Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1167 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.6

Excellent value for money, helped by friendly dormmates

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
8.9

In my room the door, the bed and the floor was crepitate and so noisy. That was awful. And on the second night I had two stenchy roommate. That wasn't the best. Just good to know. But the other things was so nice. The staff, the cleanliness and everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.4

Pros: relatively cheap, free (simple) breakfast, friendly staff, 24-hour reception. Cons: Uncomfortable beds, not super clean, kind of far from city center (but close to public transportation, which is nice). The lounge was nice to relax and hang out in. Decent value for the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • summerm93
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
5.4

I wasn't expecting much from this place and that was good cause that's what you get. The mattress was the most uncomfortable thing in the world - so lumpy I used my duvet on it to help soften it. The facilities are limited and the breakfast although it was free the order of bread and milk didn't come through so I was left waiting for half an hour. I had a cold shower one day and there was hair all over the bathroom

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Female dorm was available and with an on suit too! Room was spaciousemough and fresh, breakfast was included. Location is very good for Greenwich.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.3

Made to feel very welcome, amazing value was the deal breaker for me. Also a very relaxed environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2017
8.3

Staff is great, helpful and friendly, free basic breakfast 7 to 9 a.m., room and bathroom were clean, even though in the letter the shower was working well. 25£ still feel slightly expensive for what I got, but it was still a good experience! :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ciody
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
7.1

Great little bar downstairs. The price was great. Toast and cereal breakfast was included!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Well its good. Please open the bar all night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
5.4

Let's start with the positives: the location is great since it's close to Greenwich, a lovely walk and a nice neighborhood. The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, on a negative note, the security wasn't optimal. Our locker was forced and belongings were stolen, which was kind of unfortunate. In addition, it seemed like there were a lot of solo-travelers but little interaction, so atmosphere-wise it wasn't the greatest.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.