Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reina Madre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 208 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.7

Personal muy amable, hostel con buen ambiente, limpio, los aseos y duchas geniales y un rinconcito en la azotea precioso para compartir.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wpkrip8273
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 55 отзывы
26 Февр 2017
9.7

Very convenient location in a quiet neighbourhood.Scrupulously clean and quiet and secure.All the staff are very friendly and helpful and the manager is especially personable.Has balconies off the common area plus a rooftop deck.Kitchen is quite small but it was never an issue.Lots of bathrooms with good showers.Zack the cat is very friendly.Overall, good value at very reasonable prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
8.9

Muy buen lugar, sobre todo por la gente que atiende el lugar y el ambiente que se forma con mucha gente extranjera.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Дек 2016
6.9

Not sure if it was just a quiet time but very few people wanted to chat and did not feel very welcome, could have just been at a weird time. Staff were helpful and location was ok - easy enough to walk to take public transit.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
8.3

Easy-going hostel with a very social cat and an amazing rooftop terrace.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
9.4

It was a nice hostel with very friendly staff! We had a good time! I would recommend it to everyone.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
8.9

The gentleman at the front desk was so nice and helpful. He showed us places to go on a map and provided helpful information for getting around the city. There was always a cleaning lady around and the place was kept tidy. They could use some bleach in the bathrooms and new shower curtains though. Pleasant stay and would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
5.7

What I didn't like about the security is that you had to ring a bell and wait outside until someone answered. This made me anxious especially after getting harassed in the streets by men and walking to the hostel as fast as I could. The last thing I wanted to do was wait outside! Also, the man running the desk accused me of having the room key, which I didn't. He aggressively yelled at me saying that I had it! I felt very uncomfortable the more violent he got. Never going back.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jasonkirby093364
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
8.6

Really well kept place. Its actually rather quaint. Great spaces to unwind and the terrace is great at night. Great big lockers in room and good bathrooms. I found it abit quiet as it's favoured by a 30+ crowd but was definately relaxed. More plugs in room would be better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Окт 2016
6.6

te dicen cuando llegas que te cobran un 15% más de lo que dice la pagina por usar tarjeta de crédito. NO les gusta que paguen con tarjeta porque tienen que blanquear cuanto ganan. es medio trucho lo de la plata. me hicieron que pagara al final de la estadía pero la maquina casualmente no les funciona, así es que me obligaron a ir a sacar la plata de un cajero. el desayuno es muy pobre un café y pan con dulce de leche.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.