Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 3385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 3385 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
8.0

Everything was perfect except the showers and toilets. Few of both and there was non water.. Hard to shower and really uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.6

A decent hostel, extremely well located close to Victoria Station. Dorms are a bit cramped and hot in the summer, and there's no common room or kitchen (you just use the pub downstairs) but it's perfectly OK.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
5.7

Bathrooms were terrifying. So filthy and only 3 showers in the entire hostel which 2 were broken. Lack of plugs. Extremely hot and musky. Bed linens were clean and staff was nice but the whole place needs a scrub and a remodel. Beds are crammed into the rooms to maximize capacity 3 tier beds no connected to the wall very scary to climb up into. Would not recommend

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We definitely have more than 3 showers but they are located on different floors. In the next couple of months we're planning to refurbish the whole place, so maybe you can give us another go after that!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
7.4

Rooms were clean, but a bit cramped. The rest of the building feels a little worn. Works great if you're just looking for a place to spend the night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for leaving us a feedback! We hope you enjoyed your stay, we will refurbish the whole place very soon so maybe you can give us another go after the refurbishment!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
6.9

Bed's are good. But the Bathroom is not good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear the toilets were not up to your standards and we'll try to keep an extra eye on them! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
3.1

It was the worst hostel that I had been, absolutely dirty and messy. The room was awful, dirty, with lots of flys inside and no space to put anything. I couldn't stay there, it was wasted time and money..... Very bad!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we're sorry you had such a bad experience with us. If you couldn't find any space in the room, we always have a luggage storage where you can safely keep your things. The whole hostel gets cleaned every morning by our housekeeping team, unfortunately we cannot control the mess in the room as it's up to guests to keep their belongings tidy. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels.

  • bruzza85818
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
8.3

Ottima posizione vicino alle stazioni dei bus,metro e treno. Sicuro e abbastanza silenzioso. Buon pub ! Pulizia nella media .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nice place, would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2017
8.6

I had a good stay in London. This place has very nice staff who were really accommodating. Only thing is the nearest underground stop is a little far.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for the review! We're glad you had a good stay and we will pass your nice words to the rest of the staff. We have three different underground stops, they're all about 10/15 minutes walk from the hostel and we have a bus stop just outside the building that gets you straight to the station. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels!

  • DAISYDOODLEFAIRY
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 май 2017
6.6

GOOD POINTS ♡every bed has its own storage under the bed ♡every bed has 2 plugs and 2 USB sockets on the bed wall ♡close to the victoria line so easy access to all lines ♡free breakfast BAD POINTS ♡Locks for the lockers in your room are available downstairs for 4£ non returnable. Better off bringing your own ♡there is no facilities for you to bring your own food. I brang packs amd packs of food for my stay and had to bin it all ♡the codes on the doors are long winded. Key swab would be better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we're happy to hear you liked your room and the area. We're sorry you had to throw all your food away, unfortunately we do not have a kitchen for hostel guests but you can have your own food in the pub! We hope to see you again in the future!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.