Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Railway Square YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 426 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
8.0

This is a very nice hostel in a good location. One complaint: There were a bunch of people drinking tequila shots and vodka red bull near the lounge area and because our room was the closest one to the lobby, we could hear the yelling in our room very well. We went to ask the guys in the reception if they were going to ask the people to stop drinking and yelling, but they couldn't have cared less. Apparently people having fun is more important than people having a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.7

Very clean really good hostel would definitely recommend, nothing bad to note

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
7.7

Nice place to stay in Sydney, a bit expensive though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.3

Not bad. Central location. Staff was nice. Typical Hostel. I would stay again. Of course we focus on bad so here it is. I stayed one night. Check out is at 11 am. Free breakfast is till 11 am. I wasn't allowed free breakfast because I wasn't staying the night.... But my check out isn't until 11... Same duration as free breakfast ... Kinda BS right ? They did give me a free OJ tho. So thanks. Good news ; staff was accommodating for out early check in. Allowed us to store our bags free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • CharlseyHewat
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
10.0

I had an absolutely incredible stay here. Everything was clean with excellent facilities. Most of all my stay was made great by the amazing atmosphere from the long stay residents and the very friendly staff (special shoutout to Kelly.) I look forward to my next visit!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
9.4

Really great place, nice location, comfy beds and good social atmosphere. Lack of wifi seems to be a thing in Australian hostels - only available in reception area unless you pay extra and showers were a bit gross. People left used disposable razor blades in there, however it's likely that this happened between cleans so there's not too much the hostel can do about it except put up signs asking for patrons not to leave blades around. All in all I would recommend others to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
9.1

Great accessibility to sites and the train/bus station! Clean, modern facilities. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
6.9

Very expensive, big kitchen... but big problem with the dishes cleaning. You have to pay for luggage locker.. stupid. POOR Wifi!.... we are in 2016... wake up!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great option for staying in Sydney. A good price, perfect location, good facilities. However, I found it more difficult here than at other hostels to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
9.4

Central, staff very helpful, bed comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.