Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 4342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 4342 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
8.0

Estuvo bien. Por el precio. Pero las almohadas están feas y al baño le hace falta un poco más de limpieza porque tenía hongos en algunas partes. Pero es bueno para llegar a dormir y ya. 👌🏼

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
6.3

En general calidad-precio bien, aunque se ve que necesita más trabajo en las habitaciones, sobretodo en el baño. El personal es poco atento y la zona, a pesad de no tener nada a su alrededor, esta muy bien comunicado, en tan solo 15min estas en Times Sq.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
6.0

Veel te veel laWaai! Je kan niet zonder oordoppen slapen. De metro passeert constant. Er zijn veel faciliteiten maar geen evenementen geplant.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hannahmaegrant4835
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.4

Perfect place to stay if you're travelling in New York. Rooms were clean, beds are comfortable, showers are good and staff are friendly. The rooms were small, but as we only used the rooms to sleep in it was manageable. It's very close to a number of different subway stations so getting into Manhatten was very easy and fast. The price, for a New York hostel, was good. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
7.7

Located near subwaystation on Long Island. I could sleep trough the noise from outside (The citytrain above the road) but found the hallway noisy. 3-persoon room has enough space, good AC and showerfacility. Bedlight and usb-port were broken.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
8.3

It's an incredibly good value hostel for NY. Good location, close to subway, good WiFi and very clean. They charge $3 to store luggage on day of departure. The "ensuite shower" in my room only had a curtain separating me from the others in the dorm, which meant early/late showers can be heard by all would-be sleepers and privacy is limited. Rooms were noisy due to train tracks nearby and traffic by it's NYC so make sure you get some of the free ear plugs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.1

Pros: Good location. Cons: not that clean, especially the bathrooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
7.1

Wonderful budget hostel! The location is close to the metro and you can get to just about anywhere. Not a good hostel for solos, as the atmosphere was not very socialable. The place was clean and I felt safe, so there was a lot of value in that. I would stay here again, as long as I had a mate with me!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
7.1

Ultimately the purpose of staying at a hostel is to have somewhere to lay your head at night for a fair price and the Q4 Hotel fulfilled the purpose. However, I must say the room smelled. I would always get used to the smell after a few minutes, but as soon as I left and entered the room again I was hit with a rusty musk. It made me feel like I wasn't breathing clean air. I would also suggest bringing shower shoes, the tile on the bathroom floor made my feet itchy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
6.9

Très bien située. Cuisine bien équipée. Des jeux de sociétés disponible, table de pingpong. le seul évier de notre chambre était bouché pendant tout notre séjour (4 nuits )malgré la signalisation du problème auprès de l'accueil tous les jours. À 8 dans la chambre, l'évier à débordé. Peu ragoutant. Le personnel était accueillant malgré un petit quac : on nous a demandé de descendre nos valises entre deux réservations qui se suivaient alors qu'au final, nous sommes restés dans la même chambre.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.