Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 57 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 57 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse Located at Uru Road, Moshi, , Moshi.
Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse
Tanzania
Moshi Uru Road, Moshi
90% 57
-3.3303065 37.3413276
Rafiki Backpackers & Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
9.4

Super bon service. Wifi, cuisine, petits déjs et service laundry gratuits.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • titchisnow1559
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
5.1

The hostel was o.k. but a bit odd and way way way out of town

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, we have been trying to contact you to get more feedback on why you found our place odd. Unfortunately you haven't emailed back. We are always open to critiscm, however it needs to be concrete so we can work on it. By just saying our place is odd, we don't know, which service or facility wasn't to your fulfilment. I spoke to our staff, who were here, when you arrived and they have told me that you didn't want to follow our check-in procedures, which follow the Tanzanian law, that every guest has to register on arrival. I am sure 99% of the places around the world require that. They have also told me, that you were quite rude and demanded only your room. By your rude behaviour you intimated our staff in a way, that they didn't follow the procedures anymore, but did as you wished. If this is what you mean by odd, well there is not much we can do about our check-in procedures and I do have to say that I find your behaviour quite inappropriate. Feel free to email us anytime with feedback that will help us to improve our service. Thank you and best regards Stephanie

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Окт 2016
9.4

I stayed in Rafiki Backpackers for almost 4 weeks and I loved it every aspect of it! The staff is great! Welcoming, helpfull and always happy! It felt like home after a little while because you are able to cook for yourself in the amazing kitchen, there is a communual room with a few couches where you can hang out and have chat with the other guests or just relax and play around on your phone. The beds are really good and the girls clean it every day so it's always nice to come 'home'!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Thank you Steph &Alfred for making me feel so welcome - it's so nice when the owners take an interest and make you feel welcome (espesh when travelling alone - they always knew my name and stopped to say hi and chat). Great hostel, comfy beds, fast wifi, great breakfast, bar/restaurant opposite, comfy sofas to meet people, view of mt kili from the roof, free laundry, new building with Euro style showers, friendly hosts and tour bookings...what more could you want! Thanks all :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.7

Bestes Hostel in Moshi!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Сент 2016
9.4

Place Is very nice and clean, location is good, Stephanie and Alfred were very helpful with the reservations and also helped us greatly with the tours that we made with them, will definitely stay in Rafiki if i visit Moshi again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
10.0

Loved my time at Moshi, my favorite hostel in Tanzania. The free laundry service and breakfast goes beyond expectations. You'll have a nice view of Kili when it's clear out and it's walking distance to the city. Kitchen is big and user friendly. Staff was awesome when needing new tips or transport. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Overall, great value for the money. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Booking tours or transport through the hostel is a bit expensive. We lost power for a while one of the nights we stayed there. Otherwise, great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Good clean hostel, a little out of town but rooms and common areas were all well cleaned and maintained, Showers were hot and powerful, can arrange lots of activities, Kili climbs or Safaris for you, Staff friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place but a bit far from town. Everything was awesome. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.