Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,073 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,073 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.8
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
78% 3073
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
7.4

There is a rubber stopper on the window in room 2 preventing it from being opened more than a few inches. So when it's hot, the room acts like an oven because there's no circulation. Also there's only 3 outlets for 9 beds. From the outside you can tell some of the other room's windows open all the way, so perhaps I was unlucky.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for having taken the time to write a review. We are sorry to learn that you were disappointed with some of our facilities. We are currently in the process of refurbishing our hostel and having a power outlet next to each bed is part of our plan; in fact, one of our dorms is already set up that way. There are also several power outlets available in our pub. We did recently had a small issue with the windows, so we sincerely apologise. We have sent our maintenance team who is working hard to fix the issue. We hope that you nonetheless had a pleasant stay and that you enjoy the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.1

It was ok for staying in London. Meet interesting people in there. But 27 persons in a room? Also there are few bathrooms for all the guests, and some of them are dirty or in bad conditions.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for having taken the time to write a review. Our biggest dorm is a twenty-four beds dorm, but as we understand that this is not for everyone we as well have smaller rooms available. We have notified our maintenance team about the issue with the showers and they have now fixed it. Have a nice day!

  • elparison
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.9

Un posto discreto, a 10 minuti a piedi da Victoria Station, posto discretamente pulito, ma sicuramente non comodissimo, diciamo un ottimo posto per un paio di notti al massimo ! Bagni davvero scomodi senza un posto dove davvero poter poggiare le cose

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.4

I disagree with reviews staff dont care. They do. They just dont have enough time to be sweet. Verybconvenient location, but its an upscale quiet residential hood. Positives: beautiful bar. Great food, really. Hot showers. Pretty area. Clean sheets. Great luggage storage! Negs:no fans or ac in rooms. Crowded rooms. Noisy beds, doors, and floors. Wet bathrooms. "Linenes included" doesnt mean towels. Overall, good experience. Hanging out in pub was cool but they make us come inside at 12.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that you were disappointed with our service. During your stay, we were exceptionally and unexpectedly short-staffed, so were might not have always been able to dedicate as much time to every guest as we would have normally done. We are also currently in the process of refurbishing our building so all your criticisms of our facilities are extremely valuable to us as they help us understand what our guests expect from the hostel. We have made sure to include all your points in our refurbishing plan. We have a 24 hour alcohol license for hostel guests, but legally we are not allowed to let customers bring alcohol outside after a certain time, as it is with most pubs in London. Unfortunately that is beyond our will. We really enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you again. Have a nice day!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
5.7

Staff weren't friendly at all. Met a few people there but not a ton. Facilities were not very pleasing. The owner was pretty nice but was sarcastic and maybe a little too much. The free breakfast isn't worth it at all. The lockers are so bad you could break into them even if they're locked and I even had the 'nice renovated' room. Location was a plus. Definitely not worth how much they charge at all. Wouldn't reccomend and wouldn't come back. Refund?

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We are sorry to hear that we have disappointed you. We hope to do better in the future and wish you good luck in the rest of your travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.4

Todo bien bastante agradable la entancia solo en el cuarto que me toco faltaron enchufes de ahi todo lo demas bien

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
9.1

very good

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your kind words! Do not hesitate to come back if you're ever in the area!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! Love every second and wish I could've stayed longer! When food (pulled pork burger) was ordered it came out so quick and so delicious! Also the deals were awesome like a two for one on a Tuesday! Location is awesome for anyone needing to catch coach as Victoria coach station and is a very very short walk! Also 24 hour reception makes it easy for any flight of any hour! Hope I can return in the near future!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you so much for your amazing review! We hope to see you again very soon, so please, do not hesitate to come back if you can!

  • thi_alencar
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
6.6

As tomadas são fora do quarto; Localização ótima, perto da estação Vitória; Café da manhã ótimo; Banheiro bom, mas com boxe quebrado; Não achei a cozinha; Comida do Pub eh ótima;

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
7.1

When I booked this hostel I was concerned because of the bad ratings/reviews but overall it was great. I stayed one night in a 12 bed DELUXE mixed dorm (room 6). Everything was new. Spacious room with lockers, two outlets AND two usb chargers for every bed. Also while the beds were 3 bunks high the mattresses were very comfortable and there is a sort of privacy wall built in. The bathrooms are very old but maybe they will remodel them soon. Breakfast was plentiful and free. Good location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you so much for your kind review! We are indeed in the process of refurbishing our hostel and the bathrooms are at the top of our list We are as well planning on renovating every dorm like the one you stayed in. We hope that you'll enjoy the rest of your travels and do not hesitate to come by if you're ever in the area again! Have a nice day!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.