Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1191 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
5.7

Mice everywhere, owners don't care. Staff is excellent, food is decent, rooms are clean but public rooms variable. Bar is very quiet, but game room is good for a few beers- be warned, alcohol shuts off at 11 sharp. Showers barely drained at all, out of order. Travel into London is a long/expensive train and light rail there and back; can take over an hour each way. Free breakfast is probably the most basic of any hostel I've been in- security is overbearing but also never implemented.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.6

Not a super social hostel, but easy o get to places and good facilities for a cheaper price than a lot of london hostels

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.6

Very cool option for budget stay. I had bad luck with fellow travelers since they were ridiculously loud half of the night, but other than that I am. pretty happy with my stay. The room was spacious and clean. All basic facilities available. Breakfast included however it consists literally from toast of bread and cereals with milk :) so don't get too excited :D good option for a cheap place to stay. Oh, and staff was super friendly!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • celempke4233
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
23 Июль 2017
9.7

Really loved the location of this pub: out of the tourist-packed areas but still easy to access everywhere you might want to go. Wonderful, friendly staff, very chill 'come as you are' atmosphere. Not a party hostel, but one full of good (independent) people. Super easy access to both the Thames River walk and the nearest Tube station, plus lots of buses even late at night. Only reason I didn't give it 10 out of 10: No kitchen! No fridge, not even a microwave. :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
8.0

Many showers and bathrooms were "out of order". And they were not very good. But the bedrooms and the people are very nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jaypkab4796
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
2.9

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area is sketchy, their WiFi works in one corner of the building and only on the main floor, all the showers barely work. Wash your hands on floor one because there is actually soap there, then go to floor two to dry them where the blower is. 2 out of 4 toilets work. Our rooms lock you could just shake a little bit and it would fall open and you could enter the room without entering a code. Beer was kinda cold I guess. Does not have a pool table.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.0

The staff was awesome, i arrived really late night, but he cared me very well. But facility was not that good, bit for budget stay, it is not bad hahaha. At least bed is clean. The clean lady changed it :) thanks

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
7.1

The people in my 15 bedroom mixed dorm were not very respectful of others that we sleeping, and the lockers were quite small. The staff was overall very helpful. However, if the website says that linens are provided, I believe that towels should be given. Or say, "linens are provided except towels". My only other complaint is that the showers would overflow and not drain after only a few minutes of showering. It was nice having the bar downstairs. I recommend grabbing your free pizza on Fridays

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • photopilot
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 98 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
6.9

This was okay as far as basic accommodation. A bit out of the way but close enough to a subway line. The breakfast could be a little better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • fjasantos
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

I loved this place. Named after a great ship by Brunel. One of the greatest British engineers. This is what a hostel is supposed to be like. No fanciness. Pitty the WiFi wasn't working that well. Great staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×