Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Les Deux Portes

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 144 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 10.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect, the location, the staff, the room, the breakfast, the terrace! Perfect wifi throughout the whole place and very cool and quiet even though its hot and busy outside. The riad was really really clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. We really liked Aziz, he is a nice guy we will come back for sure and send all our friends here. BTW, I have never given a 10 to a place before :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Ibrahim was absolutely a great host. He picked us up at the main place and guided us to his Riad. The Riad is very cosy, there are some plants and you also have a rooftop terrace. The room was nicely decorated and clean. We always felt at home. The breakfast was amazing! Ibrahim was always there to help us with our questions. He could tell you how much something would coast in the Souk and how to go where best. We would definitely go there again!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.7

Great service, they go out of their way to make your stay as good as it can be. Just a perfect place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
25 Янв 2017
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff, great breakfast, and nice room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.7

Great hostel, amazing staff. Welcoming, pleasant, Just great!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
9.7

Tanto el lugar como quienes lo llevan fueron una delicia.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Дек 2016
10.0

Great Riad in the heart of Marrakech! Clean, cozy, great and big breakfast. The rooms are amazing and the bathroom like a dream, compared to others in Morocco. The place to stay in Marrakech. I will absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
8.3

Terrific short stay . Ibrahim couldn't do enough for you . Very friendly . First time to Marrakech and didn't know what to expect but will definitely return a little wiser. Photos perceptive as rooms a lot smaller than they look but clean . Souks are an experience to behold but not for the faint hearted.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
10.0

We had a great 3-night stay! Would definitely recommend this Riad to anyone travelling to Morocco. Ibrahim was an awesome host.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel and this was the best experience ever. Good facilities and great location. Ibrahim the main host was great, very helpful and provided me with information etc. I would recommend anyone to go there and if i was to return back to Marrakech I would defiantly go back here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.