Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 3279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 3279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Февр 2017
8.3

L'ostello è una posizione molto vantaggiosa se arrivate a Victoria Coach station. Le camerate sono grandi con i letti a castello a tre piani, la colazione è un po' povera ma è meglio di niente. Sono stata in una camerata di trenta persone e mi sono sentita sicura perchè ci sono gli armadietti da poter chiudere a chiave. I bagni sono puliti e il personale cortese.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Февр 2017
8.9

Endroit très convivial dans une ambiance pub avec du rock'n'roll à gogo ! J'ai passé un super séjour .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

The hostel has a warm and friendly atmosphere, is very clean and big. It's in an old building and therefore the rooms, even though filled with bank beds, evoked a charming atmosphere for me and, by the way reminded my a little bit of the Knight Bus in Harry Potter which was quite fun. :D The bathrooms are very clean, breakfast is included, the location only a five minute walk from Victoria station and the staff very friendly. I can honestly recommend a stay! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there!! Thanks for your awesome review! Being compared to the Knight Bus from Harry Potter is one of the best compliment we ever received. We hope you come back to stay with us soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
7.7

All bad comments that I would put are related to the unconsciousness of the people staying there, so I cannot say anything specifically bad about the hostel itself. Nice position, good vibe and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your nice review! We are happy that the hostel was up to your standards and we hope you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
8.0

Staff is quite efficient n breakfast is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for the great review! We are happy you enjoyed the breakfast we offer. We hope to see you again in the future.

  • chaginnc
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.6

Awesome atmosphere. Lot of character and fun being above a comfy bar. Lockers in rooms are too small for bags so you could only fit small important things in it. Overall great experience (especially since the bartender will serve you and fellow guests until the late morning).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for the great review. We hope you and your friends made the most of the discounts on the drinks and had a really good time! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
9.4

El desayuno bastante escaso. Por el resto todo correcto, lo mejor la ubicación. El personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.9

Great place, great food, not enough power socketd in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your lovely words! We will pass them to our chefs. We are planning to refurbish the hostel in the next few months and put sockets next to each bed like we already did in one of our newest rooms, so hopefully next time you're staying with us you won't have the sockets issue anymore. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
6.0

It was a nice stay but it's a disaster to take a shower. The water is really cold and with the time it becomes even more colder. If you want to stay only two nights it's okay but for a longer time it's not advisable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for the review. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the hot water. Unfortunately sometimes when there's a lot of people taking the showers at the same time we can have some issues with the water. We got our maintenance team to deal with the issue so it should not happen again. Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
8.3

Really nice Hostel, with busstation right in front and pretty close to everything else. Staffs are kind and helpful. Even though the shower is not that convenient, water runs out after a while and comes back after minutes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.