Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
77% 1569
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
5.7

mehr putzen, komische Gäste im Pub

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.0

Very close to the train, but far from most of the sights you want to see. Expect to take the train every day. The staff is wonderful. Shout out to Kyle who played guitar and darts with us almost every night! Relatively clean, wonderful atmosphere. Locals drink here as well as hostel guests, which is cool. Breakfast isn't free, but wifi is and there are plenty of outlets in the common space. Grocery store short walk away for cheap food. Over all, a great stay. Thank you, Queen Elizabeth!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.9

The staff were wonderful, especially Justin, Flora, Kyle, and Giovanni. They went out of their way to make my stay comfortable and fun! I am very grateful for the time they took to talk to me - mundane things like "which way is...?" but also they took time to tell me funny stories and to chat. They're super cool and probably why I'd choose this hostel again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.4

Ive had a great experience staying at this hostel. The beds are clean and comfortable, the breakfast is nice (at a cheap price) and the location is very good. The place itself is a bit old and tired - but that sort of adds to the character and atmosphere of your stay. The best part by far is the amazing staff- they are all super kind (which can be really rare in London hostels!!) The bar staff (Justin and John,) the manager Kyle and the day staff and the just wonderful people. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

For the price this place is perfect! Easy to get to/from the airport too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Excellent staff and great location! At first, the hostel is a little rough around the edges (it's also a pub), but then it grows on you. The staff is so friendly and helpful! They actually want to get to know you. Also, the £2 breakfast is fantastic! It was sad to leave. Thanks, Kyle!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Right next to Stamford Bridge and it doubles as a bar that supports Chelsea, so if youre into soccer and going for a Chelsea game, this is definitely a place to go. Not a big selection of beer, but it is a pretty authentic English pub and has some classic English beer. There is a common area, with a fridge and utensils, that has enough space for about 10 people to chill in but is in the same portion of the building as the bar. Some might see that as a negative, but I got you my guy, SF.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff available at all hours of the day to assist you with any question or concern! I made a mistake while booking and needed to stay an extra night and they didnt hesitate to conveniently book me an additional night in the same room. The hostel manager knows how to keep customers satisfied with great service and a friendly environment. Definitely recommend this hostel while in London!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • emmamsoper
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
7.4

This hostel is cheap so I wasnt expecting much but it was perfectly fine. The bar attracks an interesting bunch of characters and makes this place quite unique. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were worn but clean. I think this place will not be everyones cup of tea so if you like modern slick hostels stay away. If you like value for money and convenience then you will enjoy your stay. The £2 breakfast was good value I thought and I also liked that you could hire adaptors.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
8.6

Perfect place to stay if you're tight on money, for the price you pay- you'll know what to expect. Would definitely return

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.