Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 831 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 831 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 6.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
2.3

Absolutely awful. No atmosphere, nowhere to sit in room, no common areas apart from the pub (nowhere to sit and do work etc) No kitchen for preparing own food or drinks, no food allowed in rooms. Lockers just big enough for small bag, definitely not suitcases which have to be left in the middle of the room. Flies swarming and filthy everywhere. When I told all this to staff and said I wanted to check out I was just told they would log my comments but no refund given despite me not staying there.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
10.0

Great stay, gret location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! Glad you enjoyed being with us as much as we enjoyed having you stay! Thank you again! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2017
7.7

The staff was friendly and the pub was cool. The rooms were really clean there was a guy who came in daily to clean but I can't say the same about the showers. Half of the showers were out of service and the ones that did work seemed to be close to breaking down as well. I also didn't like the fact that the showers we're co-ed considering that there is an option for all female dorms there should be a female showers only but maybe thats just me. Overall good place to stay, the location is GREAT!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
8.6

I got in at 11pm and left at 7am. Just used this place as a bed to sleep in during my layover in London. Staff was nice, nice area. Bathrooms and carpets were a little gross but overall no complaints because it was very cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
6.0

Room smelled urine, but nice location and staff. Dirty toilets and showers. Would not recommend this place for a longer stay than one or two nights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your review. We're sorry you found the bathrooms to be on the dirty side; they are cleaned daily but in future if you find them to be subpar please do come let the staff know so we can remedy the situation immediately. Thank you again! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.9

I didn't love this hostel, but it did it's job. The rooms were very crowded and a little dusty, but the bedding was clean and the building was secure. It was VERY loud at night and the bathrooms were not very clean, but the staff was helpful, and the pub was fun. The hostel isn't really near anything at all, but is less than a mile from the train station and right next to a bus stop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
9.7

A nice place to stay. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.4

Maybe there's no kitchen and it's not in Camden but the atmosphere is very welcoming and all the people working there are just great! Going well beyond their duties to help with anything, making me believing in the humanity simply again :) The place itself is nice, clean, spacious... I was there twice by now and happy to come again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
6.0

It's a good place for a limited budget. The staff were wonderful and there's a nice pub at the ground level. It is not near the center but there is a bus station right there and is close to a train station. Triple bunk beds with barely clean bathrooms! It's a quiet atmosphere.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us! We're sorry you found the bathrooms to be on the dirty side; they are cleaned daily but in future if you find them to be subpar please do come let the staff know so we can remedy the situation immediately. Thank you again! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
5.7

It gets pretty hot in the room I was staying. There were only beds and some lockers, thats it. Not even a few chairs to sit down. Only 3 toilets, one of them could not be locked, also some guests were really unconsidering and somehow the room i was staying in got overbooked, so a guy had to sleep on the ground. I would not book another bed there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×