Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Rainforest Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
Rainforest Backpackers Located at 46 Cron St., Franz Josef Glacier, Franz Josef.
Rainforest Backpackers
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Island 7856 46 Cron St., Franz Josef Glacier
86% 170
-43.3855888 170.1836441
Rainforest Backpackers
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
7.7

Fun hostel. Unfortunately our room smelt a lot like mould I think due to the rainforest environment outside and maybe not being used for a few days due to it being mid week off-season. Otherwise we had a wonderful stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.4

Good for a few nights. The wifi was very slow and the rooms are very small and without lockers. The free breakfast and pool are nice but the pool is mostly full of people and if you go to the breakfast very late, all the bread is probably gone ... I cant complain because the price is very low !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. it is true that our wifi is slow, especially when compared to major centres in NZ but it is ok for checking facebook etc but not for streaming. This is due to our remote location but we are working on ways to speed things up and it is free. I'm glad you liked our hot tub, its the biggest in NZ and is popular with our guests. We do have lockers available in the laundry for valuables but are very happy to live in a very safe part of the world. I hope the rest of your trip was a great success. Cheers Oscar - Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Really positive backpackers and helpful great bar too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for the feedback and choosing to stay with us. Glad to see you had such a great time here. Happy travels Oscar

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.7

Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hostel. Leider war das Schloss zu unserem Zimmer kaputt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Das W-Lan hat leider auf dem Zimmer gar nicht funktioniert. Die Badezimmer waren sehr sauber und neu. Für das Geld war das Hostel ganz okay. Wir würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, centrally located, even hairdryer and ghd straighteners in bathroom for free use!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, glad you loved staying here. The GHD hair straighteners are certainly a big hit, I hope you made the most of them Happy travels Oscar

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice hostel & good value - on par with hostels in area. Mediocre vibe. I think it's not even particularly linked to the season - there's a bar on site with deals so no one seemed to actually hang out in the hostel. Inconsistent wifi - fast when it worked but it worked inconsistently.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in in the South Island. It's great with free breakfast and great facilities even hair dryers & straightness. Lovely showers too. & spa & sauna. Excellent value for money highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.3

Le Bacpacker est un très bon rapport qualité/prix. La note sur la propreté s'explique en raison du sérieux de chacun des utilisateurs, respectant ou non les règles. Nous y étions en hiver, donc il y avaient peu de monde, il est possible que les facilité tels que le spa, lorsque le Bacpacker est plein soit un peu petit. En tout cas nous conseillons cet endroit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
9.1

For backpackers probably the best place to stay in the area. Everything is local including the glacier itself. Staff were great and they have a bar/restuarant on site.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Its a pleasant experience staying at this place, it was clean and located close to the trekking spots around.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.