Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ravin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 106 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.1
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.9

For the price, this is an exceptionally good hostel to stay in. Staff are very friendly, it's clean, all the necessary facilities and in a very good location. Drawbacks are; the communal area doesn't lend itself to socialising. Secondly, due to the location of the hostel, noise at night can be a problem. But overall, a really great hostel. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
5.7

Pros: spacious rooms, easy to make dark/black out curtains, security lockers are big, access to kitchen, male & female bathrooms separate, within 30 min walking distance to most tourist attractions, easy public transport, smaller hostel, not filthy. Cons: if you arrive before 1pm they will not let you in//not really 24 hour reception, walls are paper-thin, blanket & pillow not great but ok, shower floor gets flooded, bring shower shoes, no atmosphere, no privacy between bathrooms/dorm rooms

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
8.9

The young lady that works at the hostel is super friendly and very helpful! Thank you for making our trip with your knowledge :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • luccavanderploeg7596
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.3

We stayed at this hostel for one night and we felt really welcome because of the staff. They were really nice. The location is in the centre and close to the famous ruin bar and clubs. The bad thing is that they don't have normal blankets but fleeceblankets so it is not nice to sleep under it during the summer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.7

Das Hostel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu erreichen. Es liegt in einem sehr jungen Viertel in Budapest wo auch nachts ziemlich viel los ist. daher kann es von der Straße her lauter sein. Im Hostel selbst war es immer ruhig. Das Hostel wird privat betrieben, was eine sehr freundliche und offenen Atmosphäre schafft. Die Besitzer sind sehr freundlich und geben gerne Tipps. Kritikpunkt wäre, dass es für Damen nur ein kleines Bad gibt (WC+Dusche in einem).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
3.1

This is one of the worst hostels I've ever stayed in. We had a problem with our room, and instead of helping us, the receptionist was very rude and yelled at us. He was verbally abusive, swearing at us and screaming, and myself and my friend felt scared and intimidated by him. It was due to the issue we had that we left a night early, and did not receive a refund. He actually tried to fine us 200€ for something that wasn't our fault but the fault of the hostel. Also not 24 hour reception.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
8.9

The kitchen and bathrooms as well as the bedroom I had were quite nice. I didn't really think the layout of the common area lent itself very well to a great social environment though. Also, the owner was kinda weird about me showing up later than my expected checkin time. They kept it quite clean, however I did find a bedbug in my bed and had quite a few bites.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
10.0

The hostel was close to many good bars & restaurants, a 24/7 shop and an ATM. It was easy to find coming from the main station (Keleti). The staff was great, very friendly, helpful and lovely people overall. We stayed in a 4-bed bedroom which was spacious compared to any other hostel and had lockers for everyone. There were clean showers and bathrooms and a kitchen with all the necessities. I definitely recommend this hostel for anyone visiting Budapest! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
8.9

Das Ravin Hostel in Budapest liegt optimal. Wir konnten alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und Aktivitäten zu Fuß erreichen. Bars Restaurants, Kultur, Shopping...alles in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die scene ähnelt x-berg (Berlin).Im Hostel fühlten wir uns sehr gut aufgehoben. Die Besitzer waren extrem freundlich und halfen mit insider tips. Preis-Leisung sind sehr gut. Wir würden jeder Zeit wieder dort wohnen und empfehlen es allen Reisenden, die mehr Wert auf zentral-günstig-sauber-sicher als teuren pomp legen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
7.1

The room and the whole flat are modest. It's cheap and you get what you've paid for: unrenovated rooms, kitchen and toilet, old furniture, very basic equipment... However there's a kettle, a fridge and some kitchen essentials, so you can make some simple meals. The greatest minus - no comforters, only some thin blankets instead. Also, this place is hardly a hostel. It's actually a regular flat in a town house with a few rooms. The plus is very few people staying at the hostel and good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.