Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 162 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.0
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 162 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 4.0
  • Безопасность 6.0
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 6.0
Residenza Millennium Located at Via Degli Orti Oricellari, 31, , Florence.
Residenza Millennium
Italy
Florence Tuscany Via Degli Orti Oricellari, 31
74% 162
43.7766252 11.2458586
Residenza Millennium
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2015
6.0

I'm sorry to say that whilst staying here with my mother we felt unwelcome, a nuisance and at times scared and intimated during our stay at Residenza Millennium. Whilst the rooms are clean and the location is good the owner made our stay miserable. I would not recommend this place to anyone especially not lone female travellers as my mother said she felt "scared" whilst staying here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

All say it is not true, your review is the result of your frustration as you did not get a room with a terrace.We tried to explain that we give better rates for students on hosteworld but we never promice rooms with terrace just read on our description.We also rent them to hostelword guests when possible but not because they booked so.We give the possibility to book rooms with terrace on other website at a very different rate.You did not need to sceam at us your reservation was very clear!

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2015
8.3

Easy walking distance to all the sights, train station, laundry and eateries. No eating or laundering allowed in the room but the launderette is literally round the corner as are a couple of excellent restaurants. I would defininitely stay here again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2015
9.7

This place was above and beyond what I'd expected booking on a hostel app. It was basically a hotel, and was a super fancy room. There are like 3 doors of security to pass through, so that's not an issue. Stay here for a really quiet night though, you're not going to meet anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июль 2015
10.0

Recommended to anyone going to Florence. Clean, central and cultured!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
7 Июль 2015
8.3

Good location, Florence is small so you can get most places on foot. Although this is marketed as a B and B, there is no breakfast included or otherwise! Just a heads up. Otherwise, a nice stay here. It has AC which was really helpful in the heatwave europe was having! Nice facilities.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for your words Alison! it was nice to have you here! ps no breakfast included is also well stated in our description on hostelworld.com: 24 Hour Security,Air Conditioning,Bicycle Parking,Breakfast Not Included,Cable TV,Elevator,Free City Maps,Free Internet Access,Free WiFi,Hairdryers,Housekeeping,Luggage Storage,Safe Deposit Box,Towels Included.

  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2015
7.1

Una casa antigua, muy bella. Solo que es difícil ubocarla la primera vez porque es una placa dorada en el exterior y uno busca una señal mas llamativa.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

que vinimos a hacer su check in después de las horas, y nos dio el voto más baja per el personal, haga un favor no es conveniente !

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Июль 2015
5.1

No reception so only way to check in is by phone or email, host was extremely rude and angry, AC only works intermittently and cools down the room mildly. Cleaning lady was very nice and the location was walking distance to most major sights.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

As clearly stated check in hours are from 10am to 20pm. we were nice to come check you in after 20. We left a note for you to call our number what else could we do for you? Also we explained to you not to touch the thermostat if you wanted the ac on but you kept changing the mode from cooling to heating...., we told you twice, then we gave up.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Июнь 2015
10.0

Excellent stay. Felt more like a B&B rather than a hostel (but the breakfast is not included). Convenient location next to the main train station, short walk to all that Florence has to offer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.