Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1362 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 март 2017
7.1

Correct mais très basique : pas de connexion wifi dans les chambres, les murs sont en papier mâché. Les chambres privatives sont très simples. Idéal pour déposer les affaires et passer son temps dehors. Pas l inverse .!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 март 2017
4.0

I disliked this hostel a lot, and so did everybody staying here. Although the staff was nice, there were just too many things wrong. You had to pay 3£ every time you wanted to open your locker! The "youth hostel" had people up to 50 years old staying there. In fact, they even had 16 year olds running around the place screaming all night. Wifi didn't work which is so angering! Nice location but overall I'd say pay a little more to stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, I'm really sorry to hear about your bad experience at Restup! Thanks for your review, it's important for us to improve our services! I hope you enjoyed London! Have a nice day! Roberto

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 март 2017
2.3

Security - there isn't any code to acess the building, so anione can acess (exit bottom) Location - The Elephant Castle station its about 15 minutes walking... its a small station.. Staff- Unfriendly Atmosphere - A hostel that wants just earn money... You don't have any kind of party or approach,,, a lot of kids inside the building Cleanliness - The bathroom and restromm was terrible... very small Value- very expensive withou quality Facilites - There isn't wify at the roms, less plugs,

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! I am sorry that you got a bad experience with us! Our nearest station is just 7 min walking from here and we have plenty of 24 hours buses outside the building. I am sorry you had a bad experience with our staff but I can guarantee to you that we always give our best to make our guests happy! Our housekeeping team is also doing an amazing job to keep the whole building clean! We also have a code to enter the gate because it is locked 24 hours for security reasons! Hope you will give us another chance! Ella

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
6.6

The biggest mixed dorm is not suitable for female travellers at all. Its dark and messy with no lockers for your personal belongings. However, the staff was very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

Das Hostel an sich war richtig cool, jedoch waren meine beste Freundin und ich umgeben von unter 16 jährigen, da gefühlt jeden Tag eine neue Schulklasse ankam! Hat ziemlich genervt, da die alles blockiert haben und ziemlich laut waren sie auch!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward seeing you again! Ella

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
5.7

Bathroom for more than 50 people, Very dirty and disgusting! No free plugs or lockers But very cheap Breakfast and friendly service

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your review! It's important for us to improve our guest services! We always working hard to give the best service! Have a nice day! Roberto

  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2017
9.4

Everything was good enough, just the screaming french kids were very annoying.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your good review! I hope to see you again at RestUp! Have a nice day! Roberto

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 март 2017
6.6

it was alright. Recommend staying somewhere on the other side of Thames river. This place was just too far away from anything.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
12 март 2017
7.4

Die Sauberkeit lässt leider etwas zu wünschen übrig, aber darüber kann man hinwegsehen für ein paar Tage. Das größere Problem waren die dünnen, unbequemen Mattratzen in Betten, die man nur bis einer Größe von 1,80m Maximum nutzen kann. Auf Grund der Größe des Hostels kommen hier viele Gruppen/ Klassen unter. Dementsprechend laut ist es nachts auf den Fluren. Hinzu kommt noch der Straßenlärm, da das Hostel direkt an einer stark befahrenen Straße liegt. Insgesamt würde ich es nicht empfehlen!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your nice review! It's a pleasure to hear about your good stay at RestUp Hostel! Have a nice day! Roberto

  • ppfarj8042
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
12 март 2017
7.7

Good central location and fairly clean most of the time. Unfortunately, there are no lockers in the dorms and you must pay £2 each time you open the ones in the locker room. The staff were friendly and helpful, especially the fair-haired lady who kindly asked other colleagues to heat-up my recently purchased frozen meal. By the way, they've got no fridge/microwave/kettle for guests. There's no wi-fi in the dorms, the walls were very thin. Bring earplugs and eye mask if not booking private room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your nice review! It's a pleasure to hear about your good accommodation to RestUp Hostel! We always working hard to give best service to our guests! Have a great day! Roberto

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.