Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 976 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 976 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Riad layla rouge is an incredible place. It's second time I stay there and had great experience. Specially the staff Othman, Mourad and Naser are amazing people you would like to know. Always dispose to help and give you good tips. Rooms are comfortable and they have beautiful terrace. Breakfast also good. One day they made traditional amazing dinner to people in hostel.Definitely would stay again if I go back to Marrakech.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
9.4

Simply a perfect place to stay in Marrakech! Situated right inmiddle of the Medina and the Souks. clean dorm and bathroom, great architecture with rooftop terraces and lots of sofas, so you always find a spot to chill out. But the best is the friendliness of the staff. Mourad and the rest of the crew where always helpful and there with a smile. they even cooked a great maroccan dinner on Friday night for free. So I can truly recommend this place for all travellers and I'll stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • piotrgawron8931
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
10.0

We were very happy to stay in LaylaRouge hostel! It's just few minutes by walking from the main square Djamee Elfna in Medina. The atmosphere here is very unique, climatic, rooms clean, water in shower hot! :) :) Breakfast and tea-delicious! And most importantly, the staff is very very kind and helpful, especially Nacer and Morad. We already booked our next stay here! We definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nrv96
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
10.0

Layla Rouge fue uno de los mejores hostels en los que me quede. La gente muy amigable y muy atenta, siempre ayudando, especialmente othman y jafar Las habitaciones impecables, y en general una decoracion tradicional increible. Muy buena ubicacion. Lo recomiendo y volveria a alojarme ahi.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
4.6

I was disappointed and was scammed by this hostel. We paid for 2 nights and organised a trip to the desert through them. They tried to overprice this trip and when we returned, they had not reserved the room for us (despite paying for this already). Consequently, they put us in a different hostel which was much further away and cheaper than the original room with no compensation or refund. I was very disappointed with this after reading good reviews online for this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time at Riad Layla Rouge. the place was great, clean and comfy, couldnt have asked for better. Othman and Jafar were really great, fun, friendly, and made our experience there so much better. they were so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. will definitely be going back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
2.6

Really great little hostel, with super friendly and welcoming staff Jaffa and Oudjman. Would definitely come back.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • checcocaps5309
  • Италия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
7.1

Good: in the hearth of Medina, kind staff, wonderful roof. Bad: we stayed in the double room at the ground floor and no light on wc, abatjours don't work, no windows, shower a little bit dirty, much noise in the morning. I don't know if I will return there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
10.0

Very friendly people. Specially Aida, Sara, Sara, and Simoo. Thanks all of them to give us such a good time in Marrakech. I will be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Янв 2017
10.0

Riad Layla Rouge is the best hostel you can choose if you want to stay in a great atmosphere and close to everything there is to see and do in Marrakech. The staff is so friendly they become your new Marrakchi family after only a few days. They always do their very best to help you with anything you need. The location is awesome because it's right behind Jemaa El Fna which is the best point of orientation in this city. When I come back I'm definitely staying at Layla Rouge again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.