Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 172 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 6.0
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 7.2
Residenza Millennium Located at Via Degli Orti Oricellari, 31, , Florence.
Residenza Millennium
Italy
Florence Tuscany Via Degli Orti Oricellari, 31
78% 172
43.7766252 11.2458586
Residenza Millennium
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Guesthouse is in the perfect location right next to Santa Maria station, walking distance to the centre and major sightseeing spots of Florence, the room is very clean tidy cultural and secured. My kids and I enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.1

위치짱 보완짱 도미토리잡았는데 침대2개밖에없어서 조용하고 좋아씀ㅋㅋ엘베도있어서 매우만족

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.4

Good place for a stop over, location very convenient for the train station. However, not the best atmosphere if you want to stay for longer.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Der Hotelmanager und/oder Hotelbesitzer war sehr herrisch. Er vermittelte mir das Gefühl von einem Schulmädchen, das nicht weiss, wie man sich zu benehmen hat. Ansonsten alles einwandfrei.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
5.4

The hostel has a good ubication, 2 min from the main train station and the rooms are impeccable. The cleaning is also really good. But my decision of never ever coming back to this place is thanks to the man who is in charge there.. the owner. He is disrespectful and rude, he think is being polite but he yells, really bad manner to answer his own guests. There's no reception and the security is exaggerated. Beside he moves you in a different room every day, really unconfortable stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

here we have 3 rules no smoking, no laundry in the room, no cooked food. if you break the rule once we tell you gently, the second time not gently. we have a desk open 10/19 not 24h but this is also known through the website. we moved you because your room-mates said you stink smoke!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
8.0

If you are willing to ignore the rudeness, the hostel itself is really nice and has air conditioning which for a hostel is heaven on earth!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
7.4

A 50 metros de la estación de tren y 200 mts del casco histórico de florencia, es ideal para el quite llega en tren y no quiere gastar en transporte. Ambientes muy amplios y cómodos. No se puede fumar, cocinar y lavar ropa en el cuatro. No tiene desayuno.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel, though more like a hotel! We got up grader to a private room free of charge, and the owners let us book additional night for a great price. Close to train station (1 min walk) and close to city centre. The looked after our luggage after check out and sent us an good bye email after departure. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.