Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 5.9
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
5.4

We booked based on the location, price, pool, and pictures. We were disappointed. We booked a private room with shared bath. Only cold water showers, and the one nearest reception has no door/privacy. Bathrooms were just clean enough to use, showers not so much. Mattress was uncomfortable. Nice sitting area in the back, and a pool, but little else noteworthy. Nice beach down the hill and across the road. We hoped we'd like it enough to stay a few nights, but left after one and went elsewhere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.4

Booked this one because we loved the Pura Vida Mini Hostel in Tamarindo. Was not as great but still very good. Common room and fascilities are great, so beautiful and 'picture perfect'. Bathroom is not very private but there are some other ones in the back. Dorm beds are good and dorms are Big (there is enough room for the bag)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 март 2017
5.4

The rooms at this property were very small and cramped. There was a tiny lock on the door that did not look very secure. The bathrooms were very dirty, the rooms were dirty and it smelled like a sewage tank near the bathrooms.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • jonnyed83
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Янв 2017
4.0

Very displeased with this hostel. No doors on the bathrooms! And the small office with vacant staff, looks into the bathrooms. They were so dirty, not up kept, and old that I tried not to touch anything. No hot water. Kitchen was so gross that I did not want to make food there. Advertised air conditioning did not work in room. No locks on doors, though they did have shared lockers in middle of hostel. Positives- location, clean bed, clean pool, nice hammock area. Should be a $9 hostel, not $17

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
4.9

Switched to Selina's after the first night there. Staff is nice, I thought it was weird you couldn't even lock your room. Bathrooms were disgusting

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

A really nice place with a good atmosphere. The staff is very helpful. Good value for the money! Thank you for the stay, I'll come back some day :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
5.7

Chambre correcte sans plus, des singes et autres animaux vivent dans les arbres sur le site ce que nous avons bien aimé. 2 cuisines fonctionnelles et à 2 pas des épiceries restaurants et plage. Par contre les douches minuscules et délabrées, portes à moitié arrachées/détruites, même chose pour les toilettes. Piscine peu invitante... sur 9 auberges jeunesses durant notre séjour, de loin le pire ratio qualité prix.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar con gente muy buena onda. Muy recomendable. Los empleados unos genios, atendieron todas las consultas y brindaron soluciones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

I am lucky to travel all around the world and I'm sure this is the best hostel I've ever stayed. Staff is the kindest people, is secure, big facilities, lots of room for chilling and personal attention from the owner himself. I strongly recommend everyone that visits Santa Teresa to choose this incredible place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
5.4

La limpieza del lugar debe mejorar. Poca privacidad en duchas y baños. El lugar tiene buenos servicios, sin embargo falta mantenimiento y limpieza profunda.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.