Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 709 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 709 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.2
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
93% 709
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Spotlessly clean and very close to old Harbour

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.7

This was my first hostel experience, and I was more than pleased! The location was perfect, and the facilities were clean. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

I have been living in hostels for 5 weeks & this hostel was by far the most impressive. Coded cards for the section & room that you were in, comfortable beds with a lot of natural light, clean bathrooms with plenty of space to store things. Loved this place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sneze57
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Reykjavik and one of the best I've stayed in worldwide. Breakfast is expensive and not much, but then again Iceland has overall gotten expensive.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Best place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nakavchak
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.4

Was only at the downtown hostel for one night. Had a great stay. Everything you need. Great location and easy to find from the airport. It's right downtown so you can easily explore reykjavik staying here. Also really helpful and friendly staff!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
7.7

Very expense given the facilties, but that is Iceland for you.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2016
10.0

The staff is incredibly friendly. Thank you so much for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lillybaik
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.0

Great location, just steps away from the main street. Small cafe/common area. A bit of an older crowd here, pretty quiet. I stayed in a 10-bed room and there was one bathroom in the room with shower included, and no other common bathroom on the floor which was a bit frustrating. Usually if there are that many people there will also be a common bathroom outside the room, but the only other one was in the cafe. Other than that, quiet, pleasant stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.9

This was my 2nd time staying here; I enjoyed it so much the first time, I was sure to stay here again. Everything was good, except two of the front desk employees were so crabby this time. But the third was very kind. Otherwise, this place is a great location and very clean! I would still recommend it, just watch out if you have to talk to the staff :P

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.