Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 814 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 814 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Февр 2017
9.1

Overall, the hostel was very welcoming and clean. I stayed at 4 bedroom mixed dorm. I must say the showers were amazing, very hot water and strong water pressure. I didn't take the breakfast but they had simple continental breakfast. The dining area is small nit many tables but it is cozy place near the harbour. Near hostel there is a really nice soup and grill place. I highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Февр 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here for 5 nights in February. The hostel is in a super location, very quiet at night, great facilities, lovely staff and always clean. The staff were so kind and helpful, on Friday 24th the weather was very bad and trips were cancelled or delayed, including our trip to the Blue Lagoon, we missed our time slot due to the weather but the staff at reception helped us re-book another later bus and finally get there. Great service, thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
9.7

I appreciated the cleanliness & quiet I experienced. Excellent, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.4

Very pleasant place, not far away from main attractions in a really quiet area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Февр 2017
10.0

실내가 깔끔하고 화장실에 개인 물품을 놓을 수 있는 공간이 많아서 좋았습니다. 리셉션 직원들도 친절했어요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Февр 2017
7.7

Really great location - walking distance to downtown and all the main tourist attractions you'd want to visit in the area. Very close to good restaurants and taxi rank. You can order a bus which picks you up directly from the airport to the hostel for a reasonable price. The atmosphere was very quiet at the hostel so it didn't really have a good atmosphere. Was a good place to sleep though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Extremely clean and great hostel in perfect location. Can't thank the staff enough for all their help and suggestions! Would defiantly stay here again!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We would love to have you back too, Greeting - Thomas, Reception Manager.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
9.1

Staff was super friendly and helpful with tips on tours and navigating the city. The location was a little further from the main strip of cafes and shops, but still an easy, safe walk. I stayed in a 10 bed room. I only had to wait for the suite's bathroom once. The room had personal lockers for suitcases, as well as labelled cubbies and hooks near the bathroom. I didn't worry about security. I didn't use the kitchen, but it was well organized. The main common room was small.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Янв 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved staying at Downtown Hostel in Reykjavik. I actually cannot fault the hostel. It was extremely clean and very warm (the bedroom and the foyer), the kitchen facilities were great The bathroom was big as was the shower. The shower had lots of space, the water was piping hot with great pressure. The staff were really friendly and very helpful. Only drawback was the pillows - they were very flimsy and I only got one for a double bed! Well worth staying in, i'd defo recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff were friendly and obliging, the room was clean and the location was spot on. For a budget break I do not think I could do better.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.