Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Riad Lunetoile

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 91 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 91 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
9.7

L'accueil à l'hôtel était très bien organisé. La propriétaire indique parfaitement comme se rendre au Riad. La chambre était très propres ainsi que les aires communes. Le personnel est très gentil et courtois. Très bien situé au cœur de la médina et près des points importants de la ville. Les recommandations des restos de la part de la proprio ont été très utiles! Thanks Sue for our nice stay, we would have stay longer if we could (2 nights were not enough!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 май 2017
9.4

Awesome riad in a great location! Gorgeous views and right along the main drag. Breakfast was scrumptious and the rooms beautiful. We didn't have hot water but that may have just been because we couldn't figure out how to work it! Towels, soap, even robes were all provided! The rooms were quite spacious as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 май 2017
10.0

Great location and very comfortable place to stay. Sue was really helpful pointing out some places to visit and giving us a map. Thank you!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
5.4

Sue made a mistake and double booked the room but then told me everything would be fine, so when we arrived we were unpleasantly suprised with the fact that we had to go to a different riad that she sorted out, which was extremely annoying. Riad Lunetoile looks nice and we were quite sorry we couldn't stay there but she booked us for Riad Inna which ended up being fantastic and made our stay in Essaouira great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Lovely place, goed breakfast, fine staff, location is great. Sue gave us so many nice tips on where to go. We would definitly return if ever again in Essouaira.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

We loved this place. The atmosphere was quaint and peaceful. Great location. The owner was very nice and had good advice for us. The house manager was lovely as well. We would absolutely stay here again. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Февр 2017
10.0

Gorgeous place with feeling home. Very cozy !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Great location, Kabira met us from the bus to walk us back to the riad. Sue was there to greet us and offer us tea and homemade biscuits and had prepared a helpful map with suggestions for food, drinks and activities and was very knowlegeable about Essouira. The hostel is beautifully decorated and our room was huge! This riad is amazing and we felt very at home there due to the warm welcome Sue and Kabira gave us - first class all the way!! Thank you so much Sue! This is the ONLY place to stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
10.0

We had a great stay! Such a nice host and sweet staff. Beautiful view from the rooftop terrasse and perfect location. Would book this again, if going to Essaouira.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

We had an amazing time at the Riad Lunetoile. Sue and its staff are really welcoming and take care of everything you might need. Highly recommended and hoping we'll be back soon as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.