Hostelworld.com

Ram Bhawan Residency

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 249 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 10.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
Ram Bhawan Residency Located at D-20/21 Munshi Ghat, , Varanasi.
Ram Bhawan Residency
India
Varanasi 221001 D-20/21 Munshi Ghat
95% 249
25.3057198 83.0097126
Ram Bhawan Residency
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

With a nice location and superb accommodations, Ram Bhawan felt like a smaller version of home away from home. The staff is really polite and attentive, Mangala's a great cook and although she barely speaks english is always in for a nice chat. Gracias amigos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
10.0

I had really a great time at Ram Bahawan. Everyone was so nice, the location more than perfect. And what a surprise; free breakfast and lunch! The staff was so friendly and helpfull. If I come back I will certainly go back here. The only confusing thing was that Ram Bahawan has a second hotel name. And because it wasnt so easy to find it, (just follow the sign BabaGuesthouse - its next door), I was afraid that someone brought me to a other guesthouse. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. staff are nice. great breakfast provided and very clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Jerome, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing place. The staff is very nice. Shalini and Mangla do their best for our comfort. Very clean and the breakfast and lunch are delicious. The most recommendable hostel I have been so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Ofelia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 март 2016
10.0

Nice staff and nice food they offer. It surprised me what they offer with such price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Chia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
9.7

Sin duda muy recomendable. Alojamiento especial y con mucho caracter regentado por gente profesional, amable y eficiente. Ademas puedes encontrar huespedes muy interesantes. Una experiencia en si mismo. Es recomendable atender a las actividades que organizan, y los consejos que pueden darte son excepcionales. Un lujo de estancia en mi caso. La comida fantastica y casera. muy bien situado, a 2 minutos de los gaths y cerca de las principales atracciones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Javier, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

Thanks, had an wonderful time and very delicious lunches;-) here and will come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Franziska, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2016
9.4

The negatives at RB are barely real negatives. The hard-to-find location? Great for security and a peaceful sleep. The long wait at the front door? A credit to the hard-working staff that keep Ram Bhawan one of the cleanest places in town. The bad Wi-Fi? Okay, no rectifying that one ;) Internet is crucial, so if it wasn't for the weak connections, RB would get a near-perfect score. I still recommend it to anyone looking for peace, friends and good value in one of India's most chaotic cities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Joshua, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • meganwhiteside392
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 март 2016
9.1

It is definitely a mission to get there as the walk can be a bit cumbersome as the lanes are very narrow, especially with a big backpack. Location is right off the ghat so it's really close to the water which is nice. The wifi only worked in one specific spot while I was there which wasn't ideal. The breakfast is pretty standard hostel breakfast, aka bananas and toast, nothing to get too excited about. There is a nice hangout zone upstairs though and an indoor swing which is fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Megan, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • pricecate3631
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 март 2016
7.1

Honestly I was quite disappointed. I'd read such great reviews about on Hostelworld and was very excited. location is good and beds are clean. But staff wasn't friendly, and we were shooed out two hours before check out time. We received bad advice about getting transport to the airport. No information is provided regarding the charity you donate to, whatsoever. The wifi connection was awful. Id only recommend d this hostel to a friend with extremely tapered expectations.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.