Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 738 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
92% 738
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.3

Wonderful hostel with wonderful staff. It's a 5 minute walk to the medina. Breakfast was always tasty. Strong wifi throughout the hostel. Terrace is amazing at sunrise

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Riad Baraka is the hostel with the best overall vibe in the city. Anne, the owner, has a heart of gold and makes the best breakfasts (which I definitely recommend. The other employees are legendary, offering insider knowledge about the city that nobody else can provide. The beds are comfortable, the terrace is beautiful and there's nothing at all I can think of that is a flaw in this hostel. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
10.0

Great spot. Friendly staff, nice rooftop. Beautiful all around

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2016
10.0

Endroit fantastique! Nous avons adoré notre expérience, l'endroit était très propre abvec la plus belle vue de la ville. Le staff était très sympathique et serviable, ils se sont occupés de notre petit chien lorsque nous sommes allés a Akchour. Très bon rapport qualité prix et le petit déjeuner était très abordable et délicieux! Merci pour tout

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Booked two nights initially... Ended up staying for a week. This place is ridiculously amazing and is a must stay in Chefchaouen. Don't let Anne's (hostel owner) British sarcasm put you off, she's a wonderful host! The facilities, rooms and breakfasts are great and met a lot of great people here. 10/10 would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.4

If you're in Chefchaouen, you must stay here! Anne, the owner, is incredibly lovely and helpful as are the other staff members. They can assist you with booking all sorts of day tours. The location is perfect, right in the centre of town. Beds are extremely comfortable - especially by Moroccan standards. The wifi is strong and the showers are reasonable. There's a beautiful terrace upstairs and you can purchase a decent breakfast for just 2.5€ I would highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kptrackrunner939258
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Riad Baraka is hands-down the best hostel in Chefchaouen. The owner, Anne, has a heart of gold and the staff are great too! Baraka's got a great atmosphere and the staff keep the place spotless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed at by far!! The beds are comfortable, the room was cool even on hot days, and the rooftop terrace was the perfect place to hang out with all the amazing people we met. Anne, the owner, is a gem and so are all the staff and volunteers. A great team running a great place! Don't make the mistake of not staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

We absolutely loved this hostel! Anne, the staff, and the volunteers do a wonderful job keeping the hostel clean and very welcoming. We fully enjoyed the terrace and the well drawn playing cards :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.7

Awesome wonderful hostel in the center of the medina. The city is beautiful and the hostel equally magical, all blue, gorgeous decoration and stunning views from the rooftop. The staff is really nice, always willing to help. The rooms are also nice and each bed has a safe to store your valuables. I just stayed there for one night but I'm definitely gonna stay again whenever I go back to Chefchaouen!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.