Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 310 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Saint Roman #20, , Rio de Janeiro.
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22071-060 Rua Saint Roman #20
84% 310
-22.9807179 -43.1917619
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
5.7

Two Hours waiting for check in, got a blanket only after asking for it cause it was freezing cold at Night. But the worst: we couldnt leave the luggage there After Check out. There wasnt given an explanation just an unfriendlY "no"

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel was awesome, we stayed here for a week. Rio was our first stop in SA and the staff at Pura Vida made everything so easy. The reception is manned 24/7. We had a private room. Initially the sheets on our bed weren't 100% clean so the staff made sure it got changed that day, we had no issues after that. The deck bar makes delicious drinks & breakfast is good. Whilst the hostel is near a favela, its not in it and we felt 100% secure. Highly recommend this hostel. Thank you for having us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.4

Kim was extremely helpful and provided useful information for exploring Rio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tomjmarshall1
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
8.6

Only stayed one night but had a lot of fun. Nothing bad to say really. They did some great deals every day and location was great to easily walk to Copacabana or Ipanema.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.7

Hotel muito bom, muito espaço tanto no quarto quanto no espaço comum, limpo e funcionários muito agradáveis e disponíveis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2016
3.1

I didn't expect to rate the hostel like this. Rio is amazing, everything was amazing but the hostel. The staff is not easy going at all, especially the blond woman, I think she is the manager. They get in to your room without knocking at any time, they forget to be kind giving advices or finding a solution to any problem. The positive: the kind girls working at the kitchen and cleaners and one guy who speaks spanish. Everything else is sadly negative, I won't stay there anymore. -10

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.4

Its a bit of a hike up the hill and steps, but it's a great hostel with large common rooms and on-site bar. Good showers, too. While I was there I just felt a little odd as it's quite a big place, but it felt like there were about three of us staying there. Regardless - it's a great place and I'd gladly return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
8.0

Excellent location, between Copacabana and Ipanema, the best 2 beaches in Rio. Large building (a former embassy), lots of space in rooms. AVOID Kitchen . Good breakfast, though. Staff are very nice and helpful, esp. Beesan and Kim. Night shift, not very nice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
8.3

The only one problem is where it is. The hostel is located in the bottom of a slam. We hadn't had problems, but we never know... Apart from that, perfect!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
9.4

Gostamos muito. Vamos retornar em Breve!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.