Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 727 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 727 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea Located at 102 Lavender Hill, Battersea, London.
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
England
London London SW11 5RD 102 Lavender Hill,, Battersea
73% 727
51.4656383 -0.1557129
PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
8.6

Breakfast could be better

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
7.4

No common room or kitchen was a real inconvenience and made my stay more expensive. They are super close to clapham junction and had a bus stop right outside which was very convenient. Rooms were spacious. Bathrooms were clean but the water temperature was tricky to contend with. Some staff were terrific but there are a few with no customer service qualities whatsoever which is not ideal when you're checking out at 6:30am. Overall, good for a couple of nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
2.9

Staffs were very unfriendly and unhelpful and most of them appears to do driven by race hate and for a management to employ bunch of staffs with these behaviour, I can't rule them out

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.4

Great location. Managed to get free pairing outside too!! Comfortable beds, basic but all you need and amazing for the price in London!! Great pub and lovely staff!! We even had a jam around the piano after breakfast. Breakfast is basic but for the price you can sleep comfortable and fill your belly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
4.6

Not a great experience.... Mainly due to someone clogging all the toilets with human waste (Which yes isn't the companies fault,) but the toilets were left to Rott and fester, and there were no other toilets that were A) usable : due to "out of order" sign B) lockable : and would open by default. I wasn't impressed. Also when I checked in, I was told my countries drivers licence wasn't accepted only to be told later it is, if the right person that knew how to check people in was work

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
5.7

The staff in general is very nice and alwas willing to help! but in general the hostel is a little dirty and not in good conditions, location is not bad but still can be much more to improve

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! We are actually improving our facilities to make hostel guests stay better! Our Housekeeper team clean every morning the whole building, but in the afternoon something is dirty, the staff could clean it with any problem. Thanks for your review, we hope see you again! The Crown.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.9

Staff was really nice, good music at bar for having breakfast, place Is safe, easy to get from AirPort and Also lot o buses to get to principal attractions just outside. Beds not that confortable But ok. Good stay at it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel is just what I wanted out of my stay in London. Good location, friendly and helpful staff, great food and selection of craft beers and gin. Great products and a place that is easy to sleep in. I didn't know that hostels could be this nice. They really care.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for such a lovely review! We are really happy for making your staying in London nicer. You are welcome whenever you want. See you soon! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.1

The hostel in general was great:good environment, great stuff and good cleaning conditions . But if you want to get to the centre you need to take a bus that takes 15-20min to the centre. And from my point of view they need to set a small cousine or a microwave because you can not prepare anything in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks a lot for your review! Only taking one bus you could get to the centre. The bus stop is just in front of the hostel entrance, being really easy to get there or coming back after a touristic day! There is a private area where hostel guests can eat their own food, but it has to be prepared food. And you could enjoy the 10% discount on food as well! See you soon, The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
5.4

Radiator hanging out from wall. Breakfast very basic. my friends were double booked so had to change room in the middle of the night. No lockers for laptops and the like. My room was also unbearably hot meaning that couldn't sleep. Very poor ventilation. Drinks are also a rip-off. £5.31 for a single gin and tonic.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Some maintenance stuff are taken place to avoid any problem in the hostel in general. Sorry for the inconveniences. There are lockers in the room and, also, hostel guests can use the ones situated in the luggage with any problem. You had a 10% discount on food and drinks on the bar, so it makes the drinks price really good, most in London! Thanks for your review! The Crown

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.