Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,685 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,685 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
81% 1685
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.7

Staff are very friendly, especially Medo, who thinks he is the best at darts. Good value for money and good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.1

Literally the most comfortable bed I've slept in at a hostel. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. The only shortcoming is that the wifi didn't extend to the room, but that's only a problem when you're an internet obsessed millennial like me. About a 10 minute walk to the underground station and shops/restaurants, bus stop just up the road. Definitely will return.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Нояб 2016
9.4

Had a great time here! Very friendly place, and Johnny and Kyle are awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! Great location (Chelsea is very nice, and a short Tube ride away from central London), friendly staff, neat/cozy rooms, clean showers/toilets, fantastic and cheap breakfast, and an awesome pub! Will definitely be staying here again next time I'm in London. Thanks for the free beers, Kyle :) Hope to see you again soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Нояб 2016
8.6

The building is nicely located in a tranquil residential area but has many facilities nearby including supermarket, kiosks, restaurants and pubs as well as underground station a few minutes' walk away making it really easy and quick to get to anywhere. Most main attractions are perhaps a little far to walk to, although Natural History museum, the V&A museum and Hyde Park are about a 40 minutes' walk away. All the staff were super nice and around to help (2 thumbs up for Kyle! :) )

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Нояб 2016
8.3

The bed is comfortable! But the room I booked with cheapest price has many people living together make me felt kinda of unsafe. Hope the review is useful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

Our stay here was absolutely incredible, the facilities do the job, the tube station isn't far and it is an amazing price. Better than the physical location and good deal, Jonny, Kyle and the rest of the staff create such a positive atmosphere and everyone who stays here is friendly! Great place to be, definitely recommended!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
10.0

Personale fantastico, grazie di tutto, soprattutto a Medo che con professionalita è stato molto utile per rendere questo soggiorno ancora più bello!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
6.6

Good location for what we needed but very very basic. Wasn't up to the level of cleanliness I've experienced in other hostels but for the amount of time we spent there it was fine.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
10.0

I would recomend this hostels to everybody i had Great stay,and medo is the guy always help everyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.