Hostelworld.com

Rainforest Retreat Backpackers

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 179 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Февр 2017
7.4

Not much security or comfort, but it's a fun place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
6.9

Cons - Internet wasn't working at all during both days that I spent there, there was a lot of people and kitchen was very very crowded. Pros - barhrooms are really nice

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Дек 2016
3.7

Bad points : — Ridiculous tiny room for 6 person in a dorm. Almost not the place to go in the bed for one person in my room. —Totally dumb persons from bus operator like Contiki or others which are just drinking monkeys. They were dirty, noizy with no respect at all for the persons and the accomodations. — Kitchen were always dirty except after the very good work of the two poor employees who clean the mess of the dumb monkeys — Sound isolation of the room doesn't exist. — Doors of the dorm

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Окт 2016
7.7

Fun hostel. Unfortunately our room smelt a lot like mould I think due to the rainforest environment outside and maybe not being used for a few days due to it being mid week off-season. Otherwise we had a wonderful stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
7.4

Good for a few nights. The wifi was very slow and the rooms are very small and without lockers. The free breakfast and pool are nice but the pool is mostly full of people and if you go to the breakfast very late, all the bread is probably gone ... I cant complain because the price is very low !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. it is true that our wifi is slow, especially when compared to major centres in NZ but it is ok for checking facebook etc but not for streaming. This is due to our remote location but we are working on ways to speed things up and it is free. I'm glad you liked our hot tub, its the biggest in NZ and is popular with our guests. We do have lockers available in the laundry for valuables but are very happy to live in a very safe part of the world. I hope the rest of your trip was a great success. Cheers Oscar - Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Really positive backpackers and helpful great bar too

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thank you for the feedback and choosing to stay with us. Glad to see you had such a great time here. Happy travels Oscar

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.7

Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hostel. Leider war das Schloss zu unserem Zimmer kaputt. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Das W-Lan hat leider auf dem Zimmer gar nicht funktioniert. Die Badezimmer waren sehr sauber und neu. Für das Geld war das Hostel ganz okay. Wir würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, centrally located, even hairdryer and ghd straighteners in bathroom for free use!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for staying with us, glad you loved staying here. The GHD hair straighteners are certainly a big hit, I hope you made the most of them Happy travels Oscar

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.0

Nice hostel & good value - on par with hostels in area. Mediocre vibe. I think it's not even particularly linked to the season - there's a bar on site with deals so no one seemed to actually hang out in the hostel. Inconsistent wifi - fast when it worked but it worked inconsistently.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Best hostel I stayed in in the South Island. It's great with free breakfast and great facilities even hair dryers & straightness. Lovely showers too. & spa & sauna. Excellent value for money highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.