Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Steam Engine, Waterloo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 2260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 2260 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
6.0

Lovely staff, great location. However there were only two shared toilets for the whole hostel and they weren't very clean. Also, lockers in my room were not very secure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
7.4

We stayed 3 nights and the location is awesome. The bar downstairs was good service and open at perfect times. My only complaint really is the cleanliness. The bathrooms/ showers were super gross/ smelling of mold. One toilet wasn't working at one point. Also for as many people staying there - there were only 2 toilets and 2 showers. Avoid if your a clean freak.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
7.4

Creakiest beds I've ever slept in. One person moves, the whole room is probably going to wake up. Small room packed with four 3-layer bunk beds. The pub downstairs is the best thing about this hostel but there are definitely better places to stay in London.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel over a pub! Loved the atmosphere and the kind people! Maybe not enough showers and toilets, but overall a good place for a weekend trip! Would go there anytime again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback, we are really glad to hear that you enjoyed our pub so much and we will be really happy to see you again ! Take care and see you soon !

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.9

Easily accessible, good food and drink in the pub, very affordable, staff was excellent, great for a shorter stay! Please ask for "Daniel's midnight sauce show" x'D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
4.6

This hostel was located well and the staff was friendly. But it was not clean, there was a mushroom growing in the washroom that also had no hot water. And it was very hot with no fans in the rooms. They have three story bunk beds squished into a small room with no room for your bags or to lock them up. The pictures don't represent what this specific hostel looks like.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are sorry about the cleanliness, we are improving our standards and training for our cleaning team. Happy to hear that you liked our friendly staff.

  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июнь 2017
9.4

The best hostel out of all I've stayed in. Amazing staff, very clean, even the food in a bar is very good. The only problem can be the fact there are only 3 bathrooms. But, again, if you get up earlier then the rest (like I do) it's not a problem to you at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
8.9

The hostel in general is great, staff is super nice and beds are comfy. Only thing I dislike was that there are just two showers and just one of them runs with hot water. If it's your check out day you better wake up early!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
9.4

Great place! The staff were so friendly and it was a pretty good location for the price. The rooms were pretty small and had triple bunk beds which made things tight but other than that it was a nice stay! Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.6

Great location, great staff, facility could get some work on. I couldn't get much sleep but it's the nature of staying with other 11 travellers, nothing to deal with the hostel itself. Overall it's quite cheap for what it is locating in the central of London! There's a bus C10 that takes you straight to the Victoria Couch Station within 20 minutes.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.