Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 717 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.1
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
72% 717
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
4.6

Not a great experience.... Mainly due to someone clogging all the toilets with human waste (Which yes isn't the companies fault,) but the toilets were left to Rott and fester, and there were no other toilets that were A) usable : due to "out of order" sign B) lockable : and would open by default. I wasn't impressed. Also when I checked in, I was told my countries drivers licence wasn't accepted only to be told later it is, if the right person that knew how to check people in was work

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
5.7

The staff in general is very nice and alwas willing to help! but in general the hostel is a little dirty and not in good conditions, location is not bad but still can be much more to improve

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! We are actually improving our facilities to make hostel guests stay better! Our Housekeeper team clean every morning the whole building, but in the afternoon something is dirty, the staff could clean it with any problem. Thanks for your review, we hope see you again! The Crown.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.9

Staff was really nice, good music at bar for having breakfast, place Is safe, easy to get from AirPort and Also lot o buses to get to principal attractions just outside. Beds not that confortable But ok. Good stay at it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel is just what I wanted out of my stay in London. Good location, friendly and helpful staff, great food and selection of craft beers and gin. Great products and a place that is easy to sleep in. I didn't know that hostels could be this nice. They really care.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for such a lovely review! We are really happy for making your staying in London nicer. You are welcome whenever you want. See you soon! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.1

The hostel in general was great:good environment, great stuff and good cleaning conditions . But if you want to get to the centre you need to take a bus that takes 15-20min to the centre. And from my point of view they need to set a small cousine or a microwave because you can not prepare anything in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for your review! Only taking one bus you could get to the centre. The bus stop is just in front of the hostel entrance, being really easy to get there or coming back after a touristic day! There is a private area where hostel guests can eat their own food, but it has to be prepared food. And you could enjoy the 10% discount on food as well! See you soon, The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
5.4

Radiator hanging out from wall. Breakfast very basic. my friends were double booked so had to change room in the middle of the night. No lockers for laptops and the like. My room was also unbearably hot meaning that couldn't sleep. Very poor ventilation. Drinks are also a rip-off. £5.31 for a single gin and tonic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Some maintenance stuff are taken place to avoid any problem in the hostel in general. Sorry for the inconveniences. There are lockers in the room and, also, hostel guests can use the ones situated in the luggage with any problem. You had a 10% discount on food and drinks on the bar, so it makes the drinks price really good, most in London! Thanks for your review! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.7

The Crown is at a great location in Battersea, a nice neighborhood with an the Battesea Arts Centre, excellent food options near by (although London is an expensive city), and 40-50 minute walking distance to nearby neighborhoods of interest (Brixton, Victoria, Vauxhall). The staff were helpful and friendly. The Crown is an ideal place to work on reading, writing, or a computer because the wifi is good. Dorms are a bit noisy at night (as expected for large room). Overall excellent place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your lovely review! We are really glad you had a great time with us :) As you say, you can walk or you can take a bus to get at the city center or the main touristic resources. We hope you come again! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июнь 2016
4.9

Not a place you can sleep.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
5.7

The hostel wasnt too good, the only thing good was the breakfast was include but the room and the bathrooms were dirty also there are not a lot of bathrooms and toilets for the quantity of peopple, they dont have adapter so you must buy one i think they should offer that service not try to sell you one adapter, i think the peopple in charge take care more about the pub rather than the hostel its not a good idea to have a pub hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! The building is cleaned every morning by our housekeeper team, but we talk with them about them. Anyway, if something is dirty the staff can clean it as well. We sell adaptators, towels and padlocks, but people can bring their own stuff or buy them in other place too. We try to take care for the hostel and the bar, both are important for us. See you, The Crown.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.0

Fantastic environment. Bottom floor is a pub -great food and drinks. Staff very friendly. Location is a distance from London so if youŕe looking to go into the city often, I might try somewhere a little closer. Cost for small lockers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! We are not in the center, but taking only one bus you will be in there in less than an hour. We sell padlocks for the lockers in the room, but hostel guests can bring their own padlock with any problem. Regards, The Crown Team.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.