Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.5
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo Located at 41-42 Cosser St, , London.
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
England
London SE1 7BU 41-42 Cosser St
77% 1931
51.4969616 -0.1126527
PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
7.7

A bit noisy, but considering it's above a pub it wasn't that bad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
6.9

Für den Preis ist die Entfernung sehr gut! Zur Waterloo Station sind es zu Fuß ca. 5 bis 10 Minuten. Was die Zimmer angeht, darf man aufgrund des geringen Preises nicht viel erwarten. Die Zimmer sind eng und mit Stockbetten eingerichtet. Wie auf den Bildern sah mein Zimmer nicht aus. Alles sehr eng, aber zum Schlafen ausreichend. Enttäuschend waren die Sanitäranlagen, bei denen es keine Privatsphäre gibt. Lediglich 2 Toiletten und Duschen bei über 25 Betten und diese ziemlich einsehbar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • juanlezcano
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
6.6

El lugar lo que tiene de bueno es la ubicación. Pero los cuartos son súper chicos y en una habitación donde entran 4 camas cómodas, te ponen 8. En cuarto al bar del hostel la gente q atiende es muy buena onda. Pero los precios son más caros q afuera No volvería

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Gracias por la resena. Nos apena saber que no todos los aspectos de nuestro hostel fueron de su agrado. Tendremos en cuenta su comentario para mejorar ene l futuro. Gracias!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
8.6

I had a good stay at Publove. I arrived early so I was able to store my extra things in a locked storage area. The room was big enough for 9 beds. (3 bunk beds of 3) the linens were very clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom could have been much cleaner. Breakfast was just alright. Discounted bar/food menu was nice. The staff were nice and welcoming. Then location was great as well! Just a quick walk to the main attractions. Overall it was a great stay, I would stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for your review! It means a lot to us knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us. Visit if you come back to London :)

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
7.4

This place was great! The location was good; just a short walk from the London Eye. Only thing I had a problem with were the restrooms/showers. One night I had came back from the city and the restroom stunk up the whole hallway. The floor was wet and not much room for more than two people in there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for your review, we are happy that you had a good stay with us! We are sorry to hear that the toilet facilities did not live up to your expectations, but we are going to take it in consideration for improvement. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
4.0

IT WAS A LITTER. The dirtiest place I've ever been to. JUST DON'T GO. Titanic's flood was nothing compared to that "bathroom", if I can call it bathroom. Really disgusting, tiny, completely wet, dark and super old hostel. Staff's arrogant, breakfast's poor, and the bedtrucks' ridiculously diminute. I hitted my head at least 5 times trying to cover myself with the blanket... Awful. Dirty. Dirty. Dirty. Good location. But dirty. Dirty. Dirty. Dirty everywhere. I hated my stay

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, especially about the toilet conditions. There was a leak in one of the toilets, we do truly apologize for that. It was fixed as soon as we noticed. Our hostel rooms and beds have been newly refurbished recently, so we are sorry to hear that they did not live up to your standards. Our staff is at the reception 24/7 so if you would encounter any issue we highly recommend that you approach any of us and we will do our best to help you out. Take care!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2016
9.4

se der experimente o hamburguer!! Muito bom

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2016
9.7

Really nice place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
8.0

I stayed five days at this hostel. There were tweleve people in my room. I think this hostel is quite good. The room is quite clean, but cold. My bed was third floor and I was really tired about sleeping because people under me bothered by moving. Also, because the room is tiny, I was very hard to be patiant about smell. However, reception people is very nice and they always help me to solve any problem.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2016
8.6

Nice pub with a relaxed atmosphere, nice staff and good beer selection downstairs, small, triple-bunked hostel upstairs. Overall a great location for the event I was attending and the burgers were GREAT, had a nasty snorer in my room but they give free earplugs. Beds are basic, but mine was clean and warm which is enough for me. They will also hold luggage for you after checking out! Only complaint is the bathrooms. They are small for the number of people there and the floor is almost always wet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.