Hostelworld.com

Rafiki Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 44 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 44 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Rafiki Backpackers Located at Uru Road, Moshi, , Moshi.
Rafiki Backpackers
Tanzania
Moshi Uru Road, Moshi
90% 44
-3.3303065 37.3413276
Rafiki Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 март 2016
8.9

Great place. 30 minutes walk from downtown but the rau area where this hostel is located is really pleasant. Just be careful of mzungu prices around the city. We where here at low season and almost had the hostel to ourselves a few more arrived and we had a really good time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2016
9.7

Rafiki Was great, everyone there Was Very helpfull, friendly and Made me feel at home! Would choose it al over again! Thanks for making my trip to Tanzania so awsome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2016
8.9

Hostel manager made us feel very welcome and was very helpful. Our one night stay was comfortable and convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2016
9.4

The staff was extremely accommodating. It was definitely worth the money to stay here a night before climbing Kilimanjaro. The wifi wasn't the best but that seems to be the norm in Tanzania. The location was also somewhat out of town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • HenaE
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2016
8.3

Overall the place was good. A little out of town but the cab was only 5000 tsh which is reasonable. The only major issue I had was that our room was next to the washroom and it had a bad odour which we had a hard time getting rid of even after airing the room out and spraying the room with air freshener.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Hena, thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you had a good stay. I am very surprised about your remark regarding the room smell as this is the first time this has been brought up. Be assured though that we will check on it and come up with a solution. All the best from Moshi Stephanie

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Янв 2016
8.9

Very homely and chilled. Great lounge and kitchen. Only reservation I have is one of the members of staff was pressuring me to do a tour. I think hostels should be neutral places where you are not swayed to do tours, rather they could offer advice of free/cheap things to do and clarify good deals. .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your warm words about our facilities. We are happy you enjoyed the common area. However I am sorry to hear that you felt pressured to do a tour. I talked to the staff member about this incident to ensure that things like this don't happen in the future again. Again my apologies! All the best from Moshi Stephanie

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Дек 2015
9.4

I initially booked to stay for only one night upon first arriving in Moshi, but stayed for a lot longer (coming back after every tour - Kilimanjaro and Safari - that I ended up booking with the onsite tour company Viva Africa Tours). Stephanie, Alfred and the rest of the staff were great help with all questions. They truly made all guests feel "Kariboo" (welcome) and helped make the vibe at the hostel what it is (which is pretty great and I felt like I had a family while I was there).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Дек 2015
9.4

Unfortunately, WIFI services are very inconsistent, and nearly non-existent in sleeping areas. Very frustrating. Have to town in order to get services.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with our wifi service. We changed providers just recently to get better coverage, however internet infrastructures are still fairly new in Tanzania. While the networks keep improving, we keep improving our free wifi service. Promise! Internet is only available in the main house. Our apologies for the inconvenience! Best regards from Moshi Stephanie

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 90 отзывы
2 Дек 2015
9.1

I would ABSOLUTELY recommend staying at Rafiki if you are considering going to Tanzania. Moshi is a great base for climbing Kilimanjaro and going on Safari, and thanks to the great crew at Rafiki, I was able to do both and stay within my budget. Stephanie was a massive help, and aided me by arranging both my Climb and Safari, and made me feel at home throughout the process. Kennedy was incredibly nice as well, and helped me with local food and even helped me with a clinic when i was in need!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.