Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 818 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
6.0

It's a good place for a limited budget. The staff were wonderful and there's a nice pub at the ground level. It is not near the center but there is a bus station right there and is close to a train station. Triple bunk beds with barely clean bathrooms! It's a quiet atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
5.7

It gets pretty hot in the room I was staying. There were only beds and some lockers, thats it. Not even a few chairs to sit down. Only 3 toilets, one of them could not be locked, also some guests were really unconsidering and somehow the room i was staying in got overbooked, so a guy had to sleep on the ground. I would not book another bed there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
4.6

Waiting to check in seemed to get ignored staff serving pints did not acknowledge I was there could have said will be with u shortly went upstairs to toilets unable to lock door and dirty went into room went to bed at 2230 woken up at 0325 mancame in drunk Simone in his bed he went down got a member of staff seemed to go on for ever it did not get resolved one person to many in room by this time it was gone 4 am tossed and turned for 30 minutes by this time I cut my losses had a shower and left

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
6.6

Bare minimum type of stay. Stayed in a three-bed dorm, which ended up being three beds on top of one another, and not very sturdy/stable. I was woken many times in the night by minor movements of the two people below me. Room was hot, claustrophobic and sterile, with no storage inside. Pub downstairs was nice.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
7.7

Had a lovely time, staff was lovely and friendly! Only negative is that the rooms were uncomfortably hot and could use a fan or two to cool down. Otherwise the locations is good and easy to access.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
9.7

Very clean hostel with friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere, lovely pub

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
9.7

El sitio muy bueno calidad-precio, si vas a Londres en modo low cost te lo recomiendo, aparte el personal es súper agradable...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
6.9

We a group of 4 arrived at Publove on 17-June for a night stay. We had checked in internet and had mixed reviews regarding the hostel. To our surprise, the staffs were very polite & helpful. The mats were clean, the room was though bit congested & super HOT due to summer. Pros 1) Helpful Staff 2) Neatness 3) Availability of toilets & shower rooms 4) Do not go by the internet reviews 5) Complementary breakfast Cons 1) Bad place to visit during peak summer - The rooms do not have fans available.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your stay and your review! We really appreciate it. We apologize for the heat in the rooms, and we're working on getting more fans for the rooms to better deal with this issue. The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
4.9

We were really disappointed. There was one toilett for a whole floor of people.. nothing to put your clothes on the shower except the floor.. no chair or anything to sit on while putting clothes on, which can make things really complicted for unfit or injured people. Windows in the bedrooms don't open properly, so no fresh air. Breakfast is a joke... just bread and jam. Overall too expensive for what we got. Not satisfied. Not booking this one again.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.