Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1045 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • RubyJean
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 май 2017
5.1

We arrived to found we had been initially placed in the wrong room, and once we received our room the shower was either freezing or scorching hot. We notified staff about this and nothing was done... so we had to used the shared bathrooms even though we had paid more for a private room with ensuite. Overall, very expensive for Morocco and could probably have the same experience elsewhere for a lot cheaper.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 май 2017
9.4

The volunteers at the time were absolutely fabulous, I think people misunderstand the owner, she's pretty fab and helpful too. The best location and such an amazing terrace. The only downside is there is only one toilet on the top floor and one on the bottom.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2017
3.1

This is defo not the best hostel I've ever stayed in. It's hard to locate and google maps don't work. Staff will prefer to have lunch rather than picking you up even though it's only five minutes walk. The owner seems living a really hard life otherwise she won't be that grumpy all the time. Don't be late for check out for even 1 second or she might kill you. You need to pay 10d to put your luggage there, if you have already check out (which is not ridiculous at all).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 май 2017
7.7

Beautiful hostel located in Chefchaouen with a stunning rooftop view of the blue town nestled in the mountains. The hostel and facilities are fantastic; however, I found the atmosphere to be lacking. The owner is rather abrupt and unfriendly in comparison to the welcoming Moroccan hosts I encountered in my other Riad during this trip. If I return to Chefchaouen, I will most likely stay at a Moroccan owned Riad for the local hospitality and mint tea.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 май 2017
8.9

Really great hostel with amazingly comfortable bunk beds that don't squeak! Showers were OK, not a lot of space to put your stuff without it getting wet. Overall staff were helpful and it was easy to meet others through day trips the hostel helped organise, etc. Breakfast was good for €2.50

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

Excelente, muy limpio y muy cómodo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel in the centre of the medina. The staff are really helpful and friendly and can point you in the right direction for any question. The rooms are really clean and comfortable (saw the staff cleaning the hostel everyday). The rooftop terrace is fantastic, ideal for relaxing and looking at the beautiful city! Breakfast in the morning isn't free but is really delicious and you can't beat eating your breakfast while sitting on the terrace looking at the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 май 2017
7.7

Cute place, centrally located. Not a lot of extras, just the basic rooms and terrace. The owner (a British woman) wasn't super friendly, but all of the other staff was overly accommodating. My biggest complaint would just be that there was only 1 bathroom.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.1

Jolie établissement! Bien situé et belle chambre double!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
10.0

Es un hostal sencillo pero bonito, con un personal encantador, sobretodo el chico que nos recibió (Ali). Limpio y en el centro de la medina, genial! Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.