Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 647 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.0
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
93% 647
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
7.1

only downside was that the woman who owned and operated it was scary as all hell.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
9.4

Muy buen Riad, fácil de encontrar y a pasos de la entrada a la medina. Muy seguro y con camas muy confortables. Además el desayuno es muy completo (aunque no está incluido en el precio). Se genera un muy buen ambiente con los otros viajeros. Recomendado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
9.1

Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Zeit dort. Abzüge gibt es für die Hellhörigkeit, die liegt allerdings am der typischen marokkanischen Gebäude. Außerdem fand ich es schon relativ teuer. Bei dem Preisen hätte ich zumindest erwartet, dass Tee inbegriffen ist! Wir würden wiederkommen

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.6

The hostel is amazing, location can be a bit hard to find the first time, staff is nice and the terrace sight is gorgeous. On the downside they close it down at midnight and you get locked out if your not there in time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
9.7

El riad es precioso, limpio, ordenado, seguro. Las terrazas son acogedoras y con una vista panorámica muy bonita de Chefchaouen. Pero lo q personalmente no me gustó es que a pesar de que todo el riad era 10/10 en infraestructura te sientes como estar en un hostel de europa, no hay té de menta solo de bolsita, el desayuno bien occidental... quizá por que el administrador no es de Marruecos como en otros lugares a donde fuimos. Por lo demás todo bien. El personal es muy amable y atento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

They have beer, need I say more? But really a great place; I couldn't recommend it more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.1

Great value for money. Room was clean and comfortable, staff was helpful and informative. If you don't get a room with a bathroom ensuite, you may have to travel a few flights of stairs to get there, but we did not have any issues with availability of toilets and hot showers. Good place to meet fellow travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Апр 2016
5.1

I can speak French and ask local people for directions, but I found it difficult to find this hotel. A map could help. I felt very sad when the receptionist informed me that my reservation was cancelled and there was no place left, and I have to find another hotel. The receptionist was polite but the policy is if you miss your first night of a three-night-reservation without informing them, your reservation will be cancelled.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will take into consideration your suggestion of a map. We do include directions to the hostel in our confirmation email which you would have received upon making your booking. Our no-show policy states that a reservation will be cancelled if the guest breaks their contract by not arriving on their arrival date. In the case of your delay (and in any case) we would have been happy to keep your reservation if you had contacted us regarding your change of plans. We hope that you still enjoyed your time in Chefchaouen. Best of luck on your travels, Thanks, Team Baraka.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
9.7

Extremely beautiful hostel, friendly staff, very familiar atmosphere. The hostel including facilities are very clean, beds the best in Marocco :) Can be hard to find at first and the breakfast is not included and wasn't served during our stay. There is a fee for luggage storage on departure day which is a little annoying. But would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you would be happy to return to Chefchaouen and to Baraka again. We are very sorry that breakfast could not be served during your stay. Unfortunately, the owner had to attend to unforeseen family matters on that morning. This was a once-off incident and we regret that it might have caused any inconvenience for you or other guests. Our 10MAD baggage drop fee covers the use of our facilities, including WIFI, terrace and bathroom facilities and right up until your hour of departure, as well the secure storage of your baggage within our private -staff only- quarters. Thank you again for your constructive feedback. We rely on this to improve our hostel for future guests. Baraka.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.4

It was very nice, and most of the staff were very helpful and kind. It was a little difficult to find the place, but once there, it was quite centrally located. Almost all the staff spoke English, which was very helpful too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks very much for the feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoyed your time in Morocco! Team Baraka

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.