Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Railway Square YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 412 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.8
Railway Square YHA Located at 8-10 Lee Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Sydney.
Railway Square YHA
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 8-10 Lee Street, Sydney NSW 2000
88% 412
-33.8837945 151.2043404
Railway Square YHA
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great option for staying in Sydney. A good price, perfect location, good facilities. However, I found it more difficult here than at other hostels to meet people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
9.4

Central, staff very helpful, bed comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Окт 2016
6.9

The hostel itself is ok, quite clean and the female dorm I stayed at was nice and big but the beds were nothing special. However, when you arrive to Australia after a 30hr trip, it would be great to get nice, laid-back service because that¨'s what you expect and especially in this country! Unfortunately most of the staff members during my stay were barely saying hello and being quite rude to me when I was asking for a coffee that I thought would have been included in the room rate.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
8.0

Bed was comfortable. This hostel felt too large to make new friends. :/ Good location, literally next to Central Station.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
9.4

Very clean and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
9.1

Very clean hostel, situated in a very convenient location. Well recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
8.0

The location of Railway Square YHA is great obviously, its right by central stations and the trains passing weren't too loud either! The rooms are okay, I thought the bathrooms weren't the cleanest I've seen so far but it improved a little during my stay! The atmosphere was quite relaxed, I just thought the staff wasn't the nicest! I've made better experiences in other hostels. But overall its definitely a good place to stay at!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • davidmorrison
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
7.7

When I arrived, the staff member did not say hello or even greet me, I wasn't made to feel very welcome and she wasn't very helpful, did not tell me about any facilities or where the toilets were, didn't look happy to be there. Also booked for a railway carriage and got a normal room which was disappointing but never mind. The room was clean and the bedding was pretty good quality. Location wise, it's ideal as it's near the central station. The free wifi was slow and often didn't work

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
7.1

The railway square yha is just a loud crowded place it was hard to get in contact with others and it was way to expensive. You pay like 40$ but breakfast is not even included thats just too much. It was clean ans the stuff was friendly but the kitchen was just dirty as hell because nobody cleaned his stuff.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

I give this place five stars. I have to say the room was a very hot and hard to sleep at night but overall the location was great and the staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean. I would definitely recommend Railway Hostel and stay here again on my next travel here to Sydney.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.