Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 3,148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 3,148 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.8
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria Located at 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria, London.
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
England
London SW1V 4LD 1a Sutherland Street, Victoria
77% 3148
51.4890527 -0.1467275
PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
5.7

The Hostel is located above a lovely pub with a relaxed atmosphere. Although the advert says a 5 minute walk from Victoria, you would struggle to make it in less than 10. The staff weren't particularly friendly and when I arrived there was one person manning both bars and the check in desk, so this took longer than I had expected. The rooms were small for the price. My biggest disappointment was the showers and toilets though. They were falling to pieces and not particularly pleasant to use.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
5.1

The location was oke, though it was still a 10 min walk or so towards the metro station (so any other hostel within zone 1 or 2 is fine as well). I think there was no real 'hostel-atmosphere' due to the lack of a normal common room or kitchen (without needing to pay for drinks or food like in this bar). And finally, without a booking via internet you cannot stay there, so when I wanted to add a night to my stay I had to make a new reservation online, which pretty annoyed me...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! We're are sorry to hear you didn't get a "hostel-atmosphere", which is really weird cause our pub is always full of hostel guest from around the world. We know that the lack of a common room might be a down but everyone is welcome to stay and eat their own food in our pub without having to buy anything from us!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
3.1

Everything was bad, except the location and 24 hours reception. The staff wasn't friendly, too small rooms for that amount of persons, no powerpoint and light on your bed, the bathroom was too small for all the people. Breakfast was very small...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! We are so sorry to hear you were disappointed by our facilities, staff and our free breakfast! We are working on getting powerpoints next to each bed like we already have in our newest room, and we do have showers on every floor even though we understand it might get a bit busy in the morning! Have a great day :)

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.6

Simple gastropub accommodation, good pub feel but not stuffy. Nice staff, clean for a traditional pub, (luggage room & 1st floor bathroom could be improved but ok), great burgers & excellent chips at times. Outdoor tables great for a leisurely breakfast & well located near Victoria, Pimlico and Sloane Square stations. Thank you for a really enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for your kind words! We are really happy to know that you enjoyed our pub and food. We hope to see you soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
10.0

Best place to stay if you need to be near to the Victoria Coach Station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your great words, we hope to see you again soon!

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
10.0

I stayed in the hostel for two weeks. Above all I would recommend it because of an extremely kind and helpful staff. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks so much for your lovely words :) We hope to see you again some time!!

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
7.7

Very good value, nothing very fancy but if you're just looking for a bed for the night it's perfect and just beside Victoria Coach Station. Could be doing with more showers so best to use them early. Breakfast was basic but also free so can't complain.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, thanks for taking time for leaving us a review! We do have showers on every floor, though we know that in the morning they might get a bit busy! We hope to see you again!

  • Анонимный
  • Bangladesh, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2016
6.6

Behavior of the older lady was rude, wifi not working.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are very sorry to hear that one of our staff members has disappointed you. If you wish, please feel free to send us an email with more details. We unfortunately have had a small issue with the wifi over the weekend but it now fixed and working on all floors. We hope you have a great day!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
5.4

I stayed with my two friends over the course of 4 days. We arrived, and found out after going through all the of the locked doors that they don't have storage in the actual room. so I had to take my entire suitcase and bring it down 5 flights of stairs to the basement where they kept other guests luggage. Then when we got to our room, we experienced the vicious shaking of all the beds as we tired to lay still (it was a triple bunk bed). Only plus is that it is somewhat near Victoria station.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
6.0

The rooms and location were good. Bathrooms smalls and not often clean. NO kitchen which was a big minus for me.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.