Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 1,102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.3
  • Оснащение 6.3
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
71% 1102
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • floppy26363767
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.3

Good value, easy access to transport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for leaving your review and we're happy you enjoyed your stay!

  • ramonvbarbosa464
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
2.0

Eu prefiro dormir na rua à ficar neste Hostel novamente. Pra começar vc não tem livre acesso ao quarto, e o quarto e uma zona e parece existir algum cadáver dentro pois o cheiro e insuportável, os chuveiros não funcionam os vasos sanitários não funcionam o banheiro e uma lagoa a internet não funciona e os funcionários não fazem merda nenhuma pra resolver.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
6.0

Not great. Had a one night stay and booked a 6 bed room for the 5 of us. Specifically booked this room as it had an en-suite bathroom/shower. The shower didn't work at all, the staff seemed un-fussed about our complaint and said there were other showers on the floor below to use (we didn't know this until it was too late the next morning). The bunk beds were awful, not that we expected much but the mattress's were a joke, basically slept on springs. Not worth the £100+ for the room. Unhappy.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
4.6

El bar pone música fuerte desde las 7 hasta la 00. Hay un espacio común pero no se puede usar, tienes que quedarte en el bar donde no puedes consumir nada más que lo comprado ahí. Los empleados son buena onda, el dueño no lo es en absoluto. Cada vez que piden que enseñes el pase, parecen del FBI. Al desayuno siempre le faltaba algo. El pan estaba podrido 2 de los 6 días que estuve alojado.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Апр 2016
5.7

It is too complicated to get into the hostel, becuse you first have to ask bartender to open the door and than have to write a code to get into the room. Bathroom was very dirty, but not becuse of hostel staff, but because of the nasty guests. At the breakfast (which was quite good) we got bread with mold. But the staff was really nice, helpful and kind.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2016
6.9

The bar was great - the food (burgers) was amazing and the 10% discount on food and drink was a nice extra. Other than that, the hostel room wasn't great with the windows not opening and the room getting very hot at night. The staff were slow and sometimes even rude/unhelpful (except for the manager) and you had to find someone to open the door every time you want to get into the hostel (you don't get given a code for the door). Not bad for a two night stay but I wouldn't want to stay longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
8.3

My most unpleasant problem was the internet for it was very unreliable and unstable. I did ask to do something but nothing happened. Best regards "Louis"

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
9.4

Overall I had a good time staying with Publove the staff were friendly and helpful also the same with the other guests staying there i would thoroughly recommend going to stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2016
10.0
Перевод Google

Это очень хороший хостел когда-либо останавливался. Хотя его с первого этажа бара. Но его очень совсем. А также имеет очень хороший лобби, персонал и клиентов. В целом его действительно достоин того, чтобы остаться. Я держал пари, его действительно трудно получить такой хороший сервис с этой ценой в другом месте в Лондоне.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2016
10.0

I have stayed in many hostels before, and this is by far the best. As soon as I walked in, I felt at home. The staff are all amazing! They are either really friendly or really friendly and hilarious! They really put in the effort to ensure you are having a good time. Food is AMAZING! Best burgers I've ever had. I recommend the 'Juicy Bastard'. Hostel is very clean, beds are acceptable, and free WiFi is fast and reliable. Common room is warm and comfortable. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.