Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 692 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
74% 692
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
4.0

For the amount of money we paid, we expected something better. The location was good. But the rooms were dirty. Flys were all over the room. Only 2 power outlets for a room of 12!! They don't allow you to bring any food to the rooms. They have a "patio area" where you are sent to if you do not want to buy any of their food. Also no outside alcohol is allowed. Unless you buy it from their bar. This place was a ripoff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
9.1

Great little hostel with good staff, decent facilities and kept nicely clean. It's perfectly located for either the 77 bus (to Waterloo) or Clapham Junction, and was just generally nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.7

Had an awesome time. Everyone was so nice. It's a great place with great amenities. The showers especially are great. The employees are awesome too. A guy named Christophe was a huge help to us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
9.4

Pub love is an awesome choice. Location is great. Price is do-able. People are friendly and not threatening. The people that work there are more than willing to answer any questions and give advice. A guy named christophe was a huge help to us as a group. Thank you Christophe

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time at Publove. The location is great. The amenities are awesome, and the people who work there are very helpful. Huge shoutout to Christophe Canelle. He was incredibly helpful for our entire stay, and he made our trip to London worth the money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
6.3

The location was farther from London center than desired. The beds were comfortable. I was impressed with the security. There are coded locks for the hostel entrance and for each room. The FEW facilities they had were not clean at all. I was there for 3 days + 2 nights and the bathrooms were in the same state for the entirety of my stay. Plus, there is poor drainage, so the floors were constantly wet due to the shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! We will speak about the shower conditions with our Housekeeping Team, because they are cleaning the whole building during the mornings, including bar, hostel, toilets and showers. Also, if something is not clean enough, the staff could clean it too with any problem. See you! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.3

The entire staff was extremely helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks a lot! We try to be helpful, we are glad you see it :) Take care! The Crown

  • evanphillips7689
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2016
8.6

Very friendly and helpful staff, great to have a hostel where clean beds are already made up. Great Value for Money considering the good location and access to Transport Links. Very quiet and got a great nights sleep. Would highly recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your review :) You are always welcome here! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
9.7

SupeAuberge de jeunesse, proper, calme. Le personnel est agreable et europeen pour ceux qui ne parlent pas tres bien la langue de Shakespear.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks a lot for such a nice review! We hope see you again soon. The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 май 2016
6.0

Decent hostel, bit of a walk from the train station. Nice friendly staff. Nowhere to chill out apart from the bar and the beer was expensive, even with 10% discount. The lock on the dorm door was often just open so that could get looked at. I think there are too many beds to the room as there was nowhere to put anything, everyone had there stuff all over the floor so was very untidy and not a good place to relax. Served a purpose for me not worth the price really.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! As you say, hostel guests have 10% discount on food and drinks in the bar downstairs. We had a problem with one of the doors in the hostel, but our maintenance team fixed it already, sorry for the inconveniences with that. Take care! The Crown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.