Hostelworld.com

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,010 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 3,010 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.8
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
78% 3010
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 май 2016
7.7

This hostel is in an ideal spot in London. Ten minutes walking distance to Victoria Bus Station or Underground, 15 minutes walking close to the river, and located in a really nice part of London. The building itself has some charm, but prepare to stay in cramped, triple bunk bed dorms. The bathrooms were dirty too. The breakfast was pretty good and it's worth staying for the cheap price. If you're not one for cramped spaces, it would be worth paying a bit more for the smaller occupancy rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel. Cozy. Felt intimate even in the big dorms. I will be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
8.6

The location and atmosphere were great. Staff were really friendly. The bunk beds did not feel very secure- they seemed to shake with any movement. Other than that, a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for your review and your kind comments. We have forwarded your comment regarding the beds to our maintenance team to make sure that it does not happen again. We hope to see you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.7

Great stay, very clean and very welcoming. The building is very charming and the pub is really comfortable and cozy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you so much for your kind review. It was really nice having you here and we hope to see you again very soon! Have a great day!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
7.7

Buen lugar. El bar ofrece unas hamburguesas buenísimas, atienden chicos simpáticos y esta abierto toda la noche. Las habitaciones bueno hay mucha gente típico de un hosteling pero muy bien sabanas limpias y baños levántense temprano. Incluye desayuno sencillo y te hacen 10% en la consumición del bar. Volveré. ....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tinchote51
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.6

Gran hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
8.3

Amazing location! There are 3 level bunk beds, when I was packing I put my knee on the bed as I climbed into my 3rd level bunk bed & it broke the wood & fell onto the person below me (just from wear and tare but on the 3rd level a metal bar should be placed atleast to provide better support!) Our room had 1 electrical outlet for 12 people. Breakfast: OJ, Cereal, coffee, toast. Burgers at the bar below are good,the blueberry muffin ice cream cup was DELICIOUS! Would return but NOT 3rd bunk!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind comments. We agree that you should definitely not have stayed in a broken bed and we do sincerely apologise that you had this experience. We have a 24 hours reception and our staff is always willing to help with these kind of issues. If you wish, feel free to contact us via email so that we can conduct further investigations. We have anyway double-checked all our beds to make sure that all our beds are in good conditions. We as well currently in the process of refurbishing our hostel, and part of our plan is to ensure that there is a power outlet next to every bed. For the meantime, we got plenty of sockets available in our pub downstairs. Have a nice day and hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.3

Die Lage ist wirklich gut. Nicht einmal 10 Minuten Fußweg zur Victoria Station und Coach Station. Es gibt allerdings viel zu wenig Toiletten und Duschen. Das Frühstück ist für ein Hostel richtig gut. Der staff ist wirklich nett und auch die allgemeine Atmosphäre war sehr angenehm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
7.7

The bathrooms were a bit dirty and clogged with water but everything else was ok

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for having taken the time to write a review. Following your feedback, we have unclogged our bathrooms and communicated your words to the housekeeping team to make sure that our cleaning standards fit the expectations. Have a nice day and hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2016
5.7

Pub Love at the White Ferry is a bar which happens to rent rooms upstairs. It doesn't have any of the perks of staying in a hostel, such as a hostel bar or group room, which allow people to know not only who their fellow travelers are, but who is open to meeting people. Pub Love however, can't offer this because it's mostly a bar. You don't know who is a traveler, and who is at the pub to just have a drink with their friends. The shower, and toilet also broke while I stayed there.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, We're sorry to hear that our concept of pub/hostel disappointed you. From 23:00 to 10:00 am our pub is open only to guests, with a discount on drink and food. We as well have several board games available to encourage people to meet others. We have communicated your comment about the bathrooms to our maintenance team and have since then repaired them. Have a nice day!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.