Hostelworld.com

Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 298 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Saint Roman #20, , Rio de Janeiro.
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22071-060 Rua Saint Roman #20
80% 298
-22.9807179 -43.1917619
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.0

Excellent location, between Copacabana and Ipanema, the best 2 beaches in Rio. Large building (a former embassy), lots of space in rooms. AVOID Kitchen . Good breakfast, though. Staff are very nice and helpful, esp. Beesan and Kim. Night shift, not very nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.3

The only one problem is where it is. The hostel is located in the bottom of a slam. We hadn't had problems, but we never know... Apart from that, perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

Gostamos muito. Vamos retornar em Breve!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 май 2016
6.6

First off, place is beautiful. Great location as well, just a block from the beach. Kind of in a shady part of Rio, but people seemed friendly. kitchen staff wasn't as friendly as those in the front desk. seems like they're giving you a favor just by talking to you. the beds and pillows are definitely the most uncomfortable ones i have slept in. felt as if i was sleeping on the floor and using a rock as a pillow. I can tolerate most things, but an uncomfortable bed is unforgivable for a hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.6

Great place. Location is awesome, and the deck and common areas are great. We stayed in a casa and it was perfect for us. Kitchen is not great, for cooking or cleaning, if you plan on making meals. Breakfasts are the best we've had in a hostel in south America so far, and evening bar deals are great. The ongoing construction at the moment was a real hassle for our friend staying in a dorm, but that may end soon. Would stay in casas again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.1

O hostel é ótimo! Muito próximo à praia e com um ambiente bem agradável. O fato de ser na entrada da favela não foi um problema. Fiquei no chalé para casal, bem aconchegante. O café da manhã tbm é bom. Com certeza voltarei.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
7.4

Un buen hostal, con una ubicación privilegiada, cerca de todo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2016
5.4

Não gostei da localização, por mais que todos dissessem que a região era segura, me senti insegura e tinha medo de entrar sozinha no hostel, principalmente a noite. Achei o hostel muito parado, sem muitos hospedes, muito morto. A limpeza deixou a desejar. Não tinha sujeira aparente, mas falta muita manutenção (pintura, tomadas caídas, mesas de fora, etc). Outro ponto, o hostel tem um cheio ruim de casa velha mal limpa constantemente.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
9.1

Beautiful place, one of the best I know so far. Common area are very spacious, there is an amazing terrace with a nice bar. Room are good amd clean, breakfast is nice. Location is ideal, between copacabana and Ipanema. Staff if friemdly and very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.4

I booked my first night here and ended up staying the whole time. I paid $22 for the weekend nights and $12 during the week. Beautiful hostel tucked up in a hill on a side street. You get what you pay for- no a/c and the bathrooms are okay, however, plentiful. I never had to wait in a 10 person dorm. The faculty is amazing, everyone is so nice and helpful. The breakfast is also very good. You can choose from eggs, mixed fruit, 2 pieces of whole fruit, or meat and cheese.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.