Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
93% 671
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
10.0

Good location: close enough that I could walk everywhere, but secluded enough I wasn't bother by street noise. The staff were very helpful with directions and recommendations. I felt very safe, and even left my stuff at the front desk while out exploring. The rooms were clean, there was plenty of hot water, the blackout curtains were appreciated d/t the sun. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The staff were super helpful and nice and transit to/from the airport was very easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
8.9

Amazing place to stay. Close to downtown, walkable distance to everything. Clean and good access to facilities (kitchen etc.) Loved the recycling and organics recycling available. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.4

I've visited Iceland in early May with my sister and stayed at Downtown hostel for five days. First of all, location is excellent, you are basically 5 min away from the center, supermarket, bars etc. All the staff was really nice and friendly and reception works 24 hours. We had private ensuite room which was spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Kitchen is also very nice, with all the appliances that you could possibly need.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
9.4

This was the quietest hostel I have ever slept in and the bed was super comfy! The staff were incredibly helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
8.9

Cheap,Nice and clean! I highly recomanded it for a weekend away!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at the hostel quite a bit. The 4 bed dorm was nice, clean and the location was fantastic, just a few blocks away from the downtown square.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • PBHAKTA84
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Walking distance to great restaurants and bars

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2016
9.4

All good, thanks.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Universal
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
9.1

Iceland is expensive. No really noticeable experience. I did like this hostel the common room was a great place to meet up with people and chill out to good music. The bed was comfortable and the shower was always warm. It was situated about 2 blocks away from the main Square. Free fast WiFi. They booked the tours I wanted to go on which was nice and took the hassle away from me. You could bring your take away food back to the common area which was also nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.