Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 62 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 62 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • mbrink
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2017
9.1

Staying here is a must! I was absolutely pleased with the location being beside a train station. There is SO MUCH within walking distance. Even city bikes just around the corner for hire. Cleanest hostel I've ever been to! Good vibes. Amazing Friendly and helpful staff. Didn't have a place to do laundry, and no food storage. Everything else was amazing!! I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.1

Great hostel, great bathrooms and great rooms

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Авг 2017
10.0

It was lovely staff where awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
5.4

The average guest age seems to be mid-40s, and it's not a secure place: the door to the hotel and my room were both often propped open, meaning free access from the street to my (very small and cramped) bed, AND my name, bed number, address, and the security codes were all printed on the same card. No common area except for the pub so I spent a lot of time at Starbucks. The shower has no space for items and all the surfaces in the WCs seemed permanently damp. Good food in the pub, tho.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Loved staying here!! The staff was wonderful, the rooms were comfy, we made nice friends, the pub below was excellent, and the location was easy to find. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

I loved Publove! The only negatives were the people staying in my room snored and sometimes were inconsiderate -but that's not their fault at all. The staff was extremely friendly and I stayed up late with them and kept them company! The bar is open 24/7 to hostel guests so that's cool too. Everything was cleaned on a daily basis. If you need an elevator to carry your luggage up, you are out of luck- but if you can manage up to 2 flights of stairs, you'll be fine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
5.1

The Dorm was way to small for 9 persons. It's more like a bar/bistro than a Hostel. The complete Hostelathmosphere was missing ... No mingling, etc.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
9.4

The rooms are a bit small and can get crowded, but everything was clean and the staff was helpful too. The bathroom has a built-in hair dryer and also sockets for eg. an electric razor. The beds are a bit loud and you can feel the other person shifting, especially if you are on the top bunk. There are sockets right beside every bed/bunk with is great for charging your phone overnight. There aren't many places to put your stuff in the bathrooms, it's a bit inconvenient.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nufcnat5346
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.4

Good little hostel in a great location for a fantastic price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hgy0713
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
10.0

시설도 깨끗하고 분위기도 좋고 샤워실, 화장실도 넉넉하고 직원들도 친절해요! 무엇보다 숙박하면 1층 바 음식 할인해주는데 햄버거 맛있고 양도 많고 가격도 괜찮아요 위치도 언더그라운드 바로 옆에 붙어있어요 도보10초정도? 시내랑도 교통이 편해서 좋아요!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.