Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 351 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Red Dwarf Guesthouse Located at Od Gaja 56, , Dubrovnik.
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Od Gaja 56
87% 351
42.6570340 18.0919504
Red Dwarf Guesthouse
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Pretty well everything was great. The only thing 'negative' as such was that the WiFi didn't work in my room. However, that doesn't matter as you're in Dubrovnik. You should be out and about exploring and enjoying yourself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.6

Great place, awesome staff, not too long a walk into the old town, get ready for stairs though :') The host Naco gave us tips on pretty much everything as soon as we got there, and even gave us a discount because he liked us Definitely Recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Great place to stay very very good value for money. All the staff are very helpful. Great location for access to everything in Dubrovnik, either a nice walk or a quick bus gets you anywhere you need to go. Good rooms with good beds and a nice mix of guests. Nasuf (the owner) really goes out of his way to ensure you are happy, and he also took me to the airport which was very helpful! I will definitely stay here in future trips to Dubrovnik. Also great views from the guesthouse. 10/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
7.4

Nako was really nice. He gave us a FREE transfer from the bus station to the guest house. Room was big and clean. Views from the room...amazing! If you dont mind a bit of old fashioned room for really good price, then this is the place to be! Nako gave us as well lots of info about Dubrovnik which was really helpful. Just a bit of an improvement on the bathroom. It should be a bit renewed and specially the shower handle which was broken and that was not comfortable at all.Overall was good!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

The guesthouse is a bit far from the Old City. If you don't like walking, then take a bus. If you arrive from the bus station, be prepared for a huge stairs... But otherwise, it's really great. Walking to the old city is really nice, the guesthouse has a really great view, the host is really incredible. Nako will always be there to help you at anything you need. He invited me to drink coffee and took me to the bus station in his car the last day. He makes sure that every guest enjoys their stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • damotigers86
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
10.0

Great family run hostel! I felt welcomed from the moment i arrived. I was given travel and food tips! Definately recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

Narko and his parents are very nice people and very accommodating! The mom did our laundry for us when we arrived and for a reasonable price! For the price the location is good too.. As long as you're ok with stairs! I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to budget backpackers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
7.1

This is a guesthouse rather than a hostel so I was thinking the standard would be better but it wasn't the bedrooms are fine nothing special but the whole place is outdated especially the bathroom with a bath tub with a shower over it without a curtain, also the ceiling roof was leaking in the bathroom when it rained. Distance is rather far away but fine for me that doesn't mind a 20 minute walk. The owner and his family though are really nice and make you feel very welcome.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
7.1

The place was a little hard to find as no sign outside. The room was OK, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom desperately needs a refit. Although the water pressure is good, you have to hold the shower head and the shower curtain is constantly brushing your skin. It is a bit of a walk to the old town but doable. The buses are frequent and cheap, but you still have a good few steps to climb if you go for this option. The owner, Niko was extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
4.3

The free pick up is a lie, lack of lockers in the room - many better options closer to the center

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I'm sorry to say it like this, but its not true! FREE pickup works if you call me. I come in the same moment; that can be 5 min if I'm in the house or more if I'm driving some guests around. There is no chance that I do not collect anyone who calls and asks for help!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.