Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 923 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

Staff were absolutely lovely and very helpful (spoke perfect English). Lots of help and tips for getting around Tokyo as well. Would only say that having a JR pass, would have been nice being a little closer to a JR line station rather than the metro (underground), but we knew that when we booked it so its fine! Would stay here again, thank you Kae!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 71 отзывы
14 май 2017
9.1

Beautiful, clean and with the most gentle and caring staff. Beds are very comfortable and the lockers in the rooms are great. Definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 май 2017
8.6

The hostel is nice and Asakusa a great place to stay. The room though is a little ascetic with colours and lighting (reminds me of a train but is bigger and has a proper toilet) and unfortunately the walls don't cover noise from outside. Luckily it is not the busiest street underneath.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.1

Stayed only 1 night in a private room before we flew out. It was smaller than other K's hostels but very homey. Staff was very friendly and went above and beyond trying to help me contact a cab company to retrieve a cell phone I had left behind. I would totally stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
8.6

The value is great for the twin room, with private bathroom. Nice neighbourhood with cozy cafes, restaurants and shops. The area has a traditional feel, and there's several transportation options (but at least 10 min walk). The straff is very helpful and nice. The hostel has a friendly atmosphere. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
10.0

I've been to this hostel 4-5 times now, it has more or less become a home for me in Tokyo. The facility, location and staff is great, and I've always managed to make friends in this hostel every trip I make here. I full-heartly recommend this place to anyone who is travelling to Tokyo and wants a home away from home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • euroo23
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel ive been in in japan.. it really felt like home.. everything was perfect. Thanks for everything. When i come back to tokyo i will definetely come back to this hostel!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Апр 2017
9.7

Great place, clean, well located. The staff was awsome. We were a family of 4 and we felt like at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • marcl71
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2017
8.9

Only had a one night stay before returning home but found the staff very friendly. Also in a very good location with lots of restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

It was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.