Hostelworld.com

Refill Now

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 598 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
Refill Now Located at 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71, Bangkok.
Refill Now
Thailand
Bangkok 10110 191 Soi Pridi Bhanomyong 42, Sukhumvit 71
90% 598
13.7346743 100.6009054
Refill Now
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • olimorland
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.4

Super trendy hostel with awesome facilities, however is very far out of the centre of town (seems like it's in the middle of nowhere!) good place to chill out, but not to see the city from.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.1

Incredible place! Perfect oasis in Bangkok, pool a total bonus. Fantastic helpful approachable staff, the dorms are a backpackers dream. Bright, clean, cosy, with own power sockets and lamps. Huge individual lockers. The restaurant on site is quite prices and the food rather fancy, and there isn't a metro/ sky train station close by but taxis are easy enough to get from the main road and it only costs about 30 baht (depending on traffic) to get to the Airport line. Close to Airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have ever been to! Highly recommend it for anyone. Nice pool. Very relaxing atmosphere. Although the location isn't ideal it is very easy to grab a tuk tuk to the sky train or a cab which is pretty cheap as well. I will be coming back here for the end of my trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
8.9

The doorms a very nice and the Hostel is Overall a very beautiful place. The only downside is, that it is very very far out and the only thing in direct reach is the airport. Other than that I can fully recomend staying here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.4

Great Place if you want to hang out and relax for some days. The garden with the pool is lovely and the rooms are super clean, comfi and quiet. The staff is super friendly and very helpful with everything. If you want to explore Bangkok and do stuff this place is probably not the right location cause its not so central but if just want to chill and relax it is just great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I stayed at during my whole trip. It's conveniently located near the airport, the sky train and bus lines so it's really easy to get around. The building is gloriously clean and the bed was absolutely amazing! It was a welcome oasis after a long travel day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.9

such a lovely hostel. its very clean and quite minimalistic, i liked it. the staff is amazing, soo friendly! the neighbourhood is very calm, so is the area around the pool so youll have a good time relaxing after a busy day/night in bangkok. its located in an area thats a little outside the city center, far away from khao san rd if youre into that kind of holiday. the closest sky train station is an 8 min taxi ride away from the hostel, from there its easy to get anywhere you want to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
28 март 2016
8.9

If you want an oasis in Bangkok, this is the place for you! Its a destination in itself. I stayed here for 2 nights before flying home after 6 months of backpacking, just to have some downtime, and Refill Now! was perfect. This place exudes peace and calm, a nice place for reading and eating the delicious food available from the restaurant. I didn't go in the pool but it looked nice. The dorms were clean and cool. I loved it! However if you want to go out a lot, its not the best location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2016
6.6

We stayed here over our last two days of vacation, right before flying out of the Bangkok airport. We chose this place partly because it was close to the airport, but I don't think we fully realized how remote it is. There's nothing around this place. Unless you truly just want to stay in the hostel (which is eerily empty, although very clean), it's not worth saving the 20 minutes to the airport. Stay closer to the action in Bangkok.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Trebor16
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 март 2016
9.7

Sehr schönes und modernes Hostel, die Mitarbeiter sind auch sehr freundlich. Für die Leute die es ruhiger wollen, ist es genau richtig dort, nur sehr wenige Touristen variieren sich dahin.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.