Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retro Moldova Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 226 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.9
Retro Moldova Hostel Located at str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24, , Chisinau.
Retro Moldova Hostel
Moldova
Chisinau str. Cosbuc 3, ap.24
86% 226
47.0275499 28.8415682
Retro Moldova Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Грузия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in! Great location, cool staff, great hospitality, supplying very very good traveler atmosphere! I love it I love it I love it! Great job Retro Moldova Hostel! You guys are cool! Hopefully I'll get the chance to stay with you guys again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Кипр, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
10.0

Absolutely fabulous! When Was very organized, fastest checkin I've ever had even though it was very busy. The rooms were clean. Had great common areas. Location is great. Highly recommended staying here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Сент 2016
10.0

Perfect location, welcoming and helpful staff, spacious and clean rooms, comfortable bed and clean sheets, good atmosphere downstairs, really enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! They provide locks for your locker in the rooms. The room was clean and comfortable. Ensuite bathroom is clean as well! I stayed in a 4-Bed Mixed Dorm. City Center is 10 minutes away walk!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Сент 2016
10.0

Even though I was only there one night, I really enjoyed my stay. Very pleasant and very clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
4.3

This is a bad joke, not a hostel. Both the page on and a piece of paper hanging in the hostel read 'free breakfast', but the receptionist simply said they don't offer breakfast and the piece of paper is old. He didn't give us a key to the hostel and the locker. He called a taxi that didn't come and we nearly got stuck in Moldova for another day (fortunately some locals gave us a fast lift). He didn't give a damn about it. He also sent us to a non-existent place for an entry stamp.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, We apologize for such a bad experience and we are sure there were just a series of misunderstandings and unfortunate events. First, our website is under construction and we already removed the information about free breakfast due to low prices that have been implemented since the beginning of July. Second, you do not need a key because our reception works 24 hours and you can ring the bell at any hour. Also, did you ask for a key for the locker and did he refuse to give it to you? Because we always give keys if people need them. Third, it does not enter in our responsibilities to call a taxi. He wanted to do you a favor when he agreed to call the taxi and we do not understand why it is the guy's fault that the taxi did not come but not of the taxi company. Fourth, we give a free map of the city to every tourist and then again we cannot understand why it is the guy's fault that you did not find the place or maybe it was just closed. It is a pity that you had bad luck and maybe our guy did not do the best he could do for you in these situations but we always try to help our customers and it does not always come out as it should. We apologize again for the unpleasant situations and hope you will give us a second chance and visit us again! :) Best regards, Retro Moldova Hostel team

  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.7

Not excactly a cosy place, but great location and good value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Россия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2016
8.6

A hostel with a great vibe. Met a lot of great people there in just the 2 days that I stayed. The imperfections (average sanitaryware, wi-fi was breaking up, poor breakfast (not included anyway)) was made up for by the great people that work and stay there! Lockers in place. A lovely lounge area with a nostalgic feel to it is very authentic. Friendly welcoming locals living in the house.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
8.6

Far from perfect but it was a good hostel. If I find myself in Chisinau again I'll probably stay here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • micheyb
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.0

A nice hostel in a great location in Chisinau and ideal for a base to explore the Capital and rest of Moldova. The best part about the hostel is their tours - we did 3 of them and they were all brilliant. The tour to Transnistria was fantastic and took the stress out of border and the walking tour to point out the sites made the whole day informative and a great experience. The hostel itself is very small but we didnt spend much time there anyway so that wasnt an issue.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.