Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
7.3
Очень хорошо 1299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.3
Очень хорошо 1299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 6.8
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
5.1

La atención al cliente por parte del personal de habla hispana fue desagradable no hubo ningún tipo de explicación a mis preguntas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
5.7

Ziemlich dreckig, wenige Duschen/Toiletten mit schlechter Lüftung und kleine Zimmer. Die Lage ist ganz gut und der Preis für London wohl auch ganz in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Февр 2017
7.4

groupe de 10 pers (enfants +adultes) avec une chambre possédant WC et douche pendant 5 nuits Nous étions en Rez de chaussée tout de suite à l'entrée : bruyant !!! Le personnel courtois sans plus Lits propres, matelas un peu vieux Salle de bain et wc un peu limite, mauvaise odeur de remontée d'égout. Il fait très chaud mais fenêtre ouverte ok Petit dej correct ( rupture de confiture dès le 2ieme jour ?) Bien placé pour rayonner dans Londres, bus au pied de l'établissement Prix imbattable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Февр 2017
5.7

Toielttenraum, Duschenraum nicht sauber, keine Möglichkeiten Sachen z.B. in Dusche aufzuhängen Fenster nicht Luftdicht, keine Heizung Sehr kleine Zimmer, keine Möglichkeit Sachen im Zimmer einzuschließen

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • kelenalouise
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
6.9

Really annoying to not have wifi in your rooms, sometimes you really don't wanna be in the cold common area. The hostel was okay, but so cold! I was freezing the whole time, bedding was clean but bathrooms and other common areas were dirty. Some staff was really friendly, some wasn't. Breakfast was average, toast and cereal. Slightly nervous walking back late at night, but was close to train. Took about 25 minutes to tower bridge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your review! We always working to improve our services wich includes develope WIFI on our rooms! I hope you enjoyed London! Have a nice day! @Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
8.9

Excellent location and great service and cleanliness.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to read that you had a great stay with us and i hope to accommodate you again! Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
6.6

This hostel has everything to be great! However, the wifi never, I mean, NEVER works. The bedrooms and bathrooms don't have a good cleaning, specially the bathrooms. Breakfast is really good, but too busy at all the times! They are good located, just 30min walking the most attractions, really good lockers at the luggage room (but you have to pay 3£), good and more than one spacious common rooms. Showers hot and good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you so much for taking your time to write your review, it matter to us at it motivate and help us improving our facilities and services. I hope you enjoyed your experience in London and i hope to have you again with us. Best regards, Lia Reception

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Very cheap hostel at a good distance from the city centre. Friendly staff and guests. I would come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thank you so much for your review! I am truly happy that you enjoy being here as that what we are working for! I hope your stay was pleased and that your experience in London was amazing! Best regards! Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
8.0

The place is fine, private rooms are very small though.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you so much for your review, it help us improving our facilities and services! I hope you enjoyed London! Best regards, Lia@reception

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
5.7

Personal agradable. Lo peor del hostel son los colchones de las literas, similares a las de las hamacas de la playa. Imposible dormir cómodamente. En general relación calidad-precio tras haber dormido en muchos hostel europeos no lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Muchas gracias por tu review! Lmento que su estancia no haya sido del todo satisfactoria pero espero que la experiencia en Londres haya sido increible! Saludos, Lia@reception

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.