Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.9
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.6
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
73% 1245
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Янв 2017
10.0

Everything was ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
3.1

Le stanze sono claustrofobiche e considerato il prezzo non ne vale assolutamente la pena, un letto scomodissimo, non ho chiuso occhio perché era troppo scomodo (il materasso era in plastica blu e spesso due cm) cuscini sottilissimi e per giunta un letto doppio con due coperte per letti singoli. Il mio soggiorno è stato a dir poco senza parole. Se dovessi scegliere nuovamente questa struttura sicuramente non lo farei. Finestre rotte e accoglienza zero. Una fregatura.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
6.6

I can't complain too much because it was so cheap to stay here, but I definitely feel like I've stayed at way better hostels for the same price. One of my biggest complaints is the lack of wifi in the rooms. It's hard enough when out and about to find wifi when traveling. My other complaint was the security and sketch guests- there was a 50 year old dude from Romania apparently living in the hostel, a 50-something year old drunk that stayed in my room as well. I'm 21, 110 pounds, and female. . .

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thank you for taking your time for your review. We are currently improving our facilities and that includes the Wifi connection, which will be available from any room in any time soon. I hope you enjoyed London! Best regards, Lia Reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
5.1

Nearly impossible to find toilet paper. No charging outlets in any of the dorms, only a few extremely crowded ones in the lobby. They charge a lot for everything extra, such as towels and lockers. The front gate into the hostel was not locked at all during our stay, virtually no security.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Thank you for your honest review, it help us improve our facilities and services. Toilet paper is available at any times and if there's non in the toilet you can always get some at reception where we have it available all the times. Most of the rooms have plugs in every bed and they can also be found in corridors as well as in the common areas and the dinning area. We give to our guest a security code for the big gate at the entrance and our security guard is working every night to guarantee a good rest and safe stay. I hope you enjoyed London, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
7.7

Staff were nice and the place was clean. However they had the worst wifi I have ever experienced. In peak hours it simply didn't work and it never reached our room. It's 2017 and the rooms expensive, you have to provide quality wifi.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, thank you for your review! Currently our wifi in only in the common areas but we are improving it by moving the wifi to the rooms and making it accessible for more people at the same time, unfortunately it takes a little time for the process. Thank you again for your honest review and i hope you enjoyed your experience in London. Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
9.4

You just have to bye one or to more routher for beter internet, everything else was great. Thank you for good time in London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
9.1

Only problem is that theres too much people on one wi fi connection.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! thank you so much for your review! We are currently improving our facilities and the wifi in one of them, this takes a little time though but we are working on it. I hope you enjoyed London. Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Янв 2017
6.6

Die Lage ist echt gut, Mitarbeiter können viele Sprachen und sind hilfsbereit Wlan gibt es leider nicht in den Zimmern sondern nur in der Lobby Unser Zimmer war echt mini und wurde innerhalb von 3 Tagen nicht einmal gereignet Abgesehen davon denke ich trotzdem, dass es sich für einen kurzen Aufenthalt lohnt

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
6.0

El wifi del hostal es de pesima calidad y no tiene internet en las habitaciones. En cuanto a la ubicación esta lejos si te gusta andar caminando y teniendo en cuenta que el transporte de londres es caro.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola, Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Actualmente estamos haciendo mejoras para tener mejor instalaciones y eso incluye el wifi, ya que estamos trabajando para implementarlo en todo el edificio, pero logicamente esto toma un tiempo. Driscoll House esta en zona 1, lo que nos da una ubicacion privilegiada y accessible para cualquier parte turistica de Londres, cuya ciudad es considerada una de las mas caras de Europa. Espero que tu experiencia en Londres haya sido de tu agrado! Un saludo, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
9.4

Accessible and affordable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you return in the future.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.