Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 3,961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 3,961 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
87% 3961
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
7.7

good: great location next to bus/ monorail, dinner included, but no breakfast instead, free drinking water on every floor, nice roof top bar with great views & good Pizza Not so good: no Wifi in the rooms, paying extra for every tiny bit (you can't do washing on your own anymore, they charge you double if you want two separate loads of laundry, watching movies costs extra, ...), smell of fresh paint in the room If you pay a bit more, "back home" close by is much nicer and more charming

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
10.0

It was amazing. Location, atmosphere the whole 9 yards. Worth the experience. The only thing was climbing up the ladder into my bed was super dangerous. They need to add another bar climbing into the second floor bed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
5.1

I booked a 24 bed dorm, and upon arrival they had checked me into a 6 bed dorm at the same price. Fine. Then, when I went to add an extra night they insisted on charging me full price for the 6 bed dorm that THEY put me in. They told me that the 24 bed was full, even though when I checked on HostelWorld it said it was available. I said I would check out and book online, then check back in. I was promptly told they would not honour the reservation if I did that. Terrible service. Rude staff.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel to meet fellow travellers. Especially great value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.6

Great place for solo travellers looking to meet others!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • LluisC
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
8.0

Hostel all in one cerca de la estación de metro. Fácil conexión tanto con el aeropuerto como con el resto de atracciones. conexión WiFi bastante buena. El mayor atractivo del hostel es la cantidad de gente que se reúne y las fiestas que se organizan cada noche en la terraza. Puntos flacos, definitivamente en la cena. es gratis pero tanto la calidad como la cantidad dejan bastante que desear. no obstante, debo decir que comi a la carta en el restaurante y la comida paga si cubrió las expecta

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
9.1

The booking was cancelled due to some race issue so wasn't able to stay there. And if there is such a thing you guys shall mention it on your website as well so ppl like us are not disturbed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've ever been to. Great value for money, great location, the pods with the curtain give you the best of both worlds in a dorm room. Free dinner is great, rooftop bar is great. Very modern and clean and friendly staff. I will be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Super Hostel um Leute kennenzulernen. Super Lage. Die Schlafkabinen und privaten Schränke sind großzügig geschnitten und bieten viel Platz. Abendessen ist im Preis inbegriffen. Schnelles WLAN

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Янв 2017
10.0

Nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.