Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,033 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.5
Очень хорошо 2,033 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.2
  • Оснащение 6.1
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
75% 2033
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • tarraonline
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
6.6

Camas incómodas y la habitación pequeña

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

Gorgeous pub, the rooms were nice enough. People were friendly and there was always someone to talk to if there was any inconvenience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
7.4

Rooms were clean, great location, bathrooms could have been cleaner

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
2.0

bathroom floors were wet all the time. beds are tiny those door locks r aweful

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. We are constantly improving our facilities and at the time of your stay we did have a problem with the bathrooms. The beds, though, are standard single beds with comfy new mattresses. Thank you for your feedback and safe travels for the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
8.6

It was a good experience, the most I liked is that in the first floor you have everything to eat and drink, really close to the rooms. The personnel was really nice and helpful. The location is quite perfect, you will be close to the Big Ben and every place for walking 20 or 39 minutes from that place, it's close to everything

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels and hopefully see you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
7.4

Bien en general salvo porque la referencia de la estacion del metro tiene mas de un mes cerrada por mantenimiento. Pero muy bien en general. Gracias

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.4

Un excellent accueil, le personnel est adorable car je suis arrivée avec plus de 3 heures de retard (3h15 du matin au lieu de 23h) et il m'attendait mon arrivée bien que je ne les ai pas prévenu concernant mon retard. Le personnel répond très rapidement à vos demandes pour vous satisfaire. C'est un atmosphère très British et très auberge de jeunesse. Il est vrai qu'il y a seulement deux douches et deux toilettes à l'étages, mais cela n'est pas dérangeant. La sécurité est présente portes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate all feedback! Safe travels and hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
7.7

C'était mon premier hostel à vie! Je l ai bien aime mais son emplacement est un peu perdu. Le propriétaire un peut trop insistant pour qu on remplisse avec une bonne note son hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
4.3

Very worn down and unclean. Stuff broken in the shower, shower door not closing properly. not enough places to leave clothes, towels etc in shower room. Water pooling on the bathroom floor, almost slipped and killed myself. Lockers to small to fit a bag. There wasn't an electric outlet at every bed, so if you wanted to charge your phone over night you might need to ask some if you could leave your phone in their bed... Overall the place just wasn't that thought through.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are continuously working to improve our facilities and apologize if you found them unsatisfactory during your stay. The lockers upstairs are meant for the guests to keep their valuables and are not meant for bigger bags, we do have a secure luggage room downstairs where guests can store their bags and suitcases. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
5.1

The shower was broken. The staffs are very helpful, but the owner is not polite. The breakfast is very simple. The hostel is recommended only if you can't spend too much money with accommodation.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We apologize for the shower, one of the shower head holders was very temporarily broken, but was fixed as soon as possible. We hope this didn't ruin your stay too much. We appreciate all feedback, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Safe travels and see you soon!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.