Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Les Deux Portes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 156 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 156 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Авг 2017
10.0

Great location. Very nice and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
10.0

It's a really new and beautiful hostel. The staff was incredibly friendly and we had more than a good time there. The rooms are very clean, everything is new and made with love. Breakfast and dinner were very good! I would come back and can highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
8.9

Riad in het midden van medina. De eerste keer een beetje lastig om te vinden. Riad ligt op een rustige plek, als jij binnen bent hoor je helemaal niks van de straat. Moskee is wel naast en dat hoor je wel! Riad is prachtig ingericht en de personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Airco in de kamer deed niet zo goed. Achteraf hadden we een riad met zwembad moeten kiezen ivm de warmte. Wifi aanwezig

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Оман, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2017
10.0

Lovely place got greated by a lovely staff called abdulaziz who provided me with great service over the time I stayed there lovely place , I would recommend it. Clean , safe , quiet :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great location, great hosts, great breakfast every day, air conditioning, good wifi. Ibrahim picked us up from the taxi and was very helpful. They even accommodated breakfast times to when we had to leave for tours in the morning. Everything about the riad itself was wonderful, but I would recommend against booking tours through them. We ended up doing the desert tour and the ouzoud waterfall, and neither were great. They were fairly inexpensive, but you're definitely getting what you pay for.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
8.9

The riad is located about 5 minutes walk from "the place" Dejman El Fna. Nevertheless it is realy realy quiet once you are inside because the riad is not on the main road itself. The breakfast (served between 08:30 an 10:30, earlier on request) is tasty and fresh made :) The room was clean and convenient, with ensuite facilities. Towels and shampoo are provided. Beds are confortable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

The guys running this riad are awesome. So friendly and helpful. They gave us really great information on what to see and what to watch out for in Marrakech. The breakfast was great and the orange juice is amazing. They were kind enough to pack our breakfast up for us as we were leaving very early both mornings we stayed with them. Location is right in the medina but the riad is so quiet and peaceful. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

Es una ciudad poco caotica, pero eso no impide que si contratas el servicio de taxi con ellos, ibrahim que es tu host va por ti donde llega el taxi y te acompaña hasta el riad. Desde que llegas se toman tiempo necesario para explicarte la ciudad, a donde puedes ir, que puedes hacer y siempre abiertos para darte una opinion o responder cualquier tipo de dudas. Los cuartos son bastante comodos, con un ambiente bastante hogareño, es una excelente opcion! Una excepcion de la gente de Marrakesh

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Although this is more of a hotel than a hostel this place is GREAT. The staff are incredibly friendly and more than happy to help with anything. Stayed in the private deluxe room which was very large, clean, had a private terrace and great shower. Centrally located but also quiet and nice to get away from the craziness of the souks. If i ever go back to marrakech I will absolutley come back here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 март 2017
9.4

It is a hidden gem in the crazy medina. Ibrahim and his colleague are very nice and they will help you in everything needed. From the main square it is just a short walk and the street is very quiet, in the night maybe too dark though, but it is a safe area. They also organize excursions for you if needed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.