Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 740 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
9.1

Really great hostel in an amazing location! Right in the centre of the city near to everything you want to see. Free upgrade to a private 3 bed went as I nice surprise to our group. Security was good, lots of locked doors to get through and a big locker in the room (bring a padlock). Nice old building with a couple of common areas to meet people in. Bars are literally on the doorstep which can be a little noisy but did not bother our group as we were often in them. Great hostel, would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • alex_f_y2746
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.3

One of the most comfortable beds I've stayed on in a hostel. Beautifully clean. I extended my stay and would come back. There's a nice common room but it was rarely used, I don't know if people knew about it (I wasn't shown it or the kitchen at check in). Guests tended to keep themselves to themselves which was fine as I had friends in the city. It's above some quite loud bars so don't plan on sleeping before 1. Very little staff presence during the day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.1

Great location. Not really a communal area but still met some very interesting people from my room. There's a luxurious bathroom on my floor. Staff were very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
10.0

Stayed here as a trio for 2 nights (arguably not enough time to discover the city). Central location, pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable staff. The Sarajevo Tour conducted from reception is a must. So informative. Usman & Ilfan were great hosts & tour guides. If Bosnia win the Eurovision anytime soon, these 2 really should host the ceremony. Will defo be returning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
9.4

Sehr sauberes und gepflegtes hostel direkt in der Stadt. Das Wohnzimmer ist stilvoll eingerichtet und lädt zum erholen ein. Eher eine ruhige Atmosphäre. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

We stayed in a double bed room with ensuite. The room was great, the location couldn't be better and the owners were incredibly helpful both with our initial booking and with arranging for us to stay in an alternate room two extra days when my wife became ill. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

It was like staying in an aristocrats house.Beautiful,gleam clean,staff could nt do enough to make my stay comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.7

Best possible place to stay at when visiting Mostar. Really good location and the friendliest staff. All my best recommendations.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.4

Excellent place! A bit quiet at the hostel so not too much atmosphere but everything else was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.1

Really lovely hostel in a great location in the middle of Sarajevo. Great value for money, had a great stay there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.