Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 2,792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.0
  • Оснащение 6.1
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington Located at 308 Edgware Road, , London.
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
England
London W2 1DY 308 Edgware Road
72% 2792
51.5203399 -0.1703524
PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
7.4

You can't lock in your suitcase when you stay in dormitory, so everybody could steal your stuff. Otherwise okay for the money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, We don't have big lockers for suitcases like you said, we do provide small lockers for your valuable items in the rooms. They work with a padlock so you can store your smaller items in there :) Thanks for staying with us and hopefully we can welcome you again.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
10.0

What a pleasant surprise this stay was! It's very close to Paddington for the Heathrow Express so perfect location, great value for money and also clean. I was told there was a complimentary breakfast which was a nice surprise although I was leaving before breakfast began so wasn't expecting any but Duarte (who was superb throughout) ensured I was able to have some food before I left which set me up nicely for the day. Thanks again Duarte! Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
6.6

Not the cleanest place...I arrived and there were someone else's clothes on the bed. I told one of the staff members and he changed my room. There was only one socket to charge anything and this was in a room for at least 6 people. Luckily there were only two women there, so sharing wasn't a problem. Strangely when we all woke up there was a man in the room. The other two women weren't happy as they thought they'd booked an all female room. Breakfast was okay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
9.7

It was good and I satyed very well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review, it is very important to us. Warm Regards, The Green Man Team

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Nice staff and decent breakfast. Luckily no underage people allowed so enjoyed time without extra noise. Somehow our room's lock and the shower room's locks weren't always working. That was the only downside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, We hope you had a good experience with us. Please, next time ask for a solution to a staff member. We are more than welcome to help everyone. Best Regards, The Green Man Team

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
6.6

I don't recommend this hostel. I booked three nights of 6 female dorm, but when I went for checking in, they said they don't have my booking information. So they put me in a 14 bed mixed dorm!! And charge almost the same! The breakfast was not so good. Won't go again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
5.7

It was not a comfortable place. Bed was small and lady sharing bunk bed worked at night so most of the day she was asleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We ask sorry about your experience with other guest at the Hostel. The next time, please ask for a solution to our staff crew. We are more than welcome to increase our guests experience. Warm Regards, The Green Man Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2016
6.0

The hostel is in need of a revamp! First thing you notice is the worn stairs and marks on the wall as you enter not a pleasant suprise. The room felt like a cell, though I'm sure in prison you probably have a mattress way thicker then 2-3 inch sponge like mattress! Bedding was clean but really rough. Room felt grubby and too small for two 3 storey bunk beds! Staff were all pleasant except one girl who wasn't very welcoming - she were serving at the bar and checking guests in. Central location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • friedfysh
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.1

Location is great for Paddington if that's where you need to be. The bed was comfy enough..triple bunk! Shower was hot, lockers provided. It could easily be a lonely place as there's no common room or kitchen. There is however the pub downstairs and I was fortunate enough to get chatting to the owner and his mate who were a really good laugh. Breakfast is standard hostel fare with no limits on portion sizes. If you want a cooked breakfast guests get a discount. I enjoyed my stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
8.3

Die Lage ist, wenn mA mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln unterwegs ist, exzellent! Es liegt direkt an zwei großen Straßen und der Verkehr pulsiert die ganze Nacht. Leute, die geräuschempfiindlich sind, sollten ein anderes Hostel wählen. Die Duschen lassen sich nicht regulieren. Es steht an den Duschkabinen schon eine Warnung dran, man könnte zum Lobster werden. Keine Ahnung, ob das behoben werden kann? Probleme m. Mischbatterie? 1 Stuhl im Zi. wäre gut.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.