agradável, boa segurança. Fácil e relativa rápida acessibilidade ao centro da cidade. Apenas se sente a falta de espaços comuns reservados apenas ao hostel, o pub mistura-se demais. Recomendo de forma geral

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay, the bed was very comfortable and the toilets were all clean. The atmosphere was amazing, lovely staff and lovely guests. You can hang around in the pub downstairs 24 hours and there is also a nice outside area. Apart from being value for money, it is the best hostel I have ever stayed in London. I remember paying more 6 years ago in a place in north London where they had bed bugs. Easy to get around and lots of dining options in the area. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

Great place, super cheap. Essentials are all there and nobody can argue with a 24hr bar and 10% off food and drink!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you very much for such a lovely review! We will be happy to see again here :) Regards, The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
3.4

The staff are running a pub downstairs and really don't have any time for you. Felt unwelcome, no where to relax properly. No kitchen, three story bunks, room was dirty, code locks on the doors were really annoying.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 март 2017
7.1

For what you pay is ok staff is really cool and always help us with directions. Like the hostel just because it was kind of far of the train station. Besides that cool.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for your review :) The train station is situated about 10-15 minutes walking for the hostel, but any bus will stop there and the bus stop is just in front of the hostel! Hope seeing you again, The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 март 2017
6.0

Beds were very uncomfortable, mattresses probably due a change. Some good staff and some that more or less ignored you. Not as good as other publove locations.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! We are sorry if you felt like some staff ignored you, we are here to help everyone who needs us. Other publove locations are maybe more at the city centre, but form here you could be there in less than half an hour just taken a bus! See you! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.0

Overall there was a really good environment at the hostel, the staff was great, and the night I stayed there was enjoyable! The lockers do not come with locks, you must bring your own lock, which I was not aware of prior so I didn't feel like things were as secure as I wanted them to be. But I would give this a solid 8/10 and would absolutely stay there again! Definitely fun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review! As you say, you need to bring your own padlock. If you haven't got any we sell them in the bar. Come back whenever you want! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.4

As the name suggests this is a pub with a couple of rooms above. Basic rooms, limited power points, shared bathrooms between the entire hostel and they are located on the bottom floor of accommodation. It can be a bit noisy with the main road below. Overall it was priced well for it's facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for your review! If hostel guests can't find any free power point in the room, they can use the ones situated in the bar, which is opened 24 hours for them. Regards, The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
9.4

Enjoyed my stay, nice atmosphere and helpful staff... will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks a lot for such a lovely review! Of course come back when you want :) The Crown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.