Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 64 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 64 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.4

Rafiki backpackers is a great place with a very unique atmosphere, where you can meet lots of nice people. The staff is so so nice and helped us with everything we needed. We also loved the rooftop terrace with the great view on the Kilimanjaro. I would totally recommend staying at Rafiki!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
8.0

支付二天实际入住一天,到达入住时候说多退少补但零时有变化后说又不能退改。算了,价格也不高。地点有点偏,出去要打车到。网络房间里比较弱,要在办公室前台。洗衣房没有看到。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, we just looked into your reservation again. You stayed with us for two nights. You cancelled one night in advance as your flight was delayed, never replied about if you still needed the requested airport pick up or not. We emailed you two times about it. You ended up extending your stay by another night, thats why you paid for two nights. The laundry service was offered to you by our manager, but you did not use it. About the free internet, please don't forget you are in Africa and fast and full coverage internet is still rare. We have signed a contract with one of the providers, which offers 3G, however the reach can sometimes vary. Best regards Stephanie on behalf of the whole Rafiki Backpackers team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Дек 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in Africa!! The staf is super nice and friendly and really go out of their way to make us feel at home. Spotlessly clean place, excellent showers, great breakfast and of course the super handy free laundry. 100% recomend to anyone going to Moshi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cgloede
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.4

This has to be the nicest hostel in Moshi. I stayed one day before my Kilimanjaro hike and one day after. They have just finished building a new facility and everything was great. No AC but they moved the wifi for me so it was stronger. Breakfast was great. Had my clothes washed and a couple of items were lost but then found. New building has a nice roof deck/hangout area. Great for your Kilimanjaro basecamp.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

Super bon service. Wifi, cuisine, petits déjs et service laundry gratuits.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Aribomzhara75
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in Moshi. Gorgeous view of the Kilimandjaro. Lovely, friendly and extremely helpful staff, new and very clean facilities. Good breakfast options. Amazing value for money! Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • titchisnow1559
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
5.1

The hostel was o.k. but a bit odd and way way way out of town

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, we have been trying to contact you to get more feedback on why you found our place odd. Unfortunately you haven't emailed back. We are always open to critiscm, however it needs to be concrete so we can work on it. By just saying our place is odd, we don't know, which service or facility wasn't to your fulfilment. I spoke to our staff, who were here, when you arrived and they have told me that you didn't want to follow our check-in procedures, which follow the Tanzanian law, that every guest has to register on arrival. I am sure 99% of the places around the world require that. They have also told me, that you were quite rude and demanded only your room. By your rude behaviour you intimated our staff in a way, that they didn't follow the procedures anymore, but did as you wished. If this is what you mean by odd, well there is not much we can do about our check-in procedures and I do have to say that I find your behaviour quite inappropriate. Feel free to email us anytime with feedback that will help us to improve our service. Thank you and best regards Stephanie

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.4

I stayed in Rafiki Backpackers for almost 4 weeks and I loved it every aspect of it! The staff is great! Welcoming, helpfull and always happy! It felt like home after a little while because you are able to cook for yourself in the amazing kitchen, there is a communual room with a few couches where you can hang out and have chat with the other guests or just relax and play around on your phone. The beds are really good and the girls clean it every day so it's always nice to come 'home'!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.