Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 913 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 913 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
92% 913
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.3

Beautiful place, helpful staff but the curfew means that the lock the front door at night with the key being in the top floor. I understand the curfew, but blocking the single exit of a building is not acceptable. Don't want to imagine what happens in case of fire, earth quake or similar and can't recommend staying there while this policy stands.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
9.4

Gorgeous terrace and very nice hostel with many conforts. The staff were kind. The atmosphere felt like not being in Morocco but it was very nice anyway!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Дек 2016
6.3

The price of a hotel with the frat-bro feeling of a hostel. I entered the hostel to beer pong and couldn't help but hearing numerous sexist jokes from the loud US/Australian staff that hang out in the entrance despite being in my room. It's a lovely location but a bit too "frat" for my tastes....perfect if you want to party and be in the heart of the medina.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place. Everyone who worked there was not a native Moroccan but we're all incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and the fact they spoke great English was a bit of a welcome relief. Could stay as long as I would have liked because they were temporarily closing but I will have to come back again when they open sometime.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Riad Baraka is awesome! The guys there are so helpful and fun. The hostel was clean and had nice facilities. It was warm!!!!! They had a heater, which is rare to find in Morocco. I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Very nice Hostel, well located, nice terrace, just the curfew at 12.00 its the only bad thing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • KIMHYUNSUB
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
9.4

위치도 센터에있고 직원들도 매우 친절해요!! 길에 워낙 복잡한데 직원이 레스토랑을 설명해주면서 직접 데려다 줬어요!! 진짜 캐감동!! 개인락커도 조그맣게 있구요!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
9.4

I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff, especially Joe was jovial, kind, engaging and very informative. The ambiance is very conducive for exchange of ideas and camaraderie. Thanks,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

Over the last few years of travelling, this is first time I have felt obliged to leave a review. I think that speaks volumes, but I thought I'd go all out for my first one. + Great staff who create a Great atmosphere and make a Great breakfast. + Wifi is stupidly fast + Staff has wonderful hair & mad throwing skills + Scared of getting on wrong side of Ann = keeps you alert + Welcoming neighbours + Restaurant so close it delivers your food faster than you can walk back to the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights here and loved it. Really clean, easy to find from the entrance of the Medina, and all the staff were welcoming and super happy to help with any queries.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Keep planting those trees!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.