Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 93 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 93 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa Located at 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano, Santa Teresa.
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
Costa Rica
Santa Teresa 60111 500 mts north, and after the first bridge, 100 m, Mal Pais Santa Teresa de Cobano
79% 93
9.6307547 -85.1521164
Pura Vida MINI Hostel - Santa Teresa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.4

I spend 4 days in this hostel. The atmosphere is really nice. I loved the swimming pool and the chill out area where you can see Iguanas and monkeys. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
10.0

Our stay at Pura vida mini hostel was fantastic! We extended our stay everyday for 4 days cause we didn't want to leave. Close by everything - beaches, supermarket, etc. Great pool and chilling area outside. Felt like a little paradise in Santa Teresa. Nice fully equipped kitchen outside and very helpfull staff! Would definitely go again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
26 май 2016
6.6

Not the best hostel I've been too. Having a pool was nice, but we were the only ones staying there however it is low season, not much to do in the hostel or activities

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • orian2607
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
10.0

A perfect hostel with great atmosphere! Located just 5 min walk from the beach. Has great staff that will make you feel like home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • eglasrud6041
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
3.4

HORRIBLE experience. It was not clean -- I wouldn't get in the pool if my life depended on it. The bathrooms were gross, even when the water was actually working. Just, you know, you have to ignore the big holes in the doors if you're self-conscious about people watching you use the toilet or shower. Staff was super unfriendly and refused to count the $12 deposit we paid though HostelWorld toward our payment. Hostelworld has yet to reimburse me. Kitchen is super oily and sticky and it's crowded.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.4

We did the private room with fan and it was perfect, its simple and clean and all you really need in a place like santa teresa. Extended our stay because it felt like home. Pool and atmosphere were A+ and Nacho & Sabrina were great hosts! The bar had cool vives & reasonable prices, it was a great deal. I will definitely keep coming, IMPRESSED with how clean everything was, the bathrooms were always impecable and upkept although there was a lot of people. RECCOMENDED. My 1 issue: parking space.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.9

Sehr tolle Atmosphäre. Toller Aussenberich mit Outdoorküche, Bar und Haammocks. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Zimmer sind mit Ventilatoren ausgestattet.. aber Santa Teresa ist sehr heiss. Gleich unten an der Strasse ist ein Supermarkt und über die Strasse der Strand.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2016
9.4

L'ambiance de l'auberge est très bien. Il y a un bar et le personnel est très sympathique. Par contre la piscine n'est pas toujours en service. Il y a deux cuisines ce qui est très bien et un petit coin hamac bien agréable. La plage et les épiceries se font très bien à pied.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 март 2016
7.7

Good place, bartender Julian killed it by making amazing drinks. The pool was on point after surfing all day, and nacho was chill

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 март 2016
9.4

Wunderschönes Hostel! Haben um zwei Nächte verlängert weil es uns so gut gefallen hat. Super Atmosphäre, hilfsbereite MA!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.