Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 890 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 890 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
93% 890
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Дек 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, great location. Only a few minutes to the Sensoji Temple and to the subway station. Easy to get to the airport. Room is clean and small, but most of the time we spent out and about so it was not a big deal. Great value for your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.4

Get into the hostel a round 8AM. The staff let me using the kitchen and lounge even before I get to check-in. I was lucky, I could check in around 11AM since the bed is all set up because I stayed in a dorm room. he staff are friendly. Gotta rent the towel for JPY 100 but it doesn't matter. Does not have elevator coming to the 5th floor where my room is so I gotta take the stairs dragging my heavy-luggage. I lost my folded umbrella though, as other guests might mistaken as the hostel's umbrella.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Large and clean room, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
9.7

my second time stay here (the first time was 2015,this time 2016) stuff are very helpful. cleanless (japanese hostels are always very clean) atomosphere,it up to what kind of backpackers you met,some keep distance some closer,anyway in Japan the backpackers not so active comparing many other countries. also the stuff didn't organise any activies during my several days stay there.hope in future there'll be some change,because some of us backpackers sometimes have nothing to.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.3

Charming hostel right near the main temple of the Asakusa district. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Окт 2016
10.0

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis staff are great. They treated me great and gave me some awesome recommendations about things to do and places to eat in the area. I've booked with them several times and would recommend them to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the excellent perfect score. We are all looking forward to welcoming you if you ever come back.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
8.6

K's HOUSE TOKYO est une auberge qui devrait satisfaire les plus exigeants en matière de confort et de propreté. Le personnel est disponible et poli. Organisation irréprochable. L'atmosphère est paisible. De nombreux restaurants et commerces sont répartis dans le quartier avoisinant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the feedback. Hope we will have you stay with us anytime soon

  • Ana_is22
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a good atmosphere! The staff is really nice! Keep going like that ;) very very clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.4

Great hostel with fabulously friendly and helpful staff - highly recommended

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for the comment to us. Please come back and tell us hello at next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
10.0

c'est un endroit magnifique j'y retourne. lorsque je vais à kyoto

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the great compliment. We are all hoping to have you stay with us again

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.