Hostelworld.com

Pyrenees Home Stay

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 112 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.8
Pyrenees Home Stay Located at 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra.
Pyrenees Home Stay
India
Agra 282001 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari
76% 112
27.1589442 78.0461668
Pyrenees Home Stay
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
9.4

Its a calm neighborhood (didnt hear 1 honk during the night) but still close to Taj mahal and agra fort. Evryone was friendly and helpful. If you go make sure to enjoy some delicious food on top of the roof wherefrom you can see the Taj

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 март 2016
8.6

I had a nice stay at the hostel. The rooftop has a nice vieuw over the city and the Taj Mahal. If you want some time to relax, stay here. The restaurant at the rooftop surves tasty food.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.0

Lovely food on demand on roof top terrace. Staff very helpful. Location in general very quiet but barking dogs during the night. Need tuk tuk to get into town, not within walking distance. No hot water in our room and tap was leaking. Owner moved us to a box room with no windows for one night claiming it was a room upgrade so that we would agree, which was a bit cheeky.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
25 март 2016
5.1

The place was ok for the price. It is a long walk to the temple to celebrate Holi festival. The room was large which was great. The staff was completely unorganized. The restaurant was open late which was helpful, but don't expect to get food for 30-60min, even if there are no other customers and plenty of people working. Would not recommend staying there. I am SURE there are better places to stay in Vrindavan or Mathura for the same price.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2016
9.4

Excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
8.6

Nice Hostel within walking distance of the Taj Mahal. The owner is super helpful and supported us a lot in organizing cheap day trips. Also the restaurant on the roof-top provides excellent food at decent prices. The rooms are quite basic but provide very good value for money. We had a nice stay there and I can really recommend the Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
14 март 2016
6.3

The security was just one lock shared between different people for the dorms. This isn't a meaningful approach when sharing a room as far as security goes. They should get multiple keys made. Location wasn't near much, but one or two walkable restaurants. Taj Mahal wasn't crazy far either. Staff was nice, but seemed confused by my interest in security in a dorm room. Again, multiple keys needed. Cleanliness was average and value was fine as its cheap. Restaurant and roof top view.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 март 2016
2.6

BEDBUGGS DONT STAY HERE, got over 100 bites.. had to go to hostpital and get medicine because it was so bad.. they even charged us full price after i showed him the insane amount of bites all over my hands legs and face.. i know its a decent price in Agra but what ever you do DO NOT STAY HERE! Owner also ripped us of on the local wine making us pay 500 rupees overprice.. the other guy tries to sell you difrent combos and never stops.. also the shower is broken and the room smells funny..

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Февр 2016
8.3

Extremely good value for the money, especially since it's in Agra. The owner was very patient and tolerant of my frustrations coming in late, after dealing with so many touts and generally having several of my plans complicated. He helped recalibrate my itinerary, gave me a soothing pep talk about how to travel with the right mindset in India, and whipped up dinner for me even though it was after serving hours. I had good experience, but he asked me to write a review, which it's courtesy not to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
8.9
Перевод Google

Даже несмотря на то вид с крыши является захватывающим. Персонал действительно то, что делает это место! Владелец чрезвычайно гостеприимны, мы прибыли часа до времени заезда из-за нашего поезда и он подготовил нашу комнату в один миг и сделал нас завтрак без каких-либо дополнительных затрат. В ресторане и сотрудники так же блестяще, официант циклическое миль за бутылкой виски для нас и к началу его их водитель МР Азим является самой честной и знающие водитель можно надеяться встретить по всем Индия!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.