Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 494 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • patpearse
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
7.4

Nice spot for a night or 2

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Авг 2017
7.4

Camping familiale sympathique, Il faut savoir que le port du bonnet est obligatoire dans la piscine. La descente pour la plage est très raide mais le point de vue est magnifique. Nous avions pris une chambre pour 3, le lit superposé n'est pas pratique car il n'y a pas de barrière pour le lit supérieur. Les matelas sont inconfortables (on sent bien tous les ressorts) et la clim ne marchait pas. Hormis ces détails, le camping est très bien situé et le restaurant super bon.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.0

I wouldn't say this is a hostel but it was great! We had a private cabin over looking the Sorrento ocean and cliffs. Depending on the accomodation you get, the bathrooms are like camping toilet blocks. There's a little kitchen but you have to hire the equipment and fridge (our beers got taken). Wifi isn't included but you can buy or just use at restaurants etc. The shuttle to and from Sorrento every hour was great, only costing 1 euro. The accomodation is really self contained: mini market, bar,

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
4.6

The staff give a lot of incorrect information about bus times and onward travel. The rooms have no air conditioning and it can be very hot and difficult to sleep. They said the reception was open 24hrs. We needed to check out at 6am when we got to reception no one was there and it was all locked up. There was only a phone number as we cannot use our phones to call we couldn't contact anyone. We then couldn't get the bus tickets we needed from them. Bathrooms were dirty.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
8.3

Great little spot although the shuttle bus service is not at all reliable. Public buses are easy enough to catch to and from Sorrento and the camping ground. The room are hot boxes and the air conditioner barely works. But overall I loved this accomodation. The beach was an amazing addition. Spent majority of our time there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
6.9

was happy with the facilities and cost of the place however was very disappointed with some of the service. I was trying to wash my clothes and the machine took my money and wouldn't turn on. These were my only coins left so I went to reception to ask for more but was denied. Secondly I had to catch the 5.30am bus the next morning and spoke to reception to confirm I could check out early. I almost missed my bus because the gates were locked and nobody was at reception. Disappointing

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
8.0

Esta muy bueno para tomarse unos dias y relajarse! En el restaurant se come bien y a un buen precio Lo que le falta a las cabañas es un buen aire. Porque por las noches refresca y esta lindo. Pero anla mañana te levantas del calor y no te deja descansar Igualmente la pase muy bien en el Camping!!! Tiene vistas unicas!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Santa Fortunata. The resort is full of cabins and caravans surrounded by nature right on the water. We had a 2 person cabin with private bathroom. Small but ideal considering the resorts location. Room clean, no air conditioning. Staff are fantastic, very helpful. Resorts private beach is incredible. Restaurant and mini mart on site are perfect to keep you fed on your stay. Resturant was our favourite.Buffet breaky for 7€ every morning was fresh with range of options.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июнь 2017
3.4

No lo recomendaría en lo absoluto. Te cobran por todo!! Dice WiFi y te cobran 4€ el día!! Tiene playa privada llena de rocas en las que inevitablemente necesitas mantas o algo para sentarte y te cobran más de 5 euros por cualquier elemento. La gente de la recepción es muy mala onda y tratan muy mal. En la pileta, los gorros los cobran y los servicios del restoran y market son caros para su calidad. Los bungalows no tienen aire, te morís de calor y además está todo super sucio!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.3

Good times

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.