Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.8
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
92% 700
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
10 Нояб 2016
9.7

시내 중심부에 위치해있습니다. 저는 버스정류장에서 걸어갔는데 그리 멀지는 않았습니다. 방도 넓고 깨끗하고 주방도 있고 좋은 호스텔입니다. 특히 직원분들이 정말로 친절했습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay !! Thanks Osman for everything !!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • tdoghong
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
10 Окт 2016
8.3

Great family owned hotel. Everything was great. Only downfall is that around 3pm when I went back to get my luggage for my 6pm flight, I knocked and rang the doorbell for OVER 40 mins and no one opened. Apparently, the receptionist isn't always at the desk.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
8.0

Hostel is located conveniently close to all things downtown. The staff are wonderful and will go out of their way to help you. The hostel is not a party hostel, There is a large common area that is nice to hang out in. Word of caution, hostel is located above a club and can be very loud. I had no issue sleeping, but if you are a light sleeper this may be an issue. Every morning there is complementary juice, tea, and nescafe which is nice, but I would not suggest buying the breakfast they offer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pedronovo
  • Португалия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Very nice and good hosts. You will feel like home for sure! Loved the couple!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

A great located and ultra clean hostel with very very cheap price. My favourite hostel in the world.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
10.0

Familiäres Hostel, optimal geeignet für Pärchen (preiswerte Einzelzimmer) oder Leute, die nach einer anstrengenden Reise (oder viel Party) mal einen Gang runter schalten wollen. Das Hostel ist in einer umgebaute Altbauwohnung im ungarisch-österreichischen Stil. Vieles von der Einrichtung ist original aus den 50er bis 70er Jahren und in einem sehr guten Zustand erhaltenen. Habe auch noch nie ein so extrem sauberes Hostel gesehen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Very good location. The place was clean and next to the only pubs that are open until "late". If you mind noise maybe it's not a good idea. They were very helpful with transfers and things to do in Sarajevo. Great money value.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

This is my 3rd time staying at Residence rooms and I can't fault it. The location is in the middle of the old town and near everything you want to see. We stayed here at the start and end of our trip around BiH and Croatia. The family are extremely hospitable and helpful. We did the city tour with them which is not to be missed. They share the history, sights and their personal experiences of the city. I will definitely back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.9

Great family run hostel in the middle of town. Rooms were spacious and clean and bathrooms were also large and clean. The only thing I would say is that the activities seem to be on the lighter side - it's a little less social than other hostels I've stayed in. But on this occasion we wanted a quieter place so that suited us.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.