Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 8.6
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
91% 786
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

We had a private room for two nights and had an excellent stay. The room was very clean with great wifi and a shower with hot water. The hostel was located right in the Medina which was perfect to explore the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
9.7

Great stay. Very friendly staff located in central medina and very clean. Stayed in a private room that felt very secure. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nervigewerbung8710
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.4

Really good hostel, very nice interior and exterior design. Staff was cool, super friendly and always helpful (ask Joe for the "half ditch" game!). Despite other people leaving bad comments, the owner Anne was helpful and funny, maybe some people didn't get the British humour. Rooms were clean and tidy, fresh breakfast was good, location right in the Medina. Has a super cosy atmosphere terrace on top. Facilities good, though no AC it seems. Booked a double bed room for two nights, extended one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel. We only stayed one night- wish we could have stayed more! Great location, staff were helpful (the male American volunteer- can't remember his name) was great! Heaps of things on offer for a small town. We didn't have breakfast but it looked amazing!! Definitely recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Bellissima Riad con terrazza splendida! L'ambiente è molto rilassato e giovane , ideale per fare nuove conoscenze! La nostra camera era piccola ma la magia della città e la meravigliosa vista dalla terrazza hanno reso il nostro soggiorno indimenticabile.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.4

Great place, great people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Great guest!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Very well located in a lovely street. Clean and cozy, decorated with taste. Friendly and helpful staff, I definitely would repeat!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad to have you here!!! Thanks for the good times!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
5.7

If you want to go see Chefchaouen and have a place to sleep ONLY, you'll be fine here. Just mind that there is a curfew! When I arrived I didn't really feel very welcome. I also "lost" my pajamas that I left on my bed after leaving my messy bed and coming back to a tidy one. So I'm pretty sure its stolen! There's just one fan in a room for four people (imagine sleeping up). AC would be better. Other than that, the hostel is very clean and location is okay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • chrisrowe859077
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Such a great hostel, I think the best we've stayed in Morocco. Very clean and nicely furnished rooms. We were in a double bed and it was a very comfortable room. Bathrooms are spotless, you can tell they really try to keep things tidy. Breakfast is also delicious and will keep you full for a good part of the day. The terrace has a beautiful view of the city and is a fun place to socialize with others. Staff and volunteers were super nice and friendly. We highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Really great having you here man!!!! Good luck on your journey!!!!

  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
6.9

员工半夜在外面聊天声音超大。。。。。

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I am sorry, we do not speak or read Chinese.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.