Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 903 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.8
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
93% 903
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Riad Baraka is awesome! The guys there are so helpful and fun. The hostel was clean and had nice facilities. It was warm!!!!! They had a heater, which is rare to find in Morocco. I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

Over the last few years of travelling, this is first time I have felt obliged to leave a review. I think that speaks volumes, but I thought I'd go all out for my first one. + Great staff who create a Great atmosphere and make a Great breakfast. + Wifi is stupidly fast + Staff has wonderful hair & mad throwing skills + Scared of getting on wrong side of Ann = keeps you alert + Welcoming neighbours + Restaurant so close it delivers your food faster than you can walk back to the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

I spent 4 nights here and loved it. Really clean, easy to find from the entrance of the Medina, and all the staff were welcoming and super happy to help with any queries.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Keep planting those trees!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

추천!! 한국인 스탭분 계셨는데 너무 친절하고 잘해주셨어요!!! 또 모로코여행하면서 숙소청결을 제일 걱정안하던 곳 이에요!! 깨끗하고 2층침대지만 튼튼해서 흔들림도 없어서 좋았었요!!! 옥상뷰도 정말 예ㅇ뻐요~!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
10.0

If you are travelling to Chefchauen, this hostel is a must! Very close to the best restaurant in town, great breakfast and the guys volunteering are absolute beauties. Even Zac! ;) thanks boys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Especially Zac I thought you said!! Was lovely to have you mate, please stay again!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
5.4

No breakfast. Lack of information. Pay everything.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We do offer breakfast, every single morning. If you do not ask questions, you will not receive answers. Nothing is free. Sorry not sorry.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
9.1

After a long three days in the desert this riad was what we needed. The Staff organised our taxis and buses to chefchouen and wisked us a way to a local hammam! There is also a super cute puppy and fast wifi. Great stay, would and will stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Haha, we do not have a dog.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.7

Eu gostei muito do Riad Baraka. Bem localizado na Medina de Chefchouen. O staff é muito simpático e alto astral. Os rapazes te dão ótimas dicas da cidade e ótimas recomendações de restaurantes. A cama é confortável. Só não vou dar 10 porque não tem locker para guardar a mochila, mas tem um cofre para guardar com cadeado os pertences de valor. Muito obrigado, pessoal!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.7

What to say about this lovely Riad? Awesome people, super clean and best breakfast in town. This is the perfect place to get lost in Chauen and no wonder some of the guys have been staying there for weeks :) Hope I can come back some time. -> Go there guys!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Come back and stay for weeks!

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 80 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
10.0

Baraka is a great spot to stay in while in Chaouen. Anne has a great crew working with her ... Zac, Joe and Shannon make us feel quite at home at the hostel helping us with all our needs. Then there is Mohamed and Shayana who make sure the hostel is always clean and tidy. And finally there is lovely Hanuna who prepares the awesome breakfast (25 dirhams). A lovely gathering happens every night on the roof terrace, great for solo travellers. Amagi

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Amagi, you were a blessing.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.