Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 3,251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 3,251 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.6
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
76% 3251
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.7

Really nice staff! Good facilities for washing and toilet etc. I was in a larger dorm but always flet safe and slept well despite the wind blowing outside. Cosy vibe and really good first experience in London for me. Plus good proximity to the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
6.9

This was an acceptable hostel and my stay was fine. Nothing to write home over. A few facts: -5 minute walk to Victoria station - no towels included - luggage room available - breakfast of very basic cereals, toast, coffee or tea and fake juice Opinions: Staff seemed nice. Food was basic but okay. Pub had a nice relaxing atmosphere where there were games and you could meet other travelers easily. I thought the room was quiet enough to get a good night's sleep in while overcoming Jet lag.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
6.9

Nice bar, board games and easy to get to Victoria station. BUT NO hairdryer. Cold wet hair isn't ideal in winter for sure. Rooms ok- we had a snoorer! And overheard someone had their laptop taken :/ Door entry lock codes were kind of faffy. Staff seemed slumpy and not very helpful when we asked queries.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
9.7

A great place to spend the night. Friendly staff, great location, nice bar, good atmosphere. The only drawback I'd say is the lack of guest cooking facilities, though the bar menu they have looks amazing and you get great discounts!! Thanks PubLove!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your kind words. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
9.4

Very nice building, great atmosphere and a friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for the lovely review! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Дек 2016
8.6

Situated in a great old building and located close to Victoria Stations, this was a very good place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the nice review! We hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
9.4

The hostel is great! Clean and really nice. The bar is also good, burgers are awesome and a lot of different beers. The location is not the best, but there is a bike stop 1 block away.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks a lot for your awesome review! We are happy to read you enjoyed the food and our beer selection! Even though around our hostel you can only see a quiet area, we are actually 10 minutes walk from Victoria station and 20 minutes walk from Buckingham palace. Chelsea area is very close too, and on the other side of the river there's Battersea park...so plenty to explore! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Дек 2016
8.6

We loved staying at PubLove. The bar and restaurant are open 24 hours and they have amazing food and drink, there is a lock on the door separating the pub from the hostel, and security codes for each room. It's only a half hour walk from downtown.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your kind words! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
10.0

A very good hostel and the location is amazing, just a few minuted walk to Victoria Station. Be careful if you have the top bunk as it can be a hassle to get down when it's dark. Other than that I'm pleased with the service and the hostel. Will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the great review. We're happy to read that you would stay with us again! We hope to see you soon

  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Дек 2016
4.0

Very small hostel, bathroom was horrible. All the time dirty, not enough space, without any shelf for things. Is necesarry to keep towel on the floor. Access to rooms by code is really hard. Personel not nice. Only one good thing was a location.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.