Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 898 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.1
Riad Layla Rouge Located at Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23, Marrakech.
Riad Layla Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Rue el Ksour, Derb Rokni, 23
94% 898
31.6271848 -7.9897212
Riad Layla Rouge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
8.9

Un Riad atendido por un personal muy profesional y amable. La ubicación y el lugar es muy bueno. La limpieza de los baños es buena aunque no excelente y la señal del wifi se pierde en el último piso del Riad. En general, un Riad muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • ryanbruce
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

The staff (currently Khadija, Nacer, and Karima) are excellent and will do everything in their power to ensure a comfortable stay! Tea and cake/cookies on arrival

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Layla rouge was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, lovely staff and cozy atmosphere, it is located central, the breakfast is really good and tasty it has great veiw from the rooftop where you can chill and relax, the staff were just amazing & welcoming you with Moroccan tea and pastry. Special thanks to Nacer, khadija and karima for everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
10.0

This hostel is wonderful, it's like a luxury hostel, the dorm is ensuite and with ac, it's very clean, breakfast is home made and delicious, the terrace is superb, staff are very nice, helpful and friendly, thank you, Nacer and Khadija for everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend staying at layla rouge. The staff, Abdul and Khadija were very welcoming and friendly. They helped us with anything we needed including organizing our desert tour and providing complimentary biscuits and tea whenever. We stayed in a private room which was really nice and comfortable. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

I had an amazing time staying here. Everyone was so friendly, the food was great and the atmosphere was awesome. I became quite close with Khadija during my stay and I can honestly say I have a friend for life. She makes that hostel homely and I would definitely come back again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Афганистан, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Layla Rouge is a beautiful riad/hostel, it is clean, in a good location and breakfast is more than enough, Nacer will help you with anything you need, the terrace is the best I've seen, it is a lovely place to relax in the evening, there is ac in the dorm, thank you Nacer for excellent hospitality

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Сент 2016
9.7

We absolutely adored this Riad and the gentleman who allowed us to call him "Abdul" because we couldn't pronounce his name. The Riad was welcoming, clean, had GREAT A/C in the room and overall was lovely. My only concern is that we got schemed by someone "guiding" us to the Riad and when we got there, the Riad employees did not help us to resolve an escalating situation at the front door. It could just be Moroccan culture, but in other places I've been, the hotel employees would have

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Vibrant, Chill, and great Hospitality. There's no place in the Medina that will give you first class treatment for the little price you pay; you really get the most for your money here. The staff is incredibly friendly - Nacer (the Riad manager) brings you into his family, takes care of you and makes you feel absolutely welcome. Khadija studied baking and makes delicious snacks at the hostel, and Kareema is the best help you can find - she keeps this place top notch! Male and Female Friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Авг 2016
10.0

Ive stayed there for few nights, & it was the greatest experience Ive ever had in Morocco, as soon as you walk through the door you are greeted with traditional tea and moroccan cookies from the sweetest Nacer, & he will be soo happy helping you with local knowledge of the city & any excursions You would like to go on. Veeeeery very clean rooms & comfortable beds, I definitely recommend this riad/hostel, Thaaank you so much for the perfect experience

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.