Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
Rembrandt Park House Located at Orteliuskade 57, , Amsterdam.
Rembrandt Park House
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1057 AL Orteliuskade 57
88% 178
52.3685117 4.8491120
Rembrandt Park House
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
6.9

Dirk has been very friendly and informative until the last evening of a 4 night stay. We were chatting in the kitchen, a man cleaner hired by Dirk entered our apartment from a door which was supposed to be locked. We told Dirk about it, hoping that he would assure us it was just a misunderstanding. Instead, he defended him and said he only let us rent the bedroom and he allowed us to use the rest of the space. I reminded him the bedroom, not an ensuite, has no lock.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • janinawalz
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
9.4

Dirk war ein super Gastgeber und hat uns bei Fragen sofort weitergeholfen. Mit der Bahn die nur 5 Minuten entfernt ist kommt man schnell überall hin und alles für den täglichen Bedarf sowie einen schönen Park findet man direkt vor der Türe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
8.6

Es war ein hervorragender Aufenthalt. Dirk ist ein super Gastgeber. Der Kühlschrank war gefüllt und dazu gab es noch eine Flasche Wein. Wir hatten das Appartement für uns, fühlt sich an als würden wir dort wohnen. Schöne Lage neben dem Park. Mit den gemieteten Velos ist man schnell im Zentrum und kommt überall herum. Gleich in der Nähe hat es einen günstigen Shuttlebus zum Flughafen (5€), natürlich von Dirk empfohlen!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay! The owner was very nice, he provided us with plenty of delecious snacks and he was more than happy to let us know where to go during our visit. Everything was professionaly cleaned and we would definetly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
8.3

It's was a very nice stay in Amsterdam, but visitors should know that's not a real hostel, it's more like air bnb where you get a whole flat where normally a person or family lives. So it's very cosy, clean and well furnished. But no real hostel feeling. For couples, families and small groups a great choice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2016
8.3

Ottima struttura ampia ben disposto gli spazi appartamento da 5 con cucina piccola ma funzionale e bagno grande con vasca e tutto il necessario . Il proprietario pur non essendoci ci ha mandato un amico che è stato gentilissimo. Il proprietario ci ha lasciato anche diverse vivande per la colazione . La posizione è la vera pecca di questo appartamento a 2 km da liedseplein e a 3 da piazza dam... A fronte di questa distanza dal centro forse i prezzi dovrebbero essere più bassi ma servizio ottimo

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 март 2016
10.0

Dirk is the best host ever. He was waiting for us when we arrived. Explained us everything in the house. The fridge was stocked. Everything went perfect. He even let us leave our bags after the checkout since we had a late night bus to London. Thanks a lot Dirk for being a wonderful host!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 март 2016
9.1

The room we booked turned out to be a whole apartment for ourselves which was very cool with big windows and nice furniture! We really enjoyed our stay there; you get all you need! The only thing was that it is not in the immediate city center which made it a little tricky at night to get back to the apartment because the night bus doesn't go there but it was all good with a little bit of planning... I really recommend staying there!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2016
9.1

Staff really friendly and helpful. Breakfast included. Amazing value for money accommodation. I would go back there tomorrow. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
8.6

Il nostro soggiorno ad Amsterdam è stato degno dell'accoglienza di questa città e della sua inaspettata bellezza. Dirk, il proprietario, è molto disponibile e curato: ci ha fatto trovare la dispensa piena, ci ha raccomandato come organizzare la nostra vacanza e ha provveduto al taxi per l'aeroporto. L'appartamento è adorabile e fornitissimo, si trova vicino alla fermata del tram e a tutti i servizi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.