Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 396 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
10.0

This is the 3rd time I've stayed at Pura Vida and although the staff changes constantly over the years, this hostel always has the same good energy: welcoming, lively, comfortable. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.7

Friendly and helpful staff and a lovely chilled out vibe right next to the beach. On Fridays there is a BBQ at the bar with amaaaaazing meat and company.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your opinion and for choosing us! Your satisfaction is our fuel and it makes us work harder to have more fun with guests here. We are waiting for you as soon as possible - Pura Vida!

  • JaninaLehtimaki
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
8.6

The hostel staff was Really friendly and helpful. The beds were noisy and in the weekend there is lot of noise from outside and from the bar so not the best hostel for trying to get the jet lag off like we were trying. In the hostel you feel safe but when you go outside you should think about your money and stuff tho we are in Rio so keep eye on your things always. Kitchen was good in hostel and you had everything what you needed there. Plus point for having a transfer service!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Pura Vida Hostel and for your evaluation! Your satisfaction keeps us motivated and gives us energy to do even better next time! Once again, thank you and Pura Vida!

  • fapples
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
6.0

The staff were lovely and really helpful. However my room smelt terrible and none of the guest spoke English it felt like they were staying there long term. Glad I only booked one night

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing and reviewing us! We feel bad that your stay did not met your expectations and we apologize for our failures. We'll use your feedback to correct errors and improve. We work hard to provide the best stay to our guests and we would like to try to change your mind. We will contact you again soon. Thank you and Pura Vida!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
10.0

Todo fue genial. Los trabajadores son súper amables y atentos! El lugar esta muy bien ubicado, a pocos metros de Copacabana y la habitación muy bien para el precio que se paga. Recomiendo totalmente que vayan!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por elegir a Pura Vida Hostel y darnos su evaluación! ¡Saber que usted disfrutó su estadia nos mantiene motivados y nos da energía para ser aún mejor la próxima vez que venga! Al retornar haga su reserva directamente con nosotros por email (info@puravidahostel.com.br) y mencione el código "PURAVIDA FRIEND" para ganar 10% de descuento en la reserva! Una vez más, gracias y Pura Vida!

  • hhalversen6033
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
7.7

La ubicación del hostel es buena, cerca de ahí hay 2 mercados, cajeros, restaurantes, etc. Hay que subir un morro para llegar al hostel y desde la entrada a la recepción hay una escalera interminable. El personal fue muy amable, las toallas se compran a 20 brl. Hay un bar con precios accesibles.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

¡Gracias por dejar su opinión y habernos elegido! Su satisfacción es nuestro combustible para trabajar y divertirnos más aquí. El huésped que regresa tiene un 10% de descuento !!! Sólo tienes que reservar por el email (info@puravidahostel.com.br) y mencionar el código "PURAVIDA FRIEND". Lo esperamos pronto - ¡Pura Vida!

  • Chrisharis1234
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very good Hostel and I would certainly come back! Nice room and staff. Great location close to the beach, bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Pura Vida Hostel and for your evaluation! Your satisfaction keeps us motivated and gives us energy to do even better next time! When you return, make your reservation directly with us by email (info@puravidahostel.com.br) and mention the code "PURAVIDA FRIEND" to get a 10% discount on your reservation! Once again, thank you and Pura Vida!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great Hostel! Good location, good room and very nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Pura Vida Hostel and for your evaluation! Your satisfaction keeps us motivated and gives us energy to do even better next time! When you return, make your reservation directly with us by email (info@puravidahostel.com.br) and mention the code "PURAVIDA FRIEND" to get a 10% discount on your reservation! Once again, thank you and Pura Vida!

  • Peterbroune123
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

One of the Best Hostels I ever stayed! Good rooms, great bar and parties and great location uper close to the beach and metro.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for choosing Pura Vida Hostel and for your evaluation! Your satisfaction keeps us motivated and gives us energy to do even better next time! When you return, make your reservation directly with us by email (info@puravidahostel.com.br) and mention the code "PURAVIDA FRIEND" to get a 10% discount on your reservation! Once again, thank you and Pura Vida!

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.0

Nossa estadia no Pura Vida foi muito boa. Muito bem localizado, café da manhã bom e muito animado durante a noite. As camas fazem um pouco de barulho e os banheiros não são uma excelência de limpeza. Nosso único problema foi com uma hóspede do quarto que levou um homem para dormir com ela . O rapaz era worldpacker no hostel, e no checkout fizemos uma reclamação na recepção. A funcionária que nos atendeu foi muito solícita, pediu desculpas e disse que tomaria providências.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Obrigado por escolher o Pura Vida Hostel e pela sua avaliação! Saber que você curtiu nos mantém motivados e nos dá energia para fazermos ainda melhor na próxima vez que vier! Ao retornar faça sua reserva diretamente conosco pelo email info@puravidahostel.com.br e mencione o código “PURAVIDA FRIEND” para ganhar 10% de desconto na reserva! Mais uma vez, obrigado e Pura Vida!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×