Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 860 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 860 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.4
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
95% 860
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
6.3

This place is fine but not particularly good in comparison to places I stayed elsewhere in Japan -- that may just be how it goes in Tokyo, I suppose. perfectly clean except for mounds of garbage piled up between my bed and the wall that the cleaners apparently hadn't noticed. Atmosphere was quiet and meh when I stayed here -- if you're looking to meet people and go out etc, this ain't the place The dorm room on the top floor generally got little to no wifi, which was a minor nuisance

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Tokyo. The location can't be beat, and the staff made me feel welcome from the moment that I walked in the door. With Senso-ji just a couple minutes walk away, and so many great food options right out the door, K's House makes for a great place to start your time in Tokyo. It is also a convenient walk from several different subway lines.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel and would go back if I return to Tokyo. The common area is clean, and the wifi is fast. My only complaints are that I was on the 5th floor, which has a toilet in the room but a sink outside so it was loud to use at night. This hostel is a bit of a trek to get to Shibuya, but is within walking distance of the national museums and the zoo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mathieulamarche4216
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel is great. Extremely warm and helpful staff and a great atmosphere that encourages people to strike up conversations and make new friends. I also love Asakusa, and everything you might need is within walking distance from K's house. It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the bathrooms were very nice. No complaints whatsoever.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

Location of this hostel was excellent, close to food and train station. The staff were very helpful. The hostel was very clean and affordable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at K's hostel in tokyo, i will definitely be coming back to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Krikripa
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
7.7

It was well situated and the accommodation was really good and the room were ok. But there is not something more special.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Amazing staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kidpoopoochi
  • Таиланд, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Great experience. Great and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
9.7

This is a lovely hostel, couldn't have asked for more! The staff were super lovely and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.