Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 312 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
Puerta Vieja Hostel Located at Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced, San Cristobal de las Casas.
Puerta Vieja Hostel
Mexico
San Cristobal de las Casas Chiapas 29240 Calle Diego de Mazariegos 23, Barrio de La Merced
89% 312
16.7365370 -92.6401358
Puerta Vieja Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • MigueDiaz
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Los comentarios sobran! Tengo que admitir que pase una semana increíble en San Cristóbal y todo fue gracias a las atenciones brindadas en el Hostel, el personal es muy cálido y muy servicial, los huéspedes de igual manera, y quieras o no, haces amigos!! El ambiente por la noche es de lo mejor en el bar, y los precios son exageradamente bajos, la verdad es que me quedaron ganas de estar mas tiempo, pero espero regresar pronto.. Sin duda lo recomiendo totalmente!!! Graaaaacias totales! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great hostel really you get bank for your money also breakfast is soooo good. People are great and the bar is really fun I highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.9

Great hostel, nice atmosphere and wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.7

Good atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast. Spacious common areas. I had to move my bed last day of my stay but instead of a bunk bed I was given a double bed in a quiet room which helped a lot as I wasn't feeling well. I appreciate their kind thought very much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 май 2016
8.9

Excelente todo! El personal, la atmosfera en general, lo unico para criticar es la limpieza de los botes de basura de los baños ya que el hostel alberga mucha gente y genera rapidamente mal olor en los baños. Lo demas muy bueno, seguro, cerca... Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.4

I booked a private room and got a room with 8 beds and it was hard to explain to the callous manager what to me was a private room with twin or double bed who thought why I wasn't happy having extra beds!!! But apart from that, found my experience good. The female staffs were very helpful when they knew I wasn't keeping very well. Breakfast was warm and one had choice. Good location tho' noise from outside in weekends may keep one awake. Spacious and quiet. Enough space to lounge and relax.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
9.7

When we were there there was mojito and pizza night. The best pizza we've ever eaten! Clean rooms, good location, very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • azritaco
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
9.7

Helpful & friendly staff. Lovely building in a great location. Comfortable beds. Safe & with nice facilities. Just was quite quiet when I was there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.9

Location very good, price right, the breaksfast is delicious, but you have to pay for refill coffee (dont like it that), they didnt give me a towel. They should to make a change on livingroom, seems there stayed ghosts or something like that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 март 2016
6.6

The hostel is very good location, just 2 blocks from the city center plaza. However, the Hostel is not very clean. Sofas in the common area are dirty and the floor of the Hostel too. In addition, beds are not made every day. I think this hostel can improve in many ways. Staff is no local, so they can't suggest any trips or plans.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.