Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 712 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent location! Rooms were clean and safe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.4

Best hostel in all of Sarajevo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
10.0

Very friendly hosts. Good location. Nice and clean. Thanks from New Zealand and France

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
5.7

Past its prime. I stayed here on recommendation of someone who stayed here two years ago and have since compared notes. They apparently offer this great tour. Well it seems they are not really interested in doing this any more. No atmosphere. Nobody in common area. The owners were on the same floor. It was really weird, their bedroom door was open and you could see them/they could see you as you walked past. Despite advertising ac they are reluctant to give the remote and argued I didn't need it

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 май 2017
9.4

Very lovely hostel with very kind hosts! Shared bathroom was spacious and clean, room was also bright and generous. Security was absolutely no concern.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gwendallefranc6939
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

Parfait, merci pour tout. L'accueil est extraordinaire dans un logement de l'hyper centre de Sarajevo. Grande chambre et salle d'eau, grande cuisine avec tout le nécessaire. Les hôtes qui parlent plusieurs langues dont un excellent français sont soucieux de la qualité du séjour et prennent le temps de faire découvrir leur ville. Le tarif est vraiment correct. Je recommande, allez y les yeux fermés !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • onefinedayster7319
  • Украина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it. A very comfy and cheap accommodation in Sarajevo's downtown. The owner, mister Saed, is the kindest person I've ever met. He literally stole my heart. Definitely coming back as soon as possible.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • avnetherton7385
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
8.3

Great location! A walk from the bus station but all the hostels in the old town are. It was quiet when I stayed here but that's what I was looking for. Staff can be a bit unreliable at being available when you need to check in.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 март 2017
9.7

A very friendly owner, a beatiful living room and a great location in the city! We would come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.7

Probably one of my favourite ever hostels, and I've stayed in many all over the world. It's a lovely old Austro-Hungarian house run by a friendly and v helpful couple who live in an apt on the top floor. Great value and spotlessly clean, it's in the bar district of Sarajevo but not a party place; a little noise from the streets at night but I had no problem sleeping :) Breakfast including eggs (served in a fine sitting room) only an extra $3 (5 Bosnian marks). Little supermarket right next-door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.