Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1,134 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.3
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.7
Rest Up London Located at 172 New Kent Road, , London.
Rest Up London
England
London london SE1 4YT 172 New Kent Road
73% 1134
51.4939826 -0.0904225
Rest Up London
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
8.0

The Venue was okay, I would stay there again. The wifi is rubbish it only works in one small area in the foyer and is very slow, line dial up..................

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
7.1

Espacios muy amplios mal acondicionados.Todas las paredes en azulejo de muy feo color. Las habitaciones parecen cámaras mortuorias..Falta baños y duchas en algunos pisos. Definitivamente hay que modernizarlo...En el comedor había una laucha transitando cómodamente. La limpieza uuuhhmmm.. Desayuno aceptable. El personal muy atento y predispuesto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

Muito bom recomendo a todos ambiente familiar nota 10 , todos estão de parabéns .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
7.1

was ok in general, but my room was next to the street and the noise during the whole night was very disturbing... I couldnt sleep for several hours until I got very tired

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi! Thanks for the review. I'm sorry that you were bothered by noise, but I'm glad you seem to have liked the hostel as a whole. If you return, feel free to request a room away from the street :) Johan, Duty Manager

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
6.3

The not so good things:- Bathroom was not clean and no toiletries were provided.Wifi connectivity was poor. The good things:- Locating was easy and good ambience and security. Breakfast was good and beds were clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hostel, we pride ourselves on being centrally located. Regarding wifi and toiletries this is a recurring issue that we are looking at rectifying within the near future. Regarding the cleanliness I will discuss this with housekeeping. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
2.3

This hostel was very unclean. The lobby is a nice area, so it's a bit misleading because the room experience was not enjoyable to say the least. You have to pay 3 pounds to lock your things up, and every time you'd like to access it, you have to pay the 3 pounds again. Overall not a pleasant experience.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay here at RestUp. We understand that lockers within the rooms or free of charge is preferred and it is an issue that we are addressing. Additionally we will forward the complaint regarding general hostel cleanliness on to our housekeeping team to make improvements. Thank you for taking the time to write this review.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
6.3

Good Location. The security gate as broken and there were no locker in the rooms. The staff were good but when my friend asked for a towel they said they gave them to us at the beginning which was not the case so they made us pay. The room could have been cleaner as well and the bathroom a bit old. The atmosphere was not a party one which is what we wanted. Quite and relaxed. Wi-fi only available in public areas which is not the be all and end all. Beds were comfortable, linen clean.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are glad that you enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and location. Wifi is an issue that we are currently working on. We apologise for any confusion with the towels as they are always rented from reception for £2 and not included. Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.7

Great place

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the excellent review, we would love to have you back here again in the future.

  • virgdelorme
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
7.4

Its a nice place, but à little too far from everything. They don't have curtains for the beds and nos plugs near the beds. Overall its a nice place to stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you for your honest review, it help us and motivate us to improve our facilities and services. I hope to have you again with us, Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Нояб 2016
6.6

Fraco em relação às expectativas. Este hostel parecia muito mais apelativo nas imagens de apresentação do mesmo. Condições razoáveis.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write this honest review.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.