Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 760 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.1
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
73% 760
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
8.3

Not bad. I went there too late because of airplane dalayed. But he helped me :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for your review! we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, come whenever you want again! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.4

J'y suis allée avec une amie et nous avons adoré notre séjour là-bas. Un endroit convivial et chaleureux qui permet de faire des rencontres. Le personnel est au top, très serviable et toujours prêt à rendre service. J'y retournerai sans hésiter !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you very much! It was really nice to meet you. You are more than welcome to come back whenever you want to :) Hope seeing you soon. The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
6.3

Bit behind with the times with regard to providing vegan options but luckily I phoned a couple of days before to find out they don't have vegan food (I was offered salad in November!) or even dairy-free milk so I brought my own with me. Would have been good if there was space to make food. Beds were comfy. Showers were great. Room was cold. Great location - central Battersea and close to station and park.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Sorry about the incoveniences with the food, but fortunately hostel guests are free to bring their food and eat it with any problem. It's a shame you couldn't enjoy our 10% discount on food at the bar. Regards, The Crown.

  • dsadikov1415
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
7.7

Cool place in general. Staff are really friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your nice review. Hope yo see you again! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.6

This place is just a bed over a pub. The bathrooms are pretty awful and triple decker bunks are never a good thing. It's also not really near anything. Fine for a night, but wouldn't stay longer than that. No kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
6.3

Staff were awesome and good with everything! And i mean you cant complain when paying so little. Until you decide to have a draught beer for £5. Take your own lock for the locker.. there is only 2 power sockets in a room for 12, so forget about charging your phone, and do bring your own adapter or risk buying one that doesnt work for £4. The wifi didnt work any of the 4 days. Hit and miss with wich shower works. All in all, for the price its an ok place. Breakfast was toast and jam and o.j

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for your review. Hostel guests have 10% dicount on food and drinks, and it makes a pint of beer cheaper (not £5 at all). People can bring their own padlock or buy it in other place if they want to, but we provide them for £4 as a facilitie, the same with adaptors, we sell them for £3 but they can buy it wherever they want as well. If there aren't enough sockets in the room, people can use the ones situated at the bar 24 hours with any problem, or even behind the bar and we take care of them. Free breakfast consists on white and brown toasts, butter, jam, coffee, tea, orange juice and two different cereals. Regards, The Crown.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
5.4

missing of kitchen and area were guest can drink there own beer instead of buying it in the bar. Cooking is still much cheaper than the discounted prices of the kitchen and bar and gives you space to talk to other guests. These lack of room leads to a boring atmosphere. I am used to stay in hostels and the actual hostel feeling won't come up there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! As you say, we haven't got kitchen facilities, but hostel guests have 10% discount on food and drinks in the bar and, also, they can bring their own food if they want to. Alcochol from outside is not allowed because we are a bar as well, but there is any problem if they want to have some soft drinks. Regards, The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Нояб 2016
8.0

If you do want some sleep, this is probably not the place to stay :/

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks for your review, we are sorry about your sleeping problems in the room. If hostel guests have any problem with other people (noisy or whatever) we could solve it change them to another room or other bed if possible. See you! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
6.0

The room I stayed in smelt like a shipping crate of illegal immigrants having a farting contest. I feel like it should be a rule that guests MUST shower and the windows to remain open because I nearly vomited when I walked in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! With smell problems in the room we could change your room if there is some beds available in other room. The windows could be opened if you want to, actually it is up to hostel guests. People should have a shower every day, but we can't abligate them, but, if someone smells specifically bad, we can tell them to leave, because we undertand they are sharing the same space and it could be unpleasant. Take care, The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Окт 2016
4.9

All the rooms in bad conditions, dirty, not enought towels for everybody (and the hostel was not full), one unique bathroom for all of the 6 rooms with until 12 people, so I looked for another place to stay. It!s better to pay a little more in other better places.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! We appreciate your review. Our housekeeper team clean the hostel every morning but if something is dirty during the evening, the staff could clean it with any problem. Also, we sell the towels, there is not common towels in the bathrooms. Regards, The Crown.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.