Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Retro Moldova Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 247 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2017
5.7

The room/beds were nice & clean, but our room was connected via window to common room and thus was quite noisy at times. Centrally located but staff were unhelpful in providing info on local attractions/activities. We were told upon arrival we were not entitled to a key to the front door, but were later asked by another staff member why we did not have one. We still had to ask again before receiving one.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
10.0

wszystko bylo idealnie, personel bardzo pomocny , bardzo blisko centrum super!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my time here. Stayed twice bouncing back from Tiraspol. Hostel were really helpful and the staff are great. Quite quiet and comfy beds. Good little kitchen and everything you need from a hostel. Only complaint is the shower which has mould and should really be sorted considering everyone has to use it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.7

This hostel is in a quiet residential area. The real magic of this place is Olga the host. She runs the place so efficiently with two phones in her hand and speaking 3 different languages simultaneously. She's magical. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июнь 2017
8.3

The hostel is okay. The bathroom could use some cleaning. The shower doors are broken and there is mold in the shower that needs to be cleaned up. It was very hot inside the hostel. No air flow.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
5.7

Worst hostel in 10 months of travelling in Europe. We booked for"Deluxe double bed private"for 2nights. It was not private. The staff came 3times in the room. To water the plants, to empty the bin, and (my favorite) "to see if we are the bedroom". Finally we asked for the key of the bedroom, because nobody gave it to us when we arrived. It was not a double bed room, there were 2 individual beds. It was not Deluxe, it was dark and small. And we saw a cockroach in the bathroom just before leaving.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

The staff was very helpfull and kind. The hostel is small, but has everything a guest needs. The only minor problem was that one of the two toilets is very small, but thats all. The location is good, just 2 minutes walk to the nearest trolleybus stop and 10 minutes from central square.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 243 отзывы
3 Июнь 2017
9.1

Nice little Hostel, good location The guy from reception are very kind and helpful , I recommended this place if you staying in Chisinau

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
30 май 2017
8.9

Very helpful staff. Short walk to city centre. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • petobaka
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.4

Nice and cozy hostel with good location near the center. Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.