Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Quart Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 427 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 427 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff was so kind and helpful. The room was spacious with privacy curtains which really helped you feel like you had your own space. The lockers were large enough to fit all my belongings. All the rooms were well air conditioned. And the small gym was a fun plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have been to! The shower was amazing! I could actually shave my legs and it was so big I could have had a dance party in there! Everything was wonderful and modern. Great location. Staff were wonderful! We sent things home and organised a courier to pick up our package after we left and the staff were wonderful and helped. Absolutely recommend! Super clean, and big beds!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.4

One of the nicest hostels I've stayed in! Good location (an easy 45minute metro and tram trip to the beach)Easy walk to and from the station. Rooms are great- spacious and curtains around the bed keep it dark. Power points and light within bedding area. Great shower, big shower heads which is awesome - it is mixed share for those who aren't keen on that however I didn't mind. Kitchen is nice and clean (however no oven) They even have a gym! Staff have been the friendliest group of people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
8.6

Tolle Lage, super netter Personal (jedenfalls die die auch englisch sprechen), super Preis Leistung. Top modern, Frühstück für 2€ auch klasse. Aufgrund der Größe leider anonym. 6€ fürs Wäsche waschen ist sehr günstig. Sehr ruhig.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.7

Estancia más que satisfactoria. Estuvimos en 2 habitaciones privadas con cama king , baño privado, aire acondicionado y TV, las 2 habitaciones perfectas. Nada que envidiarle a un hotel de 3 estrellas, por ejemplo. Muy limpio todo. Desde luego lo recomendamos mucho. La localización perfecta , a pocos minutos del centro y un super mercado en frente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
9.4

It was a great stay, the best hostel on my trip so far. Everyone was very friendly and almost everyone spoke English very well

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
9.4

El pero al el Hostel súper amigable. Unas instalaciones súper buenas, buena limpieza, relación precio calidad muy bien!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.6

Good location, good €2 breakfast, the room is good, spend two nights, nothing big to complain about it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
7.7

This place is fine to crash but not much else. The staff came across as impersonal, the kitchen lacked basic supplies e.g. Mugs and there was a serious lack of outlets. Also some rooms had been done up and were significantly better than others which seemed unfair. The location is great tho with easy assess to the town and the metro a 5 minute walk away.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июнь 2017
8.6

Very nice and clean place, good location and helpful staff. I had a late arrival, so I called them beforehand and received clear information how to get inside. There is an option to get very cheap buffet breakfast. I was using room 10 mixed beds. Available lockers inside the room with code pads. I have realised that there are not enough of them inside the room for the amount of beds, but luckily not all of them have been used at that time. Overall, very positive experience.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.