Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 599 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

I love this hostel! I have been here four times and keep coming back. The staff are awesome, the breakfast is great and the security is perfect. Can't thank these guys enough for doing such a good job. San Cristobal has my heart... I'll be back x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
10.0

Best hostel I think I have ever stayed in! Nothing more to be said. I loved the breakfast, the curtains on the dorm beds, how everything was very cool looking but still cosy, the big lockers and then for this price! Amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
5.7

Oh man, another party hostel with Maluma-Shakira-Ricky Martin-Daddy Yankee-Pitbull-reggaeton beats until 3 am and no sleep. Drunk people running around and acting like teenagers. If you're into this, go ahead, but if you're more into chillout hostels and would like to get some sleep as well, stay away from this one. Plus, in the "high season" they rip off their own guests by charging 50 pesos extra for the excursions - book the same ones through other hostels and save money

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.7

Great social atmosphere. The outdoor area makes the hostel as well as the bar. They offer cheap drinks and often live music and dancing. They also offer cheap dinners, that although we didn't eat, looked really good. The room was basic but clean. Staff were really friendly.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
8.9

Lovely outdoor space and great breakfast included. Healthy delicious meals for dinner you can sign up for and live music most nights. Comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. Some issues with theft in the girls dorm (locked lockers provided) however the staff were wonderfully helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
9.4

Breakfast was nice. BBQ dinner was super good. It was only 50peso. Not really party hostel. But they have a bar. So you can meet some people. Welcoming staff. Very appreciated to bring me your jacket. 그냥 무난하다. 아침식사 중에 펜케익은 선택하지말것. 먓어뵤윰. 분위기가 멍가 상막햄ㅅ던 호스텔. 커텐이 침대마다 달려있음. 프라이버시좋음

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
9.4

Excellently located hostel with decent facilities and one of the best breakfasts in any hostel you'll stay at. Had events and tours were relatively easy to book although one of mine got lost because the staff didn't do any handover between shifts, which was disappointing. The atmosphere can be weird if there's big groups of local tourists who do not want to associate with others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июль 2017
10.0

Nice beds, big lockers, great showers, super friendly staff, table-tennis, cool bar, live music, free cocktails, nice breakfast... And the list could go on! The hostel is awesome and San Cristóbal an amazing town :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel! It had something for everyone- good breakfast, hammocks in a big lush yard and a decent bar. It is definitely a party hostel and the music can be a bit loud at night but other than that I cannot fault it. I also loved that beds have curtains.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very cute place with a common area. Good breakfast. Clean but our room smelled a little of mold.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.