Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 601 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 601 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
Raizzy's Guesthouse Located at 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Raizzy's Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee
83% 601
3.1432317 101.6963732
Raizzy's Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.9

The staff is helpful and the hostel is located in the heart of tourist-KL. The only thing missing is a good atmosphere, the common room isn't really conductive to meeting fellow travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
8.6

We only stayed one night, and we had a private room. Overall we were satisfied. We recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.1

地点超级好,就在免费巴士GOKL粉线的总站背面,出行就坐GOKL就好了。而且茨厂街就在对面不远处,各种美食,想吃就吃!就是洗澡间的水有点小,洗澡不够爽!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice hostel. Good location, nice staff, rooms are basic but a bed and an AC is Everything you need. Has a common rooom where you can chill and watch a movie after a long day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
9.1

Really nice and friendly staff! The room was clean and enough space for that price. The area around is quite livley and with public transportation just a few steps out of the hostel it's easy to reach every other hotspot in town. I just can recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
9.4

Stayed at Raizzys twice and had a great time there. Lovely and very helpful staff. Washroom gets cleaned every morning. Breakfast (Tea, Toast, Butter and Jam) was o.k. (average hostel breakfast in malaysia) Bedrooms (bunkbeds) average size and clean! Everything you need is within walking distance. Cheap and quick Laundryservice! Would stay there again anytime :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

Nice and central Hostel in China town with a good relation of price and performance. Good Place for staying longer. Very nice and helpful Staff. Clean rooms for hostel standard. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
5.7

It was okay but the room was so cramped me and my friend had to sleep with our packs on our bed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
9.1

Everything is fine,the only bad thing I could say is that breakfast is too simple: sandwich bread, butter, jam, tea or coffee. The staff is great, common areas are very cozy, it is clean, free water and towel provided and location is very convenient!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
9.1

The thing that I want them to improve is their lockers as its kinda small. But overall, the place is awesome. I just love the way it is. Their helpful staffs are exceptional 👍🏻❤️ Love it there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.