Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 696 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.1
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
93% 696
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • nakavchak
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Was only at the downtown hostel for one night. Had a great stay. Everything you need. Great location and easy to find from the airport. It's right downtown so you can easily explore reykjavik staying here. Also really helpful and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

The staff is incredibly friendly. Thank you so much for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lillybaik
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.0

Great location, just steps away from the main street. Small cafe/common area. A bit of an older crowd here, pretty quiet. I stayed in a 10-bed room and there was one bathroom in the room with shower included, and no other common bathroom on the floor which was a bit frustrating. Usually if there are that many people there will also be a common bathroom outside the room, but the only other one was in the cafe. Other than that, quiet, pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.9

This was my 2nd time staying here; I enjoyed it so much the first time, I was sure to stay here again. Everything was good, except two of the front desk employees were so crabby this time. But the third was very kind. Otherwise, this place is a great location and very clean! I would still recommend it, just watch out if you have to talk to the staff :P

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
9.4

For all it was, it was great! Nice staff, good breakfast offering if you choose to purchase, spacious floor space even in the 6 bunk room. There was a little mood in the far corner of the shower, but other than that very clean, very close to downtown square.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2016
8.9

Laundry facilities weren't functioning, but staff helped me find nearby laundromat. Staff very friendly and helpful, kitchen on site and small grocery store around the corner. Very well located and liked the cafe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for staying with us. We are also working of fixing our broken dryer and our laundry facilities will work again within the week. All the best, Thomas - Head of Reception.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.9

The hostel is located 5 minutes from the main street which, is great because it allows you to get away from the noise but close enough to feel like youre part of the main area. The staff was amazing - very friendly and willing to help. Hostel is very clean however, pretty basic for the price. There is a lobby area but not much else. If you are looking for something more lively with a bar etc this is not the hostel to go to.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for staying with us. HI Iceland wants to offer both options (party vs quiet) to our guests, so our Downtown Hostel is located in the centre but in a quiet area and or newest hostel, called Loft Hostel (and bookable at Hostelworld) is right at the bar area, with it own cafe-bar too. Something for each guest. Hope to see you another time in Iceland. Thomas - Head of Reception.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly. The food was simple but good. The room was very clean and comfortable. The location is really hard to beat. And, at least for Reykjavik, the cost is reasonable. My wife and I plan to return again. Please keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Great staff, very clean and spacious. 1 minute walk to the main street. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

And we are looking forward to welcome you back too. All the best, Thomas - Head of Reception.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
7.4

Location is great - very easy to walk around. Common area doesn't have much, it would have been nice to hangout here since we arrived at 10:30 and couldn't check in until 2pm, but they only have tables in the common area. Everything is else was great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.