Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 789 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.1

The only bad thing was the aircon + fan was on all night so the room was so cold and the blankets that were given to us were so thin so I had to ask for extra. And also note there is no hot water.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • amelia_gymnast6671
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
6.9

The wifi is bad. It always disconnects. The staff were passive aggressive: the day we checked out we were waiting for our bus and took a shower post checkout time. They told us we had to leave, and lectured us for using the shower so that was annoying. Most hostels will treat you like a guest even after you checkout because they want you to come back. And most don't mind if you leave your bags the day you wait for transportation, but this one does. Floors wake you up at night (creaky from above)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
2.9

This was the worst hostel experience that I have ever had. The 4 room dorm smelled damp and super unhealthy. The sheets were dirty, I had to ask for clean ones, and had to change myself. I was lied to that the room had been cleaned. My comments were dismissed. And when I told them I would not pay full price, they held my passport hostage. I was threatened by staff and told to shut up 5x. I said "your hostel is unhealthy" and was told, "so what." DO NOT STAY HERE! They should lose their license.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.9

Hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Wifi ist super und es gibt ein einfaches Frühstück mit Toast Butter und Marmelade

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • marthaosman2099
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Ideal, super safe code entry, a/c rooms, clean, nice hot showers, 24 hours reception, also the laundry was done really well, only thing I would say is breakfast is self serve toast and jam, try to get there before there is a mad rush to use the toaster!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Bolivia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Июль 2017
5.1

Pitiful. The receptionist wouldn't let me check-in despite my desperate need to sleep at 4 a.m. after a long journey. He wouldn't even let me stay in the lobby to wait until check-in time! No consideration whatsoever, just business as usual. Do NOT book in this hostel. Waste of money and time.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sagarpoonam
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.6

It's won't haveing cable connection you have watched what have been download and I got a blanket which was too small and I was not fitting in after saying them they didn't change

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
8.9

Good location, very close to Chinatown and Central Market. One train stop from Sentral Station. Stayed in a private room, was basic but had everything you needed. Staff were helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ornelladrazul
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
3.7

Estuvo horrible. Las habitaciones son demasiado chicas y el staff me trató con muy pocas ganas. El desayuno horrible.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.4

What a lovely nice hostel this is. The staff were lovely and nice and made me very happy. Right next to the subway station so easy to find, AND next to a fancy doo-daa temple!! YES.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.