Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,762 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.1
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
81% 1762
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
6.9

Bed was clean, toilet wasn't. One of the guys from staff was quite rude.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
4.9

I was in this hostel for 2 terrible days. I booked a dorm room bed, so I did not have too much expectations but I think in the 21th century the heating can be an absolut minimum service what a hostel must offers to their guest. Every night I was cold. After the second night I had to ask my friend that I sleep her room's floor to warm me up. I would recommend this hostel for a summer trip but not for winter.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.9

Un caloroso ostello, perfetto per i giovani, dove troverai uno staff gentile e molto disponibile, possiede quasi tutti i comfort, inoltre è in una buona posizione e un bellissimo quartiere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.7

This was a great place to meet friends and relax. Hostel had a great bar downstairs, which could get rather exciting on football nights, and the line cleaning was amazing. Johnny definitely did his best to make your stay a good, comfortable clean one. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
7.7

I change my plan and staff member on the reception really cooperated, Thanks! The hostel is at central location and offer good value for money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
7.1

You Get What You Pay For. Queen Elizabeth Hostel is a really inexpensive place if you need to stay somewhere for a couple of nights ( "no longer than 14 days in a 6 month calendar" ) It's close enough to walk and grab something cheap to eat or drink at local small groceries stores nearby e.g. Sainsbury (being the closest), Waitrose and Tesco. I suggest you look at other hostels that include a kitchen because this place does not, all you have is a fridge and a microwave, that's it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
6.0

It wasn't worth the money but got the job done.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
5.4

Our room smelled like we were sleeping inside of an ashtray. Don't be fooled by the "no smoking" signs. The sheets and mattresses all had holes in them. After they more than tripled their rate for New Years Eve, we really expected better facilities. The staff is very friendly and helpful though, and the location is great for seeing a quieter area of London. It's about a 10 minute walk from a couple different tube stops.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
5.7

A bit removed from other parts of London but still close to buses/underground. Takes 30min to get anywhere. Hostel itself was run-down, cold; dorms looked like stacks of hospital beds from an infirmary circa early 1900s and not enough outlets. It's also a pub but you can't drink there after it closes around 12AM which makes zero sense. Staff was friendly, though - shoutouts to Jonny, Medo, and Kyle. In sum, it was tolerable at best, but would have rather found somewhere closer to the city.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
10.0

Awesome, amazing, staff incredible, met some lovely people there, bed comfy, shower nice and hot, etc etc.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.