Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pyramids Inn Motel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 41 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 41 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
9.4

The place have an amaizing view of the pyramids if thats what you wanna see first, its far from cairo downtown but the guys in there will help you the transport

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
6.3

Lo bueno: La vista desde la terraza inceíble. El desayuno estaba bien. Lo malo: La zona no es linda para salir a caminar, mucha suciedad y es casi imposible encontrar lugares de comida. Karim era muy insistente en cuanto a que le compremos si o si las excursiones, las cuales nos vendia a precios elevados. Tan insistente que nos perseguía y nos hacia sentir incómodos si no las comprabamos. A su vez el cambio de dinero que nos daba era desfavorable. Lo recomiendo para quedarse sólo 1noche y ver laspirámides

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 май 2017
4.9

I was left very disappointed and although I booked for 3 nights I only stayed for 2. The positives - the view from the rooftop however unfortunately it is poorly maintained so you have to climb over some broken furniture to get to the rooftop. The owner was friendly but as a solo traveller I felt very uncomfortable dealing with the other male worker. He was very manipulative, only interested in booking things for me with his 'friend'. My airport pick up also didn't show for more than an hour.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2017
6.0

You get what you pay for. Don't be cheap and return here The shower was less than 2 feet wide and the curtains were not full length so the floor was flooded by the time I finished shower. The bed was squeaky. My problems started from the beginning... No one was replying emails and no one was helping when I asked. Breakfast was 2 hot dog buns broken in half with jam... For each day I stayed there. Slow internet... More like ' token internet' not fast enough to upload photos or conference.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 май 2017
10.0

Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff and awesome terrace with a fantastic view... Go and try it :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Love this place Very nice, comfortable, clean, quite and relaxing atmosphere The staff karim and mohammed are really nice,helpful and very knowledgeable about the country and travel logistics they are always around if you need anything or have any question It is a great place to meet people, thanks to its friendly atmosphere just a few minutes walk to the famous pyramids, they have an amazing roof tops I can't really find anything bad to say about this place I highly recomended this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
6.9

The good, great view from the roof, and really close to pyramids. Staff was amazing and set up tours and Nile cruises etc. Ahkmed was an amazing guide as well. The bad, not good place for solo travelers, very quiet and older crowd. Bed sheets were gross and riddled with stains and random hairs. Facilities were definitely old. But the staff was really really cool. Also pick up taxi never showed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

I had a great time at Pyramids Inn. The view from the terrace overlooking the Pyramids is amazing! So cool to see them so close. Karim was extremely helpful and even took me on a bus to an ATM to withdraw cash. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
8.6

Decent stay staff was amazing, walking to the pyramids is so cool.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Amazing, they fixed my computer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.