Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jaypkab4796
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
2.9

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area is sketchy, their WiFi works in one corner of the building and only on the main floor, all the showers barely work. Wash your hands on floor one because there is actually soap there, then go to floor two to dry them where the blower is. 2 out of 4 toilets work. Our rooms lock you could just shake a little bit and it would fall open and you could enter the room without entering a code. Beer was kinda cold I guess. Does not have a pool table.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
7.1

The people in my 15 bedroom mixed dorm were not very respectful of others that we sleeping, and the lockers were quite small. The staff was overall very helpful. However, if the website says that linens are provided, I believe that towels should be given. Or say, "linens are provided except towels". My only other complaint is that the showers would overflow and not drain after only a few minutes of showering. It was nice having the bar downstairs. I recommend grabbing your free pizza on Fridays

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • fjasantos
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

I loved this place. Named after a great ship by Brunel. One of the greatest British engineers. This is what a hostel is supposed to be like. No fanciness. Pitty the WiFi wasn't working that well. Great staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
6.9

Hostel is definitely not in the best shape. Lock on the bathroom door was broken, wifi hardly worked and often hardly a soul to be seen around the hostel. Staff were alright, but taking care of hostel guests seemed like an inconvenience to them. In a nice quiet neighbourhood though, just a walk through the river tunnel away from Greenwich.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ferrelmi
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
7.1

For a short walk to Greenwich the location isn't the worst, but the beds are uncomfortable, and I felt overall a bit weird being there between the staff and other guests.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
6.9

We had a nice stay at the hostel. We were quite disappointed that there was no kitchen, and the staff could have been a bit friendlier. But overall its a good hostel if you don't want to spend a lot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
7.7

I wasn't expecting much with this hostel for the cheap price and it was actually a lot nicer than I expected it to be. I was impressed with the security, there was a code to enter the hostel, a code to get into each room, and some lockers to lock your valuables. Washrooms were cleaner than I expected, only 2 showers for lots of people which wasn't great though. Breakfast wasn't anything to write home about, just some bread with jam. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Good value for money overall.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.6

Excellent value for money, helped by friendly dormmates

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
8.9

In my room the door, the bed and the floor was crepitate and so noisy. That was awful. And on the second night I had two stenchy roommate. That wasn't the best. Just good to know. But the other things was so nice. The staff, the cleanliness and everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
7.4

Pros: relatively cheap, free (simple) breakfast, friendly staff, 24-hour reception. Cons: Uncomfortable beds, not super clean, kind of far from city center (but close to public transportation, which is nice). The lounge was nice to relax and hang out in. Decent value for the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.