Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Rauls Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 89 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 89 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
Rauls Rooms and Apartments Located at #1 Traveller's Palm Street, , Caye Caulker.
Rauls Rooms and Apartments
Belize
Caye Caulker #1 Traveller's Palm Street
78% 89
17.7399039 -88.0266264
Rauls Rooms and Apartments
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
7.1

We needed a place to stay on Caye Caulker for one night before we left for a three-day boat tour. This place was very basic, but it sufficed. It's about a ten minute walk from the main area where the restaurants and shops are located. There was no A/C but we did have a good ceiling fan. I think if we'd stayed longer on the island, we would have sprung for one of the nicer hotels, but this is a good spot if you're on a tight budget and don't want to stay in a hostel dorm.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • benwallace100
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
6.9

Raul and his wife are lovely and on a relatively expensive island the room is super cheap if a little basic but perfectly clean. I would say walking around the island there are lovely hotels with hammock's etc but they are more expensive. On middle street Ruals is basic but nice enough for a cheap stay. The island is small so your not too far away from anything but Ruals does feel a little away from the main areas (by which I mean a 5 min walk). Not a hostel so no real socialising opportunity.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.6

It was really nice to have a quiet room to ourselves, very relaxing, great to have a fridge too. A few minutes wall to the Main Street and the beach. The only downside was the lack of air con as it was hard to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 март 2016
6.0

Nice stay, could of been better

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
11 март 2016
8.3

It was a great stay for the money. It's location is great: slow paced and quiet but only 5 minute walk to the Main Street. Not the atmosphere of a hostel, not for solo travelers. No common room, etc. More of a hotel style, but we really enjoyed it here!! Felt safe and secure. Caye Caulker is an amazing island and everyone is super friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Февр 2016
9.4

very clean and quiet

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2016
6.0

Room was good. Clean. Lady that checked us in who I assume is the owner was rude. Didn't give us back our change and was very impatient. Wouldn't check her bookings right away when we asked to stay another night and we ended up scrambling to find another place and move our things there last minute. Thereare way better places to stay out there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
9.1

Lovely place, a bit out of the busy center, only a couple of minutes walking. Basic room, but super clean and an excellent hot water shower. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.