Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 931 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.1
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.2
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 931
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
7.4

No proper ventilation..rest other's is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
5.1

The problem occurred when we got back at the hostel at night around 3am to go to sleep. We got in our bedroom and someone was sleeping in our beds, both of the beds. We couldn't find some of our privates things and it was frustrating. We already had checked-in at 5pm, put our clothes and privates things on the bed, etc. We were so tired and this problem occurred... Let me tell you that it wasn't really the right time. Plus, it took around 1h to get us back in another room.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Июль 2016
6.9

-Muy mala calidad de wifi. -Sin posibilidad para cocinar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

This is a cheap hostel and in good location. We got upgraded to a private room which was nice. The only thing is that is also in a " ghetto" part of London so didn't feel safe walking after hours. Although the security in good and gated once at hostel. Good for your money . Breakfast is just simple, but it was good to have

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.7

I stayed in a mixed 20 bed dorm for one night. The staff upon arrival were very friendly and filled me in on all the rules and regulations as well as asking about my trip. The room I was given was very cramped and a bit dirty but that was understandable given the number of people occupying the room. The bed itself was comfortable and all bedding provided was of good quality. The showers and toilets were very clean and food options were great. Value for money was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for this detailed review. We are really glad we made a good job to ensure your stay with us pleasant and comfy. We would love to have such feedback from everyone, that is why we will keep on improving to make this possible. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

  • amsumner2
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Stayed in a 20 bed room. It was incredibly spacious which was nice considering how many of us were staying there. The only issues I had were that the bed and pillow is waifer thin and the wifi is a bit spotty most of the time. But it's really lovely, in a great location and run by nice people. Oh, don't forget check out is 10am!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you so much for your review, it motivate us to improve and keep trying our best to make people happy as much as we can! I am glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we really hope to have you back soon with us! Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
6.9

Nicely decorated hostel. Staff was friendly and the rooms ok to stay in. Negative things: The wifi basically didn't work and for People aged 20 or older: Lots of under 18 aged People in big groups

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.6

Great place to stay with good facilities and atmosphere. The rooms are a bit small and you need to pay extra to leave your luggage and breakfast. It's close to the tube and easy to find ; and everyone is really nice and friendly there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for taking your time to write your review, we really appreciate it and motivate us improve ourselves. It was nice to have you with us. Please feel welcomed to come again soon! Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
6.9

It did the job, but ultimately, I left to go stay with a relative in an air conditioned hotel, in a safer part of town. It's expensive to stay in London, but staying with my friend in a hot, tiny space with a very uncomfortable mattress wasn't worth what I paid. I would rather pay for the AC and wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. Yes there might be a difference between a hostel and a hotel. We hope you enjoyed your stay in London anyway. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
8.0

All of the staff are very helpful and kind people, and willing to give recommendations for everything from food to transportation. The bedrooms were all clean, the bathrooms not so much. The location was good- a walk away from Tower bridge and the like, a bus away (or walking, depending on ambition) from the fancier part of London. Some weird characters stay there, so if you're a girl traveling alone, be wary. Good amenities for the price though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review. We are always happy when you guys share your experience. Here we welcome everybody that is respectful with the others, people who do not comply with this are not able to stay with us; we care about the safety of our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you next time in London. Enjoy the summer!! Claudio @reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.