Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.3
Хорошо 410 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.3
Хорошо 410 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.2
  • Безопасность 6.2
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.5
  • Чистота 4.4
  • Оснащение 6.0
Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel Located at 57, Love Lane, 10200 Georgetown Penang, , Penang.
Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel
Malaysia
Penang 10200 57, Love Lane, 10200 Georgetown Penang
63% 410
5.4189559 100.3367400
Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
6.0

Leuk partyhostel in hartje georgetown. Personeel spreekt matig Engels en sanitaire faciliteiten zijn ronduit smerig. Wel een functionerende bar en gezellige medereizigers.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2016
8.3

AMAZING STAFF! Very friendly and helpful. Charlie is the best!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.7

The staff is very helpfull and friendly. The place has a great atmosphere and it is very refreshing to not use keys to enter the dorm. You'll love the place, specially Uncle Charlie (I think is the owner, not sure) he surelly knows how to enjoy life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
4.0

Room is so dirty, terrible smell

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.4

Very friendly and helpful owner. Good breakfast. Unfortunately the bathrooms were a bit dirty, out of toilet paper and soap, and full of mosquitoes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
4.0

Issues: 1. On arrival had to wait 3 hours for them to kick someone out of a room to accommodate our group 2. We were not given room keys and the doors weren't allowed to be locked 3. The men running it were very disorgnised with the owner seemingly slept on the floor 4. We were locked out of our room due to faulty locks (their keys wouldn't work) 5. We found staff looking around our four dorm multiple times 6. A not so pleasant discovery of mice infesting our room and eating our food

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2016
8.6

great place with an awesome host!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
2.0

I cannot comment for Reggae Penang Love Lane Hostel because I do not have opportunities to stay there. I came to this hostel at around 10pm on Monday 11 Feb 2016, they said that rooms already full. I already booking from one month ago, made a deposit but which one I received is Room full. How can a girl can find another hostel at that time (10pm) in a place she come to in first time??? After that, although they transfer me to another hostel, I still feel not satisfy.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • matttop4947
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Февр 2016
6.3

Bed number 14 has a dead plug.with all of us charging things I was stuck charging o n the veranda.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2016
5.4

Upon arrival there were no staff at the reception. After waiting for 20 minutes we were told that our previously booked room had been given away even though we had booked our rooms and paid a deposit. It was during Chinese new year time and all hostels in the area were fully booked. Whilst explaining our situation to the staff they were rude, unhelpful and one of them walked away. We had a reason to be angry. Our deposit was not refunded - I would never ever stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.