Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
6.9
Хорошо 851 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.9
Хорошо 851 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 7.2
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 6.7
  • Оснащение 6.0
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
69% 851
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 май 2016
4.0

Hacen falta mas baños y deben estar limpios. Es fundamental tener al menos un horno microondas para calentar comida. es indispensable tener un locker en la habitacion. No hay ascensores, el vecindario es feo, la ubicacion tampoco es muy practica. La mayoria de las personas que se alojan alli no parecen ser turistas, el ambiente es raro.. Sobre todo un desagradable personaje que deambula por el espacio comun con el abrigo a los hombros pretendiendo conquistar mujeres, creo es el dueño del lugar

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.7

I really liked this hostel astetically. The staff was friendly and helpful. However the wifi wasnt great, you would be good then move two inches one way and have nothing. Breakfast was good and free to me. You could just walk in and the only security was to each room and there were no lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
8.3

No bathrooms near second floor rooms that I could find but the staff was amazing the rooms were big. However this is a no alcohol hostel and non party so it's good for getting sleep but not good for having a great time. Not too far from London Bridge and the London Eye. Bus stop right outside and some cheap food places and supermarkets across the street.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 май 2016
6.0

If you want a relatively cheap hostel in London to stay, this is a good choice. At the time that we were there the atmosphere wasn't that great. A lot of (I'm sorry to say but weird) guys were staying / hanging around that made us feel very uncomfortable. For example a naked guy in the girl's bathroom etc. Overall nothing wrong with the hostel itself, they are trying to keep it clean and if you are lucky with some people it's quite a nice hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
19 май 2016
5.7

The location is not in the best part of town, but it's about a 10 minute walk from the nearest underground station and there's a bus just outside of the gates. The advertisement is a little misleading. Breakfast is included for some, but not all. There are no outlets in the rooms and the wifi stinks. The bathrooms are like any other hostel bathrooms and there's one per floor. The TV room was also undergoing renovation too. But the security guard still spent an hour in there each evening.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
4.3

They have no age limit, so we ran into children staying in the hostel which created a VERY noisy atmosphere. There are also no outlets in most rooms, and the wifi is absolutely awful. They charge way too much for how poor their hostel is. The beds are too close to move around much in the room, and honestly it smelled worse than anywhere I have ever stayed. The area is also not very nice, so avoid walking around alone or late at night. I would not recommend it at all.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
3.4

Não tem Wi-Fi nos quartos, na recepção pega mal. Banheiros sujos, homens usando o banheiro feminino, recepção finge se preocupar mas não resolve nada. Quartos minúsculos, com nenhuma comodidade, quando chegamos havia cabelo na pia! Péssimo café da manhã (pago), os pratos e talheres sujos!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
5.7

The hostel was not very cosey, beds were OK, even in the 20 bed dorm we could sleep well. The bathrooms and showers were very Filthy (dirty).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
8.9

Having microwaves available in the eating area for guests would have been really handy. I think the beds need adjusting so that they don't squeak as much. Having fans in the bedrooms would mean they don't get too hot in summer time. The communal bathroom floor was very wet at times so this needs further drainage. However, overall the hostel is clean, modern and I enjoyed my stay. Consequently, I would definitely stay again and would recommend this to others.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
8.3

The best shower and breakfast I ever had. there are many cheap meal shops across from the hostel including TESCO express !! But the shame is lockers are not free for us, you have to pay 2 GBP for only one time... In general, I really like here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! It motivate us improve and give a better service. With our central location there's many stores and shops around as well as the main tourism attractions. I am happy to read that you enjoy your staying with us. Best regards, Lia@reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.