Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 991 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 март 2017
10.0

I loved the place, all was good, location, breakfast, atmosphere and especially the staff, thank you for a wonderful experience in marrakech Nacer and Mourad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 март 2017
10.0

beautiful hostel, terrace has best view, chilled atmosphere, breakfast tastes very good, staff are so friendly and helpful, excellent service and hospitality, big thanks to Nacer and morad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 март 2017
8.0

Loved the decoration and designs! They got nice rooftop as well. Staff are nice and helpful too! Good hostel to stay while in busy Marrakesh

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 март 2017
10.0

Such an amazing hostel, very delicious breakfast, with great hospitality when you enter the door, thank you all the team

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.7

位置确实是不通车,只能步行进去,所以给了当地小哥赚消费的机会。由于我们当天是晚上到,打的也是坐地起价,机场安保说白天100迪拉姆左右,晚上就不好说了(最后180成交,其实最好选择hotel提供的接机服务,150左右还省好多事),因为我们到时又下大雨,路上我让司机打车给酒店想让酒店告诉司机到地方后怎么走,到了后出来个拉行李的小黑,我知道有收小费的情况,所以他帮忙前特意问是不是酒店派来的,他居然骗我说是,还说免费,如果我想给小费也随便我给多少!结果到了以后先送我我朋友再送我,我朋友给小费了他跟我说没给,还问我要200……由于刚到摩洛哥没通讯网络,朋友的酒店wify信号也不好,我们无法对质,最后我给了50才勉强打发,这种欺骗人的行为简直让我们刚来摩洛哥就大跌眼镜。但是这个小插曲不影响本hotel的服务和环境,这店确实不错,实惠又好!第一次写评论,强力推荐!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2017
10.0

The riad has a great location very close to everything you Would like to see, and the staff are the best ever, they make sure you feel at home from the first step at the place with giving you nice mint tea, and they help you with every single thing you want to know about the city, very clean, and it has an amazing view from the terrace, big Thanks to nacer and morad, we will miss you guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

beautiful hostel, awesome terrace, breakfast was good and staff are so helpful and nice, thanks Nacer, Mourad and Chaimaa for everything, excellent service

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel to stay at. Stayed here for Spring break. Right next to the market square so location was fantastic. Staff members Mourad and Naser were super accomodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
9.7

Had a great 5 day stay at Riad Layla Rouge! Location simply can't be beat, and the staff was single handedly the friendliest group of guys I've ever had in a hostel. Set us up with all our excursions, great tips for walking around town, and were very friendly when we were recovering. Clean, comfortable beds and towels. Wifi a little slow (though I doubt many other hostels are much better) and would have liked a larger locker to fit my whole bag in, but that's the only problems I can find.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 март 2017
10.0

Great hostel, lovely stuff, good atmosphere, thanks to nacer and Mourad :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.