Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Layla Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 1034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 1034 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

i really recommend riad layla rouge . ismael and mourad were very helpful . the atmosphere was very great , ismael and mourad showed me a lot of things about Moroccan cultures , im sure i ll come back . thank u layla rouge....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2017
10.0

Great time in Marrakech, and beautiful hostel ,big thanks to mourad and Ismail for everything

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Good atmosphere and location, delicious breakfast ,and hostel is clean , Mourad and Ismail is nice stuff in the world

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • lindynilson2376
  • Россия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2017
10.0

The receptionists were wonderful with tea and Moroccan sweetness. The hostel is quiet and safe, a wonderful breakfast and a clean and tidy surface overlooking the city, Morad and Ismail are always keeping the place clean and meeting the customers' wishes. Thank you very much. I will definitely return and I recommend to visit Layla rouge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2017
8.0

Rubish box should be always in the room :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
10.0

Me and my friend had a great time at Riad Layla Rouge. The staff was welcoming and the hostel is very comfortable to stay in - if you end up here, you have to take advantage of the rooftop terrace! Ismael, in particular, made sure to show us around, help us with all our questions and make us feel at home. The cozy rooms, excellent rooftop view, great location, and very warm staff make this place a great hostel to stay in if you are in Marrakesh.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
12 май 2017
6.9

you can stay here if you are willing to take risk for hostel changing:') I came at 12:30pm and not yet allow to check in so come back at 930pm but they said I can't stay in this hostel and bring me to another hostel. It is very bad feeling to go to another hostel at night in the dark small street and they didn't feel sorry. I made reservation in your hostel but not others and i saw there were other guests staying in the hostel:( Though nice breakfast n good wifi in another hostel, bad feeling

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • peryzaicha390
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 май 2017
10.0

It's the best hostel I can stay in. Good location, delicious breakfast Thanks to Morad and Ismail for the hospitality I will be back to Layla rouge

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2017
10.0

The room was autentick and verry beautiful. We lived in private room. It was a littlebit strange that toilet and shower toilet have no doors, but it get more charm for room. In hostel is a lot of teraces to chill, one of them - on the roof and you can see roofs of all city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

Very good sttaf mourad Ismail and Chaima are great.The breakfast is good.You are welcome here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.