Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 705 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.2
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
94% 705
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
10.0

Really good time at Riad Dia!!! I just want to say thanks for all staff, specially for Karim and Wassima who were really lovely and helpful!!! The location of the hostel is just in the heart of the square Jam lfna (where all the markets and touristics atrations takes place)... I also had a great surprise in the first day when they offered us a delicious vegetarian free dinner!!! So, of you wanna have good times, Riad Dia it's definitely a nice place to go!!! I'll come back again, fact!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Riad Dia is an excellent hostel conveniently located about a minute from Jamaâ el Fna. I planned on staying in Marrakesh for a few days, but after two nights at Riad Dia I extended my stay. The staff is first rate! Karim and Wasima have answered all of my questions about the excursions Riad Dia offers to places like Ouzoud, Essaouira, and the Sahara. Ismail has graciously helped me with my Arabic and explained how to navigate the Medina. Riad Dia is a clean, well-priced, and fun place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
7.4

The location and staff were excellent and for 5 euros a night it's a great deal. The rooftop is a great spot to hangout and meet other backpackers and I found the hostel had a great vibe to it. The only things I didn't like we're the beds,it felt like we were sleeping directly on springs and the kitchen was absolutely disgusting. I wouldn't recommend eating anything cooked here but its still a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a great location 2 min walk from the big square jamaa. We were welcomed with very nice mint tea and some Moroccan buiskuits:) the staff was super friendly and helped us with all our questions .Wassima, Karim, Smile and the rest of the staff are just great. The breakfast is awesome and the hostel is so colerfull, you can store your stuff while beeing on a tour for free. Cool rooftop.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
7.7

Good location, with good atmosphere and nice terrace. Had two bookings, first was for a 6-bed dorm and ended up in a 12-bed dorm. Next was for a 12-bed dorm and ended up in a 14-bed dorm. Book online, as it's cheaper. Not sure if the sheets were ever changed between guests and saw a worker casually sleeping on a "free" bed in our dorm (..and not changing sheets). Staff are helpful, and Wassima was very welcoming and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Très bien situé, une belle surprise au bout d'une ruelle. Un joli salon accueillant et lumineux autour d'un bassin où Smail et Karim nous ont offert un thé à la menthe dès notre arrivée. Ambiance chaleureuse, calme et reposante.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

The place is really nice, very very close to the main square and to the main attractions in Marrakech. The room had AC, the bathroom was clean, as lons as the bed sheets. The free breakfast is fantastic! The staff is always willing to help you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.6

The hostel is really nice and close to El fanar square. Staff are amazing and very friendly

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

A lovely place with a nice breakfast. Wassima, simo and Gamal where very helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thezengineer
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.7

Great Riad. Would stay again. Fast wifi, literally in the middle of the medina, super helpful staff (Rosima is an ANGEL

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.