Hostelworld.com

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 3,487 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 3,487 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
85% 3487
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.4

cool hostel in a new and well maintened building... the bar on the rooftop is awesome and the rooms are clean. Recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 май 2016
10.0

Loved staying here, great location near the LRT and the staff were so helpful. Just remember it is a party hostel so if you're under the rooftop bar like I was it will be loud till the early hours so difficult to sleep. Also the wifi was very slow. Apart from that it's a great place to stay and if in Kuala Lumpur again I would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.9

Cool building in an ideal location. Could do with some more bathrooms and it wouldn't hurt the lady on reception to try and smile...face of thunder isn't a great first impression! Also being cockblocked buy the security guard when trying to go back to another guests room...we are adults and can make our own decisions!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • itzmewolfman
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 42 отзывы
11 май 2016
5.7

Booked this hostel to splurge a bit after staying In cabins without fans for ages. What a waste of money. Staff are okay initially but then they gave us the wrong type of room and when I went back to query they were up in arms like its my fault. Facilities are broke or you need to pay for them. The dinner was cold pasta, just to give you a heads up if that swayed you. We moved to the 'bird nest hostel' which I would recommend so much for travellers. Great vibe and owner communal food.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 май 2016
9.4

Great bar and good party hostel with lovely private beds to be hungover in. So glad I had a bottom bunk. Was constantly woken up by people falling out of bed! Super close to metro to get around. Staff were nice but not amazing, but they are always dealing with drunk people so fair enough. Its a bit pricey but free dinner is a nice money saver. Not the place to stay if you want a good nights sleep. Signs in the shower said it would be boiling hot, but was always cold when I had one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2016
7.4

Not the best location, kind off rude staff and felt like a hotel, not very cozy and united athmosphere. But the price inclouded dinner and place was very fancy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 май 2016
9.4

Amazing place! Super clean, great rooftop bar, very easy to meet people for solo travellers. I loved my time here. Only downside is that it is a bit expensive, but it really is worth the money. I was in the female dorm, far enough from the roof to not hear the music. There are little curtains in front of the bed so total privacy. And everything is sooo clean! One of the best hostels I stayed in

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 май 2016
8.6

The A/C was slightly terrible, and it was difficult to take naps during the day because it was so hot. Its very secure though and the staff and security guards are very helpful. My mattress had a bunch of nasty stains on it so i gave them a low rating on facilities.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • casquiero9270
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 102 отзывы
6 май 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay at.... you can get from A - Z easily from the hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
9.4

Très belle "party auberge", belles rencontres avec d'autres jeunes voyageant en solo, rooftop bar des plus appréciable, bel établissement, propreté au top, staff accueillant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.