Hostelworld.com

Riad Dia

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 552 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 552 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.7
Riad Dia Located at Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna, Marrakech.
Riad Dia
Morocco
Marrakech Marrakech 40000 Zefriti No. 6, El Ksour, Place D'Jeema el Fna
91% 552
31.6259338 -7.9916100
Riad Dia
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 май 2016
10.0

Haitam has been great with us. He is so kind and Karim has been also very helpful. We enjoyed a lot our stay in Marrakech.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

Very nice staff. Karim helped me book a desert trip and it was excellent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2016
9.1

I stayed in the 14 bed dorm and it was okay. You get what you pay for. Because the room is on the main floor it's quite loud and rowdy because the sound goes through the windows. Regardless, I really enjoyed my stay. The type of people the hostel attracts are all cool, fun people. I would recommend staying here but I would avoid the 14 bed dorm if you're a light sleeper. The breakfast was substantial and the staff are terribly sweet. They make your stay great! Shoutout to Karim :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, great staff, great location ! Clean facilities ! Recommending to anyone visiting Marrakech

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sunzhang7831
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 май 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Riad Dia is such an oasis in the chaos of Marrakech, and exactly what you need if you're looking to wind down (or get wasted on rooftops). There isn't anything I can find to complain about - awesome staff that greet you with breakfast (even if you wake up at 11:30) and try to accommodate all your needs, amazing rooftop lounge, good food, cheap tours, and just all around good vibes. Special s/o to Karim for being a total gem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Our experience at Riad Dia was fantastic and a great first introduction to both Marrakech and the country as a whole. Our hosts Haitam and Karim not only provided us with a great and welcoming experience at the hostel, but also gave us helpful advice on how to make the most of the city. Would definitely book through Morocco Rouge Travel again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 май 2016
8.6

Tall guy with unibrow was awesome! As were the other staff, nice place, wasn't so busy but friendly, was alone and able to meet others easily. Toilet paper ran out tooo fast in the bathrooms. Ah I do wish the juice for breakfast was fresh and not from the box but would stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Awesome staff and the perfect location just off the main square. Haitam made my stay and sorted out my trip to the Sahara as soon as I was through the door. I can recommend going with Rouge Travel Morocco for your tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

what an amazing hostel, great location and friendliest staff! especially Nawal was extra sweet and attentive, see you soon again guys :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cjstudley
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
8.6

Very nice, staff by the name of Karim is very good and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.