Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Republika Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 324 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 9.0
Republika Hostel Located at Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal., , Natal.
Republika Hostel
Brazil
Natal Rio Grande do Norte 59094-300 Rua Porto das Oficinas, 8944, Ponta Negra, Natal.
89% 324
-5.8716297 -35.1841878
Republika Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • willkensruesp
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Ficamos hospedados e não nos arrependemos. Staff maravilhoso, hostel bem localizado, Vale muito a pena, e sem falar no café da manhã maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.7

Lovely hangout spot with hammocs, couches, tv with plenty of movies to watch in the evening. Huge kitchen. Delicious breakfast. Staff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
8.0

Awesome hostel located in Ponta Negra just outside of Natal. Super clean, amazing breakfast, great wifi/facilities and close to the beach! Loved it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.9

We had a great stay here for three nights - one in a dorm and two in a private. We have been travelling for six months and this was one of our favourite hostels. Really good breakfast, staff helpful, rooms very clean and well kept, cool rooftop area, good value for money - one of the cheaper hostels in Brazil. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel! Very beautifully made, nice staff, great breakfast. Some of the rooms are quite tidy and without good ventilation (ex 3 bed dorm). But i would definetly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
8.6

Excellent hostel, you need a small walk to the nearest markets, restaurants and beach, but it's not a big deal. Staff was always helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

Excellent. Very good price and services and the staff was always super friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.3

Air conditioning in the room which is definitely a plus, lockers in the room. Nice television, movie and books which was good since when I stayed we had a couple of days rain. The staff is really helpful and always ready to help or advice on anything. Breakfast is really good, everything you wish they have it. only minor thing is that the shower was clogged and the water wouldn't always go away and WiFi doesn't reach all the rooms. I would definitely stay there again without a doubt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
10.0

Ambiente super acolhedor e equipe maravilhosa!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • drzsofi
  • Венгрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
7.7

There was nothing wrong with the hostel but somehow the atmosphere was missing for me but I still liked it there. I stayed in a 6 bed room which was very comfortable with built in bunk beds and A/C with ensuite. Nice breakfast with eggs and fruits. There is a beach close by but to get to the main beach strip it's a decent bus ride away. Natal is a big city which I wasn't expecting. Advice, don't take the local bus from the airport, it takes 1-1.30 hours!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.