Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 731 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel Located at Vesturgata 17, , Reykjavik.
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
Iceland
Reykjavik 101 Vesturgata 17
92% 731
64.1497097 -21.9440531
Reykjavik Downtown Hostel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
10.0

We had such a great time at the Downtown Hostel. Great atmosphere, extremely clean, large room, and great location. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.0

Excellent atmosphere. Kitchen needs more utensils bowls etc . Also needs a microwave. The breakfast was very very basic not really good value. Staff were very helpful. Bathroom facilities very poor due to only one in a dorm. The shower is the the one bathroom so when someone is in the shower for a long time you have to use bathroom in lobby.. cleanliness is ok. Location is fantastic especially for lone women travellers as it is in easy walking distance to centre of the town so it felt very safe

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Sandra, Thank you for your comments. A new microwave is on the way, and we will make sure to check our stock for our guest-kitchen, as the summer is going away. All the best, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.7

May stay was extremely short as I had to catch a late flight the same day I checked in. However, this was one of the best hostels I've stayed in. Definitely recommend it to anyway passing through Iceland.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
10.0

We enjoyed our stay, great location for us to see all the great sights within walking distance. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2016
9.4

I had a very pleasant stay at Downtown Hostel. The staff were very friendly and the location was superb! Thank you!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2016
8.3

Not as spotless as other hostels in Iceland but the location was fantastic and made for a good base in Reykjavik.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alicenorton5059
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.7

Clean and well equipped hostel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Decent kitchen for self-catering. Great location very close to the city centre. Common areas could be more conducive to meeting people. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
9.7

My stay here was awesome! This was my first stay at any hostel. I got in at 2 am and the overnight staff was awesome and patient with me as I was half asleep! I was in a 4 bunk room and everyone who overlapped with my stay was very nice. I also felt safe here which was something I was nervous about. The facilities were also very clean! Which was another thing I was nervous about. It was close to downtown but on a quite street. I'd definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
8.3

Very cool that they advertise themselves as environmentally friendly! Most of the staff is really helpful. Booking tours with them = easy. Beds are comfy and clean. The only negative thing: the showers need a good scrubbing. By only having bathrooms really available in the dorms, the wait time to shower or do anything isn't fun and its frustrating to get ready in the morning. Otherwise, this hostel is conveniently located, well priced, and clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
9.1

Great location on a quiet street, close to really good restaurants and the city center. Extremely study bunk beds and very clean rooms. Bathroom was quite large with a great, warm shower. Lobby area is perfect for getting work done or chatting, although there did not seem to be a real hostel-like feel; more just a meeting point for tours. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.