Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 792 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.9
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
91% 792
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
10.0

Great experience! Slept like a dream.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Янв 2017
10.0

Friendly, extremely helpful staff. Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
8.6

We stayed in a private room on our last night in Reykjavik. Aside from being in more of a residential area, the hostel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was somewhat hard to find and not situated in the middle of the city like it's sister hostel, Loft. If you are looking for a relaxing and quiet place to stay this might be your spot. A final slight inconvenience was having a communal bathroom despite staying in a private room. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at, December 19th to the 23rd of 2016.. Central location in the center of town with anything and everything you'll need. Reykjavik Harbor is like a two minute walk, with really great seafood restaurants. Parking the rental car around here was really easy. The staff was excellent, they even let me check-in a little early. My four-person mixed dorm had our own bathroom. I met soo many cool people here.. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and the staff were always extremely helpful with everything from hiring a car to booking tours. They also had great recommendations for activities in Reykjavik (the phallological museum was a great one!). The rooms are clean with plenty of space for luggage and a large locker per person. The beds were ok for a hostel but there was only one bathroom per dorm room, and when there are 10 people in the room you could be waiting a while. Otherwise, great stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Дек 2016
7.4

Great location close to the centre of town, art museum, harbour and mainstreet. Don't bother asking about tours here, book from a tourist info centre as staff are not helpful in this. Great kitchen space, and well labelled free food collections to save $ and reduce waste. Very clean. Nice bathroom. Main shortfall, the power points short circuited most of my electrics after not having any issues anywhere else in Iceland or abroad.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. We are actually proud for our reception team, and helping everyone to book their activities and tours in Reykjavik. If for some reason, we failed in your case, please accept our apologies. Our Hostel reception is open 24 hours, and we are always there to provide information and book tours for our guests, plus we have a dedicated email at tours@hostel.is if they want to pre-book tours before arrival. All the best, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Дек 2016
10.0

Every aspect on point here, id stay again gladly and loved the smaller 4 man room. I had late night drinks out front till late and then wandered the town until 5 am and returned with no security issues or items missing. Respectful roommates rocked. I was the rude one sadly haha sorry, sorry. I loved my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
10.0

This hostel is great. The staff are friendly, the facilities are modern and clean, the location is right in the middle of everything, and it's quiet at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
8.0

Good Hostel, very well placed and clean. The personnal was helpful but I wish they could told me that there was in the laundry some free towel and shampooing before I bought all thoses things... Otherwise the place was good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with big enough rooms. The rooms were clean as was the connected bathroom. The main area was nice to sit in and wait for tour pickups. The staff were extremely nice and friendly, always willing to help out and answer any questions.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.