Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Amlal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 136 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 7.8
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
Riad Amlal Located at Rue El Gza, Derb Ezzamuri Sidi Bouaamar N 128, Medina, Marrakech.
Riad Amlal
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Rue El Gza, Derb Ezzamuri Sidi Bouaamar N� 128, Medina
78% 136
31.6347522 -7.9944204
Riad Amlal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.4

Hostel was a great refreshing place after traveling for so long. Very simple facilities of a very good price. Wifi worked consistent just a little slow. Location was very hard to find, had to ask around, doesn't match up with google maps.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Окт 2016
10.0

My friend and me had an awesome stay at the Riad. Moustafa was really welcoming and helped us out with everything. The Riad itself was magical. When we first got in we were amazed by how beautiful it is inside. We liked it so much, that we came back 2 times. I would highly recommend you this hostel if you wanna have an awesome experience in Marrakesch and a place where you can feel like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a lot girls as you as all the people who wants to come My place is your home in Morocco

  • rgloria93
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
4.0

This place was a nightmare. It was the day of Eid al-Adha which is a big feast. I arrived the day before and asked if they would be closed for the feast. I was told no, So i booked one night and in the morning was the feast. I was supposed to go hang out with someone at noon, and found i was locked alone in my hostel for the whole day. i eventually broke out at night with pliers. i asked to please not pay for the nextday, because it was wasted and i was hungry. I got yelled at and told i was bad

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

One of the clients locked the door from outside not the staff, we 24/24 reception ... and she wasn't alone inside, she was with one of our staff inside ... plus she broke the lock and went out and no one judje her instead we apoligise for her,this client haven't asked politly not to pay but she was pushing us or to put bad review. which we didn't accept from her. I meet this client when she arrived she tells lot of negative stories happend to her while she was here with hotels and tour agencies and people in streets and shops; this is how she does traveling. Our hostel is been always among the best hostels in Marrakech.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
4.9

Bâtiment mal entretenu, literie hors d'usage. Les gérants reçoivent leurs amis en faisant beaucoup de bruit jusqu'à tard dans la nuit (musique a fond, etc.), personne ne vous entend sonner pour rentrer du coup vous attendez devant la porte d'entrée. En vous levant vous découvrez les vestiges de la soirée, des copains qui dorment sur les canapés du patio... Bref pas terrible du tout....

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre l' avis. nous nous soucions de confort pour nos clients; les gens que vous avez vu sur l' auberge, ils sont clients marocains ici pour les vacances d'été. ils ne sont pas nos amis. quand vous êtes a l'auberge c'est normal de voire les choses comme la musique forte, les gens parler et amuser.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
8.0

A quiet but beautiful place to stay, the staff are super accommodating and happy to help in any way, including walking you places! The fan/air con didn't work which was no good, especially mid summer, but otherwise it was picturesque!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
8.6

多人间有单独的洗浴和卫生间.位置也还不错

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
6.9

The hostel was located about 15 minutes by walk from the main square and a little further from the other main sights. The hostel was really nice but there weren't many people staying there when we were so the atmosphere wasn't great. The hosts were really nice though and they gave us great advice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

they were many people the time these girls were here, they even left the hostel at midnight and came back very late about 04:00 Am and they start bother the people were sleeping epecaily those they share the room with.Alos they are staying only for one night and normaly the check out at 11:00 none of the staff could awake them tell them to leave the room for cleaning, they slept untill very late in the afternoon. I don't know what atmosphere they want realy. also our hostel is very close to all attractions just between 10 to 15 max to any place you ike to visit in the city; these girls had 1 night with haft day in the city they haven't go to where to judje.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
9.4

I stayed at Riad Amlal for three nights, and Mustapha and the rest of the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Mustapha and his brother picked me up from the airport and invited me to eat dinner with them my first night there. The riad could be hard to find at first if you don't know where you're going, but it's actually in a good location, approximately 15 minutes walking distance from jmaa el fnaa. I was a female traveling alone and I felt completely safe in the area, even late at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.