Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 1514 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 1514 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • kingtheginger
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
7.4

If you're a student group with ages 9-16, stay here. If you're not, do not stay here. They're incredibly loud and make it weird to interact like a normal hostel with regular travellers. The kids were also disrespectful, and we got 0 sleep. This hostel would be pretty dang cool without that. Staff was great, food was great, offered a lot of nice spaces to hang out. 10 minutes walk from train station, odd neighbourhood. Also freezing showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad you liked us so much, and can only apologize for the noise from the school group. Summer is the busiest time for schools coming to London, and for this reason we have 24/7 security and reception in the building. Any issues, let us know and security will talk to the kids, and we'll wake up the teachers if necessary. The cold showers sound odd. We have a maintenance team to look at that, as well as showers on every floor if you want to try other ones. Again, my apologies that it wasn't as it should have been during your stay. I'm glad you liked it overall though and hope to see you back! Johan, reception

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
6.3

Dejé mi comida en la habitación y me la robaron. Hay muy pocos baños y el internet no funciona muy bien. Buen precio.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, Thanks for take time to write us a review! I hope you enjoyed London and had a good stay at RestUp! Looking forward to see you again! Have a nice day! Roberto

  • sethbiehn
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
8.3

Hostel is nice inside. There are 3 common areas, but one of them was always locked. The bathroom was well maintained, and I didn't ever really have to wait. There was an alright atmosphere, but a lot of schoolchildren there, and not a lot else going on. The location isn't the best, there's a bus stop about 10 minutes away, but not much around it. Overall it was fine, but you can probably find better.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the excellent review! The third common area is no open again, sorry that you missed it. I'm not sure which bus stop you walked to as there's a big one literally outside our gate :-) Bus 453 is a good one to know about because it takes you straight to Big Ben, London Eye, Piccadilly, Oxford Street, etc. It's a 24/7 bus and goes every 10-20 minutes. Super convenient! I hope to see you back again! Johan, reception

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июнь 2017
4.9

Once I arrived at the hostel they said they had no rooms but I was able to find a room on a different website to book thorough. I don't understand why it didn't come up on the computer on the first place it seemed quite unreliable and untrustworthy! Went I went to my dorm my bed had previously been slept in and there was old food packaging, cans and used tissues! I expect at least a clean bed. The told the staff but they didn't do anything and said it sometimes happens which wasn't an excuse!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
7.1

For people who need to work, this is probably one of the worst hostels you could be in. The wifi was terrible, there were no quiet rooms to work in, you couldn't work in the room because there were no outlets (plus wifi was even worse). If you do go there, DO NOT stay in the 30-beds rooms. It is full of noisy, inconsiderate pricks (excuse my language) who don't care that there are people sleeping between 11 pm and 8 am and are constantly slamming with the doors, or turning the lights on at 1 am.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! I'm sorry you had some issues during your stay. The 20 and 33 bed dorms are a great option if you want the absolute cheapest London has to offer, but the smaller dorms or even private rooms that we offer are probably a better alternative if you want a quieter experience. I'm glad that you found the staff and security good and hope to see you back with us again :) Johan, reception

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.0

Hostel mediano, para quem gosta ou precisa de internet wifi, ele não funciona.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
7.4

For 17 pounds a night this was worth it. The staff are not the most friendly and the fact you have to pay for just about everything (lockers, breakfast, key deposit) however for the value of money this was a good stay, the beds were comfy and it didn't feel like you were cramped up in the 20 person room. All in all I would stay here again, great value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you didn't experience the staff as friendly. We're usually very proud of our great atmosphere and high staff ratings. I'm happy you found us to be great value for money though. The reason some facilities are extra is that not everyone wants to pay for them — that's how we can keep the room rates so low! I'm looking forward to seeing you back again. Johan, reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
5.1

if you are getting in from the airport and take the thames link to elephant and castle. the walk to this hostel late at night can be sketchy.I was harassed and someone even showed me their switch blade.there was broken glassalong the main road.if you keep going south it is a beautiful area, it was just around the stop. inside: there was an incredibly loud ringing sound in the room all night. the 'mattress' is really a matt, the bathroom smells like mold. the vibe is highschool lock-in

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I'm very happy you found the staff so helpful. Thameslink is a good suggestion from Luton or Gatwick airport. From Heathrow, the underground is a better alternative, and from Stansted there are bus lines or the Stansted Express train to central London. The area has received a lot of upgrades in recent years and is not at all a bad area the way it was 10-20 years ago. I can only apologize for the experience you had in the street. Also, I'm not sure what the ringing sound in your room could be, it sounds odd. Regardless, I hope you enjoyed London and that we'll get to see you here again :) Johan, reception

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2017
4.9

estaba muy sucio

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
8.6

Gostei bastante! Sobre as "facilities" o unico detalhe é que o WiFi é só no térreo e a maioria das tomadas também. Mas o quarto é bom, bastante banheiros, café da manha que vendem lá é ótimo (experimentem o English Full). Ótima experiência.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.