Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Riad Dia

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 632 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.9
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
92% 632
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.7

We spent there three nights and really enjoyed our stay there. Especially the staff was very friendly and helped whenever we needed anything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

Great found! I will for sure recommend it! I felt at home for the first moment I walked in. The staff has been amazing, great attention, very friendly and collaborative...seriously...really good. The location could not be better...just a minute away from the famous Jemaa El Fnaa...one minute away from the airport bus stop. The rooms are fine,most of them I believe with a/c. For the price they are just perfect...basic, clean and functional. The comunal area and the terraces are also great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Super expérience. Le riad est magnifique, la terrasse est top et en plus le personnel est super attentionné. Manal et Karima sont très gentilles, toujours disponible quand on a besoin d'elle et de conseils et en plus avec le sourire. Elles nous ont même donné des cours d'arabe! Gros coup de coeur :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
10.0

Haitam is a really nice manager and was very helpfull together with the other staff. Nice atmosphere, easy to feel like home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a really good location, close to the main square and close to taxis, bank machines, cafes etc. The hostel had a lovely vibe and had a very chill atmosphere , perfect for groups of travellers or lone travellers. The rooftop is very ideal too and perfect for the cooler evenings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Dia was the best place I could have imagined to stay at in Morocco. Haitam was so helpful, provided us with a map, and even walked us to places that were close when we didn't know how to get to them. On top of that the rest of the staff was so friendly too and everyone wanted to make sure that we were having a good time in Marrakech not just at the hostel by providing excursions and things to do. Everything was clean and I felt super safe the entire time. If you visit Marrakech stay here!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Haitam very Nice !!! I love everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Such a lovely and characterful hostel, right in the centre of town. The staff were helpful and attentive, and offered a wide range of day trips. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel - staff go out of their way to make you feel at home and roof terrace and inside bit are both so comfy. It is the perfect place to relax and in a great location next to the medina. The layout also made it very sociable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, cheap and good service. Haitam and Karim provided excellent service and helped out with every need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.