Hostelworld.com

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 3,443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 3,443 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur Located at 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee, , Kuala Lumpur.
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50000 49-59, Jalan Tun H.S Lee
85% 3443
3.1482292 101.6972047
Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Апр 2016
9.7

Great place. The segregation between the beds gives you a small room just for you with good privacy. The roof top bar is great to meet people too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Апр 2016
9.4

My stay at Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur was perfect, i spent 4days at the hostel, Is clean, stuff is very friendly and helpful, give you information about eveyrthing, You just as them... Best way to get from the airport to the hostel is to get this from the hostel, is cheap and this way you avoid being ripped off from Taxi drivers. Only one thing i wish Reggae Mnsion to improve is the WI-FI, it should work better in bed-rooms and droms. Overall I highyl recommened stying at this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
8.9

I really liked it. The only thing which could be better, if there would be someone, who would show you the room (because it's super complicated) and maybe carry da baggage upstairs:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.3

We had trouble with the aircon in two rooms but the staff were helpful and they changed us from room until we got one that was working. Really appreciate that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels i've stayed in after 5 months travelling. The pod style beds are big, comfortable and private. Dorms are percect temperature. Free dinner isnt bad at all and there are always people partying on the rooftop bar. Great place to meet people and i would make sure to stay in the 24 bed dorm as you cant hear the music from there as you can in the other dorms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • leavethedream
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

I had a very pleasant stay at Reggae Mansion, minus the moment when I almost killed myself falling out of my hostel bed. To be fair, it was of no fault to them. I was drunk and thought I was on the bottom bunk and threw myself out of the bed in the middle of the night. Landed pretty hard as the beds are about 2 meters high if not more. They were very nice in letting me switch beds after the incident and were very helpful to every other need I had. Free dinner is nice touch as well as rooftop bar

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sherrymissing
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
9.4

位置便利离地铁近,离清真寺、central market、茨厂街都近,环境干净整洁,有bar cafe,公共空间很大还有电影院~staff很nice,还帮忙拎了箱子~值得来这里~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ShaneCole7
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
10.0

A very social hostel, good location, cool staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.7

This was my second stay at Reggae Mansion as I enjoyed my previous stay a lot. I stayed in the 24 bed dorm again this time. I really love the spacious and comfortable sleeping pods with full privacy, power sockets, light, mirror and small table. Air Con is not adjustable but the temperature is comfortable. Everything is kept very clean and there are huge lockers for a whole backpack. The rooftop bar was fun as always, just the bartenders could be a little friendlier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • adrianz01
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.7

Great stay! Rooftop bar is amazing and a great night out. Security it too strict (as the guard came into our private room to tell us to turn down our TV). However, the hostel itself is amazing. Great dorm, great cinema, delicious food in the restaurant, and really social people. - An Uber from the airport was $22usd. Take Ubers everywhere. It was about $1 to get anywhere and made navigating through the heat so much easier.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.