Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 891 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.3
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.2
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 891
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
8.0

I was super tired from an entire day in London RestUp's laid back environment let my recharge and plan for another full day exploring London.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
6.9

a very, very crowded hostel where you will fight a hundred school children every morning for breakfast. if you are a 12 year old, or like children, this is the hostel for you! that said, beds are comfortable, bathrooms are mostly clean and the staff is very helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.6

Internet only in the common room downstairs. There were large school groups and families when we were there, so it's open for everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great hostel, lovely interior and helpful staff. I would say that it's not the closest to the city centre, but it never claims to be and is clearly pinpointed on the map. Overall I'd stay again no problem!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
7.1

To store your luggage after already paying for the room it was an additional £2. Wasn't quite as close as I'd want to the center but whatever. I'd hop on my skateboard and be wherever in no time, but I can't say the same for those without that luxury. The buses are super slow. The main thing I didn't like was the elementary school attached to the building so there were always young kids everywhere. That could be why you aren't allowed alcohol. Also no electrical plugs in the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.9

Great facilities, beds and rooms, the only bad thing would be that the wifi is only available in the common areas.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
5.4

Rooms are tiny, no wifi in rooms only in reception, old mattresses, old bathrooms, was good for one night but not if you need to relax. Loud hallways and elevator took forever to work. Wouldn't recommend if you wanted to spend extra time at your hostel.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
8.0

Best : the living room To be better : shawers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for your review! I am glad that you had a good time with us. We try to improve little by little in everything that we can to provide the best staying in London possible! I hope to see you again with us anytime soon! Best regards Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, not so far from center and very fuoll of life!.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
7.7

Great value for money. the staff here were lovely. I only stayed one night. there was no kitchen to use which was unfortunate nor was there any lockers in the rooms. The only lockers they did have was down stairs at a cost. The breakfast included was the usual coffee/tea cereal/toast and was fine but there was a few school groups there when i stayed so i queued for about 15min to get my food. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean though i couldnt find any power points in the room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.