Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 2864 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 2864 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

Had a great time, Great staff, Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zluk
  • Словения, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
8.9

- No toilet on first floor (or at least I didn't find it) - Extremely boiling water in showers, so it was impossible to take a shower. Beside that it was okay... My stay was very short, but impression was good. Kind staff, great location! Didn't have the breakfast so cannot give the feedback - but free breakfast is better then no breakfast 🙂

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
8.9

Didn't get to go as I had to cancel but staff were very helpful and it only cost me £3

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • johnpartys
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
3.1

Dear sir or madam,  I am regretting to inform you that after the two last nights that I spent on this hotel I wanted to inform you that I deleloped a very unpleasant exanthema. I can send you pictures. I visited a doctorand he told me probably the cause most probably was insects, where I spent in that hotel last the two alst nights . (8th and 9th of April from a booking in hostel world. I would advise you to change rapidly the sanitation and I request a full refund. Ioannis

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
4.3

Troppo sporco. Struttura vecchia e squallida. Puzza terribile all'interno del pub. Un wc fuori servizio e solo due prese disponibili per 6 persone! Lo sconsiglio a chiunque!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
5.1

Had a really hard time with the staff... they would tell me one thing and then wouldn't follow through with it. Not like normal hostels that do their best to help you in a new city. Super super noisy. Beds unsturdy. 4 chargers for a room of 9 people so I almost could never charge my phone in the room. Facilities weren't that clean. Probably wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
28 март 2017
7.1

As long as you know you're booking one of the cheapest hostels in London and put your expectations low enough it should do it I guess... Could still need some renovations though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2017
7.4

Location is great. Underground is located few steps out of hostel. Wi-fi only worked for one night out of three nights. Only 4 electrical sockets in a room of 9 people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
6.6

La ubicación no está mal, pero está en una zona extraña. El personal muy amable. La limpieza bien, tanto en los baños como en las habitaciones. Tienen sávanas, almohada y un edredón. El desayuno no está mal, pero no es muy variado: leche, café, 2 tipos de cereales, zumo (no natural), pan (tostadora) y mantequilla y mermelada. La habitación muy pequeña. Tienen pequeñas taquillas para dejar los objetos de valor en cada habitación. El wifi no funcionaba. Está bien para ir sólo a dormir. Muy viejo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
7.4

Great location next door to tube, not too noisy even though it's a pub. Basic facilities nothing fancy but all you need. Rooms are a bit small but adjustable, breakfast is simple just toast or cereal with tea/coffee/juice. Lovely staff and great atmosphere :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.