Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reggae Mansion Kuala Lumpur

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 4328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 4328 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
7.4

It was ok for two nights. Good for meeting other travelers and party on the rooftop.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
8.0

Bloody loved it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
6.6

Good hostel if you want to do party otherwise not a good one The staff was not smiling, not answering when you say hello. My bedroom was a shared room at the 2nd floor right underneath the bar. There was really loud music until 3 o clock in the morning. As said before, good to do party but not to rest.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • coreyandlizatkins
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
7.4

Our room was nice and big and the A/C worked great, and the free dinner was surprisingly big and tasty! Everything else however was disappointing. The 3 bathrooms on our floor were closed for 90% of our 3 night stay. The movie theater was closed the whole time. The worst part was the staff at the front always seemed rude, unhelpful and unfriendly. No matter who we talked to we had the same feeling. For the price of a private room (or 2 dorm beds) you can get a much nicer place in KL nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel with a great rooftop bar and great dorms. The staff were extremely helpful with advice on trains and what to do in the city. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Good hostel, nice beds, good airconditioned rooms. Very nice rooftopbar! Loved my stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Tenoch11
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice place to stay in KL, confortable beds, clean communal areas. The free dinner was really good! Beer price its a bit expensive in the terrace bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
7.4

The hostel was in a good spot. Don't worry about it being too loud because of it labeled as a party hostel, our room was below the bar and we didn't hear a thing. Our 4bed mixed dorm was extremely clean but the housekeeping comes in at 9 AM in and would checks if you're in your bed/ try to see past your curtain even if you weren't checking out that day. The staff were not very friendly (in the restaurant and front desk), they were short with you & didn't help with much.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
7.7

Nice and clean hostel, 24-bed dorm is pretty comfy and spacious, free dinner is tasty but we were still hungry afterwards. There were literally no people when we stayed there, so partying was a bit difficult. The rooftop bar is pretty cool though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay at reggae mansion, everyone staying there was really friendly. The roof top bar was great but mainly on Wednesdays - others days it can be a little dead. The rooms were clean and the beds were big. It was also very nice having a curtain covering the bed for privacy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.