Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 689 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 689 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
Riad Baraka Located at 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000, Chefchaouen.
Riad Baraka
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 12 derb Ben Yakoub Chefchaouen, 91000
91% 689
35.1687260 -5.2641382
Riad Baraka
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • ines_mendanha9879
  • Португалия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
25 май 2016
8.9

Very clean, well located and nice hostel with a great terrace and view. The room was good, but the door lock was not safe, and it opened once. :(

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.7

This was a fantastic riad. Welcoming staff, not hard to find, well located, comfy beds, nice showers, good vibes, and great terrace view. Be aware, however, that breakfast is not free and if you plan on leaving your bags at the hostel while you explore after check out time at 11, there is a 10 dirham charge. Also, they give you a locker, but it is too small to fit a laptop (I have a macbook air, so pretty compact).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.7

Great location, friendly and very helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast! Staff members that speak English are always available. They have a wall map with all the best and most useful places to visit. Smaller hostel with just the perfect number of guests. Not too many to make things crazy and enough to make things fun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

Had a perfect stay there! Very helpful staff and great scenic views from the rooftop. Rooms and facilities are clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 май 2016
6.3

When we arrived, it seemed to be everyone else was arriving at the same time. We were told that we didn't have reservations, even though we did. We were turned away without even a second look. After thinking this was our fault we wandered around looking for a similarly named hostel. Sure that no, this was the one, we went back after all the commotion. The managing lady was quick to apologize for the mistake.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
7.4

The hostel was a little hard to find but after the first time it was okay. I didn't really like the vibes here. I kind of felt like the staff wasn't approachable. Other than that it was okay. This was just an ordinary hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.1

Hot water's a bit of an issue, but other than that, it's an ok place to stay. If you end up staying on the ground floor (next to the lobby/common room, then it will get pretty noisy in the evening. A few floors up is fine! :) Location is great with a many nice places to eat super close!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
8.0

We had a lovely stay at our time here. The two hostel workers Alex and Kate were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. We couldn't have asked for two better people to welcome us after a long day of traveling. We unfortunately made an honest mistake and thought that check out was at 12pm instead of 11. The older lady who was possibly the manager was extremely rude and aggressive to us. Due to the way she treated us, we would not come back. It was an awful way to end a lovely stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fabianhaverbeke5519
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2016
2.0

It is sad to see that Moroccan trickery has entered this English establishment. Be careful, just as anywhere else in Morocco, for everything. Don't be surprised at checkout that a small laundry costs double the price of a bunk bed in the dorm.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your review. We are a little concerned at the details of your complaint. Our laundry service costs 70MAD, and a night in our dorm bunk bed costs 87MAD. The price for laundry is displayed on service sheets throughout the hostel. You were told upon arrival that it was too late to have laundry done for that day, but our staff made an exception due to your insistence that it was urgent. Team Baraka.

  • DrUFO
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Awesome stay at Raid Baraka. The girls "what's her name" (relax Alex :) ) and Kate are super friendly and social able. Be careful of the girls though, they classify a "walk" as scaling the north face of a mountain. I found Ann to be nice host and a little cheeky. The girls made it memorable. The hostel was clean and super chilled to stay in. Close by the main Medina gate. Lockers are small but fits the important items. Never felt that my other belongs where in any danger. I'd stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

It was a pleasure having you Dante. Aren't you glad you made it to the top of the mountain for the amazing view?! Welcome back any time. Take care, Alex, Kit Kat and Anne

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.