Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 800 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • robco82
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 май 2017
7.1

Showers are often broken and hot water runs out, beds are stacked 3 high and no chairs in rooms so there's nowhere to sit. Staff are great and the pub down stairs is quality.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2017
6.9

場所は、オーバーグラウンドのClapham Junction、Battersea Park、Queenstown Road各駅から徒歩15分ほどですが、Clapham Junctionからは大通りの1本道でわかりやすく、道中ケンタッキーやスーパーがあり軽食なども買えます。 1階がパブになっており、パブのカウンターでチェックインをし、店内奥からホステル(2階〜3階)に上がる感じです。 わたしは女子6人部屋に2泊しました。 パブはとても賑やかだったのですが、ホステルに入ると静かで、騒音などは気になりません。 部屋には3段ベッドが2つと、自分の南京錠でロックするタイプのロッカーがありました。 ロッカーはバックパックがやっと入るくらいの一般的な大きさの物なので、入らないキャリーバッグなどはみんなその辺に置いていました。 枕元にコンセントがありませんので、2、3段目になるとかなり長めの延長コードがないとベッドには届かない感じでした。(わたしは最下段でコンセントにギリ届きラッキーでした) 無料の朝食は、トースト、ジャム、シリアル、ミルク、オレンジジュース、紅茶でした。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • saffireheart76
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
8.0

My one complaint: they did not really have wifi. They have a network for you to connect to, but it doesn't do anything. Claiming to have wifi when it's not functioning is a lie. Otherwise my stay was great. I was a little worried about having my stuff stolen but they have lockers. I was able to leave my larger backpack with a lock on it in the room. Other people left their luggage in the room during the day. The staff was really nice, the other patrons were nice as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
3.7

Tu entres d abord dans le bar la serveuse est aussi réceptionniste, ils te donnent les codes et te laisse te débrouiller tout seul... Le dortoir que nous avons eu avec 18 lits n était pas aéré, je vous laisse imaginer les odeurs en arrivant! En plus le chauffage était au maximum (manque de bol juste à côté de ma tête pendant tte la nuit) c était insupportable! Les douches sont pas trop mal, le sol à la sortie était immonde mais les douches étaient propres. Pas de lui commun, j y retournerai pas!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 май 2017
3.4

Czystość - tragedia. Brak papieru w WC, brak światła, jedna z toalet totalnie zapchana. Zakwaterowali nas w dwójkę w 2 osobnych salach, bo już wyprzedali miejsca, chociaż mieliśmy rezerwację. Wejście na szyfr - wielocyfrowoliterowy - czyt. zawsze trzeba chodzić z karteczką, żeby go wpisać. Cena kompletnie nieadekwatna do standardu, którego oczekuje się po Londynie (90 zł za osobę w sali 8-os.! szkoda, że wcześniej nie wiedziałam o kwaterach na airbnb). Ogólnie najgorszy hostel w jakim byłam.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • kaibafan
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
4.3

Nulla da dire riguardo al prezzo esiguo dell'ostello, ma per spendere poco non ci si può rimettere la salute. Le camere sono sporche e l'enorme quantità di persone rende invivibile il locale, con l'impossibilità di cambiare l'aria o pulire la stanza. Personalmente ho sviluppato una rinite allergica che è degenerata nel corso dei 5 giorni di permanenza, ricevendo un netto miglioramento dopo solo una notte di riposo nel mio letto. Da prenotate se si pernotta solo una notte, di più no.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2017
5.7

Did not feel very welcome at this bar, staff were difficult to deal with and really dampened my mood on this trip from a guy who apparently got an award for making people smile, twice in one week I had no place to stay (slept on the street once because of this) because of his attitude towards dealing with a situation I had no control over. wound up canceling my second week with them because of this. Found a cheaper and much nicer hostel within minutes

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Апр 2017
9.1

Nice place to be, nice staff. Only regret the absence of a kitchen and lack of space in the rooms when full. But all the rest is very good ! Thanks !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2017
9.4

Thanks to the staff who made me welcome, and stayed upbeat and friendly all night, amazing considering the long shifts they do!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • robco82
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
4.3

Booked online for a 9 bed but were given a 12 bed, only 2 toilets and 2 showers for the entire hostel. 3 high bunk beds are just horrible, it's impossible to sit on your bed and there's no chairs in the rooms. They make it very difficult to bring your own food and outside alcohol is not allowed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.