Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 870 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
94% 870
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • bojaaritar
  • Эстония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Very good hostel. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank so much for full scores!! We are all looking forward to seeing you anytime soon again.

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
8.6

スタッフの気さくな対応がよかった。 宿泊者も、あいさつを交わすなど、好感持てる人で安心した。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

先日はご宿泊頂きありがとうございました。 わずかの間でしたが、東京観光を楽しんで頂けましたでしょうか? またのお越しをスタッフ一同お待ちしております。

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay in Asakusa, Tokyo. The rooms are well-kept, and the bunk beds have a large space underneath to store luggage and other belongings. Each room has its own bathroom and shower, which is incredible. There are also laundry facilities on site. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you out. One very minor thing; it is close to the subway, but it is a Tsukuba Express Station, not JR, and thus you need to pay another train fare (JR Pass doesn't work here).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your comment. We are looking forward to seeing you again !

  • wouter7573
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! Helpful staff, nice traditional Japanese look-and-feel and several subway stations/lines to choose from in the area. Asakusa is a nice district to be in as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for this detailed feedback. We are so honored to welcome guests in this great place and it was lovely to have you stay!! Please come back and say hello to us soon again.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
6.3

This place is fine but not particularly good in comparison to places I stayed elsewhere in Japan -- that may just be how it goes in Tokyo, I suppose. perfectly clean except for mounds of garbage piled up between my bed and the wall that the cleaners apparently hadn't noticed. Atmosphere was quiet and meh when I stayed here -- if you're looking to meet people and go out etc, this ain't the place The dorm room on the top floor generally got little to no wifi, which was a minor nuisance

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for detailed comments and advice. First of all, It was very nice for us to have you stay with us at that time. We are sorry for a bit of annoyance of less quality of cleaning in your room than it had to be. That has been shared with all workers and we certainly will fix that for upcoming guests. Also, we would keep checking unstable connection of Wifi that we have been trying to make any better. Hope we could have another opportunity to welcome you again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Tokyo. The location can't be beat, and the staff made me feel welcome from the moment that I walked in the door. With Senso-ji just a couple minutes walk away, and so many great food options right out the door, K's House makes for a great place to start your time in Tokyo. It is also a convenient walk from several different subway lines.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the very close full scores. It was so nice to have you stay with us. We are going to have to keep good work and aim at full scores if you ever make it back to stay with us again.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel and would go back if I return to Tokyo. The common area is clean, and the wifi is fast. My only complaints are that I was on the 5th floor, which has a toilet in the room but a sink outside so it was loud to use at night. This hostel is a bit of a trek to get to Shibuya, but is within walking distance of the national museums and the zoo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your feedback. Overall, It sounds you had a good time for a stay with us. We are all looking forward to seeing you stay with us soon again.

  • mathieulamarche4216
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your comment. It was great to have you stay with us!! We are looking to you choosing us for a stay in Tokyo agai.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel is great. Extremely warm and helpful staff and a great atmosphere that encourages people to strike up conversations and make new friends. I also love Asakusa, and everything you might need is within walking distance from K's house. It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms were very nice. No complaints whatsoever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your perfect scores with great compliments. We are all happy to get our guests united and they have a great time together. Hope you come and visit us soon again. Mouldy is for life.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

Location of this hostel was excellent, close to food and train station. The staff were very helpful. The hostel was very clean and affordable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at K's hostel in tokyo, i will definitely be coming back to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your lovely comments with full scores. It was so nice to have you stay with us. Please come visit on in Asakusa to choose us for a stay again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.