Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.5
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 май 2017
5.7

Poucos banheiros e sujo. Internet praticamente não funciona pois só tem acesso na recepção e inúmeras pessoas tentando acessar ao mesmo tempo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
5.4

I went to this hostel because it was cheap so i didnt expect luxury, but.... they say it is close to the center.. it is not, it is 40 minutes walk, that i dont consider close at all.. The money I saved i had to spend on buying roaming internet because the wifi didnt work which sucked.. there is only cold water in the showers, i bought two umbrellas and both of them someone stole from the room.. The lift didnt work and there is a total chaos at the reception if there are too many people..

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
6.6

Well located hostel in a nice building however, the private room was very small and it was disappointing that there was no wifi, tv or complimentary towels in the room as is a feature of many other European and International hostels. I'm afraid you need to up your game a bit RestUp!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thank you for taking time to write a review. Sorry if your stay wasn`t fully satisfactory. All reviews help us to improve our service. We hope to have you back in our hostel and will try to make your stay better than the previous one. Best regards, Morgane

  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2017
5.1

My experience with this hostel was not a good one from the start. They wouldn't refund me for a locker that took my money (it was broken without a sign) and accused me of lying about putting the coins in. The rooms were EXTREMELY cramped (I was in an 8 bed dorm) and the bathroom wasn't cleaned one time in 4 days. There was no toilet paper, leaving the bathroom almost useless. The wifi signal never worked. Overall a bad experience and wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Eortizm
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2017
2.0

Deberían especificar que no es un hostel, es un albergue. Es un asco, 0 limpieza, 0 privacidad, 0 filtro de gente, debería estar en categoría motel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
5.1

Way too many teenagers, loud, crowded, poor wifi connection only in the lobby area. Bathrooms were not very clean. Small lift that usually had a line, very inconvenient when I was staying on the top floor.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
2.9

I am really dissapointed with the hostel and i will not recommend it at all. As i told them, they gave us several problems. Never coming back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
4.9

Wifi is very unreliable and is only available in the lobby. Lockers are available but you are charged everytime you access one. Location is OK but there are better locations ( and hostels) at a similar price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
7.4

C'est une auberge très pratique, le rapport qualité prix est bon par contre les chambres sont mal isolées donc il ne faut pas être sensible au bruit ( rue passante et groupes scolaires bruyants). Le personnel est sympa et les chambres sont propres.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • boojaa1
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2017
6.9

자는건 그저 그렇다. 씻는게 공용 2개 밖에 없어서 눈치게임 수준 조식은 나름 먹을만 함 일박 정도는 나쁘지 않은듯

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your reviews! I hope you enjoyed London! Roberto

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.