Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 8.0
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa Located at 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa.
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
Costa Rica
Santa Teresa 60111 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano
84% 106
9.6304360 -85.1519610
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
8.3

i stayed with my friends in the triple room. it was tiny but enough and clean. the whole common area looks really nice but the kitchen didnt look like cooking a lot. everything was somehow not looking tasty. but all in all - really nice hostel in a really nice place! shop is just around the corner

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
7.1

The hostel has a great vibe and we met some great people. There is nice common space, two kitchens and is in a good location with free parking. However our only complaint was that it was a bit unclean - the kitchen and bathroom facilities could use a serious over haul. Our private bungalow was okay but there was a one inch gap all the way around the door so I was eaten alive by mosquitos. The staff was great and it was really nice for meeting people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
8.9

Great hostel with great amenities however it would be a little more comforting if you could lock the dorm rooms especially considering the lockers are very small. Great stay though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
6.3

The vibe is great and what I was looking for. Every person who worked there was amazing friendly helpful. The staff had a family feel which is wonderful . However it is not clean. They showed me four rooms that were mold filled to the point that I could not sleep in them. However they ended up giving me and my two other travelers the largest space they had which had minimal mold and was tolerable. Location is great. I wish I could day I would stay there again but I can't because of the mold only

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
6.6

Cool hostel, rooms not worth 40$ no AC, pool, kitchen and chill area makes this hostel very nice. Washrooms and shower not the greatest for the price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.4

Best bartender! Amazing staff... Loved the pool and the open air kitchen! Would go back!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.4

Chouette hostel avec de belles aires communes. Par contre, le personnel est gentil, mais complètement stone...pas facile d'avoir de l'information. À part l'emplacement légèrement reculé, je recommande quand meme.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • dozer1611
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.6

Great place in a good location. Really liked the outdoor facilities and the staff were really friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.3

War ein super Aufenthalt im Hostel. Nette Mitarbeiter und eine schöne Anlage. Die Küche ist gut ausgerüstet und lädt mit ihrer Ausicht über den Pool zum Kochen ein. Die Lage ist ebenfalls gut, es hat einen Supermarkt und der Strand ist auch nicht weit. Dank der Hosteleigenen Bar lernt man auch schnell die anderen Gäste kennen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
9.4

Had a brilliant few days in a private cabin in a group of 7 friends. Relaxed, fun and welcoming atmosphere- great bar and outdoor area. Would definately go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.