Hostelworld.com

Riad Layla Rouge

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 860 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 860 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.1
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
94% 860
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.1

Amazingly beautiful hostel with a super lovely vibe. The staff are really friendly and keen for a chat and all the common areas are really good for meeting people and hanging out. I stayed in one of their private rooms and it was heaven. The location is really good just off the souks and the main square and if you follow the instructions it's easy to find. The free breakfast included was also pretty delicious. I'll definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Афганистан, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Aatman and simo make the hostel the best, they are welcoming and helpful, also sana keeps the hostel super clean and makes awesome cakes, good location, nice free tea all day and a beautiful terrace to chill on, there is tortoises on the terrace, thank you for the hospitality, I recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
7.7

Nice place. It has a good vibe and it has a great view of the city. Breakfast was ok (don't expect something different to bread in different forms and coffee/tea). The rooms were ok but there were not enough plugs to connect electronic devices. Lockers are ultra small. They offered transportation to the airport at a good price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2016
4.0

One of the worst placed we stayed in. Not clean at all. Not sure how this place has a higher rating in hostelworld. We booked this hostel based on the rating but it was very disappointment. The staff was lazy and have an attitude.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2016
9.4

Riad Layla Rouge was a very nice hostel! The staff (especially Othman) was very friendly and helpful with everything, and I felt welcomed here. The rooms were clean and I felt like I was in a true Moroccan riad while staying here. I would recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2016
9.7

The hostel is lovely and colourful, the staff were really friendly, and there's tortoises on the roof terrace! For one night we were transferred to a private room because of space in the hostel for no extra charge which was very nice of the hostel. In a good location, near the big square. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Июнь 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay and the staff were really helpful especially as I only speak English. Riad is nicely traditionally decorated and rooftop is pretty special, located right next to main souks and 10 minutes to dejemaa el-fna square.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2016
10.0

This hostel is the most beautiful hostel I've ever stayed, I loved it so much and the location is great and the view on the roof is breathtaking! The people in the hostel are all very nice and helpful. I think one of the thing that makes you fall in love with the city is the accommodation, and I really did fall in love with this place and the amazing people around, definitely gonna come back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.9

Lovely place to stay in the Riad. We had the private double bed room on the 3rd floor and found is very welcoming and cozy. Great value for the price. The location is also perfect for Marrakech just on the edge of the main square, walking distance to everything. Awesome roof terrace as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.4

There is a reason this is the best rated place in Marrakesh for a reason. My rating might not even make a difference but once you stay there, you will also feel obliged to do the same. The included breakfast is great, the location is even better and the staff couldn't be more perfect if they tried and they do. The torteses on the terraces give it a unique charm as well.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.