Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1005 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1005 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
22 май 2017
8.6

Pretty good place close to everything, especially the square. Staff are helpful too. Breakfast was a bit disappointing compared to other riads, but the fact that it sold beer was a big plus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
9.1

What a funky little hostel! I booked 1 night, stayed for 2 and then come back again after travelling through the country. The bottom social area is surrounding a rainforest pool and the guys have tunes playing all day and are more then happy to take a song request. Also the roof top is a great place to chill/party and meet other guests. Big thanks to Faith Alla & Amine for making everything easy on nights and helping me with any problem I had. Absolute legends! Overall an AMAZING hostel 👌

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
10.0

Haitam welcomed us very warmly into this wonderful colourful & extremely well run hostel/ home for our short stay. If we had any problems he has been more than willing to be of help. We did not even have to carry our cases!! We are looking forward to enjoying a dinner this evening with everyone. My daughter & I would happily return to this lovely Riad Thank you to Haitam & Staff Samantha & Rebecca Saggers Chockran!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in Marrakech. The shared space is really cool, staff is friendly, chill and always helpful, rooms, bathrooms are clean and beer is cold :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Yuri22
  • Андорра, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

I was on riad Dia for 3 day, my stay was amazing. The service was perfect, all the stuff are really profesional. Fatha-la and Amine were really nice, they tell me places to visit and how to move around marrakech. Thanks to both i feel like home. The riad is really pretty, with a big terrace and nice rooms. I will come again for sure, perfect environement for all the public. I'll miss this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2017
9.1

Haitam and Fatah are great very helpful staff. Although there are no lockers available for the dorms, there is a safe for small items in the main area and the front door is always closed & locked. Very cold beers & water always available and the pool was great to dip our feet into after a long day. Excellent location - a one minute walk from the main square. Very solid hot 'pancake' type breakfast with delicious mint tea.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

Haitam we had a Nice stay in This very beautifull hostel. The staff was vefy helpfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel! We arrived late one night and were greeted with watermelon and chicken tajine and delicious mint tea. The rooms were cleaned everyday and the hostel had a small pool to cool yourself on when it gets hot. Amine was very nice and all the other hosts made sure we were always comfortable. I highly recommend this hostel also due to the close location to the main square. Wish I could've stayed longer, GO HERE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

Haitian and fatah were great hosts! Loved this hostel, great atmosphere and great location! Very good breakfast, nice and clean beds. Would come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Андорра, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

Estuvimos durante 3 dias en el Riad. Todos son muy amables, sobretodo cuando llegas del viaje que estas petao. Tanto el chico que nos recibió el primer dia, Fatha Lah, como todos los demas, Amine y Haitam nos han atendido muy bien a todas horas del dia. El riad esta a 2 pasos de la plaza Jma el fna y de los zocos. La limpieza es muy buena y tienen duchas con agua caliente. buen ambiente juvenil y agradable. Precios buenos. Recomendado! Nosotros volveremos! Gracias a todos y hasta pronto!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.