Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 648 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
Raizzy's Guesthouse Located at 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Raizzy's Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee
83% 648
3.1432317 101.6963732
Raizzy's Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

the staff are vey kind!! Good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
7.4

Geweldige ligging en behulpzaam personeel. Het hostel zelf was niet veel bijzonders; piepende wiebelbedjes en niet erg schone sanitaire voorzieningen. Toch wel redelijk over het algemeen.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
9.7

Nice place to stay for a short visit to Kuala Lumpur. This was our 2nd time in this guesthouse, and we enjoyed it very much. Friendly helpful staff, and nice location. Good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Нояб 2016
8.0

The staffs were really nice. There was a smell in my room, probably because the people staying inside or the room actually smells that way I dunno but I get used to it after a night. The smell would reduce when the air-con was on.The bed was fine, just the room space was quite small. Room was bit dark. Bathrooms were fine n clean. And I did make friends in the dorm, quite an experience. overall, the stay was good! The atmosphere could really improve for a more visual pleasure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Нояб 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff, great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • SimonKroesslhuber4582
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
8.6

Staff was honest and really nice. Rooms were small but clean. Fast free WiFi and a big selection of new movies in the lobby. Free coffee and tea 24/7. We had a nice stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
9.4

The location is on point! It's very close to the city center, market , the temples are within walking distance. I have no complaints at all staying here for 3 nights, met many cool traveler as well, the lounge room is very cozy and enjoyable if you just want to chill there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 Окт 2016
9.4

More than better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
6.0

Was a stop over hostel before moving on and glad it was.Arrived late and were given different room to the one booked as they had clearly sold our beds (despite giving an accurate check in time on our booking).Thought we'd been upgraded to less bed room turned out to be the tiniest room with 6 beds squashed in. Corridors and bathroom have no air con/fans so are constantly boiling hot. Not great if trying to get ready. Weird communal space not easy to chat to others as sat in a line along the wall

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
7.1

Hostel was in an easy place to find literally next to a fantastic temple. Close to a metro station so getting into the city was easy. Staff were nice and friendly. The dorm was cramped and smelt of damp. Not a massively social hostel, no bar etc.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.