Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 3,734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 3,734 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
86% 3734
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
6.6

I was a bit disappointed by Reggae Mansion, while it is cheap the rooms aren't like the pictures and there are no padlocks for the locks. The free dinner is average, but the staff are lovely and the roof top bar is fun. It's pretty central, but WIFI is also rubbish unless in reception or the restaurant. Only stayed for one night and then moved to another hostel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Сент 2016
2.0

They said the rooms are unavailable after making me wait for 30 mins and sent the below email which sounded racist, Imagine being in Malaysia and not allowing Malaysian citizens. Leave alone others: Due to limited capacity at our hostel and our dedication to providing each customers with a high quality stay, we are only able to accept online bookings based on availability and discretionary basis, which may exclude bookings from Malaysia, India, Pakistan, Africa and Middle Eastern countries.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.4

Couldn't fault a thing. Hot showers, nice big pods felt comfortable and safe. Amazing value for money. Free food. Roof top bar wish I stayed longer you NEED to stay here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Сент 2016
5.7

The wifi is not working very well. The location is quite near to Masjid Jamek LRT station but there's no nightlife here compared to Bukit Bintang and Chinatown.Dinner was served without free drinks and thats bad.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
6.6

Een hostel waar je een feestje kunt bouwen maar waar de faculteiten wat minder zijn. Vooral het personeel is heel onaardig. Totaal niet behulpzaam. En een 2 persoonskamer is gewoon een stapelbed ipv 2 lossen bedden. We hadden ook overnacht in het BackHome hostel. Die in deze zelfde wijk/straat zit. Echt veel beter in comfort maar geen feest je het dak.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2016
8.9

Nice location and very professional staff. I miss the free breakfast that is now free diner instead.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.6

Gute Lage super auch das kostenlose Abendessen. Auf den Zimmern hört mal leider die Musik von der Bar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.1

Come on fix the WiFi will you ? ;) Seriously: Great place to stay, legendary bar at the top. Very nice rooms (although a little dark) Very good location. But sometimes it feels more like a hotel rather than a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.9

Pro: Clean, big, free water, rooftop bar, large beds. Con: You'll miss out on that small hostel charm. While the staff is helpful, it's a lot cheaper to organise things yourself (they couldn't organise a taxi for us for less than 250MR to see fireflies one night (3.5 hour taxi hire), but that was the very first price the taxi drivers on the street quoted us (Hostel also could get 120RM for taxi to airport but our taxi drive was only 90RM). Organise things yourself instead of booking with them

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
8.9

Best hostel I've probably ever stayed in, facilities wise. Stayed in 24 bed which I was apprehensive about but it was huge & you get your own cubby space and under the bed locker. Very secure. Good party vibes upstairs. Everything you could want out of a hostel. Free dinner was a bonus too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.