Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 1,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 1,138 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.1
  • Расположение 6.7
  • Персонал 7.1
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.3
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
68% 1138
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
9.7

I've stayed in a 4bedroom female dorm with en-suite bathroom. I can only recommend it. Spacious room. Cozy lounge and pub. Good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
4.6

Veramente senza parole.... Pessimo, lenzuola sporche, serrature rotte, mancata pulizia, colazione poverissima. Non ci tornei mai più, anche perché ho pagato in più per un piccio del personale!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
6.0

Es un hostel para pasar sólo la noche, no es muy limpio pero tampoco lo peor, para llegar hay que tomar el tren no es subte llegas a todos lados con conexiones pero con mucho tiempo, el desayuno muy básico y la gente de recepcion bastante malas ondas si pasas una o dos noches esta bien para más no da

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
3.4

Our stay here was terrible. At our second night there, we found that someone else was sleeping in my friend's bed. Turned out, they didn't do her check-in the day before properly so they double booked the bed. In the end, she had to stay on the couch in the lobby. That's not okay. Moreover, filrthy showers, bad atmosphere. Yuck.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Окт 2016
9.1

Very nice stay. The breakfast was good. For the price, it's a very good choice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed the place. Thank you for your stay and hope to see again! Kind Regards, The Great Eastern Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
8.3

Très joli endroit , tranquille. accueil sympathique mais pas non plus chaleureux ! Propreté ok mais les fenêtres ne fermaient pas beaucoup alors il faisait un peu frais !!!! Sinon très chouette lieu ! Rapport qualité prix formidable !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Окт 2016
10.0

A great place to stay! Awesome staff, convenient location, very affordable, and just good vibes in general! Go down to the bar for a pizza and a pint and chat with the the bartender or just get some sleep, (my room was quite after 10pm anyway) Will defiantly return if I'm in need of another hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for such a lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time! Kind Regards The Great Eastern team

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Сент 2016
7.7

Great and friendly staff, breakfast is good - Callum and Duarte were very helpful with advice about local areas and things to do. The only problem is the lack of kitchen for guests to use - and variety on pub food. The pizza is good, but how much pizza can you eat in a week?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your review! We appreciate you enjoyed the continental breakfast and our staff; we always try our best! Thank you for your stay and hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
24 Сент 2016
6.6

OK hostel. Had a heroin addict in our room who got kicked out, wasn't the greatest situation. I think it's just the area though, a lot of junkies. Tried to order pizza and they only had 2 out of the 5 pizzas on the menu. No kitchen available at all, supermarket a bit of a walk away and the staff checking us in were definitely not organised at all. It's okay for a night if you're desperate but wouldn't stay any longer because there isn't much to do around the hostel at all. Horrible breakfast too

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Apologies for the issue with one of the guests. Just on the other side of the river there are plenty of things to do, including seeing the Cutty Sark! Remember our staff are always here to help and can also advise you on this. We hope in spite of the inconvenience your stay in London was a pleasant one. Thank you for your stay and all the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
6.6

I didn't get the room I ordered: 15 bed dorm instead of 6 bed dorm

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.