Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Июль 2017
9.7

Really good place to stay with a good connection quality/price. Good atmosphere every night on this very nice roof top. Preview money if you want to make party every night :p

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katysharkey7143
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июль 2017
8.9

A very quiet hostel. There wasn't much socialising between guests (I only bumped into 2 other people during a 2 night stay) the staff were lovely and the place is very secure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.3

Communal area lacked atmosphere and limited traveller interaction. Location was great and early check in was handy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
8.9

Perfect location with lots of cheap food around and easy access to public transit. The room was very small and breakfast was just toast but overall it was a good value for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2017
7.1

The hostel, bedroom and bathrooms where clean. The receptionist really nice and available to help you. But details, important things for a traveler, like wifi and air conditioner, where a joke. The wifi never work for more than five minutes. And the AC, i'm not even sure if it was broken but didn't worked once.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • FrankieGraham85
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great place and location. Staff was polite and respectful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice easy place. Small room without window, with air conditioners and fan.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • hannahduwald8845
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 май 2017
6.0

Very basic; vbarhrooms ok an clean; free filtered water dispenser; beds very old and squeaky that rattle a lot when you move; was in a very small two people room without window, but was finde since only wanted to spend the night there... common room is quite empty and feels cold (atmosphere kind of in a way that you feel you cannot even talk in a normal voice to someone). , but obviously this is not a place you go to meet people... Overall value for money was fine for one night layover in kl...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
26 май 2017
7.1

Helpful Staff and perfect Location. Free coffe, Tea and water available the whole day. Showers and Toilets not seperately. No dinner tables to eat your food, just Couch Tables. But all in all we would come again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.0

Credit card machine was not working. Honestly I don't know if they were even trying to fix it so you'll have to pay cash. Dorm Was not air conditioned but the privates were super cold. Bathrooms are shared but individual rooms. Shower and toilet are in the same individual room. Breakfast was only toast and jam but good. Full time woman who clean who was super sweet and attentive. The bar downstairs was nice but the hostel common room itself was super dead. Solid location. Good wifi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Guests! We are sorry for inconvenient regarding the dorm aircon as the day you check in we're doing maintenance work at the dorm that why i upgraded your room to the private room with the same cost. and regarding about the athmosphere in common area this is a guesthouse and not party hostel. we always maintain the silent and privacy for our guests. and we are NOT ALLOWED anyone to bring outside people inside the room without our permission thats why i asked you leave our guesthouse soon. Our entire guesthouse staff are friendly and helpful to those not arrogant guests. Have a safe trip.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.