Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 537 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 6.7
Reggae Guest House Located at 156 Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, 1st Floor, Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Guest House
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50000 156 Jalan Tun H.S. Lee, 1st Floor
78% 537
3.1446297 101.6968131
Reggae Guest House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Нояб 2016
6.3

Location was good, as were the facilities like shower and toilet (kept clean multiple times a day, very nice). However the beds were horrible (very thin) and no sheets to lay under were provided, except for a hairy blanket whic I really dislike. The staff was okay, they answered our questions but did not really try to help us out when we tried to rent a car. Pity!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
9.1

Really comfy, chilled out guesthouse. Right next to China towns market, with a bar and restaurant downstairs. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
7.4

Still a Good Hostel well located but the Bar has lost the Reggae spirit it used to have... Staff not really friendly and drinks too expensive for backpackers (even with the hostel discount)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Окт 2016
9.4

I had a lovely stay at this hostel, it was quiet, which was just what I was looking for. It was close to China Town and the pubic transport in the area was great. All in all, a good stay. (If you are looking for a busier hostel, then I wouldn't recommend this one, but if you are looking for something a little quieter and personal, I would definitely recommend the Reggae Guest House!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
6.3

Not to be confused with reggae mansion. I stayed here 3 nights in the dorm, by myself, apparently everyone that came in the room left a couple of hours later, so either they booked a private room or they left, no wonder why. The mixed dormed was VERY small, beds not comfortable, the matress almost had the sillouet of the people from before. On the bright side, location is everything! very close to the metro and national mosque and Chinatown. Also, the staff was very helpful. Breakfast basic.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
3 Окт 2016
10.0

Very nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

I recommended this guest house, accessible to all transport and room and bed are clean, relax and quite. the reception are cool and helpful. specially Alvin who always makes our travel easier. Cheers mate Breakfast and Coffee and Tea are free all day long.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
4.9

I will never go to this dirty place again... Disgusting! I don't know why the user users rate this Hostel so good... Friendly people... But nothing else!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice place where to stay and have a nice rest in Pemuteran! Highly recommended !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.