Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pyrenees Home Stay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 март 2017
8.3

Good place to stay. You get a good value for the money. The staff is really nice & helpful, bathroom and room clean, and the rooftop has a view of the Taj Mahal, which you can enjoy eating a really good Dal. Just 20 minute walk to the Taj.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
8.9

Kamal, Rajeev, Hari and the rest of the staff were awesome, I stayed here for one night during the obligatory Taj Mahal visit to Agra - amazing value for a private double room! The rooftop is cute and the food tasty. The wifi was very patchy but this was due to a network issue, not the actual guesthouse. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Agra is known for its history and people often intend to visit those places. After lots of search over the Google regarding rooms in Agra, i got a booking in a homestay named Pyrenees homestay situated fatehabad road, agra. It is an awesome place to be there. It is pocket friendly and what how could i describe the gesture from the staff, view from the terrace and the restaurant service. If anyone intend to visit Agra either for a business or family tour please prefer this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 49 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
6.0

No nos hospedamos

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
8.6

Had a really nice weekend in Agra. The staff of the hotel are very helpful and friendly. As a girl travelling alone I felt very safe and welcomed there. Very nice food on the rooftop terrace. Had a very nice afternoon with Azeem, our tuc tuc driver. It cost 600 rps to hire him for the day but he will take you to all the nice places, while being very kind. I recommend specially if you are short on time. The best part of the hostel is indeed the atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Good hostel. You can get good food from their restaurant. Also, you can take a one day tour from their tuk tuk drivers for 600 rupees and my driver Azeen took me everywhere I wanted to go in Agra. I would recommend anyone going to Agra to stay at the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

I have stayed at this place in last week of January 2017. I didn't have words to describe the gesture I get from the staff of the homestay. The view of Tajmahal from the rooftop of the homestay is awesome. The homestay has every facilities like tuk-tuk, cab means whatever you want it is there. In my opinion I would highly recommend this place if anyone going to visit Agra.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

El un buen lugar para quedarse en Agra si se quiere dormir sin ruidos. La ubicación es buena y lo más importante es que todo está limpio. El personal se pasa de amable y tratan de ayudarte con todo lo que puedas necesitar. Lo recomiendo!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
6.0

Chambre peu spacieuse et très froide en hiver, eau chaude discutable . Trés éloigné du centre le rickshaw a mis 1h à trouver . On a pas vraiment réussi à avoir un avis tranché sur la sympathie du gérant ou non .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great owner and man in the restaurant. Comfortable rooms and cute place. Wifi patchy. Paid on departure no let us keep bags there no problems. Food made fresh on the sweetest rooftop was amazing :) best place we have stayed in India. Would love to return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.