Hostelworld.com

Rapunzel

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 415 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Rapunzel Located at Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Rapunzel
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu
95% 415
41.0251027 28.9739727
Rapunzel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Amazing staff. Very central location. 24 hour service. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
7.7

This was a cute hostel in a great location down the road from Istikal Ave. and only a few stops from all the main attractions. Unfortunately there were not many people staying here during the time I was here but I had the roof top area and it's amazing views all to my self for both nights. I loved having a mosque right next door as the call to prayer was beautiful. The room was basic but clean and comfortable enough. The staff were friendly and helpful and on call 24hrs.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.7

I loved the location and would always stay in the northern part of Istanbul, as there is all the nightlife and its just a short walk down to all the tourist attractions. They got perfect wifi, breakfast, awesome staff and owners and a nice roof terrace! Can't blame them that there were not too many people around, cause Istanbul is pretty empty since the attacks.... Would always stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.3

Very friendly and helpful staff! They also give you a very good map. I first had problems with the hot water, but eventually it turned out fine. Good breakfast and collection of guide books! The location was very good, although I managed to get lost almost everytime I left the hostel. Maybe I should have watched more often the map..

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
23 март 2016
9.1

Great place to be! Good location, and easy to get everywhere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2016
8.9

Fantastic location. Small and intimate hostel so was super easy to meet new people. Loved watching the sunset from the rooftop. There was an 8% surcharge for paying by credit card which I may have overlooked before booking so came to a surprise to me. Very basic accommodation. My bed sheet didn't fit the entire bed so by morning it was pretty much gone all together. If you're not fussy about that kind of stuff great place to stay. Enjoy!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2016
9.7

I was so glad that I chose Rapunzel. The location is absolutely incredible while the hostel is quiet at night. They have a terrace with a gorgeous view and a common quarters that are perfect for chit chatting about your days adventures with the all the new friends that you'll meet during your stay. The staff is flexible and was also helpful in keeping us safe and informed as I visited during a tense time for Turkey and Istanbul. But don't worry about all that. Come, and fall in love.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2016
10.0

Staff is perfect! I felt very well these days! Have a good stay at rapunzel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Февр 2016
9.4
Перевод Google

Чистый и красивый хостел. Очень дружелюбный персонал и хорошее расположение у подножия башни Галата.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
17 Февр 2016
8.9

The highlights of this hostel are the staff and the location. The location is amazing and is basically right in between Taksim and Sultanahmet Square so you can walk to all of the major sites, great restaurants, and bars. The neighborhood is nicer than mine in London and we loved walking around the area. The rooftop terrace and breakfast are also great. The only possible downside would be that I think it's quite challenging to meet other travellers if you're solo as the atmosphere isn't the best

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.