Hostelworld.com

Riad Dia

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 522 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 522 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.6
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
90% 522
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 май 2016
9.1

Ideal por el precio. Los que atienden muy buena onda y buena gente. Ahmed uno de los que trabaja ahi siempre nos atendio perfecto, muy atento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • schatz_tina1711
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
8.6

.......nice place with a great team!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
9.7

Riad Dia was amazing. It was the perfect location for seeing everything in the city but was surprisingly peaceful despite being so close to all the Jamaa El Fna chaos. I could have stayed on the rooftop terrace all day! The staff were ace; great friendly guys willing to help you out with anything you could possibly need and incredibly knowledgeable about the city. It's a shame the pool wasn't filled when I visited and the rooms could do with lockers but otherwise it was the perfect hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Top hostel. Cool staff, friendly atmosphere and awesome rooftop terrace. Ohsama in particular is a great guy and was really helpful and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
8.9

The staff here are welcoming and friendly and ready to share their knowledge of Marrakech and Morocco. They are always smiling and ready to get you whatever you need. The facilities aren't the best but the staff more than more make up for it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.1

A great place to stay, the staff were very accommodating to our large group. I would definitely stay there again my next time in Marrakech.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2016
9.4

the best hostel I have ever stayed at, and ive stayed in many the world over. It's clean, fun, cheap, friendly, safe, secure, welcoming and the staff are fantastic. The breakfast is generous, the wifi is great, the comom area is frankly awesome, the beds are comfortable, a great hostel. On a sidenote, I suffered a medical emergency during my stay and Usamma, a staff member, was incredibly helpful and genuinely, might have saved my life. don't usually write reviews but they really deserve it. T

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alannahskinner
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
8.9

such an amazing stay. staff are so generous and helpful, the common areas are open and full of amazing people. the rooftop is beautiful, breakfast is generous and filling. could not be in a better spot so close to the main plaza and at a gateway to the souks. I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.1

The best location close to square. Good value for the price. Normal cleaningness and facilities for price. Very friendly staff especially ahmed oussama Nawal Abdelah haj and Karima taking very nice care of guests. Had great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

I had a really nice trip at Dia Riad. I haven't been lucky because I think I've eat something wrong. The good new is that they took great care of me by moving me to a calmer room for example. They were also making sure that I get better. They helped my friend to cook me rice... I would definitely recommand this hostel. You won't regret it for sure. Also, the breakfast was good ;).oussama and abdelah big brother and karim ahmed karima nawal family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.