Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.0
Очень хорошо 1632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.0
Очень хорошо 1632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.8
  • Безопасность 7.5
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 6.6
  • Оснащение 6.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
9.4

I stayed one night at Rest Up just before taking my flight and I couldn't be more happy! The hostel is very well located (next to underground and buses), the staff at reception was lovely! They went extra miles to help me with anything! The hostel is very big but it is always super clean and the guys from housekeeping are doing an amazing job to keep it clean at all time! I would definitely coming back here and recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • meganmlucks8411
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2017
9.4

Enis was extremely friendly and welcoming when I checked in late. Location to everything is pretty good. There are private showers and washrooms as well as communal. No complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thank you for the excellent review! I'll make sure Enis hears about it too :) Johan, reception

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2017
8.3

Très bonne auberge, pas trop mal située. Le dortoir était propre, le personnel très acceuillant. Je recommande

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • CarmenLima
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
8.3

En la habitación no servían los plugs y tenían un olor muy desagradable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.9

Was looking for somewhere to nap in the city after a 7 hour flight and this was the only place that would give me a bed at noon. I've come here back in January for the same reason - arrived in London by train at 7am and was absolutely knackered and again, this was the only place that was willing to accommodate an early check-in. Both times, I got a great sleep for a great price. Cool vibe as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the excellent review! I'm happy to hear you've returned to us multiple times, and I hope to see you back again in the future. Johan, reception

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.6

Nice place. Good value for the money. Toilets were clean anytime of the day, and staff were so nice and helping even when the reception area was packed. A lot of buses stop at the door, many supermarkets nearby. Rooms were a little tiny but I was there just to sleep. I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the excellent review! I'm glad you found us helpful and enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back :) Johan, reception

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
7.4

Die Lobby ist wunderschön, die Zimmer dagegen sehr schlicht. Trotzdem hat man alles was man braucht, und deshalb gibt es von mit 7,4

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for the great review :) I'm glad you had a good time here and hope to see you back. Johan, reception

  • bogatoper534
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
8.0

Todo muy bien, lo que no me agrado que los baños están retirados de los dormitorios, y tampoco había enchufes en la habitación, tienes que estar en la recepción cargando tus aparatos. El desayuno que ofrecen esta bien, pero sugiero que pongan un poco más variado el menú.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Авг 2017
7.7

It was noisy and a little bit far from the center but the staff was really nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the great review. I'm glad you liked the staff so much. As a future tip, bus 453 goes straight to London Eye and Big Ben from outside our gate and takes around 15 min :) Johan, reception

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
6.0

Wouldn't recommend to backpackers! The location of this hostel is great! Close to Elephant and Castle station and very close to local supermarkets. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The downfalls are, Little to no atmosphere in the common area, wifi is only accessible in the common areas, there is no kitchen to cook your own food which means you either need to go out to eat or eat the hostels food - not great if you're trying to save money and only one washing machine for so many people.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and for the excellent staff rating :) The location and low price are our main assets. Since we don't have any cooking facilities, we have a 24/7 cafeteria instead. I hope to see you back again in the future! Johan, reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.