Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
8.0

Overall there was a really good environment at the hostel, the staff was great, and the night I stayed there was enjoyable! The lockers do not come with locks, you must bring your own lock, which I was not aware of prior so I didn't feel like things were as secure as I wanted them to be. But I would give this a solid 8/10 and would absolutely stay there again! Definitely fun.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review! As you say, you need to bring your own padlock. If you haven't got any we sell them in the bar. Come back whenever you want! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.4

As the name suggests this is a pub with a couple of rooms above. Basic rooms, limited power points, shared bathrooms between the entire hostel and they are located on the bottom floor of accommodation. It can be a bit noisy with the main road below. Overall it was priced well for it's facilities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Янв 2017
9.4

Enjoyed my stay, nice atmosphere and helpful staff... will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks a lot for such a lovely review! Of course come back when you want :) The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Янв 2017
9.7

Fantastic value for money. Clean and staff friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you very much for your lovely review. Hope see you again! The Crown

  • bgrrrlie
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
6.9

Nice small place for a short stay. Nothing for a backpacker as there's no kitchen for the customers nor laundry possibilities. The rooms don't have space for bigger luggage as the lockers fit a cabin case. Early breakfast with nothing special, quite clean place. Could use some small fixings here and there (loose locks and handles, hooks missing) unable to use the plugs) and if a dorm has six beds there should be six coathooks and six sockets. Showers under average, dirty,couldn't get right temp.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! There is no kitchen facilities, but hostel guests have 100%discount on food and drinks in the bar. Also, they can bring their own food from other places. Luggage could be kept in the luggage room if there is not enough space in the room. Free breakfast includes coffee, tea, orange juice, toast (white and brown) and cereals. And the best is you can eat all what you want! During the day or even night, because the bar is opened 24 hours for hostel guests, they can change their mobile phones there if they can find any socket available. Regards, The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
8.3

Not bad. I went there too late because of airplane dalayed. But he helped me :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for your review! we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, come whenever you want again! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
9.4

J'y suis allée avec une amie et nous avons adoré notre séjour là-bas. Un endroit convivial et chaleureux qui permet de faire des rencontres. Le personnel est au top, très serviable et toujours prêt à rendre service. J'y retournerai sans hésiter !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you very much! It was really nice to meet you. You are more than welcome to come back whenever you want to :) Hope seeing you soon. The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
6.3

Bit behind with the times with regard to providing vegan options but luckily I phoned a couple of days before to find out they don't have vegan food (I was offered salad in November!) or even dairy-free milk so I brought my own with me. Would have been good if there was space to make food. Beds were comfy. Showers were great. Room was cold. Great location - central Battersea and close to station and park.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Sorry about the incoveniences with the food, but fortunately hostel guests are free to bring their food and eat it with any problem. It's a shame you couldn't enjoy our 10% discount on food at the bar. Regards, The Crown.

  • dsadikov1415
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
7.7

Cool place in general. Staff are really friendly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your nice review. Hope yo see you again! The Crown

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.6

This place is just a bed over a pub. The bathrooms are pretty awful and triple decker bunks are never a good thing. It's also not really near anything. Fine for a night, but wouldn't stay longer than that. No kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.