Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.2
Очень хорошо 2840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.2
Очень хорошо 2840 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
4.9

The only two good things in the hostel are the staff (they are great!) and the location. The bedroom is too small, old and stinks. On the second floor there os only one shared bathroom, and it is very dirty. The breakfast is a mess. I don't recomendo the hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
4.0

El hostal esta bien situado, el desayuno es pésimo, faltan cubiertos, platos, leche,etc. y cuando pides que te den un pato o una taza lapa ta leche están con agua dentro... un desastre de organización. Las habitaciones son súper pequeñas, sin sitio para guardar las maletas, tan solo unas pequeñas taquillas que como mucho te cabe una mochila y si es pequeña. En cuanto a los baños y las duchas, los baños a medio día ya huelen mal, y las duchas hay 5 duchas para todo el hostal y sucias...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
6.9

Prima hostel als je kort in Londen bent en niet zoveel waarde hecht aan 'luxe'. Bedden zijn goed, wel hard. Het hostel is wel een beetje vervallen maar wel schoon. Elke ochtend wordt er schoongemaakt De douche is verschrikkelijk, wordt bloedheet. Dus het is een beetje alsof je levend verbrand. De pub is ook wel gezellig om savonds te zitten en je mag er je eigen eten nemen, je kan er niet koken. Gratis ontbijt is prima omdat het gratis is. Toast en cereals, koffie en thee.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
3.7

Never come back again!!! We have 3 London young criminals in the room. One was on drugs. Second was smoking in the room. 3rd at beggining show his butchers knife collection. They looks oike had doors key before. We left after 20 minutes. If you don't have a choice better is sleep under the bridge. We travelled around the world but this place was the worst.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
8.3

Nice enough, does the job. Breakfast is very simple. Decent location, right next to tube station but at least a 20 minute walk to hyde park and all other attractions

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
9.1

The hostel is situated in a very convenient location & good value for money. Staff are friendly & quiet informative. The shower is far too hot.........

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
9.1

Great location - just next to the underground and metres away from a supermarket (amongst other things). The staff are so friendly and are always up for a good chat!! Special shout out to Martin for assembling the best fruit/granola/yoghurt combo ever. Wifi works, the bar downstairs has a nice relaxed ambient feel, which is perfect after a long day on your feet. No complaints about cleanliness! And they offer the storage room to you for your valuables if you'd rather not leave them in the dorm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
8.0

Amazing burgers in the pub!!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Amazing review! Thanks a lot!

  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
4.0

It seem like the place was very dirty....i was planning to stay there for 2 nights but i ended changinthe hostel...there are no lockers to leave your bag or anything just small ones, also there is no quietarea just to chilland in the pubthere is always a lot of people drinking so its not a place to chill. It was so uncomfortabke and dirty i would never go back!!!!!!! I ve been traveling for 3 months and this isthe worst place ive ever stayed. Location was pretty good and staff was very nice

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for letting us know your comments. We have a refurbishment coming up very soon and I'll take your comments with me for further improvements. I had a word with my housekeeping team and we are on top of the cleanliness! Thanks again and happy travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
5.7

Good location, because it's very close to tube station Edgware Road. Friendly staff! The rooms were very small and not always very clean, but that was also due to the 'dirty roommates'. I've been to a lot of hostels, but the atmosphere in this one between fellow travelers was probably the worst. That's maybe because there's no common room, there's only the pub underneath.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review. We are very happy with our amazing central location as wel! Unfortunately we do not have a common room indeed, but we think having our 24 hour bar downstairs is a great addition to our hostel. Thanks again for staying with us and happy travels

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.