Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ram Bhawan Residency

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 252 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Ram Bhawan Residency Located at D-20/21 Munshi Ghat, , Varanasi.
Ram Bhawan Residency
India
Varanasi 221001 D-20/21 Munshi Ghat
94% 252
25.3057198 83.0097126
Ram Bhawan Residency
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июль 2016
9.4

We had a confortable stay here. The female dorms bed is very confortable and cozy. A bit dark and it lacks proper ventilation. Lunch is tasty home made food. They charge you Rs.200 to register which which is not mentioned in the description.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sofia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Also we noticed your concerened and we will rectify. About the membership we have sent you mail and also mentioned in the website at the time when you booked the hostel. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • dadoraleg193676
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
30 май 2016
8.9

Buen Hostal.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
20 май 2016
9.7

this was the best hostel during my trip through whole India, it has a great atmosphere and you feel loved and welcome from the first second, extremely nice and helpful staff (they helped me so lovely as I was ill due to bad food a few days ealier), very clean and a lot of facilities (self-catering kitchen/included meals/great common areas), the hostel is in perfect location and very near to some of the most important ghats and sights, difficult to find because it is in side street with dead end

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Michele, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.4

With a nice location and superb accommodations, Ram Bhawan felt like a smaller version of home away from home. The staff is really polite and attentive, Mangala's a great cook and although she barely speaks english is always in for a nice chat. Gracias amigos

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
10.0

I had really a great time at Ram Bahawan. Everyone was so nice, the location more than perfect. And what a surprise; free breakfast and lunch! The staff was so friendly and helpfull. If I come back I will certainly go back here. The only confusing thing was that Ram Bahawan has a second hotel name. And because it wasnt so easy to find it, (just follow the sign BabaGuesthouse - its next door), I was afraid that someone brought me to a other guesthouse. Thanks for everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. staff are nice. great breakfast provided and very clean

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Jerome, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Amazing place. The staff is very nice. Shalini and Mangla do their best for our comfort. Very clean and the breakfast and lunch are delicious. The most recommendable hostel I have been so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Ofelia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 март 2016
10.0

Nice staff and nice food they offer. It surprised me what they offer with such price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Chia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 март 2016
9.7

Sin duda muy recomendable. Alojamiento especial y con mucho caracter regentado por gente profesional, amable y eficiente. Ademas puedes encontrar huespedes muy interesantes. Una experiencia en si mismo. Es recomendable atender a las actividades que organizan, y los consejos que pueden darte son excepcionales. Un lujo de estancia en mi caso. La comida fantastica y casera. muy bien situado, a 2 minutos de los gaths y cerca de las principales atracciones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Javier, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 март 2016
10.0

Thanks, had an wonderful time and very delicious lunches;-) here and will come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Franziska, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.