Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 3273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 3273 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.5
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
8.0

Staff is quite efficient n breakfast is awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • chaginnc
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.6

Awesome atmosphere. Lot of character and fun being above a comfy bar. Lockers in rooms are too small for bags so you could only fit small important things in it. Overall great experience (especially since the bartender will serve you and fellow guests until the late morning).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there! Thanks for the great review. We hope you and your friends made the most of the discounts on the drinks and had a really good time! Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
9.4

El desayuno bastante escaso. Por el resto todo correcto, lo mejor la ubicación. El personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.9

Great place, great food, not enough power socketd in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your lovely words! We will pass them to our chefs. We are planning to refurbish the hostel in the next few months and put sockets next to each bed like we already did in one of our newest rooms, so hopefully next time you're staying with us you won't have the sockets issue anymore. Safe travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
6.0

It was a nice stay but it's a disaster to take a shower. The water is really cold and with the time it becomes even more colder. If you want to stay only two nights it's okay but for a longer time it's not advisable.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for the review. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the hot water. Unfortunately sometimes when there's a lot of people taking the showers at the same time we can have some issues with the water. We got our maintenance team to deal with the issue so it should not happen again. Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
8.3

Really nice Hostel, with busstation right in front and pretty close to everything else. Staffs are kind and helpful. Even though the shower is not that convenient, water runs out after a while and comes back after minutes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Янв 2017
9.1

It was so nice !! The personel so cool, and the emplacement is so good, not too far of mostly everything, around victoria center. I was cool in general :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the lovely review. We hope you stay with us again next time you're in London!

  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
6.9

I stayed in this hostel for only 2 nights. The location is great, especially if you want to arrive in town during the night. Linen and rooms are clean, however the toilets are horrible. I didn't see anyone cleaning through the day and plumbing problems are often. Breakfast is plain but sufficient and the pub is cute. I would recommend it for a short stay like mine, but not for a long one.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear about the toilets being dirty during your stay, however we have a housekeeping team coming everyday to take care of our hostel facilities and our staff is here 24h in case you have problems such as toilets being blocked. We're glad you found the location handy and you liked our pub. Safe travels.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
9.1

Great...secure location close to the victoria bus stop. Nice staff and a food and beer right there at the pub. Be prepared to hike a few stairs to get to the beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your great review! Come to see us again next time you're in London. Safe Travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.7

Really nice staff! Good facilities for washing and toilet etc. I was in a larger dorm but always flet safe and slept well despite the wind blowing outside. Cosy vibe and really good first experience in London for me. Plus good proximity to the city center.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot for your great review. It's nice to know you had a nice stay and some good rest! We hope you stay with us again next time you're in London

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.