Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.1
Очень хорошо 984 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.1
Очень хорошо 984 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.0
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 6.3
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
71% 984
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
4.6

Good breakfast. Not clean at all. No kitchen. bad atmosphere. They dont let you drink inside.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
5.7

Dissppointed in the size of the dorm. If you advertise a four bedroom dorm it should be able to fit 4 people comfortably. Their wasn't any space to even move nor place our bags it defiantly was not suitable for four people at all which unfortunately impacted on our stay. Our shower would flood which would over flow and than leave the bathroom floor water. Other than that the staff were lovely

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel and at the price of the worst. Lounge and a TV lounge, outdoor areas, Unexpected bonus the breakfast (good: unlimited bread, cereal, ham, cheese slices, cottage cheese, cream cheese, tomatoes. cucumbers cereals toast and jams and awful coffee) was FREE because I booked with hostelworld.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • gressierguillaume3734
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.7

L'hostel est très bien, par contre un bémol, une chose qui ne devrait pas y être, c'est le néon au-dessus de la porte de chambre, dormir avec la lumière allumée ce n'est pas le top.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
8.9

Justo lo necesario camas limpias, ducha potents, desayuno correcto para visitar la ciudad 12 h al dia, lo mejor la recepcionista Lia, amable y catalana😃el bus delante

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola!! Moltissimes gracies pel vostre comentari! Me n'alegra molt que hagueu tingut una bona experiencia a Londres! ha estat un plaer coneixeus i espero veureus aviat! Una forta abracada, Lia@recepcio PD: Perdoneu pels accents i la C trencada... aqui no la fan servir molt!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
6.3

Für Leute mit hohen Ansprüchen sicher eher nicht zu empfehlen, aber ansonsten für einen Kurztrip noch in Ordnung. Athmosphäre und Mitarbeiter im großen und ganzen freundlich. Sauberkeit wirklich eher mangelhaft. Mit Bussen und Bahn gut zu erreichen. Es gab leider keine extra Locker für die persönlichen Dinge und Wertsachen, außer Mini Locker gegen Gebür. Ich kann mir vorstellen, dass anderen ein solcher Platz für die wichtigsten Dinge vielleicht wichtig ist.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.6

With easy access to busses and the Underground, you can go directly to London Eye or Oxford Street without having to change to other busses or lines. The area is upgrading and pretty safe. A local shopping center provide cheap essentials in the Poundmarket. The staff are professional, helpful, really nice and welcoming. The rooms are small, but feels spacious with high ceilings. The main areas have comfortable furniture and wifi access. I strongly recommend this hostell!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to give the best from us so you can have a friendly and amazing experience in an amazing city like London! We highly hope to have you again with us! Best regards Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Авг 2016
6.9

It was my first time in England and my experience at the restup wasn't so bad. The staff is adorable but the atmosphere is quite cold and the wifi is ... terrible. Anyway, I met super good friends there, and despite every bad point, I liked it here. It isn't as bad as people say it is!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for your review! I am happy that you made friends! That's what we are all here for, have a friendly experience in London! I am happy that you enjoy your stay and we hope to see you again with us! Best regards Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
5.4

The staff were really nice and overall very helpful. The lobby area is super cool and fun. However the rooms super tiny, there is a single elevator that can't hold more than 5 people, the sink wouldn't drain properly, and the location is even more middle of nowhere than you realize from the map. Plus you could only use the wifi in the lobby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for taking your time for your review. Unfortunately we aren't able to modify the size of our rooms as Driscoll House is one of the listed building in London, in the other hand we are trying to improve our facilities and services in order for you to have a pleasant stay with us. I hope to see you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Our (twin) room was very very small with a bunk bed as only piece of furniture. But we had a shower inside our room, although we had only booked a shared bathroom. The free breakfast (I think it is only for free when you book via Hostelworld) was ok (jam, ham, cheese, tomatoes, toast, cereal, milk coffee and orange juice). The hostel is very close to the main sights of London and perfect for city trips. If you are just looking for a place to sleep in London, this is the place to go.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for taking your time for your review. Unfortunately we aren't able to modify the size of our rooms as Driscoll House is one of the listed building in London, in the other hand we are trying to improve our facilities and services in order for you to have a pleasant stay with us. I hope to see you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.