Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 863 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 863 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
8.6

Fräscht hostel som månar om miljön. Läget är mycket centralt och personalen trevlig. En liten nackdel var att det just nu byggs hus precis utanför vilket genererade störande ljud på morgonen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 май 2017
9.1

Very clean, very nice staff. Small room but perfect for what we wanted. Would highly recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
9.7

Great location, helpful staff. Only complaint is the shower. It sounds a bit whingy, but after 6 days in a camper van all we really wanted was a hot shower. While the environmental water saving measures are admirable, there just wasn't enough pressure to get clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 май 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel with very good location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2017
10.0

Lovely in every way. Quiet, clean, and the staff are friendly (if a bit too quiet!). Good location, and a great option for any backpacker. Laundry is pricey though!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 май 2017
9.4

Clean, central and a friendly atmosphere. The staff weren't overly friendly, but they were helpful if asked. Really quiet at night, which was exactly what we wanted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
10.0

Exactly what I was hoping for. Good location. Clean(somewhat impressive for a hostel). Wifi. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2017
10.0

Great location in the Old Town, just off the main shopping street. My room had plenty of space, nice and quiet. Good kitchen. Lovely staff; helped me organise a whale-watching cruise.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 май 2017
8.9

Poor water pressure in showers. Very clean. Well secured rooms. Very noisy though- could hear construction and people talking outside he hostel, as well as the neighbors. Kitchen system is neat and effective. Staff is friendly, unless you accidentally sleep past 10am checkout. Great location. Mattresses not awful but not the softest either. Pricey in my opinion, but everything in Iceland is relatively pricey. Overall I would recommend this location for the convenience of the walking.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.1

I stayed at Downtown Reykjavik Hostel for one night when I arrived in Reykjavik in May. The staff was very friendly and the amenities were pretty standard. Beds were very comfortable and the shower was hot, which I appreciated! Wifi worked well. The outlets were far if you were on the top bunk, but other than that, nothing to complain about.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.