Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainforest Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 161 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Rainforest Backpackers Located at 46 Cron St., Franz Josef Glacier, Franz Josef.
Rainforest Backpackers
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Island 7856 46 Cron St., Franz Josef Glacier
88% 161
-43.3855888 170.1836441
Rainforest Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.4

Good for a few nights. The wifi was very slow and the rooms are very small and without lockers. The free breakfast and pool are nice but the pool is mostly full of people and if you go to the breakfast very late, all the bread is probably gone ... I cant complain because the price is very low !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Really positive backpackers and helpful great bar too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.7

Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hostel. Leider war das Schloss zu unserem Zimmer kaputt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Das W-Lan hat leider auf dem Zimmer gar nicht funktioniert. Die Badezimmer waren sehr sauber und neu. Für das Geld war das Hostel ganz okay. Wir würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, centrally located, even hairdryer and ghd straighteners in bathroom for free use!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice hostel & good value - on par with hostels in area. Mediocre vibe. I think it's not even particularly linked to the season - there's a bar on site with deals so no one seemed to actually hang out in the hostel. Inconsistent wifi - fast when it worked but it worked inconsistently.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in in the South Island. It's great with free breakfast and great facilities even hair dryers & straightness. Lovely showers too. & spa & sauna. Excellent value for money highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.3

Le Bacpacker est un très bon rapport qualité/prix. La note sur la propreté s'explique en raison du sérieux de chacun des utilisateurs, respectant ou non les règles. Nous y étions en hiver, donc il y avaient peu de monde, il est possible que les facilité tels que le spa, lorsque le Bacpacker est plein soit un peu petit. En tout cas nous conseillons cet endroit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

For backpackers probably the best place to stay in the area. Everything is local including the glacier itself. Staff were great and they have a bar/restuarant on site.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Its a pleasant experience staying at this place, it was clean and located close to the trekking spots around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
9.7

Rainforest Backpackers was great! We were suppose to get there early enough for check in the night we were going to stay but ended up with a flat tire and didn't make it. When we made it the next night (after hours) the staff was great with getting two tired travelers a warm, cozy room! Everything worked out great. The rooms were warm with the heaters provided, beds were comfy, and we even had a tv. Would highly recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi. Thank you so much for the great review. I hope you didn't have any more vehicle dramas after here. I hope you can make it back to us one day soon. Thanks Oscar

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.