Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Queen Elizabeth Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,603 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.9
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea Located at 58 Bagleys Lane, , London.
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
England
London SW6 2BH 58 Bagleys Lane
78% 1603
51.4748344 -0.1885914
Queen Elizabeth Chelsea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
9.1

Such a great atmosphere! Perfect for solo travellers. Johno is an absolute legend. Turned my stay from good to incredible! Located in a really nice area of London not too far on the subway from main attractions. Basic rooms and no kitchen but such a cheap and cheery place, couldn't recommend it more for those looking to socialise

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • TheMexicanSteak
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel. After all my travels in europe this has been the friendliest hostel. Staff are amazing and always willing to help. Staff members Johnny and Justin will go out of their way to make your stay as accommodating as possible. Would recommend to anyone. Even if its just for a beer on the weekend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
9.1

The guy from Brisbane Australia who works there was the most helpful person ever! He literally saved me from missing my international flight. Thank you so much!!!! I definitely recommend this place. They take care of you.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
6.0

Mitarbeiter sehr sehr freundlich und herzlich. Hostel selbst leider sehr schäbig und nicht sehr sauber. Zimmer waren auch sehr dürftig ausgestattet. Alles in allem ist das Hostel ganz okay wenn man mal 1-2 Tage in London ist, aber länger würde ich da aufkeinenfall bleiben wollen. Mein Tipp: mal ein bisschen Geld zum renovieren ausgeben und alles mehr putzen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Friendly staff, good vibes, great service. Jonny and flora were amazing ! Love to chat and very helpful. Highly recommend for a cheap affordable stay in London

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Love this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Basic hostel with amazing vibe. Staff are incredible and Jonny looked after me. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.3

Good location, close to transportation system. Cute hostel and pub. Friendly staff. Dorms are 3 tier bunk beds so rooms might seem a bit crowded and they feel like hot during the night. I wish they had a better bathroom system. For the ratio of people to baths and toilets is all uneven. You have to walk all around the hostel to find a toilet or somewhere to brush your teeth that is not used or out of order.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
9.1

Only stayed one night but the hostel provided everything I needed, a bed, a shower and some breakfast! Great value for money, staff were very friendly and beyond helpful, showers were warmer and ran better than many other places I've stayed, bed was comfortable enough for a few hours sleep and the breakfast was plentiful with a good range of cereal and toast spreads. The place is rather old it seems, so some bits look a little worn, but not to the point where it looked uncared for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
2.6

This place is almost what I would call a scam. There are no lockers for bags, the beds are 3 stories high and held to the wall with bent metal and blocks of wood, the only entrance is behind the gross bar, there is no kitchen, the place is about 20 minutes walk from the closest subway stop and the system is paper based. I walked in and left. Lost maybe 70 pounds as I couldnt even bother asking for any money back and just left. It's horrifying.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.