Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 323 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.9
Puerta Vieja Hostel Located at Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Puerta Vieja Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced
91% 323
16.7365370 -92.6401358
Puerta Vieja Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Fun hostel with a great patio and bar. Nightly activities with a friendly staff :) big lockers, great breakfast and good location. Gracias!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
6.6

When i first walked in a thought this was an awesome hostel set up. Wifi is good. Nice areas to chill. But the only problem is in 4 nights i got hardly any sleep due to the noise. The common area is right outside the rooms. The floor boards and wooden bunks make alot of noise when people are movin around. There seems to be no respect for quiet and lights out after 11pm (general hostel ettiquete) and nothing done about that.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
10.0

Großartiges Hostel! Die Mitarbeiter sind toll, die Parties super (in den Schlafräumen hört man nichts davon), tolle Essensabende bei Lagerfeuer im Garten. Durch die Tischtennisplatte werden auch verregnete Tage nicht langweilig. Das Frühstück war das beste aug unserer bisherigen Mexikoreise (Auswahl zw. konntinental und mex.- alles frisch zubereitet). Schönes altes Gebäude mit viel Holz :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
31 Июль 2016
8.6

Good location, they offer day trips to palenque and connections to Guatemala. I don't know why towel is included but they don't give it to you, you have to ask for it explicitly. I asked for a lower bed, they told me they were already booked but that was not true (empty lower beds in my doorm...)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with a great atmosphere and facilities. Heaps of places to chill out, relax and socialise. The beds were super comfortable and the whole space was always kept clean. The free breakfast is delicious and we really enjoyed the free mojitos! San Cristobal is an amazing place and this is the best place to stay while you explore it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.1

Really liked this place, the beds are super comfy and plenty plug sockets, loads of the communal space and really nice rustic feel, the staff are really helpful and friendly. The garden is great has a really nice looking bar although never saw it open even though we stayed on a Saturday, looked like it had potential to be really fun party vibes although we didn't mind cos we were happy with a few chill days. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MigueDiaz
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Los comentarios sobran! Tengo que admitir que pase una semana increíble en San Cristóbal y todo fue gracias a las atenciones brindadas en el Hostel, el personal es muy cálido y muy servicial, los huéspedes de igual manera, y quieras o no, haces amigos!! El ambiente por la noche es de lo mejor en el bar, y los precios son exageradamente bajos, la verdad es que me quedaron ganas de estar mas tiempo, pero espero regresar pronto.. Sin duda lo recomiendo totalmente!!! Graaaaacias totales! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel really you get bank for your money also breakfast is soooo good. People are great and the bar is really fun I highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
7.4

Good location, nice hostel. During my stay the atmosphere wasn't the greatest as few people spent time in the common area - might just depend on the crowd though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.9

Great hostel, nice atmosphere and wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.