Hostelworld.com

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1795 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.4
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
7.1

Lovely staff, very welcoming. The building was clean, but quite run down. Literal drips from the ceiling in the central bar. The hot water tap in the washroom closest to me was just that: a tap; like, just the physical object, screwed into the sink, with none of the associated plumbing attached. But really, this was a pleasant stay, after all, you get what you pay for.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
9.1

Good location, doesn't take long to get to the city center on the tube. Staff were friendly , Johnny behind the bar was very helpful suggesting ideas of what to do in the city. Overall i would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

I like this place and staff- always very friendly. See you next time. Always happy to visit this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.1

My second time staying here. It's an above average place for a super cheap price. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Togo, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
9.1

First the staff are friendly to everyone staying and the people too:)) OK I am very happy with the price for a night and one cheaper place to stay:))

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
31 Янв 2017
7.7

Cons: Just District line and trains to come and go (and I hate both). If you dont mind them, go for it! Right next to the Imperial Wharf. Sports pub - attracts your traditional sports fans from the outskirts (nothing wrong with them, I just find them a bit loud). I think it should be stated that you need your own lockpad or pay 4 Pounds for one. The blinds in my room didnt shut completely. Shower either piping hot or freezing. Pros: Everything else especially staff - they were 10/10!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
4.0

En primer lugar es muy sucio. Hay un hinodoro por piso. Dos duchas por piso. No hay personal de limpieza. Las sabanas no parecían limpias ni el primer dia que entramos. No se puede consumir nada que no venda el hostel. No tiene cocina, solo un microondas. No hay espacios compartidos ni nada parecido para relajarse. Se puede consumir un desayuno de el lugar por dos libras (todo medio pelo). En cuanto a DISTANCIAS, esta a unas 8 cuadras del metro.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
7.4

I am very satisfied with this hostel considering what I payed. The location would not be 10/10 for sightseeing, but it was the perfect location for me as it was near to the venue of my weekend course. There is no proper kitchen area for food prep, but they have dishes cutlery and a microwave so that's better than nothing. I thought the breakfast was a good value, only 2 pounds, and they had lots of vegan options for me so i was impressed. The staff were lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
7.7

Good value for money in good location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.