Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay there, it is hands down one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
7.4

Overall the hostel facilities were great! The staff on the other hand were unfriendly and caused me to leave one day early due to them cutting my lock off my locker and putting all my valuables in a garbage bag claiming that I put my stuff in the wrong locker, even though none of the lockers have numbers labelling which one you're supposed to use. I was in the room the entire time they could have asked if the locker was mine before resorting to cutting off my lock.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.4

I've been travelling for 6 months and this is my most favourite hostel. I stay every time I travel through KL, cannot recommend it enough. Don't look anywhere else!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
6.6

Like many other reviews have stated, this is an overrated hostel. I've never interacted with hostel staff that was as useless and unfriendly as the ones working here. A friendly guest asked the receptionist what she would recommend to eat, she replied with a blank stare "I don't know, I'm not from around here" and continued to check her in. A nice finish to her answer would have been "but I'll ask someone who knows, if you'd like". Only pro: the bar upstairs has a pretty cool view of KL Tower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
9.4

Really good hostel, you pretty much get a double bed in the 24 bed dorm. I stayed somewhere cheaper a few days later and it wasn't worth saving the extra £2 per night. The rooftop bar is always lively at night. Metro station 2 minutes away makes getting around very easy and theres solid food and markets nearby

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. It's beautiful, clean, and you're able to meet so many people. The rooms are so big and the beds are the most comfortable dorm beds ever. As well, the location is perfect, very close to the subway so travelling around is convenient. Would absolutely come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • coccorosa
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
9.4

Best place to stay in KL. The building is amazing and so are all the facilities. Great to party and easy to sleep. Loved the beds and so good for meeting people. Resorption staff aren't very helpful and a bit rude. But when I left some property behind they did hold it for me for almost two weeks.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
7.1

위치도 마지드자멕역에서 걸어 5분정도이고 루프탑 무료드링크도 괜찮았습니다..직원의 응대는그냥 중간정도입니다. 주변은 별거없는데 걸어서 조금만가면 센트럴이라 좋았습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • BINJANGWON
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
9.4

역에서도 가깝고 부킷빈탕이나 기타관광지와도 도보로 이동할 수 있는 거리에 위치해 있었다. 마치 하나의 큰 맨션처럼 이루어져있고 보안체계가 확실히 되어 있었다. 조식이 아닌 석식을 제공한다는게 흥미로웠는데 다른 호스텔의 조식보다 훨씬 나은 편이었다. 라이스와 누들중에 하나를 선택할 수 있었다. 루프탑에는 투숙객을 위한 바가 마련되어 있는데 넓고 뷰가 좋아서 밤에 한잔하기도 좋다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.6

Great location, big, clean room and awesome shower. Nice touches such as drinking water in the hallway and a great rooftop bar! Beds are clean and good AC & fan. Noisy, but you're at a party hostel so you can expect that.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.