Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Raizzy's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 627 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 627 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.7
Raizzy's Guesthouse Located at 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Raizzy's Guesthouse
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 165G Jalan Tun H. S. Lee
83% 627
3.1432317 101.6963732
Raizzy's Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
7.7

Buen Hostel, muy bien ubicado. Lo única crítica es sobre el desayuno, muy pobre, solo pan Lactal con manteca y un dulce malo, te o café. Para estar en el sudeste asiático podrían tener frutas aunque sea. Te ofrecen por un buen dinero extra un desayuno más completo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
7.7

The hostel is a pleasant and safe place to stay. Breakfast was good, and bed comfortable. My only complains are about the cleanliness of the toilets and bathrooms, as well as the temperature in the dorm. It was way too cold for everybody in the dorm. Also the staff could be nicer. Certainly not the best hostel for that price, but it's still alright.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
9.7

Comfortable beds, great showers, and great location in Chinatown near the LTR. Carman was unbelievably helpful and made our stay great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.4

The staff were always friendly and welcoming. The rooms are a little on the small side, but that means the aircon cools things off quickly. Never had a problem with the number of bathrooms. As with any place with shared bathrooms, people can be pretty messy, but the hostel is cleaned regularly, so this isn't a big problem. Nothing bad overall, and the location is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
8.6

We stayed 2 nights at Raizzy's and found the staff very nice and also helpful in terms of booking other things around KL as well as our bus when leaving. Rooms were spacious and each bed had a individual locker, however small and just enough room for valuables. Great location, easy walk to both Chinatown and train station which goes everywhere around KL

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Namibia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.7

Amazing location, super easy going, great staff. Everything was so clean and efficient. Ended up staying 3 nights instead of one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

Really great location a couple minute walk from the bus/train station, right next door to the temple and right by Chinatown and the central markets! Easy to get around! The staff were helpful and rooms were clean and comfy too I would stay here again if I was to visit KL. Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
7.4

The best thing about this place is the staff, they're knowledgeable and helpful. The common area is comfy and downstairs the internet works fine, there is tea coffee and you can reheat your food, all spotless and comfortable. The rooms though are basic twin room is bunk beds and you have to note in your booking if you want a window. The dorm beds are metal and not sturdy, so when you get on the top bunk you'll wake up the whole room. the internet upstairs is virtually non-existant.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
4.9

The hostel itself is in Chinatown where most hostels are located. The facilities are below average. The staff were very rude, they were speaking about guests in their language without realising I could understand them. They did not let my Malaysian friend wait in the lounge for me for a few minutes, they refused him entry on the grounds that he is Malaysian. I found this to be disgusting behavior.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.6

I've stayed 1 night there, they let me check in at around 13:00. The A/C works well, breakfast is standard - toasts with jam. Location is good. If you would like to see how it really looks like, check out my video review of the Raizzy's Guesthouse: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5kZ7vnDE80k

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.