Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
9.1

La Red Dwarf Guesthouse est située à environ 30 minutes à pieds de la vieille ville, à proximité du port de Gruz, dans une rue calme. L'hote, Nako, est très accueillant et serviable. Il nous a donné beaucoup d'informations sur les choses à faire et à voir à Dubrovnik et nous a surclassés gratuitement dans une chambre pour 3 personnes avec un balcon et une magnifique vue sur le port. Il nous a meme conduits à l'arrêt de bus pour repartir à l'aeroport le jour de notre départ. Merci Nako!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
9.1

Good view,nice people,be prepared to walk up many steps,or request the host to pick up it will be perfect.only 20-30mins walk to old Town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.4

great stay at Red Dwarf. very friendly staff especially Nekko.. got free wine and beer every nite.. and a free trip back to the airport.. great views of the city.. beautiful at night time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.4

I spent 3days alone to Dubrovnik. When i arrived to the hostel, Hako, the landlord welcomed me with a glass of water and gave me full of advices (things to do, restaurants and bars to go,..) to spend a wonderful time in Dubrovnik. Located at 25-30mins by foot from the old town, the hostel was clean at all time! Finally Hako was so kind that he dropped me off to the appartment, somewhere else in Dubrovnik where i could continue to visit with my friends. A super lovely man!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
7.1

Le propriétaire donnera tout ce Qu il peut pour vous rendre le séjour appréciable. Attention, dubrovnik est une ville outrageusement chère, où il ne faut pas aller l été. C est l enfer. Alors oui c est jolie, mais sûrement appréciable en automne. L auberge est à 30 Minutes à pied de la vieille ville, et Avec des marches (ne pas croire le proprio). Le plus gros avantage est la proximité de la gare routière et des pontons à ferries. Si vous avez de l argent, aller plus proche de la villecentre

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2017
5.7

La calidad relación precio es bastante mejorable pero he de decir que el destino es muy carísimo para la calidad de alojamiento en temporada alta. Es la casa de los dueños, que alquilan habitaciones, con todas las cosas por medio, con muebles viejos y la limpieza es bastante mejorable, en concreto la del baño, que era compartido con bastantes habitaciones.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
9.1

Nako was a fantastic host. So welcoming and friendly. Very helpful and kind. We were made to feel at home straight away. We had a lock on our door so felt secure. The bathroom was fine and the kitchen too. Our only comment would be air conditioning needed.. Dubrovnik was VERY hot and we struggled to sleep even with a fan and the windows open. Apart from that we had everything we needed for a wonderful stay in Dubrovnik and I would definitely want to return in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
8.3

The host Nako was very friendly and helped us by providing us lots of information about Dubrovnik city. The accommodation was relatively easy to find. Nako was nice to bring us around and also drove us to the bus terminal on our last day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
9.7

Wir wurden herzlich empfangen. Wir haben wertvolle Tipps für Dubrovnik erhalten. Der Gastgeber war sehr herzlich, hilfsbereit und aufgeschlossen uns gegenüber.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2017
8.9

We were very lucky and got a room with a balcony and an amazing view over the bay of dubrovnik! Perfect for watching the sunset! :) Overall we had a nice stay, and Nako and his parents are very helpful and generous. If you want, it is possible to arrange tours to different sights for a fee. Know though that there is no ac in the room! And there are a lot of stairs to climb up to the house, but that goes for the whole city. Would recommend a stay at the red dwarf!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.