Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1210 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
9.7

Beautiful and clean Hostel! Black Tea and Porridge for Breakfast is a nice change After All the bread ;) Great rooftop to chill and the cleanest bathrooms I have had in Marokko.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
7.4

Ostello in una buona posizione e ottima pulizia, ma il personale non è sempre gentile, anzi a volte risponde male, nei bagni non ci sono prese della corrente e l'unico bagno sta al 4 piano

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
10.0

Super Dachterrasse, tolles Frühstück zum kleinen Aufpreis.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
9.4

We had a wonderfull Time in the riad Baraka. Thanks a lot to the staff (Luke, Ariel, Arsen). You made our Trip Perfect. Baraka is the Place! Greetings and all the best, Laaziz and Karim

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2017
10.0

Super Staff! Very helpful and friendly. Already at the first night it felt like coming home. Great location in the Medina. Clean rooms and a great rooftop terrace. Hole hostel has a great atmosphere. Offered tours are also great. We've enjoyed it very much and could have stayed longer than 4 nights. Thanks folks for that great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • christinahomann569566
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
5.7

It was okay but in our opinion a little bit expensive..breakfast is not included

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
4.6

Four other guests got money and belongings stolen in the matter of one day at the hostel. I also got stuff stolen out of my bag when I left it behind the counter with staff after I checked out.The owner is extremely rude and unwelcoming. The riad itself is beautiful but felt uneasy and stressed the whole stay due to reading past reviews of stuff getting stolen and the owners hostile attitude. I have never ever bad reviewed a hostel and have been travelling and working for two years now.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
10.0

Riad Baraka has been my favourite hostel yet! My partner and I have been travelling since May and we have never found a hostel that we loved more than this one. The amazing staff make it feel more like home than a hostel. The owner of the hostel is lovely and there are 3 different choices for breakfast (all of which are so yummy!). Chefchaouen is beautiful and we wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Сент 2017
8.9

Trois nuits très agréables a Chefchaouen, l'hostel est très bien situé. Superbe terrasse ! Très bon rapport qualité prix.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
10.0

Großartiges Hostel! Sehr sauber,nette Mitarbeiter und super Frühstück. Das ganze mitten in der schönen blauen Medina von chefchaouen! Absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×