Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 770 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.8
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
90% 770
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

My first time solo traveling and in a European hostel. I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and accommodating with questions, booking my flybus (for a cheaper price), they cleaned everyday and my first night thenshower was clogging up a bit but the second night it was all cleared up. This hostel was not very social but that was the way I hoped. The location was wonderful and all trips picked up from the hostel. The beds and comforters were fantastic as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

The Downtown Hostel was so clean and safe. It was my first time as a young female travelling solo, and I would highly recommend this hostel! I stayed in the 10 bed- all female dorm room and couldn't be any more satisfied with how clean the facilities were, and how accommodating and friendly the staff were!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bballuff4197
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels I've stayed at. Extremely clean, well managed, staff was friendly and helpful with any questions. Recommend to stay if visiting Reykjavik.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
10.0

This hostel was perfect for my needs. Close to the harbor and downtown. Staff were extremely kind and caring. I felt very safe here as a solo traveller. They have a kitchen and loft in the back which is perfect for a nap or to save money on food! Definitely will come back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.3

Very clean and spacious. Good showers. Not particularly social except for the cooking area. Very close to the bars/nightlife

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Нояб 2016
9.7

I loved Downtown Hostel! The rooms are spacious and clean, and the facilities in good condition. I was in a shared 4-bedroom and my roommates were really respectful. The only thing I disliked was that there were no communal bathrooms in the hallway, except for one in the lobby. The dorm rooms have en-suite bathrooms only. The guest kitchen was nice as well, with free food baskets that previous guests had left behind (since food is so pricey in Iceland, this is a real plus!). Lovely staff too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • LaRainaLWright5695
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
10.0

Clean and classic minimalist Nordic design which I appreciate. The mattress was very comfy and the bed was constructed of wood and steel piping which is great! No annoying squeaky sounds when people move around at night! I really enjoyed my 1 nights stay and will defs be back, in the summer time haha

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Нояб 2016
8.3

This is a really clean and well-located hostel. I stayed in the 10-person female dorm, and it was a spacious room, for sure. I did not like the fact that there was only the one toilet and shower in the room, with nothing in the halls. If you have to go badly, and someone is in there, you wait. If your stomach is upset, which let's face it, happens with traveling, you are in the room with 9 other people as you suffer (not in silence, presumably). ;) There isn't much of a social atmosphere there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the honest review. This is something that we need to review for sure. Hope you enjoyed your stay in general. Thomas - Reception Manager

  • brigidharty7625
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
8.6

Great location, near the centre but just a step away so it's really quiet. We stayed in a private room with ensuite. Quiet room just off the main reception with lots of space and comfy beds. The duvets were a little lumpy but warm. Good facilities although the kitchen had only one fairly flat bowl so we had to eat porridge from plates. It was really helpful having the airport pickup when we left.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aljones10013526
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Нояб 2016
8.0

very quiet, everyone on computers or phones instead of meeting each other; this is a disappointing change in hostels worldwide. very few people use kitchen. lots of free food available! staff friendly and helpful. will help reserve touts and airport bus. some parts of facility a little run down such as window frames peeling. location walkable to all parts of downtown though Loft HI hostel is more central to commercial district.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.