Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1007 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1007 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2017
10.0

We stayed for 2 nights and really wished we could have stayed longer. The hostel is amazing and we had the best time just sitting on the beautiful rooftop, chilling in the sun with the other guests and the staff. Everything was just perfect and we'd love to come back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

This place was absolutely amazing. The staff where very helpful and nice to hang out with. The location is great to get to the center of the medina and get a taxi. Place was very clean and you can tell they take pride in there place. Cash only but if need more there's plenty of atms in safe walking distance. All there suggestions were worth it . If I come back I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever had the pleasure of staying at. Anne, the owner, runs a very impressive hostel. The two guys volunteering there really made our stay! Breakfast was generous and delicious and the beds comfortable. Good location too. Would go back in a heartbeat! You will not regret staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
9.4

The terrace is amazing and so is the location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Such a nice hostel! A place to be! And also the staff is great - i forgot my passport in the hostel and with their help it found it's way back to me! Thank you

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
7.1

Good location in the medina. The only showers are located on the top floor which means you have to walk four floors up if you stay in the ground floor dorm. The roof top terrace is a big plus but other than that I'd say the place is a bit too cramped for my personal liking. Breakfast not included which is a bit strange given the price/what's normal at other hostels in Morocco. Not much of an atmosphere, probably because the only common room is on the roof.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
7.4

Lit 2 places vraiment trop petit ( - de 140 ! ) 2 douches et 1seul Wc pour les chambres sans salle de bain Pas de respect du calme... musique en permanence jusqu'à tard... le personnel parle très fort jusqu'à tard aussi... Emplacement parfait Très propre

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • RastaViajera
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.1

I loved my stance in Baraka, the staff was real nice, i made good friends, good location inside the medina, clean and confortable. The terrace was really nice. The only bad thing is that i couldn't use the kitchen:( that some times is real necesary.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sheananigans
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
8.3

Cool hostel, great building, really nice location. There weren't a lot of bathrooms but I never had an issue. The staff were... interesting, seemed like they had been there too long, very comfortable. I think if you are a solo traveler it's a great place to meet other people and connect better with the staff. Also, could hear everything in this hostel, so I overheard some not so nice stuff from the staff too. Bottom floor room was really loud.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesomeness! We had a double room with shared bathroom&couldnt believe how clean everything was.They clean up everyday and we felt very welcome. The owner Anne isn't grumpy like some may think but just really straight. We felt like we could ask her any question and whenever she was around she made sure everyone was okay. Volunteers, terrace and everything else was awesome too! One of our favorite stays in Morocco! Only thing we wouldn't have again: the breakfast number 2. Besides that: go there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.