Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel with nice cool rooms and a social terrace, very helpful and welcoming staff, and good quality facilities. Each room has small lockbox for valuables but wouldn't fit a laptop. Midnight curfew was never really an issue as we just socialised on the terrace and we're generally pretty tired by then anyway. Tasty breakfast and staff found my passport and returned it when I left it a room accidentally. Definitely recommend them

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Une auberge avec beaucoup de charme et une terrasse superbe! Le personnel est très aimable et serviable. Je vous la recommande !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rlapidus99
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
10.0

Perfect on everything except the owner had a major attitude with everyone. I guess just ignore it...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
19 Июль 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel. The staff was amazing. I wish they lead the hike activities but it's fine. Decent sized rooms. Only small locker box for valuables though. And outlets on one side of room. My only complaint was that the owner comes off as very rude. She seems like an awesome person but needs to be more pleasant to her guests. Location was perfect. Would have stayed longer. Tip: don't let anyone show you the way to the hostel.Use offline map on phone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Люксембург, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay at Riad Baraka. The Hostel is beautiful, it is extremely clean and we felt safe there. The roofterrasse is amazing. The staff was very nice but they often couldn't answer our questions about the bus transport. The breakfast costs 25 Dirham, but we only took it once because you can get cheaper and better breakfast outside (fresh juice etc..) We would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Realy excelent hostel one of the best in Morroco. It was clean with friendly and helping staff, well located and the house is realy nice especially roof terace. Excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
9.4

Fantastic place to stay. It doesn't have a locker for bags and their breakfast wasn't really filling compared to other hostels I've stayed at. But otherwise, it was a great hostel and I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Июль 2017
5.7

The woman running this hostel is the rudest woman I've come across in customer service ever. To the point that my friends and I would avoid going downstairs because of her. She had no problems with yelling at us, ignoring us when it suited, refusing to offer any kind of guidance whatsoever. The volunteers were great, the usual friendly bunch you come across when globe trotting but this woman really ruined the experience which was such a shame because the accomodation was in a good spot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2017
8.6

The hostel itself was a beautiful building in a great location. We did not stay long enough to really hang out with the staff or other travelers, but they all seemed friendly, and the rooms and showers were clean. The only disadvantage to staying at Riad Baraka is the midnight curfew.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aribrandao
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
8.3

I had a poor experience with Anne. The Riad has 12:00 midnight curfew where the front door is locked from the inside out. I missed curfew the first night, and slept elsewhere. The following morning, Anne yelled at me claiming concern and how she almost filed a police report regarding my first night absence. It was complete full of anger, not of compassion or genuine concern for my wellbeing, had I actually been in any danger. The hostility was unprofessional - stay elsewhere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.